max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Toys
    • Paddle Boards
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 3 nights 649 - 712 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 2,031 - 4,919 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,697 - 20,731 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great multi-generation weekend getaway The property was exactly like the description and photographs, very clean, with upscale Viking appliances in the kitchen. Having a private deck with free kayaks on-site was a definite plus to leiseurely discover the local canals. Very easy check-in instructions. Will stay again.
- Patricia V.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
Great place!!!! Awesome house with the perfect location in the harbor!!! We had a wonderful stay and can’t wait to return!!!
- Scott D.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2021
GREAT 4th of July Getaway This house is beautiful and we had the best time! Everything is updated and modern, and it was so peaceful.<br/><br/>I would like to note the following points for future renters: The yellow boat in the picture with the bicycle pedals is not there, and we were really disappointed about that, since it's in the photographs and we expected it. The bicycle boat has a horrible rusted chain that kept falling off, and the BBQ REALLY needed to be cleaned, which we unfortunately had to end up doing in order to use it. Also all the window coverings are VERY sheer. So if you want to sleep in, you should bring some eyeshades. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 17, 2020 Hi Rebecca, Thank you for leaving this review and kind words about our place. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know we are looking into everything you reported here and will make sure everything gets addressed and resolved. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner regarding the window coverings. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca T.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Kayaks and Hydro Bike - good times!!! We had a great time at this beautiful home, which we picked because of the kayaks available. There were enough for everyone, but we had to fight over the hydro bike, it was so fun! We had 5 adults and 2 kids and we were very comfortable. Close to the beach, close to Vons. We had a great time! <br/><br/>We did not need any assistance during our stay. However, some of the property management details were missing. For example, there was half a roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and one extra roll. It went pretty fast with 7 people for three nights. There was no dish washer soap, but there was laundry detergent. So come prepared (or run to Vons). I recommend Turnkey learn from Beachfront Only property management (San Diego area) for some tips.<br/><br/>Overall, a great stay! Thank you for sharing your home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Hi Becca, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the starter supplies issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up and will make sure the property is adequately stocked with starter supplies moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were beautiful guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Wonderful Harbor Home This home is appointed with nautical charm throughout. The decorations are contemporary, the kitchen has beautiful quarter sawn oak cabinetry with a large pantry cabinet. the lime green kayak was wonderful to use in the harbor. We really enjoyed kayaking in the harbor and it was much easier than expected. We also brought our own e- bikes and rode around the beach.
- Pamela C.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Matches Photos, Nice Neighbors, Great Equipment The photos match the property IRL which is great. Tastefully decorated, not cluttered. The bed in the loft is actually a king (not a full or queen as it was listed). There are life vests for all ages. The water equipment (double & single kayaks, SUPs, paddle bike) was in good condition and was a great perk. There were only 2 issues that I intend to write directly to the property management company about - the guest bathroom sink drains extremely slow (which may be the design of this recently upgraded sink) leaving a lot of backup grime and the floors, although they were swepted clean, were filthy. Our feet and socks were black within half an hour of check in and there were no mops on property to do our own cleaning with. Other than that, this was a wonderful home that's well maintained. The neighborhood knows that this is a rental property and are VERY attentive to your comings and goings which was nice for us because we have children who like meeting friendly people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 7, 2020 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! ~The TurnKey Team
- jennifer s.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 384 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 29, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Waterfront Dream w/ Private Dock, Kayaks, Fireplace & Gourmet Kitchen

ID 252844 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 other and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Oxnard Vacation Rentals
This beautifully remodeled 2BR + loft waterfront home boasts a private dock plus a fleet of kayaks and paddleboards for exploring the harbor. The gourmet kitchen boasts high-end Viking appliances, and the deck is perfect for canal-view cookouts. Sleeps 10.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

With 1,400 square feet of beautifully remodeled living space and a private dock with two 40’ boat easements, this 2BR + loft home is a choice getaway less than 1 mile from Oxnard Beach Park. Explore the harbor with the complimentary kayaks and paddleboards, then head to the deck and enjoy a canal-view cookout.

Unwind into vacation mode in the sunny living area, featuring oak floors and a double-sided gas fireplace. High-end Viking appliances shine in the gourmet kitchen, and the two tranquil suites offer added privacy.


The stylish water-view living room features a sleeper sofa and two easy chairs. Share snacks and drinks while watching a movie on the 75” smart TV. A double-sided gas fireplace adds ambience to the open-concept layout.


Channel your inner chef in the bright kitchen, outfitted with stainless steel Viking appliances -- including a side-by-side fridge and a gas range. Plenty of cookware and gadgets make it easy to fix your favorite meals.

When it’s time to eat, share special meals at an elegant dining table for six.


This two-story home sleeps up to eight guests between the two suites, a sleeping loft, and a full-size sleeper sofa in the living room.

Sleep soundly in the tranquil master suite, detailed with a king bed and a 65” flat-screen TV. This serene sanctuary has access to the deck. An en-suite bathroom features a walk-in shower and a gleaming double vanity.

The guest suite has two twin-over-twin bunk beds and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination (which can also be accessed via the hallway).

Upstairs, nestled away from the bedrooms, the private sleeping loft has a comfortable full-size bed, high ceilings, and a water view.


Enjoy the Pacific breeze on the expansive deck, where you’ll find a gas grill and a dining table for six. This private perch offers sweeping views of the canal.

The dock features two 40’ boat easements. Explore the canal with the complimentary kayaks and paddleboards, or on the hydro bike.


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a beach wagon, and a washer/dryer. Parking is available for two cars in the driveway.


Your canal retreat is 0.8 miles from Oxnard Beach Park and 1 mile from Hopper Boat Rentals.

Tee off at Seabee Golf Course, then explore the eclectic restaurant scene close by. Stock up for delicious vacation meals at the local Vons in 2 miles.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals