max 4 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 373 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 363 - 368 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 262 - 322 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 217 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 217 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 217 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 217 - 217 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 216 - 216 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 216 - 216 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 216 - 216 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 215 - 215 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 225 - 226 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 232 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 188 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 232 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,176 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,520 - 2,905 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,348 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,348 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,207 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,207 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,210 - 5,225 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,511 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,511 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,511 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,496 - 6,511 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,484 - 6,492 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,477 - 6,482 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,467 - 6,474 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,460 - 6,464 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,762 - 6,775 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,162 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,162 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,162 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Oasis in middle of town Great place to stay. Pool was awesome and beds was comfortable and that was about all we used. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you!
- Mike W.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Fun Family Trip It was a great little house and location was good however it’s wasnt the best kept place. The house was not stocked well only half a roll of toilet paper and minimal soap in dispensers. I get you are not responsible for providing a grocery store amount of goods in the house but some basics would be good they did eventually come out and stock things after I had already bought toilet paper. However my biggest complaint is the pool. It was perfect for swimming and spa and set up for sun was awesome however when we should up it was very dirty lots of debris and they did come out and clean it but the pool needs to be drained and scrubbed. There is green build up on the bottom of the pool which is natural but should be cleaned to remove that and make the pool look like the picture they posted. I would still recommend the property but please drain and clean pool to get that sparkling clean pool one would expect on vacation for the next guest. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Hi Sean, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear you and your family had a fun vacation trip. Thank you for recommending our place! We sincerely apologize with regards to the supply and cleanliness issues you experienced. We were happy to assist you when you contacted us regarding any issues, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please know we have regularly scheduled visits to the home to ensure it is properly stocked and have regular maintenance performed on the pool. We would love to have you back again anytime! Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sean Z.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Peaceful quiet oasis Had a girls getaway and this home was perfect! Great layout and very clean and comfortable. Beautiful pool, hot tub, and grounds. We were very close to shopping and the Indian Wells Tennis Center
- Mary C.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
California Dreaming Fabulous pool house close to everything. Easy to use app for controlling pool and spa temps. Nice TV in every room with cable. Secluded pool area perfect for sunning and long soaks.
- Theodore G.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
rental review Awesome!
- Laura S.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
Awesome Desert Oasis Awesome house
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Spring Vacation in the Desert Very quiet and private getaway.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2018
Perfect Desert Oasis! This VRBO was as perfect as could be from start to finish! The place was incredibly spotless when we walked in the door and every amenity you would hope for was included in this beautiful home. It is centrally located to everything you might want to do (we golf a few courses and nothing was more than a 25 minute drive). The "home" directions were clear and explicit and the app for your phone to control the pool, spa, and lighting was extremely simple. My husband loved the grill and how well it worked! The peacefulness and privacy cannot be matched. If I could give this home 10 stars, I would. We were so pleased, I've already re-booked for next year!
- Shelley L.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
Palm Desert Stay Love this place, we have rented it before... probably will not return due to TurnKey Customer Service interaction prior to rental, so unprofessional and rude. Didn't even attempt 'customer service'. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Bradley, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the home but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/13/2018
Sister Weekend Overall, we had a great experience. It was clean and comfortable with all the amenities of home. The only hiccup was the stove did not work our first 2 nights there. We called the help line on the 2nd night but they were unable to send anyone out. We (thought) we scheduled someone for the next morning, but no one ever showed up. Finally, Jocelyn came by personally around 4pm and fixed it (the gas had been turned off). It was a bummer because we really wanted to prepare some of our meals at the house and we were not able to do so. Other than that, the house is great, pool was perfect and awesome location within walking distance to restaurants and even the grocery store. Would recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 6, 2018 Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about stove not working properly for part of your stay. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Well worn gem Having stayed at La Quinta in the past, this was a different experience. The pool was great, the property layout was great, and the home was clean. The cabinet doors were old and some didn't even close. Given what we paid, the kitchen should have been better maintained. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hi Dr. Jonathan, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on the maintenance issues you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
An adorableHollywood cottage in the heart of El Paseo. This was a perfect get-away for my girlfriend and me. It is so conveniently located we could walk to El Paseo and golfing was 5 minutes away. I don't want to say too much because we want to come back next year!
- Joanne O.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Too hot for comfort Good location close to El Paseo and comfortable bed/furniture. Nice outdoor pool + furniture. However we do NOT recommend this property for summer visits. The home air conditioner struggled with the heat and would not get lower than 86 degrees(outside temp 115 to 118. Which made for very uncomfortable conditions. I was happy to leave and will not return Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 6, 2018 Hi Catherine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered with the A/C since the system had just been serviced two days prior to your arrival with no problems reported. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the A/C and will make sure a vendor is scheduled to resolve any issues if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Pal Desert Experience Enjoyed the property but found the condition of the outside furniture to be lacking in cleanliness. Overall the experience was good Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Hello Benjamin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the cleanliness of the outdoor furniture and address any issues. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Private, Quiet, Awesome Retreat! We had a wonderful stay. The house was extremely clean. Stocked with lots of towels for the pool and Jacuzzi. TV's in every room. We have already booked for next year, same time! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 28, 2015 Hi Andy, thank you for the review, we do appreciate hearing from our guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your vacation rental and that you had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again next year! Turnkey VR
- Andy S.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2015
Great house in Palm Desert Everything was great! The sink in the master bath did not drain which was inconvenient. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 7, 2015 Hi Chase, thank you for staying with us! Glad you enjoyed our rental house. Our sink is a bit unique in the way it operates. You push to stop the sink and you push again to unstop. The feedback is always appreciated and thanks to you we have now added these instructions so that future guests are made aware prior to their arrival. Hope we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- Chase P.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2015
Overpriced for the quality. This home was not horrible. It was obvious that some effort had been put into the updating and amenities. But it was also obvious that there was much to do. Obvious dry rot and needed plaster repair inside and out. Very old and brittle vertical blinds that literally fell off when turned to open. The bathrooms were all newly remodeled, though small, they were adequate. The kitchen was newly painted with obviously new appliances( we couldn't get the stove to work until we pulled it out and realized the gas line was closed ). The outdoor grounds were very pleasant, though we spent a few hours cleaning off the patio furniture and hosing off the patio. The house was walking distance to El Paseo, as advertised, however it could never be described as an upscale neighborhood. If this had been priced at $3500-4000 for the month-- that would have been a far more reasonable amount. We paid nearly $9000! After having visited many of our friend vacation rentals--that were twice the size and considerably more luxurious, it was clearly way above the market--actually saw it on a website advertised for $6500 for the same length and time. Very disappointed and feelTurnkey should not have approved that price for that property. Will be far less likely to rely on their website for true value.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 21, 2016 Hi Linda, thanks for taking the time to write us. First, let us apologize for your disappointing stay with us. We are making repairs and updates you suggested: dry rot, blinds, etc. We're sorry you feel the price was a little steep. At TurnKey, we pride ourselves on our superior pricing and quality experience. We do thorough market research to price our homes. But we are going to double check everything in the area for that time period to make sure no mistakes were made. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda K.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016
Great Experience, Nice Property. Great place, nice outdoor area, perfect for spending time in the pool or barbecuing. Located near shopping areas, easy instructions to access property. I love the mobile apps that give you information including the ability to operate the spa and pool. Overall great experience. Why bother renting a hotel? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 28, 2015 Hi Chris, thanks for the kind words. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Chris C.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
Amazing and Relaxing Oasis Everything was wonderful! The house was clean and almost everything you'd need is already provided. Kitchen is small, but totally usable and awesome pots/pans. Could use a big salad bowl, but no big deal. Pool area was super relaxing and enjoyable...we happened to be there the first week it hit 120 degrees, so we were only out in the morning and late afternoon/evening, but between all the tv's and games available we were able to all find something to do together or separately. Will definitely be back!
- Jennifer N.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
Relaxing Weekend We just returned from a relaxing weekend at your house. The rooms were comfortable and we loved the pool. The house was comfortable for the 4 of us and it was really clean when we arrived. I would stay again for sure. Thank you!
- Kimberley O.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Cute private house Very nice private house in great location! Loved it and will definitely come back!
- Kathie and Johnny T.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
Classic Palm Springs Great house, great location, everything was fantastic!
- matthew a.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2017
Palm Desert Weekend Great house--comfortable and spotless. Would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Palm Desert Get-A-Way We had a great rental experience; the hot weather meshed perfectly with the great pool. We love not being tied to a hotel, being able to cook meals whenever we want. The rental is great; extremely clean, wonderful pool, quiet neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great vacation spot We loved the property. Everything was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
Great Home This house was awesome, it was totally private with enclosed fencing and landscaping. There are two outside areas, pool and dining area. You pull in the driveway, park behind the fence in the carport and the door is steps away. Inside of the house was wonderful, all rooms have a tv and the bathrooms were exceptional, appeared to be newly redone with showers and sinks that worked easily. The house had great instructions to operate pool, hot tub, tvs, internet. Kitchen had everything you would need, even though we didn't cook. The décor is midcentury modern with natural light and windows everywhere. Outdoor furniture was high end and very comfortable. Used the pool and hot tub everyday we were there. I would definitely rent again.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2017
Excellent vacation home This is a very cute home located close to my favorite music venues The home is a bit small however perfect for four persons The pool area is very nice and the rental rate is priced right
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Cozy Palm Desert house Perfect. The house is just as advertised. Walking distance to El Paseo with great shopping and restaurants. Would love to see some pool floats added and a coffee grinder.
- Kelle L.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
Weekend getaway All good
Reviewed On: 12/2/2017
Home We would have liked a FULL tissue box in both bathrooms.<br/>Also, we had only one washcloth between the 3 of us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hello Jean, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will ensure a sufficient amount of towels are provided for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Palm Springs Quail Brush Pool was unusable for three days. Kitchen is old needs updating. But great location and beautiful gardens Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 27, 2015 Hello Kim, we do apologize for the pool issue. There had been a problem with the jet system which has since been fixed. Had we known about the issue immediately we could have resolved quickly but the slight delay in reporting it led to a delay in the fix. We had discounted your rate for this inconvenience. The garden is a sense of pride, thank you for noticing those. Glad you enjoyed the location and thank you again for staying with us ~ TurnKey VR
- Kim P.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2015
Very nice private house in great location! Loved it and will definitely come back!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2017
We had a great rental experience; the hot weather meshed perfectly with the great pool. We love not being tied to a hotel, being able to cook meals whenever we want. The rental is great; extremely clean, wonderful pool, quiet neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Everything was wonderful! The house was clean and almost everything you'd need is already provided. Kitchen is small, but totally usable and awesome pots/pans. Could use a big salad bowl, but no big deal. Pool area was super relaxing and enjoyable...we happened to be there the first week it hit 120 degrees, so we were only out in the morning and late afternoon/evening, but between all the tv's and games available we were able to all find something to do together or separately. Will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 7/1/2017
We just returned from a relaxing weekend at your house. The rooms were comfortable and we loved the pool. The house was comfortable for the 4 of us and it was really clean when we arrived. I would stay again for sure. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
This home was not horrible. It was obvious that some effort had been put into the updating and amenities. But it was also obvious that there was much to do. Obvious dry rot and needed plaster repair inside and out. Very old and brittle vertical blinds that literally fell off when turned to open. The bathrooms were all newly remodeled, though small, they were adequate. The kitchen was newly painted with obviously new appliances( we couldn't get the stove to work until we pulled it out and realized the gas line was closed ). The outdoor grounds were very pleasant, though we spent a few hours cleaning off the patio furniture and hosing off the patio. The house was walking distance to El Paseo, as advertised, however it could never be described as an upscale neighborhood. If this had been priced at $3500-4000 for the month-- that would have been a far more reasonable amount. We paid nearly $9000! After having visited many of our friend vacation rentals--that were twice the size and considerably more luxurious, it
Reviewed On: 2/16/2016
Great place, nice outdoor area, perfect for spending time in the pool or barbecuing. Located near shopping areas, easy instructions to access property. I love the mobile apps that give you information including the ability to operate the spa and pool. Overall great experience. Why bother renting a hotel?
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
We had a wonderful stay. The house was extremely clean. Stocked with lots of towels for the pool and Jacuzzi. TV's in every room. We have already booked for next year, same time!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2015
Everything was great! The sink in the master bath did not drain which was inconvenient.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2015
Pool was unusable for three days. Kitchen is old needs updating. But great location and beautiful gardens
Reviewed On: 4/14/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 21, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Chic 3br/2ba Contemporary House

ID 228871 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Desert Vacation Rentals
Chic 3BR/2BA Contemporary House with sparkling pool, ideally located walking distance to El Paseo, the Rodeo Drive of Palm Desert. You’ll love the hiking, biking, golf, and other outdoor activities the area has to offer.. Walk through the gate and leave the world behind. This wonderful 3BR/2BA mid-century hideaway is ideally located 1/4 mile from the world-class shopping and restaurants at El Paseo. Privacy is the key to this corner home with 15’ hedges surrounding the property. Ready to swim Step out to the pool patio. There you’ll find a lagoon-shaped pool with an attached spa and a pool light that can change colors at night. There’s shaded seating for two on the tanning shelf IN the pool and also shelf seating in the deep end. Float in the pool at night and gaze up at all the stars.

The living area is centered around a 55” flat screen TV with DirecTV. Also there is incredibly fast, free WIFI. The newly updated kitchen is fully equipped. Slip out the side sliding glass door to the relaxing patio/dining secret garden that has a new gas grill. All the bedrooms have new comfy mattresses and TV’s. The master bathroom and guest bath are both newly remodeled with dazzling tile, walk-in showers, floating sinks, and new modern fixtures.

A review from one of our guests says it all:

"Spent the 4th of July at this immaculate vacation rental. My family and I could not believe our eyes when we walked in. The property is like a compound. The pictures are only a glimpse of what you get. Everything you could want in a vacation rental is available. Thank you to our awesome neighbors for recommending this great home.

Are you heading to Coachella This prime location is only 1/4 mile away from the Albertson's grocery store shuttle stop for the event.

Your four-legged friends are welcome. This is a no smoking property.

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543