max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Close to Beaches
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Children's Toys



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 479 - 556 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 4 nights 1,314 - 1,394 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 560 - 583 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 - 1,333 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,228 - 1,277 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 5 nights 728 - 742 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 29 nights 391 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 12 Min Stay 5 nights 728 - 742 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 29 nights 418 - 428 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 4 Min Stay 5 nights 728 - 742 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 15 Min Stay 5 nights 1,358 - 1,372 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 5 nights 728 - 742 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 30 Min Stay 5 nights 728 - 742 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 560 - 583 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,402 - 1,418 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,023 - 1,071 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,371 - 1,391 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,023 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,023 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,023 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights 1,325 - 1,396 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 560 - 583 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,359 - 3,785 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 9,112 - 9,554 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,956 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 9,294 - 9,331 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 8,598 - 8,937 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 5,159 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 5,159 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 5,159 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 9,431 - 9,567 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 5,159 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,112 - 5,159 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,956 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 9,811 - 9,928 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 7,162 - 7,497 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 9,595 - 9,739 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 7,162 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 7,162 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 7,162 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights 9,112 - 9,315 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,956 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,231 - 15,286 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,167 - 38,463 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,579 - 16,718 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,253 - 36,673 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,728 - 16,693 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,728 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,728 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,728 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,596 - 12,827 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,369 - 15,452 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 37,817 - 38,136 USD
Mar 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,910 - 20,976 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,535 - 21,590 USD
May 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,413 - 17,763 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 40,255 - 40,358 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,198 - 30,544 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,993 - 39,198 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,215 - 29,277 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,215 - 29,427 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,678 - 28,909 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

September Family Rental Overall a very good experience. The location of the house, the beach, pool and layout are great. Some issues with the kitchen cleaning on arrival and kitchen needs some attention to the supplies and cooking ware. Property managers addressed issues quickly- dryer was broken and had to be replaced and direct TV was not working. A great property for large families.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
Birthday with the Family We enjoyed the celebration of my birthday and my daughter ; a wonderful time spend with my grandchildren. The house is beautiful, with amazing views, great location just beautiful. However it has a few issues needs some TLC and I found a muskey smell in the closets and really back in the garage as well.
- Nancy G.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Great location We were 4 couples, long time friends, and needed both ocean access and a pool. The house was perfect for our needs. Pros: great location, fantastic views, and they fixed the dune walk-over (which had been destroyed) early in our stay. Every bedroom has a view. House is large and there is room to congregate, and room to separate. If you want to read quietly while others congregate, there is room to do so. Comfortable beds, ample towels. Bring your own pillows, the ones on the bed are huge. Cons: kitchen was poorly appointed for a house where you can expect to be cooking for 8 people or more. We had to buy some cookware while there. We had no working lighting over the island, stove hood didn't work (fan or light), a fixture was broken in a bathroom, etc. Smoke detector beeping annoyingly at about 5 a.m. Dryer took forever until we cleaned outside vent that was packed and a fire hazard. Garbage overflowing with dirty diapers and garbage when we arrived, no room for us to add to it. Lots of junk (rusted old chairs, dead potted plants, etc) So it doesn't receive personal care, but... We fixed what we could, improvised, let turnkey know (their replies seemed to be auto-replies) and continued to have a wonderful time. Would stay there again and would reommend to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Hi Virginia, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you recommend our property and had a great stay with us! Please know that our team is aware of the issues you mentioned and is following up to make sure that it is all taken care of. You were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you back! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
oceanfront house excellent
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Spectacular home!!!! This house was like staying in paradise! The house is spectacular, and the views where incredible!!! The beach is so close and uncrowded. We watched beautiful sunrises and a pod of dolphins every day from the deck of the house. I would totally stay here again, but for the price the house needs some maintenance. There where a couple of broken windows and some stained curtains. A few of the kitchen draws where missing <br/>Knobs. There was food remains on the tick tac board. The bathrooms and bedrooms where very clean, as well as the main living space. They should add some more glasses and dishes, and larger skillets for cooking. There was only one beach chair for 6 people and that was disappointing. Over all if they just fix a few things this house would be perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Annette, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home and were able to see pods of dolphins from our deck! Always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Wonderful Week at the Beach! We enjoyed our week at the beach. The beach & pool were wonderful! The house was very roomy, but needed loving care. Stovetop is suspicious, A/C in back bedroom doesn't keep up with FL heat and is musty smelling. We loved the proximity to the beach, just disappointed with the house for the cost of the rent.
- Beth L.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Perfect Vacation This was a beautiful house on a wonderful stretch of beach. It was dog friendly and our furbabies had a great time. I would definitely vacation there again.
- Cindy R.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
Great location and home. One of the most peaceful, secluded places we have stayed at in Florida. On a beautiful beach and at the end of a peaceful neighborhood.
- John K.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2019
Family Spring Break The house was very nice as advertised. Everyone in our group had a great time. Really the only minor negative thing was the fact that the homeowners do not allow early check in or late check out. So plan accordingly. You will get generic emails stating that early check in might be available. It will not. Other than that, the house was perfect. Would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 19, 2019 Hi James, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you were not able to have an early check in or late check out. We do have these set times of arrival and departure to help our housekeeping team prepare a wonderful guest arrival experience. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Two Master Suites Have

ID 245610 - 6 beds (4 king and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Palm Coast Accommodations
Two master suites have spa-like bathrooms, and the beach is at your doorstep. Marineland is 5 minutes away. Sleeps 10.. Take in amazing 270° views from the Great Room and private pool at this exceptional 4BR/3.5BA oceanfront home. The light-filled interior features two master suites and lovely spa-like bathrooms. A billiards table and large flat screen TVs provide evening entertainment.

Walk steps down the boardwalk to the sand and surf for a sun-soaked day at the beach. Or take a pleasant stroll to Washington Oaks Garden State Park and enjoy hiking, biking, and bird watching amid beautiful gardens and live oak trees. Mala Compra Park is also a mile away.

In a prime locale, you’ll have close proximity to an array of marinas where you can rent boats, kayaks, and jet skis.


This stunning three-story home features breathtaking views from every room.

Picture windows overlook the beach in the Great Room, where a coastal color palette and ocean-themed artwork complement an open-concept layout. Kick back on comfy furniture to take in the view or watch your favorite shows on the 64” TV. A pool table provides hours of group fun.


The massive kitchen invites you to whip up inspired meals, outfitted with ample counter space and high-quality stainless steel appliances. A gas range, side-by-side fridge, and two ovens make it easy to try out the new recipe you've been eyeing.

Take in views of the pool while enjoying a sunset dinner at the dining table for eight.


Four tranquil bedrooms sleep up to 10 guests.

The third-floor master suite has a king-size bed, a 63” TV, and an ocean-vista balcony. The en-suite master bath has a center island with two modern sinks, a jetted garden tub, and a huge walk-in shower. Another king-size guest room with a 54” TV shares a balcony with the master suite. A third bedroom has a king-size bed, two closets, a 54” TV, and a private balcony. The adjacent guest bathroom has a tiled circular shower.

On the second floor, another master suite offers a private retreat with pool views, a king-size bed, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower.

A convenient half bath off the kitchen opens to the pool deck.


A sparkling private lap pool awaits on the second-floor balcony, and an array of seating options face the Atlantic.

A quick stroll down the boardwalk takes you right to the pristine beach.


Guest amenities include driveway parking for six cars, a laundry room, and complimentary Wi-Fi. Beach gear, pool toys, and a playpen are also available for your use, along with charcoal and gas grills.


Head into town for dinner after a day spent on the beach or stretched out by the pool. Captains BBQ is less than 1 mile from your door, and when you're craving a fresh catch, JT's Seafood Shack is your go-to in 2.3 miles.

Arrive at Marineland dolphin aquarium in 5 minutes, or drive 10 minutes to Hammock Dunes, where you can play golf, access an array of recreational activities, and enjoy upscale dining at the on-site restaurants.

For a day trip, pack a picnic and drive 30 minutes to reach St. Augustine or Daytona.


Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals