×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 809 - 850 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 809 - 954 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 906 - 1,452 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 921 - 1,133 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,028 - 1,063 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,011 - 1,185 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,069 - 1,185 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,011 - 1,080 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,034 - 1,080 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,011 - 2,164 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 - 2,356 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,011 - 1,115 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 - 1,692 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,273 - 1,692 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 - 1,972 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,273 - 2,112 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 - 1,506 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,226 - 1,506 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 - 1,587 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,593 - 1,663 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,578 - 3,647 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,573 - 4,274 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,540 - 4,311 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,145 - 2,397 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,204 - 2,209 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,145 - 2,213 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,145 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,145 - 2,213 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,204 - 2,209 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,145 - 2,296 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,334 - 2,749 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,787 - 3,127 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,447 - 3,278 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,296 - 2,409 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,145 - 3,003 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,061 - 3,862 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,885 - 4,921 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,019 - 5,299 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,385 - 6,599 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,690 - 6,862 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Outstanding experience! Overall very happy with this accommodation. Everything was exactly as advertised and the property management company was very easy to work with. We appreciated the early check in option and later check out. A beautiful location and very quiet. The community pools were clean and warm. Surrounding views of the mountains are outstanding. Our condo came very well equipped with plenty of startup supplies and linens to keep us going for our week stay. This location is ideal if you want to explore the Palm Springs downtown area. The close proximity to the airport was a big plus and takes some stress out of the final day. The only issues we had involved the smart TV which was temperamental at best. In fairness, we never called for assistance so the issues may have been easily fixed. I would gladly recommend this condo to anyone staying in the Palm Springs area! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 13, 2020 Hi Andrew, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to get restful relaxation away from the world, while still enjoying the best that Palm Springs has to offer. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Andrew N.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2020
It was good experience. The customer support was excellent. The condominium was clean but lots of dust outside in lobby. <br/>Over all we enjoyed our stay. Thanks Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Mukesh, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good experience. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback about the outdoor entrance area, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/20/2019
2001 East Camino Parocela, G-46, Palm Springs, CA Enjoyed the month of February, 2019 in this unit. Clean when arrived. Well decorated. Would recommend. Nice bike/walking path. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Palm Springs Excellent Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Daniel H.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Beautiful location We had a great vacation here... we initially had a problem with the TV in the master bedroom, however this was rectified within 2 days so didn&#x2019;t spoil out stay at all. The property was very clean. Beds were comfortable and the air conditioning was easy to regulate and kept the property at a comfortable temperature day and night. The views from the property were beautiful! We hope to stay again for our next vacation soon. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hi Richard, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since replaced the box for the Cable TV and everything is working properly now. We’re so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Richard J.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
Looks better in the pictures Not clean , wifi problems , property not well kept Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 20, 2019 Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. After you notified us about the wifi not working one of our local team members did connect with you shortly after and was able to get you the correct wifi code and verified that you were able to get online. We sincerely apologize that the information was not correct in the arrival instructions, but please know that our team has since update this information. When speaking with you about the internet a local team member did also offer to send out a housekeeper to address any problem areas but you requested this be done after your stay. We are going to share your feedback with the housekeeping team to ensure that the home is kept in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bruce B.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2019
Palm Springs Paradise Lovely and reestful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 16, 2016 Hi Nancy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to rest. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nancy S.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
palm springs mesquite condo Very nice, clean. A bit of confusion on check-in; tried the door lock code and door was opened by the local manager! Both a bit shocked. Lucky, because my code was wrong. After that, all went well.<br/>The Mesquite fairways were in good shape. but not a drop of water in the ponds, water hazards. The clubhouse bar/restaurant has been permanently closed. Hanging in there but fading some. Still, a fun course.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 5, 2016 Thanks Kevin! Our apologies for the problem with the door lock. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/24/2016
Nice getaway! Was clean and well maintained. Exactly what the description and pictures showed. I would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hi Courtney, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Family relax time Condo was well set up and good condition. The pool was well maintained Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Hi Bill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bill M.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2017
Wonderful location I recently spent two weeks in the Mesquite condo in Palm Springs. We loved the location of the complex but the unit we where in did not get any direct sun, this would not be a issue if it was later in the year but we where often cold and had to turn the heat up. The layout of the unit is lovely, two bedroom and opposite ends of the condo, lots of space. To be honest we did not feel that the kitchen dishes, glasses, pots and pans reflected the cost per week. It had three wine glasses, no highball glasses at all, the others provided are the kind that you can drop and they will not break. The dishes where miss matched and many where chipped. The pots and pans need to be replaced. We where disappointed to see that the complex does not recycle. <br/>On a brighter note, the beds where comfortable, the sheets and towels where wonderful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 29, 2018 Hello Susan, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are looking into the cookware and dish issues you mentioned and will replace any items if needed for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan B.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2018
Clean and comfortable Quite satisfied with our condo. Very clean and kitchen equipped well. We could have had more instruction regarding tv in living room but made do. The tv in master bedroom did not work. Everything else was great. Kitchen very well equipped and beds clean and comfy. Wonderful central location for Palm Springs and situated on the golf course. Wonderful week. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Freda, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the master bedroom TV inspected and repaired as needed as well as get TV instructions included. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Freda N.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Palm Springs Honestly, if I had to come up with a "complaint", it would be having to call to get a code to get into the gated community when we first arrived. After that, we had the card to open the gate.<br/>We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, and well stocked with towels, sheets, and kitchen necessities. There were paper towels, some spices for cooking etc. We were asked only to replace anything we used. For example, if we finished up the salt, we were asked to replace.<br/>It was so peaceful and quiet. We enjoyed the pool, biking, hiking, and the air tram was a wonderful experience! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 15, 2018 Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are so glad to hear that your stay was excellent. We apologize for the gate code issue. We are glad that we had gotten that taken care of very quickly so that you were able to enjoy the home and Palm Springs. Here at TurnKey we take pride in our ability to provide outstanding customer service. We want to remind you that, should any issue occur, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to assist you in any way possible. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda M.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2018
Perfect Location The rental was perfect, except for the odor of a cigar either from the condo beside or below. It was so bad one night we had to go in off the deck. We realize that this could not be helped, but we just wanted to let you know of the issue. As for the condo itself, it was equipped with everything we could have imagined. A city map would have been great to have (might want to get some from your tourist information centre), as well as a condo area map. We hope we left everything as clean as we found it. Your cleaning staff are to be commended, as the condo was very very clean. On a maintenance note: The toilet in the master suite bathroom, does not flush easily. We also could hear dripping thru the night as the tank plug must be loose (inside the tank itself). The hallway bathroom water pressure in sink was very low and was hard to get hot water, we had to let it run for quite awhile. The smaller bedroom bed squeaked with every movement of body. But besides these small items, we would highly recommend this rental property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Denis, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we would have known about the problem with the other condo's odor so we could have sent one of our local team members to help out. Please feel free to give our 24-7 guest services team a call anytime you run into an issue. We apperciate your feedback regarding the water pressure and bed, and we'll make sure to inspect these items so that they're in perfect shape. You were perfect guests and we'd love to host you again in the future. - The Turnkey Team
Reviewed On: 12/4/2018
September escape Everything was great. Condo, location ,management company. All was great except for the view from the balcony which was blocked by a huge tree which also encroached onto the balcony. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 1, 2015 Thanks for the kind words! We've since had the tree trimmed. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
Great place, location, condo -everything This mostly updated condo was very comfortable, quite, functional and classy. Newer fixtures, appliances, furniture etc.<br/>Owners were responsive in getting us in, and the condo had everything we needed. <br/>I hesitate giving a "glowing" review because I want to have it available when I stay again, as the good condos go fast. the price was great, the condo was great and the owners deserve the glowing review for this place. I stay in VRBO properties a LOT and the location and condition were perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 24, 2015 Hi Scott, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We sincerely appreciate this review and how much you truly loved our home. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to seeing you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- scott I.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Nice ubit Very nice unit. Very well furnished. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 31, 2016 Thanks Aleta! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/29/2016
Was clean and well maintained. Exactly what the description and pictures showed. I would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2017
Lovely and reestful
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Very nice, clean. A bit of confusion on check-in; tried the door lock code and door was opened by the local manager! Both a bit shocked. Lucky, because my code was wrong. After that, all went well.<br/>The Mesquite fairways were in good shape. but not a drop of water in the ponds, water hazards. The clubhouse bar/restaurant has been permanently closed. Hanging in there but fading some. Still, a fun course.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2/24/2016
Very nice unit. Very well furnished.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2016
This mostly updated condo was very comfortable, quite, functional and classy. Newer fixtures, appliances, furniture etc.<br/>Owners were responsive in getting us in, and the condo had everything we needed. <br/>I hesitate giving a "glowing" review because I want to have it available when I stay again, as the good condos go fast. the price was great, the condo was great and the owners deserve the glowing review for this place. I stay in VRBO properties a LOT and the location and condition were perfect.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2015
Everything was great. Condo, location ,management company. All was great except for the view from the balcony which was blocked by a huge tree which also encroached onto the balcony.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 09, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Sunny Palm Springs Condo at Mesquite Country Club w/ Pool - Amazing Location!

ID 228438 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Unwind in our bright 2BR, 2BA Palm Springs condo on the Mesquite Country Club golf course. Dramatic views of the desert mountains abound, and our central location puts you within a 5-minute drive of downtown and the airport.. Unwind in our bright 2-bedroom, 2-bath Palm Springs condo on the Mesquite Country Club golf course. Dramatic views of the desert mountains abound, and our central location puts you within a 5-minute drive of downtown, shopping and museums, and 5 minutes from the Palm Springs International Airport.

Explore the area by bike or on foot, or pick up ingredients for dinner at the farmers market, all within minutes of this condo. We provide a pair of bikes. Want to relax Read by the community pool, play a game of tennis or enjoy 18 holes of golf right in your backyard.

Other amenities include a front balcony complete with propane BBQ and dining for 2. More people in your group Enjoy the back patio with seating for 4 overlooking a lovely golf course.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Our home features 2 bedrooms, including a master with mountain views, a queen-sized bed, and an updated en suite bath. Soak in the soothing jetted tub. The guest bedroom also has a queen bed, plus access to the front balcony and a separate bathroom with a decorative glass and tile shower. Pack light: there is also a washer and dryer in your unit.

In the living area, a sliding glass door showcases the garden and keeps the space bright and welcoming. There is seating for up to 4 people to watch the wall-mounted flatscreen TV together.

Prep your grill veggies and meat in our kitchen, which has stainless steel appliances and plentiful counter space. Indoor dining for 4 is adjacent to the kitchen in the open dining area.

THE LOCATION

Want to enjoy all of downtown Palm Springs, then return to a cool, serene oasis Our condo is the perfect spot for you. Majestic mountain views are just outside, and you’re close to the sparkling community pool and spa. Or venture to the Wet n’ Wild water park, just a 5-minute drive away.

If you’d rather spend the day golfing and taking in the views, try the Mesquite Country Club’s courses. Then enjoy lunch with mountain views at the on-site restaurant. Or take a 5-minute drive and sample the iconic Elmer’s Restaurant, serving breakfast, lunch and dinner since 1960.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543