Direct Oceanfront Condo in

6

max renters

3

bedrooms

2

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 216058
The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • WIFI
    • Blue Ray Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf privileges optional
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • pier fishing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Restaurants
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Marineland
    • Bing Park
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

PAYMENT: Deposit is due at the time of reservation. Fifty percent (50%) of the total rent, taxes, and fees shall be paid and received by Agent in the form of a credit card personal check, certified, cashier or bank check or money order within 7 days after the reservation is made, and the balance of rent, taxes, fees and any unpaid security deposit shall be paid and received by Agent no later than thirty (30) days prior to check-in. The security deposit, rent, taxes, and fees may be paid by personal check conditioned upon Agent’s receipt of same more than thirty (30) days before the above-stated check-in date. A valid credit card must be provided no less than seven (7) days prior to check-in whether or not the reservation is paid for by credit card. The credit card will be charged in the event that damages, missing items or excessive use of utilities are not covered by the Guest’s security deposit.
UTILITIES: Utilities are included in the rental amount unless other wise stated, however Agent reserves the right at Agent’s sole discretion to charge Guest for excessive use of utilities if it is determined Guest used any or all of the provided utilities in an abusive or negligent manner. Guest agrees that all excessive use charges will be charged to Guest’s credit card on file and/or withheld from Guest’s security deposit. Guest shall pay cost of all utilities on rentals of more than 30 days unless otherwise stated.
Time is of the essence as to payment pursuant to this Rental Agreement, and any late payments shall, at the sole option of Agent, cause a forfeiture of Guest’s rights pursuant to this Agreement and immediate cancellation of same without further notice to Guest.
CANCELLATIONS: Reservations may be cancelled by Guest with notice to Agent within seven (7) days of the date of the reservation call, and more than thirty (30) days before check-in and any deposit received by Agent shall be refunded to Guest minus a $50.00 administration fee. After seven (7) days from the date of the reservation call, or less than thirty (30) days before check-in, any deposits, rent and fees paid shall become non-refundable if the reservation is cancelled by Guest. In the event of an emergency, Agent reserves the right at Agent’s discretion, to refund on a case by case basis only, part of any deposit, rent or fees paid, minus an administrative fee, upon notice of cancellation by Guest. Any deposit, rent or fees retained by
Agent pursuant to this provision shall be agreed upon liquidated damages, consideration for the execution of this Rental Agreement and in full settlement of all claims.
THIRD: GUEST COVENANTS AND CONDITIONS:
The parties agree that the following are material covenants and conditions of this Rental
Agreement, the breach of which shall result in immediate forfeiture by the Guest of the subject rental premises in accordance with applicable law:
1. Guest shall not damage the rental premises or any part thereof or any personal property or appurtenance therein or thereto, and if the premises, or any part thereof, or any personal property or appurtenance thereto are damaged, obstructed or rendered inoperable by the misuse or negligence of Guest, Guest’s guests, family, agents or employees, Guest shall pay the cost for repair or replacement of same immediately upon presentation by Agent of a bill for same.
2. Guest shall comply with all applicable federal, state, and county local laws, and community rules, regulations, covenants and ordinances including, but not limited to Flagler County, Florida, and the community in which the Guest is staying.
3. Guest agrees not to commit waste or to use the rental premises or any appliances or appurtenances thereof or thereto for any disorderly or unlawful or offensive purpose.
4. Guest shall permit only the people list in Addendum A, incorporated into this agreement by reference, to use and occupy the subject rental premises.
5. No pets are allowed in or around the rental premises at any time, unless specifically permitted by Owner and applicable pet fees are paid at the time this Rental Agreement is executed.
Vehicles identified in Addendum B, not to exceed two (2) vehicles and may be parked on the premises in approved parking places.
Any vehicles not identified in Addendum B shall be towed or removed from the premises at Guest’s expense.
7. In the event the premises become uninhabitable, due to damage from wind, fire, rain, storm surge, or any other cause, and the Owner, at his sole discretion, shall decide not to repair or rebuild the premises, the term of this lease shall end and rent will be prorated up to the time of the damage.
8. Guest agrees not to charge any long distance telephone calls or other charges to the telephone account(s) located at the rental premises. Local calls are permitted.
9. RADON DISCLOSURE: Pursuant to §404.056(8), Florida Statutes, Radon is a naturally occurring radioactive gas that, when it has accumulated in a building in sufficient quantities, may present health risks to persons who are exposed to it over time.
Levels of radon that exceed Federal and State guidelines have been found in buildings in
Florida. Additional information regarding radon and radon testing may be obtained from your public health unit.
10. Guest agrees to permit Owner or Owner’s agents to enter the rental premises or any part thereof at any reasonable time for the purpose of examining same, to make necessary repairs, and/or to protect any personal property from damage. Reasonable time for said entry, without further notice to Guest, shall be between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 although the parties may agree to additional hours for Owner’s access.
Owner or Owner’s Agent may also enter the rental premises with the consent of Guest, or when necessary in case of an emergency or when the Guest unreasonably withholds consent or access.
11. a. Guest acknowledges and agrees that Owner/Agent may remove or cause to be removed from the rental premises any Guest or guest who, while at the rental premises, illegally possesses or deals in controlled substances, violates any of the terms of this
Rental Agreement, is intoxicated, profane, lewd or brawling, who indulges in any language or conduct which disturbs the peace and comfort of other guests or neighbors, or which constitutes a nuisance, or which injures the reputation, dignity or standing of the
rental premises, or anyone who fails to make payment of rent at the agreed-upon rental rate and fees at the agreed-upon times, or anyone who fails to check-out at the agreed upon time unless an extension of time is expressly agreed to by the Agent and the Guest prior to check out. Admission to and removal from the rental property is not and shall not be based upon race, creed, color, sex, physical disability or national origin. Any notice to vacate may be given orally or in writing by Owner/Agent to Guest, and if in writing shall be as follows: “You are hereby notified that this establishment no longer desires to entertain you as its guest, and you are requested to leave at once. To remain after receipt of this notice is a misdemeanor under the laws of this State.”
b. If any Guest who is asked to vacate early has paid in advance, Agent shall, at the time notice is given, tender to the Guest the unused portion of the advance rent and fees payment without prorating any portion of the day that Guest is noticed to vacate. Agent may retain any security deposit without further notice as agreed upon liquidated damages, consideration for the execution of this Rental Agreement and in full settlement of all claims, or Owner, at Owner’s option, may proceed at law with any damages claim.
Any Guest who remains or attempts to remain in the rental premises after being requested to vacate shall be guilty of a misdemeanor of the second degree punishable in accordance with Florida law. If any person is illegally at the subject rental premises, Owner may call upon any law enforcement officer of this State for assistance. If the Guest is arrested,
Owner shall employ all reasonable and proper means to care for any personal property which may be left at the rental premises by the guest; however, upon arrest, the
Guest/guest shall be deemed to have given up any right of occupancy and to have abandoned such rights.
12. Guest agrees that Owner and Owner’s agents shall not be liable for any loss of or damage to any personal property in or on the rental premises or stored in rooms or places provided to Guest in connection therewith, nor shall Owner or Owner’s agents or employees be liable to Guest, Guest’s family, guests, or agents for failure to repair or maintain any part of the rental premises or property contained therein absent gross negligence. Guest further agrees that neither Owner, nor Owner’s agents or employees shall be liable for any damage to the personal property of the Guest, Guest’s family, guests, or agents arising from theft, vandalism, fire, water, rain, acts of God or government, interruption of utilities, acts of others or other third party or external causes whatsoever.
13. No lifeguard is available on the premises. Guest shall use amenities, pools, beach, ocean with great care and in accordance with any posted rules. All children and elderly, frail adults using said amenities shall be constantly supervised by a responsible adult who can swim. If the amenities are equipped with any safety features such as a fence or other pool or water area barrier, a pool cover, a door latch or a door or window alarm, Guest shall be responsible for correctly operating and using said safety device every time the amenity is used. Any use of said amenities shall be at the sole risk of the user, the responsible adult supervising the user, and the Guest.
14. Guest is responsible for and shall indemnify the Owner and Owner’s agents and hold them harmless from any and all claims, liability, demands, actions, causes of action, expenses, damages, losses or injuries sustained by any person including Guest, Guest’s family, agents, guests or invitees as a result of or arising from the Guest’s subject occupancy and tenancy, including, but in no way limited to claims arising from the use of any pool, hot tub, spa-pool, water area or dock, which are part of the rental premises.
Guest shall also be liable and indemnify Owner for attorney’s fees and court costs incurred by Owner in enforcing any of the terms, covenants or conditions of this Rental
Agreement or which are sustained by Owner as a result of or arising from or during this reservation.
15. Guest may not assign this Agreement or sub-let the rental premises or any portion thereof.
16. Guest agrees that if applicable local and/or state tax rates increase after the time of reservation and before check-in that Guest will pay the additional tax due.
17. Absolutely NO SMOKING is permitted in the residence or on any balconies, patios, etc. attached to said residence unless otherwise noted in writing. Any detection of smoking in the residence will result in automatic forfeiture of the entire security deposit, plus punitive fees.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 222 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 222 USD
Dec 23, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 222 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 19 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 353 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 19 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 23 Min Stay 3 nights 353 USD
Mar 24 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Apr 9 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 222 USD
May 25 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
May 28 to Jun 29 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 4 Min Stay 3 nights 402 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 30 Min Stay 3 nights 353 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 380 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 16 Min Stay 3 nights 222 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,014 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
Dec 23, 2017 to Jan 2, 2018 Min Stay 7 nights 2,014 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,226 USD
Feb 20 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,844 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,226 USD
Mar 24 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,226 USD
Apr 9 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD
May 28 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,014 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,226 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,014 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,844 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,299 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,312 USD
Apr 9 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,312 USD
May 28 to Jun 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,532 USD
Sep 4 to Nov 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,312 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed with a good view We rented 3 condos next to each other. The view is amazing. However, the lack of cleanliness was very disappointing... there was literally spit from someone who brushed their teeth still in the sick. The bathrooms were filfthy, hair everywhere. We went out and bought bleach and had to clean before we got to enjoy anything. The air conditioner broke while we were there and the door needed new batteries, the maintenance guy responded quickly and we were happy about that.like I said, the view was amazing, but I can't recommend this place because of how dirty it was. Response from Cinnamon Beach Vacations; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 This is a BOGUS REVIEW!!! This guest was a friend of an underperforming contractor we had work on the property and specifically told our housekeeper that they would leave a bad review to spite us for firing their friend. THE UNIT WAS SPOTLESS AND WE HAVE PHOTO DOCUMENTATION OF IT. It's sad that some people have to resort to this behavior but that's part of the business. We welcome all guests to stay in this unit and if any of the above is true, we will provide a free stay for you as we have never had a bad review. Thank you for understanding.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10
Lovely Beach Weekend Condo was situated with beautiful direct ocean view, short hop to the beach itself. Clean, well equipped, comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09
AWESOME! Our family of five, including three small children, had a wonderful time. The location was perfect and the home was beautiful. Waking up to the ocean was worth every penny. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08
Cinnamon Beach Excellent
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28
Family Reunion at Cinnamon Beach It was great seeing all the family members but I was disappointed with the location. Too remote from most activities. Living in Gulf Breeze, I am accustomed to white beaches and everything close by.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01
Outstanding oceanfront condo! Very few negative remarks to mention. One, the hot water heater was small for the unit. We had a family of four staying in the unit and we found out after the first shower night that the shower timing had to be arranged otherwise the hot water would run out. Secondly, the gate guard was very professional, but after the first time checking in with him there should be another lane available to expedite the process to get through the initial gate. Thirdly, there was a second gate after the one with the guard and it remained open almost the entire time, which didn't seem secure. What was the point of having the additional gate if it wasn't going to be locked? The positives were the condo had an amazing oceanfront view and a very large balcony to sit and watch the Atlantic bottlenose dolphins and Pelicans daily. It was a very easy walk to the beach. We visited Flagler beach, St Augustine, and Marineland and enjoyed all of it. The list of places to eat and check out was very nice to review to give us ideas of things to do. Will be recommending the property to friends and family.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-10
Fun weekend with friends The staff setting up our rental were prompt in responding and very professional.<br/><br/>This location is perfect! Beachfront, close to the pools, plenty of items in the kitchen to cook with.<br/><br/>We will definitely return!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07
Lovely beach condo! We had a delightful 4 night stay in this unit. The view is fabulous, the condo well equipped for the 6 adults and one 3 month old in our group. It is located right on the beach, and a short walk to the 2 pools in the complex. Highly recommended!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02
Cinnamon Beach - perfect stay Had only a couple small questions for the property managers and they were very responsive. The unit was cleaned and fairly well stocked. Not a single complaint.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18
Fantastic! We had a fabulous vacation! Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11
Perfection!! We were blown away by this place! The condo itself was immaculate, comfortable and very beautiful; the absolute best place was the HUGE balcony. Oceanfront with a view that went on forever. The beach itself was great; I thought I loved the white sands of the Gulf Coast the best but the Cinnamon Beach sand is in the same category. The management was super easy to deal with esp when we showed up without the codes that they had emailed me. It took them just minutes to get us into our place! Highly recommend - we will be coming back!!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-10
best yet see review on #752. we rented 2 condos.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-11
Beautiful Condo on Cinnamon Beach My family had a wonderful week long vacation in Palm Coast. The condo was very clean, nicely decorated, and organized (instructions for TV remotes, color-coded light switches, etc.). We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was beautiful and it was a very short walk to the beach (which was not crowded at all). The resort was gated with security, nicely landscaped, and well maintained. It was a short drive to restaurants (our favorites were Mezzaluna Pizzeria, Burrito 101, and Captain’s BBQ) and to attractions (St. Augustine and Epcot). It was the nicest Florida condo that we have ever stayed in. We had a great time and we didn’t want to leave. Scott was great to work with and he made the booking process quick and easy. We really appreciate the owners sharing their vacation home with us and we look forward to a future visit. We highly recommend this condo, as well as Scott at Cinnamon Beach Vacations. Don't miss out! Book it now!<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-07-24
Most relaxing vacation ever!!! There were no disappointments. We've stayed in several rentals in different parts of the U.S. and in Europe and this has been our favorite so far. Sometimes the pictures and description can be misleading but this was definitely not the case with this one. There was a wonderful view of the ocean and it was located very close the the beach. The beach was private and VERY clean. We had a problem w the AC but once it was reported it was fixed right away even though it was on a Sunday. I would defiantly recommend this rental to anyone.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-05
We will be back As I am a home Chef I loved the fully stocked kitchen which made it a joy to cook. Very comfortable and spectacular view. Owner did EXCELLENT job in decorating..a feast for the eyes.
Reviewed On: 2015-05-25
Spring get away Great,<br/>Except<br/>Toll bridge is bad<br/>Rocks on beach is bad<br/>Standing water at 4-th floor elevator lobby all week <br/>The walk way to the beach needs a faucet,the push ,sprays do not work very well when trying to clean up large items. <br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26
Beautiful beach/beautiful property Had s great time here. The check in was easy. The Condo was beautiful, clean and had a huge balcony overlooking the ocean. We saw dolphins pretty much every morning. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a relaxing vacation!!!!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14
Cinnamon Beach condo Very nice condo in good location. Clean, spacious and quiet. Balcony directly faces the sea and the sound of the waves is excellent. Clubhouse is nearby. Pool is good and there is a kids waterpark next to it. When we arrived there was no kettle. The owner arrived with one within just a few hours with a brand new one. St. Augustines is worth the visit and the red train was a good way the see the sights. I would return to this location again in the future and would use the rental group again.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-15
Beautiful Stay This is a beautiful property that is well maintained and was the perfect condo for us, our 2 boys & my in-laws. The property grounds were gorgeous! Our unit was clean, comfortable, and had all the amenities we were looking for. We never even made it to one of the two pools because we had so much fun at the beach. I love that there are no lights on the beach giving you a great view of the stars at night. Beautiful views from the balcony (night & day), plenty of room for everyone, & an easy walk to the beach. We spent time in St. Augustine sightseeing and also took an ECO nature boat tour which was amazing! Barnacle Bills in St. Augustine was our favorite restaurant and had something for everyone. We also visited Vilano Beach to look for shells & watch the fisherman. We had a great vacation at Cinnamon Beach and will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 2014-09-15
Amazing views, perfectly clean, & super cozy The condo is awesome! Super clean and well stocked with just about anything you could possibly need. The ocean views are amazing and having 2 pools to chose from is just another plus. I have nothing bad to say about this condo. The guy (Scott M) we booked it from had no personality and was rude at times. I asked some questions about the condo accommodations before our stay and he never responded. We would love to go back soon but would prefer not to book with him because he seems to care less.
Reviewed On: 2014-08-17
Amazing Location!! This condo is the best, we will decently be going back. We took our 4 kids and it's a quiet beach and the condo is stocked ands very well cleaned.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-30
Thrifty Family It was pleasant for the most part. The only down side was that I felt it was a little more expensive than it should have been. There seemed to be a lot of rules but no rules for the condo above us which had tile floors and they moved the furniture around a lot starting at 6 AM every morning. I ended up calling security on our last night because they started moving furniture at midnight and kept it up till I called security at 4:00 AM and it stopped shortly after. I thought the condo we stayed in was nicely decorated and clean. We didn't have any issues with it other than the people upstairs scooting furniture around frequently.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-21
Family Reunion at Cinnamon Beach CB was a perfect place for our Reunion! We rented 5 condos and a home for six different branches of the family. They were perfect. Everyone did their own thing in the morning, and we would gather around the pools, or the beach or the house for the afternoon. Several of us took excursions to St Augustine or Palatka or just enjoyed the comfort of the ambiance of CB! What a great place! Thank you for such a beautiful vacation!
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07
Good Times This is my second trip to Cinnamon Beach using the same agent and we were just as pleased this time as we were last time. we will definitely visit again.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07
Dream vacation! Very easy to reserve and thankful for all the restaurant ideas and a list of the golf courses in the area since we are new to vacationing in Palm Coast.
Reviewed On: 2014-06-30
Great Condo on Beautiful Beach! We enjoyed our week in this beautiful condo! We were with families that were staying in other buildings, which were all convenient to bldg 800. My teenagers had lots of freedom to go to big pools and I felt very safe letting them come and go on the property. The rocks on the beach created lots of fun times watching crabs, fish and star fish in the pools they create. The condo was beautiful and the view was perfect. Enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 2014-06-16
Anniversary Getaway All was handled professionally via email, and went smoothly. The unit is beautiful and the view was outstanding. Liked being in the gated community and had no problems or bad experiences what so ever. Went there to see the sights and to explore the surrounding areas and then back to the unit to rest up and relax for the next day. Stayed 7 days and didn't want to leave. Had a joyous anniversary.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2013-10-08
Love Cinnamon Beach! We loved our stay at Cinnamon Beach. Our unit was very clean and nicely furnished Scott was great to work with and we had no problems. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a nice quiet, relaxing vacation.
Reviewed On: 2013-09-17
GREAT VACATION Really the only issue was that the "adult" pool was loud and noisey. I saw a pool monitor sitting downstairs in the shade when we were leaving, but he needed to be upstairs.<br/><br/>Other than the one issue, we enjoyed our stay and the the unit was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2013-08-01
private get-away we had a relaxing vacation. the condo was nice and the beach was private and less crowded.
Reviewed On: 2013-07-23
2013 Dad's Last Vacation It was very nice Condo. I was happy with our stay will be a vacation to remember.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-18
condo was nice, great views, nice heated pool for little kids the place was great...getting in through security was painful, everything else was great!
Reviewed On: 2013-04-15
Cinnamon Beach Enjoyed a beautiful vacation spot and wonderful oceanfront balcony.
Reviewed On: 2013-04-08
Cinnamon Beach We had a great week! The condo was amazing! A great vacation for a family.
Reviewed On: 2013-04-01
We rented 3 condos next to each other. The view is amazing. However, the lack of cleanliness was very disappointing... there was literally spit from someone who brushed their teeth still in the sick. The bathrooms were filfthy, hair everywhere. We went out and bought bleach and had to clean before we got to enjoy anything. The air conditioner broke while we were there and the door needed new batteries, the maintenance guy responded quickly and we were happy about that.like I said, the view was amazing, but I can't recommend this place because of how dirty it was.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10
Condo was situated with beautiful direct ocean view, short hop to the beach itself. Clean, well equipped, comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-09
It was great seeing all the family members but I was disappointed with the location. Too remote from most activities. Living in Gulf Breeze, I am accustomed to white beaches and everything close by.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01
Very few negative remarks to mention. One, the hot water heater was small for the unit. We had a family of four staying in the unit and we found out after the first shower night that the shower timing had to be arranged otherwise the hot water would run out. Secondly, the gate guard was very professional, but after the first time checking in with him there should be another lane available to expedite the process to get through the initial gate. Thirdly, there was a second gate after the one with the guard and it remained open almost the entire time, which didn't seem secure. What was the point of having the additional gate if it wasn't going to be locked? The positives were the condo had an amazing oceanfront view and a very large balcony to sit and watch the Atlantic bottlenose dolphins and Pelicans daily. It was a very easy walk to the beach. We visited Flagler beach, St Augustine, and Marineland and enjoyed all of it. The list of places to eat and check out was very nice to review to give us ideas of thi
Reviewed On: 2016-07-10
Excellent
Reviewed On: 2016-09-28
Our family of five, including three small children, had a wonderful time. The location was perfect and the home was beautiful. Waking up to the ocean was worth every penny. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-08
There were no disappointments. We've stayed in several rentals in different parts of the U.S. and in Europe and this has been our favorite so far. Sometimes the pictures and description can be misleading but this was definitely not the case with this one. There was a wonderful view of the ocean and it was located very close the the beach. The beach was private and VERY clean. We had a problem w the AC but once it was reported it was fixed right away even though it was on a Sunday. I would defiantly recommend this rental to anyone.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-05
see review on #752. we rented 2 condos.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-11
My family had a wonderful week long vacation in Palm Coast. The condo was very clean, nicely decorated, and organized (instructions for TV remotes, color-coded light switches, etc.). We were very comfortable and had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was beautiful and it was a very short walk to the beach (which was not crowded at all). The resort was gated with security, nicely landscaped, and well maintained. It was a short drive to restaurants (our favorites were Mezzaluna Pizzeria, Burrito 101, and Captain’s BBQ) and to attractions (St. Augustine and Epcot). It was the nicest Florida condo that we have ever stayed in. We had a great time and we didn’t want to leave. Scott was great to work with and he made the booking process quick and easy. We really appreciate the owners sharing their vacation home with us and we look forward to a future visit. We highly recommend this condo, as well as Scott at Cinnamon Beach Vacations. Don't miss out! Book it now!<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-07-24
Had only a couple small questions for the property managers and they were very responsive. The unit was cleaned and fairly well stocked. Not a single complaint.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-18
We had a fabulous vacation! Can't wait to go back!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-11
We were blown away by this place! The condo itself was immaculate, comfortable and very beautiful; the absolute best place was the HUGE balcony. Oceanfront with a view that went on forever. The beach itself was great; I thought I loved the white sands of the Gulf Coast the best but the Cinnamon Beach sand is in the same category. The management was super easy to deal with esp when we showed up without the codes that they had emailed me. It took them just minutes to get us into our place! Highly recommend - we will be coming back!!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-10
We had a delightful 4 night stay in this unit. The view is fabulous, the condo well equipped for the 6 adults and one 3 month old in our group. It is located right on the beach, and a short walk to the 2 pools in the complex. Highly recommended!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-02
The staff setting up our rental were prompt in responding and very professional.<br/><br/>This location is perfect! Beachfront, close to the pools, plenty of items in the kitchen to cook with.<br/><br/>We will definitely return!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-07
All was handled professionally via email, and went smoothly. The unit is beautiful and the view was outstanding. Liked being in the gated community and had no problems or bad experiences what so ever. Went there to see the sights and to explore the surrounding areas and then back to the unit to rest up and relax for the next day. Stayed 7 days and didn't want to leave. Had a joyous anniversary.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2013-10-08
we had a relaxing vacation. the condo was nice and the beach was private and less crowded.
Reviewed On: 2013-07-23
Really the only issue was that the "adult" pool was loud and noisey. I saw a pool monitor sitting downstairs in the shade when we were leaving, but he needed to be upstairs.<br/><br/>Other than the one issue, we enjoyed our stay and the the unit was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2013-08-01
We loved our stay at Cinnamon Beach. Our unit was very clean and nicely furnished Scott was great to work with and we had no problems. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a nice quiet, relaxing vacation.
Reviewed On: 2013-09-17
CB was a perfect place for our Reunion! We rented 5 condos and a home for six different branches of the family. They were perfect. Everyone did their own thing in the morning, and we would gather around the pools, or the beach or the house for the afternoon. Several of us took excursions to St Augustine or Palatka or just enjoyed the comfort of the ambiance of CB! What a great place! Thank you for such a beautiful vacation!
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07
Very easy to reserve and thankful for all the restaurant ideas and a list of the golf courses in the area since we are new to vacationing in Palm Coast.
Reviewed On: 2014-06-30
This is my second trip to Cinnamon Beach using the same agent and we were just as pleased this time as we were last time. we will definitely visit again.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07
It was pleasant for the most part. The only down side was that I felt it was a little more expensive than it should have been. There seemed to be a lot of rules but no rules for the condo above us which had tile floors and they moved the furniture around a lot starting at 6 AM every morning. I ended up calling security on our last night because they started moving furniture at midnight and kept it up till I called security at 4:00 AM and it stopped shortly after. I thought the condo we stayed in was nicely decorated and clean. We didn't have any issues with it other than the people upstairs scooting furniture around frequently.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-21
We enjoyed our week in this beautiful condo! We were with families that were staying in other buildings, which were all convenient to bldg 800. My teenagers had lots of freedom to go to big pools and I felt very safe letting them come and go on the property. The rocks on the beach created lots of fun times watching crabs, fish and star fish in the pools they create. The condo was beautiful and the view was perfect. Enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 2014-06-16
This condo is the best, we will decently be going back. We took our 4 kids and it's a quiet beach and the condo is stocked ands very well cleaned.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-30
The condo is awesome! Super clean and well stocked with just about anything you could possibly need. The ocean views are amazing and having 2 pools to chose from is just another plus. I have nothing bad to say about this condo. The guy (Scott M) we booked it from had no personality and was rude at times. I asked some questions about the condo accommodations before our stay and he never responded. We would love to go back soon but would prefer not to book with him because he seems to care less.
Reviewed On: 2014-08-17
This is a beautiful property that is well maintained and was the perfect condo for us, our 2 boys & my in-laws. The property grounds were gorgeous! Our unit was clean, comfortable, and had all the amenities we were looking for. We never even made it to one of the two pools because we had so much fun at the beach. I love that there are no lights on the beach giving you a great view of the stars at night. Beautiful views from the balcony (night & day), plenty of room for everyone, & an easy walk to the beach. We spent time in St. Augustine sightseeing and also took an ECO nature boat tour which was amazing! Barnacle Bills in St. Augustine was our favorite restaurant and had something for everyone. We also visited Vilano Beach to look for shells & watch the fisherman. We had a great vacation at Cinnamon Beach and will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 2014-09-15
Very nice condo in good location. Clean, spacious and quiet. Balcony directly faces the sea and the sound of the waves is excellent. Clubhouse is nearby. Pool is good and there is a kids waterpark next to it. When we arrived there was no kettle. The owner arrived with one within just a few hours with a brand new one. St. Augustines is worth the visit and the red train was a good way the see the sights. I would return to this location again in the future and would use the rental group again.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-15
As I am a home Chef I loved the fully stocked kitchen which made it a joy to cook. Very comfortable and spectacular view. Owner did EXCELLENT job in decorating..a feast for the eyes.
Reviewed On: 2015-05-25
Had s great time here. The check in was easy. The Condo was beautiful, clean and had a huge balcony overlooking the ocean. We saw dolphins pretty much every morning. Would recommend this to anyone wanting a relaxing vacation!!!!
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14
Great,<br/>Except<br/>Toll bridge is bad<br/>Rocks on beach is bad<br/>Standing water at 4-th floor elevator lobby all week <br/>The walk way to the beach needs a faucet,the push ,sprays do not work very well when trying to clean up large items. <br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2015-04-26
the place was great...getting in through security was painful, everything else was great!
Reviewed On: 2013-04-15
Enjoyed a beautiful vacation spot and wonderful oceanfront balcony.
Reviewed On: 2013-04-08
We had a great week! The condo was amazing! A great vacation for a family.
Reviewed On: 2013-04-01
It was very nice Condo. I was happy with our stay will be a vacation to remember.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-18

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 26, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Palm Coast Accommodations -
Direct oceanfront condo in beautiful Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock. Watch the waves crash in from the huge open-air balcony overlooking the Atlantic. Walk to the beach, clubhouse and pools!. Direct oceanfront condo in beautiful Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock.


Enjoy an incredible beach vacation at this sensational 3 bedroom/2 bathroom residence, located in a pristine gated community by the ocean. Comfortably furnished, including flat screen TVs and all the comforts of home. Enjoy amazing sunrises over the ocean, and enjoy quality time with the family in the cozy dining room and comfortable living room. Everyone will sleep comfortably in the plush bedrooms, complete with flat-screen TVs and Netflix in every room.

This condo is beautifully decorated throughout, including original artwork and sensational photography of the beach and surrounding areas adorning the walls.

Watch the waves crash in from the huge open-air balcony overlooking the Atlantic. Walk to the beach, clubhouse, fitness center, community grill, kids' room, splash park, and pools.


The coquina-sand beach is wide and beautiful, and at Cinnamon Beach, 2½ miles of beach is private to the resort. This is vacation bliss.


Family-friendly and impeccably maintained, the Cinnamon Beach condo complex inside the gated Ocean Hammock Resort has activities for everyone in your party. In addition to the oceanside pool, there is a second, heated pool with a zero impact slope.

A kids' water park, complete with kiddie pool and playground equipment, keeps the littlest ones entertained, while a heated Jacuzzi spa and fitness center please their parents. Older children and teens love the game rooms in our clubhouse, offering everything from foosball to billiards.

The city of Palm Coast is home to countless golf courses, nature trails and parks, endless waterways, and a relaxing lifestyle that is second to none. The nation's oldest city, St. Augustine, lies just to the north, and world-famous attractions in Orlando are just over an hour away.

Come discover Florida's best-kept secret!. Over Hammock Dunes Bridge to Ocean Hammock gate.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543