max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 397 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 457 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 531 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 457 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 591 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 457 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 451 - 477 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 451 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 451 - 477 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 721 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 451 - 477 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 450 - 477 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 1,140 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 450 - 451 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 1,100 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 451 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 331 - 457 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,328 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,708 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 4,128 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,228 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,228 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 5,038 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 - 3,228 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 - 3,241 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 7,978 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,148 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 7,698 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,548 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,396 - 10,565 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,357 - 11,567 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,551 - 16,566 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,201 - 11,644 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,329 - 18,415 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,361 - 11,555 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,271 - 14,315 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,244 - 14,341 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,706 - 14,891 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,490 - 22,590 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,719 - 14,741 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect paradise back yard ... BUT... Where to begin... The photos look amazing and the pool area and house are reflected accurately. It is a gorgeous back yard oasis! What one finds out upon arrival though, is that it is situated on an extremely busy and loud road. If you are a light sleeper, you most definitely will have disturbed sleep and even feel the passing by of heavy vehicles all throughout the day and night. The road out front has six lanes, which makes it busier than the 111! The house itself was lovely and clean, the photos do it justice. The beds are comfortable and our children enjoyed the dreamy murals in the bedrooms. The management however, is extremely frustrating to deal with. If you have a question or problem that needs to be dealt with, plan on spending your entire day texting back and forth with no results of remedying the problem. It seems the pool and spa are left at a very low temperature and if you wish your children to be in it, at a comfortable temperature, you must be very persistent in insisting on someone physically coming to the house to make any adjustments. "Rest assured" you will get many generic text msgs offering useless pleasantries that "someone " is doing something somewhere, "in your best interest". Meanwhile, you have lost a whole vacation day of usage of the beautiful pool and spa, which is why you booked it in the first place. Turn-key needs to hire more "real" people to deal with service issues, rather than prioritizing on sending people to ensure you sign local noise policies upon arrival ( albeit they are pleasant enough, if you can hear them over the noise of traffic at the front gate ). Disappointing to say the least. I would not recommend staying in a rental managed by Turn-Key ( and if you rent a home, perhaps chose another company to manage your home). It takes at least 24 hrs to deal with a real person.... Best of luck. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Hi Lori, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. We appreciate your patience, as our records show we had experienced an internal communication glitch that caused a bit of a delay in getting someone out to the home to assist with the pool heating.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Palm Desert dreaming This home was all it looks like and more. Spent 5 days at this location. It was so relaxing. No problems at all pulling out onto Fred Waring, which is been worried about. Very spacious and the back yard was a dream. I could have never left there. We had an issue of only 3 hangers and the guys at Turnkey remedied it immediately. They are amazing to deal with
- Jill N.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Palm Desert February Break 2018 Overall our vacation rental was excellent. Home was very clean and had all the amenities. Yard and pool area was execllent and even though the weather was a bit cooler than normal, we still were able to enjoy the sun and pool most days. We had a big wind storm on our second day that left the yard, pool and hot tub full of debris and the next day it was cleaned and ready for use. Wifi didn’t work as per instructions so we contacted TurnKey and within a few minutes we had alternate wifi working. Only negative comment we have is the living room furniture is a bit sparse so cramped for more than 3 people to watch TV together in the evening. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 4, 2018 Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly provide you with an alternate WiFi network after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We appreciate your feedback regarding the amount of seating in the living room and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brian E.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Lovely home This home is very nice. All updated kitchen & baths. The beds & pillows are comfortable. The backyard is simply beautiful. Gorgeous landscaping. The home is centrally located. <br/>The only downside is that it is on a busy street, so there is a far amount of road noise in the front bedroom. We would still rent it again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 26, 2018 Hello Roger, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Great stay in the desert We had a great four days at this property. Clean and comfortable with all the essentials. Close to shopping and some fantastic restaurants. Our kids had a blast in the pool. Would definitely return!
- Barkley A.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2018
Great TurnKey Vacation Rental! great experience and would recommend it to my friends! It was very easy to check in and out and the place was amazing.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Fantastic Choice We had a wonderful and easy time staying at this location. Everything we needed was there. It was clean and surprisingly quiet for being right on Fred Waring. Very convenient to grocery stores, coffee shops and shopping. Our teenagers loved the game room and the pool was nice for all of us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 5, 2016 Thanks Hilary! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/25/2016
Simply perfect My family & I loved this home, & all its amenities. It was truly home away from home.
- Charlene G.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Girlfriends palm deserr Nice place, clean. Needed help with Wi-Fi, it was taken care of . Only complaint is no salt and pepper, sugar or bathroom trash can. Other then that very good! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hi Layne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were problems with the WiFi and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. With regards to the lack of salt and pepper and sugar, we do not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- layne c.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Better than the pictures We rented the house for a week and it was perfect. It was well equipped and very well maintained. The back yard transforms into a picturesque park at night. <br/>I would definatley recommend this house if you need a place in beautiful Palm Desert.
- Nancy S.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2018
We had a wonderful and easy time staying at this location. Everything we needed was there. It was clean and surprisingly quiet for being right on Fred Waring. Very convenient to grocery stores, coffee shops and shopping. Our teenagers loved the game room and the pool was nice for all of us.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 05, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Have Fun in the

ID 229005 - 5 beds (3 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Desert Vacation Rentals
Have fun in the sun at this lovely Palm Desert vacation rental with its own pool and spa, plus three great bedrooms with king beds and flat-screen TVs in each!. Have fun in the sun in this lovely Palm Desert vacation rental with its own pool and spa. The three bedrooms all enjoy king beds and wall-mounted flatscreen TVs, with the master suite benefiting from its own en-suite bathroom.

If you can tear yourself away, there’s lots to do in the area including hiking, cycling, golfing and the Living Desert, with Westfield shopping nearby.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

A large open plan living room with huge 60” TV and gas fireplace is a great gathering place, with a second living area/sunroom accessed through French doors. This sunroom holds a two-person sleeper couch and plenty of games for your downtime.

The living area connects to the stunning, marble-topped kitchen via a breakfast bar that can seat three, along with a dining table for six. The kitchen itself is spacious and chef-ready, with stainless steel appliances and acres of marble counter space to make cooking a breeze.

There’ll be no fighting over the bedrooms here, with all three offering king sized beds and wall mounted TVs. The master bedroom also has a sliding door to the private patio, with a small bistro set for two (late night glass of wine, anyone) The en suite master bath has a walk-in shower. A second, shared bathroom in the hallway also has a walk in shower and vanity.

Be sure to carve out some time to relax in the large backyard, complete with a swimming pool and private hot tub. In this sparkling space, a glass-topped outdoor dining table seats four alongside sun-drenched lounge chairs.

Because alkaline water has a higher pH level than does plain tap water, proponents say that it can neutralize acid in your bloodstream, boost your metabolism and help your body absorb nutrients more effectively. Some even say that alkaline water can help prevent disease and slow the aging process.

OUR LOCATION

Immerse yourself in the Palm Desert experience, with hiking trails and bike lanes everywhere, including the famous Bump-and-Grind Trail behind Desert Hills. Located near to McCallum Theatre/College of the Desert Street Fair, El Paseo, the Living Desert and Westfield Mall, there’s no shortage of things to see and do near this rental. Sporting enthusiasts can enjoy public golfing at Desert Willow, a 10-minute drive away, or watch a tennis match at the world-class Indian Wells.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543