×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 355 - 459 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 487 - 501 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 380 - 554 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 499 - 623 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 417 - 507 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 472 - 730 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 555 - 818 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 472 - 671 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 567 - 724 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 518 - 598 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 542 - 625 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 518 - 609 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 553 - 655 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 4 nights 532 - 593 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 4 nights 547 - 590 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 4 nights 532 - 1,105 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 723 - 1,295 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 668 - 938 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 668 - 1,074 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 598 - 729 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 585 - 794 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 518 - 771 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 590 - 897 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 437 - 585 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 - 3,014 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,963 - 3,114 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,753 - 3,452 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,400 - 3,563 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,111 - 3,295 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,330 - 5,345 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,639 - 5,345 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,330 - 4,827 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,784 - 5,042 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,575 - 4,017 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,685 - 4,017 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,575 - 4,332 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,965 - 4,431 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,883 - 4,116 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,872 - 4,105 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,883 - 6,749 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,085 - 6,749 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,864 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,025 - 5,864 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,710 - 4,745 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,854 - 4,693 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,575 - 4,710 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,674 - 4,384 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,213 - 3,668 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,454 - 13,660 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,225 - 13,660 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,007 - 13,557 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,191 - 13,557 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,007 - 15,217 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,515 - 16,231 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 16,025 - 16,483 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,933 - 17,879 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,229 - 17,885 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,023 - 16,059 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,202 - 16,305 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,110 - 16,906 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,351 - 16,981 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,271 - 16,454 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,996 - 18,767 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,652 - 21,538 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,755 - 21,057 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 17,954 - 17,988 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,288 - 17,937 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,704 - 15,738 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,899 - 16,254 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,318 - 15,544 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,460 - 14,364 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,007 - 13,660 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect, Fun Space I really enjoyed my stay! The home exceeded my expectations upon arrival. It was decorated very fun, the backyard and pool area were beautiful. Overall it was a very clean space. The host were great and communicated very well. Lastly the location was perfect. Very close to downtown
- Lenyce C.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2021
Amazing trip to Palm Springs Perfect weather, perfect home, amazing pool!!
- Debbie M.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2021
Considering suing Dear TurnKey Rentals.<br/><br/>This is to inform you that during this time period my spouse accidentally stepped on a cactus plant located near the pool and recreational area. This caused severe damage to his foot requiring 2 surgeries to remove all the cactus spines some, some of which were 2 inches in length. While at the ER the Dr. who handled the second surgery state that this type of injury could lead to severe muscle damage. Had it been a small child or elderly person the damage experienced would be greater and more expensive than what I have endured. Removal or relocation of these cactus plants would prevent future accidents. <br/>At this time I am asking for our stay to be recompensed or for the medical services which had to be provided due to the improper placement of said cactus plants.<br/>The property damage insurance was purchased and no damage was done to property.<br/>Should you require further information or photos of the property at end of stay please contact me at my email on file. or by phone:520.548.6220<br/><br/>Best regards,<br/>Clayton Favela Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 18, 2020 Hi Clayton, We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you have reported. We wish we had known about the issue during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available via phone/text -- to assist with issues or answer questions so never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Clayton F.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2020
DONT LET THE PHOTOS FOOL YOU The photos make the place look great but they are deceiving. Beach chairs are 20 year old wrought iron so uncomfortable you can lay on them. Pool is not heated, for the price of rental that&#x2019;s a rip off. I killed three cockroaches, two in master bath one near the bar. TV in master bedroom wasn&#x2019;t working. Only two burners on barbecue work. Turnkey Rentals is a horrible company to deal with, all the restrictions put us on edge the entire time. The place has so much potential if the owner cared enough to provide some TLC. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Hi Wade, We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Wade B.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2021
Fabulous! From the time we entered and sadly left, all was perfect! Great location, the pool was just right, no lack for amenities, comfort and cleanliness. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect for families and couples. Thank you!
- Suzanne F.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2021
Cute But Needs Some TLC Overall fun/cute place that simply needs some TLC. Upon arrival there were a few things that stood out. Ripped furniture and carpet. Bikes with old tires and no air. The water filter on the fridge was out and kept beeping. The guest bathroom has a window near the toilet with no shade for privacy. When turnkey reached out to see if we needed anything, I only asked about fixing the bikes and no one ever got back to me that I saw. Not sure we&#x2019;d stay here again, largely because of the unheated pool, but the views were beautiful and it was plenty of room for our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 18, 2021 Hi Kate We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We're happy to hear you found this a fun place to stay. We are sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we are following up on the furniture, water filter, and bike tires. We would also like to add that the pool is now heated. We do hope that you’ll give us another chance to show you the positive guest experience we pride ourselves on. -The TurnKey Team
- Kate H.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Beautiful home, close to conference, great place to unwind! The place was perfect. We were a group of 4 women attending a conference at the Renaissance hotel. We each had a nice size bedroom, and the bathrooms were plenty large for two women to share. The pool was sparkling clean, kitchen well stocked with cooking supplies. I would highly recommend this property!
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2018
Business Getaway in Palm Springs for 7! This property was perfect for our group of 7 ladies for a 6 day conference in March. It was clean and the outdoor area/pool was wonderful! We had a fantastic week and there was lots of room for everyone. Thank you!
- Emma M.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Not Clean at all poor management i was renting from turnkey since 8 year 5 different property all was good and clean but this one it was worst so disappointed they list as a 4 bedrooms but they use two garage as a bedroom .home it was very dirty we pay $250 for cleaning but they did not do anything we find lot beetle and insect all over the bedroom pool it was dirty we call they never send anybody to clean there is no cleaning supply we spend $70 to perches Cleaning supply <br/>we call and send lots of picture to turnkey they just said sorry so disappointed about management. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 23, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We were quite surprised to see your comments since the house you stayed in is one of our most popular and has received many positive reviews. Our local team inspected the house a few hours prior to your arrival and found it to be clean and ready for your check-in. The pool was spotless having been cleaned that morning, and the yard looked great with the gardeners having been there the day before. Due to the heat in the summertime, bugs do try to find their way into cooler places. However, we did not see any signs of bugs in the house during our inspection. That being said thank you for calling our 24/7 guest hotline to report these issues. Our records show that we attempted to reach you to rectify during your stay but were unsuccessful making connection. The property is 4 bedrooms with a carport - successfully described in each listing we advertise on. Please know that guest satisfaction is our top priority and as soon as we learned of your frustration we were determined to make it right. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Beautiful Even more beautiful that the pictures :)
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Nice place, but poor customer service The house was very cute and the backyard was great. Our toilet and shower broke. We were told someone would be out to fix it and no one ever came. Turnkey offered a 10% discount on a future booking, but refused to reimburse me 10% so I could give money back to the 8 paying guests. I was very disappointed with how they handled the situation.
- Heather N.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Great getaway! The home was a perfect setting for a weekend getaway for me and some friends. Great fully stocked kitchen, and amazing backyard for dining and hanging out by the pool. Would definitely come back!
- Terry N.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
Palm Springs Getaway The house was fairly clean. There were towels stocked and extra linens available. The kitchen had some dishes, however we were not able to locate utensils nor knives for cutting anything. There were lines of ants in the kitchen. They were even on the countertops, getting into our food. The ants were also in the bedroom adjacent to the kitchen. There was a bottle of ant spray in the closet but there were only a few squirts left in it, so it didn&#x2019;t do much. <br/>The set up of the house is a little odd. There&#x2019;s a large master on one end that was really nice with a decent bathroom. On the other end of the house there are two more bedrooms, then the kitchen and a final room with a bed and dresser but not television. There are several exterior doors inside the home, which is a bit strange. The common rooms, living room, dining room, kitchen are really well done. The view of the yard from these places is incredible. The backyard is gorgeous! The mountain views from the pool are spectacular. The yard is maximized for fun and enjoyment. An amazing pool with plenty of room to relax and enjoy. The backyard is what makes this property a real gem! The location within PS is decent: the front of the house needs updating. The strange exterior doors inside and some other features like brick walls could use remodeling as well but overall we highly recommend this house for our vacation! It&#x2019;s a casual, relaxing, welcoming home. We would definitely rent here again! Only wish the check in and check out times were earlier and later (4 pm and 10 am are not great). Also, the pool light was broken and floating in the pool when we arrived. My husband tried several times to put the light back in the wall but it kept popping back out even though we were staying well away from it. I did advise the property manager of the light and they offered to come fix it but we were only there for a short time and didn&#x2019;t want to interrupt our stay with that. Again, overall a gorge Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 3, 2020 Hi Kim, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the ant's issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team to address the issue with the ants and will make sure pest control is scheduled if needed. Let us assure you that the pool lights have since been addressed. We value your feedback, and all your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Great stylish home Had a great time at the turnkey rental in Palm Springs. It&#x2019;s a beautiful home and an amazing backyard! Very relaxing and fun rental, would highly recommend to friends or family.
- Joelle F.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Peaceful getaway This house is in a great location. The house is beautiful and clean. The backyard is the best part of this place. The pool is a wonderful size for a gathering. Wonderful stay at this location! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Krysta, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
Great house! Amazing customer service! We rented the Tahquitz River Beauty for Labor Day weekend for 7 people. We arrived late on a Friday and realized the next morning that the house hadn't been properly cleaned (we found broken glass on the floor). I called Turn Key and they were very professional and sent over a cleaning crew and maintenance man who made the house sparkling clean and fixed a few needed repairs :) The local rep from Palm Springs was a little rude at first, but overall everyone was really nice and the office checked in with me once everything was clean and ready. They also refunded us the cleaning fee. <br/><br/>PROS: <br/>- The house is super cute! Great living room area. <br/>- Comfortably fits 7 people (could fit more if needed)<br/>- The kitchen is great for cooking and entertaining (tip: there are hidden drawers within the kitchen makes more sense when you see it).<br/>- Great pool and backyard (great grill too!)<br/>- Great location; close to downtown PS, close to grocery store and Starbucks :) <br/><br/>CONS<br/>- 1 of the beds is super hard (some people might like that) and another bed is in a teeny-tiny bedroom (also okay for some people)<br/>- Some of the towels were stained - would recommend bleaching them or buying new towels.<br/>- No blinds on the bathroom window and it looks out into the backyard. Super strange. <br/>- I was a little disappointed with the house not being cleaned and some maintenance issues (drain in the shower was bent and I almost cut my foot on it) but I was happy that they came and fixed/cleaned everything. <br/><br/>Overall, great stay! Will use Turn Key again in the future. <br/>Thanks! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Wonderful older home with great location and great views We had a wonderful stay in this home. It was clean upon arrival, family friendly with our two children, beautiful backyard, and a nice pool. Heated pool would have been nice, but it's something we didn't pay attention to when we purchased, but for November the weather was in high 80's anyway. Location is superb, neighbours were great, and staff with Turnkey were top notch. Thanks to everyone.
- Don T.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2017
A week in the desert Very comfortable house for a relaxing week with adult children.<br/>Early January, so wish the pool was heated.....and the layout of the master bath is odd, but workable.<br/>Very open, and relaxing feel to the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hello Carol, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Carol N.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Not what we expected The kitchen, dining and living area of this place were nicely renovated, and are obviously key to the nice pictures we saw before we booked. It is important to note that 3 of the 4 bedrooms have old carpet, and not very nice at all. Only the Master bedroom was a nice size with redone floors, and even its bathroom was very small. The fan in that bedroom would not work unless the light was on, so we had to make a decision on being cool with the light on, or uncomfortably warm with it on. At the same time, our kids bedroom on the other side of the house was very cold. The two other bedrooms had old carpet and were not nice at all. The backyard is a good size, but the concrete and patio stones around the pool are in dire need of replacement. The pool is not heated, and that meant limited use by everyone. There was a a wasp nest somewhere outside the front door which meant we had to be very careful entering and exiting. Speaking of which, you can only enter the house through one of the bedrooms because the front door does not have a key or a keypad, which was frustrating.<br/>Overall we were quite disappointed bc the house looked a lot better in pictures. Considering what was spent on the nice kitchen, one would think some money would have gone into the bedrooms, bathrooms and pool area.<br/>Also important to note that as soon as we arrived, a Turnkey agent came to the house to repeatedly warn us about not making any noise in the back yard at all or we would get a $500 fine. It was pretty irritating since we only just arrived. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the fan in the master bedroom is repaired and the wasp nest outside the front door is removed. We will also be sure to pass your feedback regarding the home along to the homeowner for their consideration. With regards to the $500 fine for excessive noise that you’ve mentioned, please know that this ordinance has been put in place and is enforced by the city of Palm Springs. Any reminders given by our staff are only meant to help prevent guests and homeowners from incurring such penalties. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/6/2018
Needs an upgrade backyard was awesome<br/>the inside of the house needs a lot of work especially when it comes to the bedrooms<br/>some electrical outlets did not work<br/>quite dated.<br/>kitchen was well stocked with plates etc. and was the only part of the house that did not need an upgrade.<br/><br/>appears the bathrooms have not had an upgrade for at least 20 years Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 17, 2018 Hi Murray, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the electrical outlets are fixed as needed and your comments regarding the need for updates to the home are passed along to the homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
We rented the Tahquitz River Beauty for Labor Day weekend for 7 people. We arrived late on a Friday and realized the next morning that the house hadn't been properly cleaned (we found broken glass on the floor). I called Turn Key and they were very professional and sent over a cleaning crew and maintenance man who made the house sparkling clean and fixed a few needed repairs :) The local rep from Palm Springs was a little rude at first, but overall everyone was really nice and the office checked in with me once everything was clean and ready. They also refunded us the cleaning fee. <br/><br/>PROS: <br/>- The house is super cute! Great living room area. <br/>- Comfortably fits 7 people (could fit more if needed)<br/>- The kitchen is great for cooking and entertaining (tip: there are hidden drawers within the kitchen makes more sense when you see it).<br/>- Great pool and backyard (great grill too!)<br/>- Great location; close to downtown PS, close to grocery store and Starbucks :) <br/><br/>CONS<br/>- 1 of t
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
This house is in a great location. The house is beautiful and clean. The backyard is the best part of this place. The pool is a wonderful size for a gathering. Wonderful stay at this location!
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 369 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 10, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Trousdale 4BR Mid-Century Modern Home: Short Distance to Downtown

ID 228341 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
On the south side of Palm Springs, in the coveted Tahquitz River Estates neighborhood. Our updated 4BR/2BA Palm Springs house has a private pool, and mountain views—perfect for sunning, relaxing and entertaining.. In a desirable south side location within the Tahquitz River Estates community, our 4-bedroom, 2-bath house is just a walk or short bike ride to shopping, restaurants, movie theatres and the casino. Downtown Palm Springs and the Art Museum are just a 7-minute drive away. A short walk to The Saguaro Palm Springs Hotel which provides shuttle service to Coachella music festival.

Biking and hiking trails surround you here; as do sunny days, warm desert breezes and gorgeous mountains—in full view from the pool!
*Please note- the pool is Not heated.*(Naturally heated in the Summer month's)

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Newly tiled floors, tall canted ceilings, and sliding glass patio doors make the great room a perfect gathering place. Decorated in shades of gray with hits of orange, the two leather couches and chairs provide seating for 9. A sleek, glass-topped bar has barstool seating for 2. A wall mounted flat screen TV provides the entertainment.

The dining area, between the great room and kitchen, has a glass-topped table and seating for 4 plus 2 bar stools. Patio doors also bring in lots of light and access to the pool and deck areas. Note our pool is unheated.

The open-concept kitchen next to the dining space is sleek and modern. Built-in stainless appliances, glossy counters, new tile flooring, plus a prep island and 3 barstools provide all you need to make hors d’oeuvres for around the pool or full meals for the whole group.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, built-in side tables, and a flat screen TV.

The second and third bedrooms both have queen-size beds and exposed, white brick walls. The third bedroom has a flat screen TV. The fourth bedroom has a double bed.

The main bathroom has access to the backyard and pool, plus a single sink vanity and glass door walk-in shower. The second bathroom has a tub/shower combo.

Outside, the backyard is private and spacious, with a 9’ deep pool—your ideal Palm Springs oasis. Retro lounge chairs dot the deck and orange umbrellas hover overhead. The covered patio has several dining tables and seating for 10, plus a gas grill for adding burgers to your desert evenings around the pool.

In the morning, put on your sunscreen, mix the mimosas, serve breakfast al fresco and let the day in Palm Springs begin.

THE LOCATION

This rental, within the desirable Tahquitz River Estates, is close to downtown (about a 7-minute drive) for delicious and fresh California dining and boutiques and vintage shops that are waiting to be explored. Stroll over to the Palm Springs VillageFest, or head to the College of The Desert Street Fair on the weekends.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543