×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 427 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 395 - 461 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 396 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 396 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 396 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 396 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 3 nights 396 USD
Feb 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 511 USD
Apr 11 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 448 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 - 474 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 432 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 467 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 432 - 503 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 467 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 432 - 503 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 471 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 434 - 509 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 436 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 17 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 409 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 403 - 415 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 396 - 399 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 3,007 USD
Dec 22, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,742 - 3,071 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,734 USD
Jan 17 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,734 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,889 USD
Feb 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 3,080 USD
Apr 11 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,967 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,812 - 2,967 USD
May 30 to Jun 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,843 USD
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,843 - 3,375 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,949 - 3,481 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,843 - 3,054 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,949 - 3,054 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,843 - 3,072 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,967 - 3,072 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,854 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,849 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,753 - 2,868 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,734 - 2,779 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 10 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,392 - 12,658 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,071 - 12,603 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,965 - 12,073 USD
Jul 22 to Jul 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,860 - 12,073 USD
Jul 25 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,753 - 12,126 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,912 - 12,137 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,800 - 11,920 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

July Beach Visit Clean property, comfy beds. Cute decor, nice quality furnishings. Well stocked kitchen. Would replace carpet on lower floor stairs. Frig in garage dosent work. Plug is damaged. <br/>Appreciate availability of reps when issues arrived. They were quick to help/solve. Difficulty getting TV to work. Son in law. Engineer got it to work.<br/>Lots of stairs. We are in our 70s. Daughter selected this house.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Hi Savina, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about replacing the carpet has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. Please be assured that our local Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding maintenance issues are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2021
Perfect Beach Getaway! We had a family of 3 adults and 5 kids, and this house couldn't have been more perfect for us. It was literally a 2 minute walk to the beach; the house was clean and had all the amenities you need; the rooftop dining and grill was great, especially at sunset. We will definitely be back again in the future!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2021
Lovely stay in Oxnard The house was very nice overall - clean and well-maintained. The beds were comfortable, and furnishings were clean and in good shape. The kitchen was very well-stocked with cookware, dishes, etc, and the grill worked great. The TVs were confusing, and there was not an instruction guide (my husband is good at figuring out A/V issues and he had a hard time). The beach is a very short walk from the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Hi Nicole, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for not having an instruction guide for the TVs. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We will follow up with our local Operations team about this incident and have them update the TV information if necessary. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020
Premier Service! Wonderful location, just steps to a great, quiet beach. Very comfortable with all the amenities. Will stay again. I also left my wedding and engagement ring and they graciously returned it to me. I couldn&#x2019;t be more grateful!
- Jamie C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
124 Santa Rosa Great
- Paul W.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2021
Nice. Could use some upgrades. Overall the experience was good and the rental lived up to expectations. Only negatives are that owners need to fix the dishwasher so it doesn&#x2019;t tilt out when opened. It is a definite injury risk. The place could also use a tankless water heater given the probable use of a lot of hot water with many guests and dishwashing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 22, 2021 Hi Eric, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we've since following up with our local operations team and the dishwasher mount has been repaired. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Perfect family vacation home The house is beautiful and is ideally located. We had a fabulous time and would love to return! Loved our rooftop sunset dinners!
- Ricki M.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Excellent time! We had our family of four and my in-laws of three. The house was comfortable, clean and had easy access. Close to the beach and a nice restaurant. The internet was wonky the entire stay so it was hard to put on Netflix for the baby&#x2019;s shows. They did try all weekend to fix the issues and I&#x2019;m sure it&#x2019;s resolved now. The view from the top deck is wonderful and the neighborhood was quiet. We will definitely come stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Don, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an honest review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and agree that the home is perfect for larger groups with the space provided. We have indeed fixed the Wifi issue and apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused during your stay. Thank you again for staying with us. Your family was lovely, and we look forward to hosting you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Don D.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
A beautiful Beach-Close luxury home This is our fourth summer at this beautiful home. It is decorated with classy beachy style. The location is wonderful with both a very short walk to the beach, an amazing view of the ocean and marina and close to restaurants and day side- trips to Santa Barbara and Ventura. The home is incredibly spacious and has everything you need for an awesome week at the beach. The management company was incredibly responsive to all of our needs and made the vacation go off without a hitch. We highly recommend.
- Steven A.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
A Rocky Start Arrived for 3 PM Check-in. Cleaning person not finished until 4:30. Then discovered no linens on any beds,no towel, no toiletries. No TP in downstairs bathroonm. Had to have local staff come over to take care of linens & towels,etc.<br/>While There until 5:45. After they left, discovered Toilet paper roller in Master BR was broken...and there were no extra Kitchen garbage bags in kitchen nor laundry detergent. Also Direct TV was not working in Living room. Otherwise, a nice rental home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 30, 2019 Hi Sanford, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver towels, linens, and paper products, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems at the time so we could have helped out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure cable television is working properly and Housekeeping is stocking the home with garbage bags and laundry detergent moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sanford O.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2019
60th Birthday celebration The house and location was fantastic, I had 2 issues during my stay. 1. I contacted the management company regarding the BBQ grill to make sure there was propane. They said the owner would drop off a tank on Saturday. No propane no grilled ribeyes,2nd the numerous text messages I received regarding the noise level and complaints. I went outside to verify the noise level myself, no sound was heard outside. The neighbors had music a bonfire etc, I was sent a text if security should come I replied yes so the text messaging would stop! The only day no message was on Sunday, No one was at the blue house. Overall I would rent again!! Thank you for sharing your home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 24, 2020 Hi Leilani, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered and our lack of follow-up. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our very best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. With regard to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. That being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it's feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Leilani N.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Beautiful It was so peaceful, an amazing place and great weather
Reviewed On: 6/24/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 400 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 01, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Expansive Ocean-View Beach Home w/ Rooftop Deck - Walk Everywhere!

ID 253124 - 5 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Oxnard Vacation Rentals
With a coveted locale in Silver Strand and a spacious, ocean-view rooftop deck, this sweeping 3BR getaway is a dream destination for your Oxnard vacation. Explore the extremely walkable area’s food scene, while being just 1 block from the beach. Sleeps 8.. * This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. *

With Silverstrand Beach less than 1 block from your door and a huge rooftop deck for entertaining, this 3BR/3.5BA retreat is a dream destination for your Oxnard vacation. Two living rooms, a gourmet kitchen, and a tranquil master suite with a gas fireplace offer plenty of space for your crew to spread out and relax.

Walk to some of Silver Strand’s best restaurants in minutes, then come home to watch the sunset across the ocean on your private, ocean-view outdoor space.

LIVING AREAS

Relaxation comes easy in the sun-soaked living room, an inviting open-concept space with glowing wood floors. Turn up the gas fireplace, then recline on a large sectional or two club chairs. A 55” TV sets the scene for cinematic movie nights.

A cozy den on the first floor is detailed with a comfy full-size futon and a TV, and an office area on the third floor offers a quiet place to work.

KITCHEN & DINING

The stunning kitchen features gleaming granite countertops and a suite of stainless steel appliances and gadgets. A gas range, French-door fridge, and plenty of cookware make meal prep simple. A roomy breakfast bar seats three.

When it’s time to eat, gather around the charmed six-person dining table to share a delicious meal.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This three-story home sleeps up to eight guests in three suite-style bedrooms and a full-size futon in the den.

Find the master suite on the third floor with a California king bed, sunny seating area, and a gas fireplace. Curl up and watch your favorite shows on the 55” TV, complete with a DVD player. There’s a treadmill in this bedroom, plus direct access to the rooftop deck. The en-suite master bathroom wows with a double vanity, jetted garden tub, and a walk-in shower. There’s also a private water closet.

The second bedroom is located on the first floor with a queen bed, twin bed, TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

On the third floor, the third guest room serves as another master suite. This bedroom has a California king bed, 43” TV with DVD player, and a pristine en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

A half bath off the common area adds convenience.

OUTDOOR AREA

Views of the mountains and the ocean await on your private rooftop deck. A generous dining table seats eight, and a gas grill is at the ready for family-style cookouts.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, beach gear, and parking for three cars in the driveway.

This three-story home is accessed via one flight of stairs.

THE LOCATION

Walk to beautiful Silverstrand Beach in minutes (less than 1 block from your door), or hop in the car to arrive at popular Hueneme Beach Park in 5.2 miles.

The neighborhood’s favorite eateries are within a short stroll -- Jetty Surf Cafe offers Mediterranean dishes just around the corner, and Quincy Street Ltd is your go-to for fresh seafood in less than 2 blocks.

Spend a day on the fairway at Seabee Golf Course in 2.4 miles.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543