All Photos, Amenities, Calendar

- ID 235611 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Waterfront
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Beach Front
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 209 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 3 nights 267 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 3 nights 332 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 2 nights 372 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 3 nights 404 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights 508 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 2 nights 455 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 448 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 332 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 318 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 318 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 318 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 245 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 3 nights 318 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,336 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,192 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,309 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,584 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,662 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,195 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,596 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,106 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,596 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,050 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,571 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,183 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,571 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,224 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,571 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,169 USD
Jan 20 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,571 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,381 USD
May 28 to Jun 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,100 USD
Jun 7 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,685 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,025 USD
Jun 17 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,853 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,950 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,088 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,495 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,585 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,080 USD
Sep 2 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,004 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,975 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,239 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,020 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,257 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,966 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,204 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beach house Very nice Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Please come and stay again at anytime! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2019
Great We had a great stay the Location was near several parks for the kids. Home was well equipped and clean we would stay again.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Beach access house Excellent
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017
BEAUTIFUL HOME We enjoyed this home that was comfortable for 3 couples to stay in. Overall we enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the living room, lovely.<br/>There were just a couple of trouble spots. The lock on the door did not work when we put in the code. It took 25 minutes waiting on the “system” to reset another pass code. (After a long drive, this was not what we hoped for). They also did not have shampoo/soap/hand soap/ for the bathrooms as was listed as having it. The coffee pot did not stay on to keep our coffee warm. Other than those few little hiccups, it was a nice place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hi Debbie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the issues with the door code, coffee pot and lack of stocking supplies that came up during your stay with us. We certainly understand your frustration in regards to the initial door code not working and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our local Operations Team to ensure that the appropriate starter supplies are being left out and the coffee pot is being addressed as well. We wish we had known about these issues during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Wonderful rental house My sister and I had a wonderful stay at this house. It was exactly if not better than stated in the website. It was clean. My bed was comfortable. Instructions were great on how to get in and check out. I loved the pathway to the ocean. Each neighbor set out pretty rocks, plants and ocean themes on their fences and by their gates. I couldn't find any paper products. So bring foil, baggies, napkins and paper plates if you want them. They were probably hiding somewhere I didn't see. There was a heat wave and with no AC it was very very warm. But it was a wonderful stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Diane, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Regarding the paper products, Turnkey only stocks paper towels and toilet paper, as well as other basic items like shampoo, conditioner, detergent, etc. Thank you for bringing this up so we could explain! Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Roomy and close to the beach The house was good size for 3 families to share. The couch in the living room even had a pull out bed, which was a nice addition. The house was clean had an initial supply of necessities. We cooked a lot and I was disappointed in the lack of some basic kitchen items. The only cutting knives were small steak knives and we had to cut a watermelon with a steak knife. The skillet pans were old and worn out and one set of kitchen plates didn't fit into the dishwasher very easily. The master bathroom shower is very tiny and the control knob is hard to adjust. The WiFi instructions were not correct and we had to use a password posted in the house. The WiFi we did get was pretty limited. The outside areas were very nice, although the foliage along the path could use some pruning. The washer and dryer worked well for our week long stay. It was nice to have beach toys available and the walk to the beach was nice along the pathway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Hello Georgia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the kitchen items you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Perfect Beach House for our family of 6. The house was very clean, cute, and "beachy". It had everything we needed traveling the PCH with 4 kids ages 16 - 23. Including towels, camp chairs, movies and beach & family games. The pictures were very representative of the home. We cooked out and made picnics for the beach and found everything we needed in the home. The beach access is right out the back gate and about a 7 minute walk to a not crowded neighborhood beach. We had thought the home was closer to the beach when we chose it but it wasn't a hardship. It was fun to watch the surfers and dolphins! My only suggestion would be a guest book to read through others experiences and get recommendations for restaurants, entertainment, etc. We had a great time. Thank you for having such a lovely home to rent! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 20, 2017 Lori, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will sharing it with the home owner. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Amazing service, wonderful stay I was incredibly impressed with Turnkey Management. Whenever there was an issue, there they were! They were so accomodating that I will call Turnkey Management first when renting a home in the area. <br/>The home was a bit dated, but very clean. Warm environment, lovely location. Neighbors were so nice it makes me want to buy here. Beach is just a few minutes walk to a serene largely unpopulated area. I love the walkway to the beach. <br/>All in all, I came home relaxed, well rested and ready to take on the world.<br/>Thank you Turnkey!!!!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Great Place Great Location. Close to everything. Very clean and comfy. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Great Location. Close to everything. Very clean and comfy. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
I was incredibly impressed with Turnkey Management. Whenever there was an issue, there they were! They were so accomodating that I will call Turnkey Management first when renting a home in the area. <br/>The home was a bit dated, but very clean. Warm environment, lovely location. Neighbors were so nice it makes me want to buy here. Beach is just a few minutes walk to a serene largely unpopulated area. I love the walkway to the beach. <br/>All in all, I came home relaxed, well rested and ready to take on the world.<br/>Thank you Turnkey!!!!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
The house was very clean, cute, and "beachy". It had everything we needed traveling the PCH with 4 kids ages 16 - 23. Including towels, camp chairs, movies and beach & family games. The pictures were very representative of the home. We cooked out and made picnics for the beach and found everything we needed in the home. The beach access is right out the back gate and about a 7 minute walk to a not crowded neighborhood beach. We had thought the home was closer to the beach when we chose it but it wasn't a hardship. It was fun to watch the surfers and dolphins! My only suggestion would be a guest book to read through others experiences and get recommendations for restaurants, entertainment, etc. We had a great time. Thank you for having such a lovely home to rent!
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 214 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 20, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 03, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Oxnard Vacation Rentals -
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All vacation rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543