×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 376 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 325 - 428 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 468 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 328 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 325 - 395 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 357 - 434 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 380 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 414 - 434 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 357 - 434 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 403 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 360 - 476 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 476 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 405 - 522 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 564 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 2 nights 535 - 713 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 473 - 610 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 418 - 535 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 476 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,212 - 2,569 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,255 - 2,346 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,255 - 2,569 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,254 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,356 - 2,647 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,297 - 2,647 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,712 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,814 - 2,998 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,297 - 2,881 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,140 - 2,589 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,618 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,618 - 2,910 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,793 - 2,910 USD
May 30 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,618 - 3,669 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,844 - 4,586 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,041 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,532 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,041 USD
Jul 16 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,041 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,041 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,041 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,224 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,231 - 3,406 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,676 - 3,027 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,618 - 2,793 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,520 - 10,921 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,090 - 10,491 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,174 - 10,005 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,275 - 9,378 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,384 - 9,734 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,851 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,851 - 10,435 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,734 - 10,435 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,034 - 9,618 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,917 - 10,815 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,727 - 10,961 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,727 - 14,330 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,158 - 12,683 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,077 - 12,012 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,727 - 11,136 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful tranquil place. Great property, just what we needed for a much needed rest. Close to town but in a private area. There were plenty of resting areas and everything needed to feel like being home. You can go for a walk, go to the beach, or just rest and enjoy.
- Jazmina L.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2021
Mostly lives up to the expectation This house has many features including a large living room, dining and kitchen which was well equipped for cooking. Glass doors to the front deck and a nice side deck for sitting in the morning sun. We were told only two days before our arrival that the hot tub was broken and that was a major disappointment. The master bedroom is nice but the other rooms are quite small and the beds are not that comfortable. Turnkey was responsive when there was no toilet paper or supplies left for us. We were also offered a late check out but there is a price for it so we did not take it. Overall a good house and everything worked and we had plenty of hot water even for eight of us and plenty of room. We did not enjoy the bay as the flies were biting and we couldn’t even make it across the yard. But the beaches nearby are our favorites on the Cape including Coast Guard and Nauset Beach. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 17, 2021 Hi Lucy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. It’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to have someone assist you with retrieving the supplies from our closet, and we are so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that the hot tub is removed from the listing. If there is anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. By the way, you were amazing guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again.
- Lucy F.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2021
Summer Vacation on Cape cod the house was as advertised, gorgeous. Maintenance and response from management company ZERO. the fist night we realize the light is out in the refrigerator (reported NEVER fixed). 2nd night we had visitors (earwigs in kitchen and bath room, reported no action taken) 3rd night a spider that looked like he came from a horror movie and window over the sink leaked from the rain (reported no action taken). when rent a high end home, if a problem comes up i expect action to be taken. I have picture of all these issue Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Hi Henry, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a gorgeous stay with us! With that being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and understand your frustration with our lack of follow-up. Please know that we will follow up with our local Field Operations team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Let us assure you that everything you've mentioned has since been addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 10/21/2020
Wonderful house Great house, great location! Would stay here again!
- Tamblyn K.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2021
great place near ocean Loved it here! Great place with great amenities
- Amy C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2021
Great vacation home The home was wonderful! Great location and very clean.
- Penney G.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2021
Great stay! Lovely home in East Orleans near Pleasant Bay. We would book it again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Fantastic vacation house! Pluses: It was very clean and exceeding our expectations. Beds, kitchen, restrooms were all clean. Plenty of towels were available. We sheared the house with two families with total six people and there was two more unused rooms. It was easy to access to the shore as described. The hot tab was so much fun by playing with kids.<br/>Deltas: A man came to set up the hot tab on the 2nd morning. It was cold and unused until then. Not sure whether we needed to set up or not. Gas of the BBQ grill ran out on the last night while cooking. There was no meter and hard to guess how much does it remain.<br/><br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 13, 2020 Hi Yasumitsu, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have added extra propane tanks for the grill and have added hot tub instructions to the guest access instructions. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/27/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 28, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Gorgeous Wooded Haven w/ Decks & Hot Tub — Access Secluded Bay

ID 253275 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Orleans Accommodations
Enjoy a gorgeous wooded setting beside a secluded bay and beach. In addition to a spectacular setting, this 4BR Orleans home boasts beautiful decks, a spacious living room with vaulted ceilings, sprawling grounds, and kayaks for guest use. Sleeps 8.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **



Enjoy a gorgeous wooded setting beside a secluded beach on Little Pleasant Bay. This 4BR/3BA Orleans home offers a very special location for a truly tranquil getaway.



Take your morning coffee and walk 2 minutes down to the beach for spectacular sunrises. Spend lazy afternoons on two sprawling decks with lots of room for entertaining, and end days with a soak in your open-air hot tub!



In addition to a spectacular setting, this spacious home boasts an expansive living room with vaulted ceilings, beautiful tree-filled grounds, and three kayaks available for your use.



LIVING AREAS



Stunning cathedral ceilings soar above the main living area. Light-filled and expansive, this fabulous entertaining space includes stylish furnishings, a wood-burning fireplace, and a 46” flat-screen TV.



Upstairs, a second living area offers a quiet retreat to read and relax.



KITCHEN & DINING



Cook while you chat in the open kitchen, outfitted with a full suite of stainless steel appliances. A breakfast bar seats four.



Share sit-down meals at the wood dining table, offering seating for six.



BEDROOMS & BATHS



This house sleeps up to eight guests between four contemporary bedrooms.



Located on the entry level, the master bedroom offers a king bed, a plush recliner, and balcony access. An en-suite bathroom boasts a beautiful walk-in shower.



Sleep soundly on a queen bed in the adjacent second bedroom. A guest bathroom offers a walk-in shower



Upstairs, the third and fourth bedroom each have a full-size bed. The third bedroom also has a flat-screen TV. The bathroom on this floor is outfitted with a tub/shower combination.



EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS



Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, beach chairs, three kayaks, and a washer/dryer.



Parking is provided for up to four vehicles in the driveway.



OUTDOOR AREAS



Bask in the sun on a sprawling side deck with cushioned furniture and a dining table for four. Or head to the large back deck, boasting a hot tub, gas grill, and dining table for six.



An outdoor shower is handy for rinsing off after kayaking on Little Pleasant Bay, which is located just a 2-minute walk away.



Situated on a tree-studded parcel, this home offers plenty of space for family games and quiet strolls.



THE LOCATION



In addition to a dreamy bayside setting, you’re only 3 miles from the golden sands of Nauset Beach — a popular spot for surfing. While 5 miles away, Skaket Beach offers calmer waters and spectacular tidal flats.



Away from the surf and sand, Nickerson State Park (5.5 miles) is great for biking and hiking on the network of wooded trails.



Downtown Orleans (3.5 miles away) boasts an array of great restaurants, cute shops, and popular live music venues.



License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543