×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 467 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 407 - 577 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 430 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 411 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 382 - 440 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 363 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 368 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 388 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 370 - 405 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 782 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 495 - 926 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 353 - 372 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 429 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 393 - 464 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 513 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 432 - 579 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 588 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 433 - 665 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 451 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 440 - 521 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 583 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 3,201 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,651 - 3,773 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,492 - 2,898 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,693 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,520 - 2,693 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,476 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,448 - 2,476 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,588 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,485 - 2,588 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 5,887 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,010 - 6,463 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,509 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,513 - 2,891 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,596 - 2,891 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,513 - 3,818 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,735 - 4,016 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,513 - 3,706 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,823 - 3,706 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,513 - 3,376 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,984 - 3,515 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,898 - 4,380 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,170 - 15,225 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,005 - 15,170 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,081 - 11,808 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,865 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,224 - 5,236 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,247 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,075 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,247 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,224 - 5,236 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,218 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,196 - 5,460 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,484 - 5,700 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,725 - 6,074 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,086 - 6,124 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,625 - 6,175 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,075 - 5,588 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,238 - 9,190 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,525 - 10,374 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,590 - 13,500 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,805 - 15,373 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,170 - 15,225 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean, Comfortable, and Convenient I would stay here again and again. The house was perfect for three couples. Everyone thought their beds were comfortable and having our own bathrooms was really nice. It was only sunny one day but we enjoyed the pool immensely. The place was super clean...even the backyard. We walked to the main drag with all the shops and restaurants which only took 20-30 minutes. The house is decorated so cute and the chairs inside and out were quite comfortable.
- Staci L.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2020
nice home Home was decorated very cute and retro. Pool was clean and yard was very nice. Could have been cleaner. Some of the light fixtures didn't work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Hi Duane, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issue and prevent similar problems moving forward. Rest assured that we will reach out to our local Operations Team to address the light fixtures issues and make sure they're working. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/22/2020
Location Location Location Very vintage Palm Springs home within minutes of downtown. Back yard has nice patio furniture for lounging by the pool. Wish there were some flowers because we saw lots of hummingbirds looking for food. <br/>The rental price is based of location and number of beds and baths. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Hi Christine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine W.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Fun Vacation in Palm Springs All was good except for the hot tub. It was not suitable for sue so it should not be advertised to have one. Very disappointed. <br/>Middle bathroom the water did not drain when taking a shower. Still feel dirty after shower. Not good. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, March 10, 2019 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback!f Please let us assure you that our local team will be addressing the issues you reported with the drainage of the middle bathroom shower. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. In regards to the hot tub, we would like to assure you that the hot tub is not a listed amenity and the guest access information does advise that the hot tub will be removed from the property. Thank you again for your feedback and for being absolutely perfect guests. We hope to hear from you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa F.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Great home overall Home was very clean and well kept. The kitchen is really nice and well appointed. Unlike other Palm Spring VRBOs we have stayed in, this one was not stocked with any type of staples such as cooking oil, dried goods, coffee etc. but these things are not expected but they are nice little bonuses when they are there. Home enjoys a great location.<br/>Pool was perfect with lots of floaties for the kids.<br/><br/>We were disappointed that the hot tub was not functional. Hopefully it is fixed soon or simply removed from the property. Water feature in the front yard was not functioning.<br/>The BBQ needs to be replaced. The knobs used to turn on the burners are worn out making it very difficult to use the BBQ. It would also be a plus if there was some lighting by the BBQ.<br/>We were not sure if it was the DVD's or the DVD Player but we tried to watch 3 different movies, all without success. Not a big deal but we would recommend replacing the player. Note Cable is not on Input 6 as per the instruction manual so you will need to play around to find the cable feed.<br/><br/>Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. And if there was a bit of attention paid to a few of these items above, we would consider coming back.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you for leaving us this feedback. We sure do appreciate it. We're glad to hear that you arrived to a clean and well-kept home. This is the standard that we hold all of our rentals to. Due to safety concerns TurnKey does not provide any cooking staples. The above ground hot tub is not operational which is shared on our listing to avoid any surprises. Likewise the DVD player is not listed as an amenity. To avoid future frustration we are going to remove this from the premise. We will be sending someone to the property to inspect the grill to ensure that future guests are satisfied. Again we can't thank you enough for taking the time to leave this very valuable feedback. It is crucial in helping us improve our overall guest experience. - The TurnKey Team
- Michael B.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
TurnKey Vacation Rentals 3BR/3BA Modernist w/Pool & Spa We had a fantastic stay at this house! Everything was clean and maintained very well. Location was great as well, definitely cannot think of a con. Would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Great house, Great Location Easy Check-in; East Check-Out; Great location.<br/>The house was clean and well prepared for rental.<br/><br/>The property took a long time to cool down. The sliding door to the pool is heavy and doesn't easily slide. Otherwise, we had a great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 10, 2015 Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! Your comments are so important to us. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
Great central psp property Had a great time!! Pool and spa were very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Wifi was spotty. Other than that we loved the house and hope to rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 19, 2015 Hi David, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes up to the highest standards. We sincerely apologize about the state of the pool and spa while you were there, and we have had it thoroughly cleaned. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2015
Great Stay! Had a great time. The house was perfect and we had a blast! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 27, 2015 Hi Steve, thanks for the kind words! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
Divine in the Desert Our mid-century modern was the perfect fit to combine a work trip with some fun and relaxation. Three beds with individual baths was hard to beat. Quiet neighborhood, close to everything, pool, etc. Yep, this was a gasser. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 13, 2016 Thanks Cherie! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cherie R.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2016
Lovely Home was lovely, very comfortable, clean and convenient. Faucets were leaky, hot tub smelly and TV was very difficult to operate. However, I'd return again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hi Paula, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Paula Y.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Close to downtown Palm Springs, golf and airport. While neighbors were Close, neighborhood was very quiet, thanks to local town ordinances. House was clean and ready on time. Property and house are fully alarmed. Pool was in good shape but Jacuzzzi was sandy and leaking, so went unused. Otherwise, we enjoyed all the other amenities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Hello Donna, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the Jacuzzi. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Donna S.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Nice House The house itself was nice and well equipped, clean, good location. The television was very old (over 10, maybe even 20 years old) but it worked. The pool was nice. The hot tub was in a terrible state of disrepair and was quite dirty - it was unacceptable and unusable, and needs to be replaced entirely. We alerted maintenance immediately and the TurnKey staff were responsive and kind, but the dilapidated hot tub was beyond repair/cleaning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 21, 2018 Bayan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the state of the hot tub. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have been working with the homeowner to get this replaced. Again, we apologize that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Bright and clean The house is comfortable and clean with lots of natural light. Decor is cheerful mid-century. Kitchen is well-stocked. We had a great time there. The only negative is the jacuzzi , which is in really bad shape, and when we were there was filthy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Katie, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the condition of the hot tub and the inconvenience you experienced. The owner currently has plans to replace the hot tub and we have regular cleanings in place. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear that you were still able to have an enjoyable stay! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Palm Springs It was a great experience. The house came with all of the necessary amenities and kitchen appliances. When we needed assistance with the washer, the repair man was very friendly and helpful. The middle bathroom/tub was leaking a little bit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Glad you enjoyed the home and that it was a comfortable fit. Great to hear the washer was a minor inconvenience and fix in a quick manner. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back for a future visit ~ TurnKey VR
- Graciela Martinez M.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
Fun Weekend Getaway Everything about the house was great. Thanks for the good weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Hi Colleen, thank you for the review, we enjoyed having you as a guest. We are glad you enjoyed our rental home and had a good time. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- Colleen R.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015
Great stay Property was exactly as described. Even had a bonus media room. Had everything we needed including pool toys and towels. Great location close to stores, restaurants and the spa casino. Some lights & outlets didn't work but wasn't a major problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 24, 2015 Thank you so much for the kind words and helpful feedback! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Roxanne A.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
Excellent It was the best! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 12, 2015 Hi Adele, thanks for the kind words. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adele T.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2015
Our mid-century modern was the perfect fit to combine a work trip with some fun and relaxation. Three beds with individual baths was hard to beat. Quiet neighborhood, close to everything, pool, etc. Yep, this was a gasser.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2016
Had a great time. The house was perfect and we had a blast!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2015
Had a great time!! Pool and spa were very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Wifi was spotty. Other than that we loved the house and hope to rent again.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2015
Easy Check-in; East Check-Out; Great location.<br/>The house was clean and well prepared for rental.<br/><br/>The property took a long time to cool down. The sliding door to the pool is heavy and doesn't easily slide. Otherwise, we had a great stay.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2015
It was the best!
Reviewed On: 9/10/2015
Property was exactly as described. Even had a bonus media room. Had everything we needed including pool toys and towels. Great location close to stores, restaurants and the spa casino. Some lights & outlets didn't work but wasn't a major problem.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
It was a great experience. The house came with all of the necessary amenities and kitchen appliances. When we needed assistance with the washer, the repair man was very friendly and helpful. The middle bathroom/tub was leaking a little bit.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
Everything about the house was great. Thanks for the good weekend.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stylish 3BR Palm Springs Home w/ Pool & Spa -- Walk to Shops & Dining

ID 228312 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Stylish 3BR/3BA Palm Springs house features a pool and great backyard; ideally located minutes from shops, world-class dining, and galleries in downtown Palm Springs. Free Pool Heating!. Your 3BR/3BA vacation house features a fabulous heated pool and spa and is ideally located minutes from everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. Upon entering, you’ll see the living area and kitchen. The living area has a bright white tile floor and is centered around a decorative fireplace. The olive couch and two orange side chairs seat five comfortably. The living room is open to the kitchen, creating a perfect space for entertaining. The kitchen has blue and white accent cabinets and stainless steel appliances. You’ll love cooking for friends and family if you decide to take a break from Palm Springs’ amazing restaurants. Six guests can sit at the remarkable wooden dining table and enjoy the view of the backyard and pool area. Located in the back of the house, with access to the backyard, the master bedroom comes complete with a king size bed and ensuite bathroom. The bathroom has a roomy walk-in shower and a classic pedestal sink. The second bedroom is adjacent to the living room at the front of the house. You’ll love kicking back on the comfy queen size bed. The second bathroom has a deep, walk-in shower. The third bedroom also has a queen size bed and stylish decor. The third bathroom is located next to this bedroom and has a spacious shower/tub combo. Walk out back and take a dip in the heated pool or hot tub. The backyard is very private and there’s plenty of room for lounging around. The graceful water feature by the front door sets a relaxed tone for your entire stay!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Your Palm Springs house is conveniently located just two miles from downtown. Need supplies for that tasty dinner you’re planning Head to Fresh and Easy, just a five minute walk down the street. For great food that you don’t have to cook, go to Citron. You won’t want to miss the Brick Wrapped Salmon with roasted fig, tempura potatoes, and lettuce cream. When you’re not shopping, enjoy an aerial tour of the desert or art shows at Frances Stevens Park. Feeling lucky Roll the dice at the Spa Resort Casino. Buy tickets in advance and go to the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Palm Springs is a dynamic vacation destination and this stylish house is a great home-base for all the fun and relaxation you can handle.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543