×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 270 - 409 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 496 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 316 - 471 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 458 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 363 - 549 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 331 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 300 - 361 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 355 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 312 - 397 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 651 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 395 - 779 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 283 - 329 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 423 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 342 - 464 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 455 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 347 - 487 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 502 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 368 - 569 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 317 - 459 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 452 - 560 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 409 - 518 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,845 - 2,876 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,512 - 3,230 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,038 - 3,002 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,899 - 2,709 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,137 - 2,680 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 2,118 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,950 - 2,118 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 2,226 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,039 - 2,226 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,912 - 4,913 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,424 - 5,425 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,912 - 2,164 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 - 2,734 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,303 - 2,734 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 - 3,258 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,384 - 3,386 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 - 3,153 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,466 - 3,153 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 - 3,549 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,130 - 3,782 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,002 - 3,794 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,007 - 14,190 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,290 - 14,007 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,658 - 12,313 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,521 - 8,462 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,638 - 8,186 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,365 - 7,633 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,454 - 7,633 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,365 - 7,949 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,699 - 7,949 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,575 - 13,754 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,852 - 13,845 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,383 - 9,211 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,290 - 10,149 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,332 - 10,400 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,423 - 11,523 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,885 - 11,465 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,702 - 11,717 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,786 - 11,981 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,626 - 13,790 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,053 - 14,293 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,007 - 14,190 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A Slice of Heaven This house is gorgeous with incredible artwork and furnishings. Very comfortable. Pictures and description were accurate. In a great, quiet neighborhood. The swimming pool is fabulous. Well equipped kitchen. House could use a sound system plus a willingness to allow early arrivals and late departures. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Stephanie, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a gorgeous stay with us! That being said, we do apologize we were not able to grant an early check-in time. This is to allow our teams the appropriate amount of time to sanitize the home. Please know that we value your feedback, and your suggestion about the sound system has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Great Week in Palm Springs My family and I had a great time in this wonderful home. This was an experience that our family will hold on to forever. The home was perfect and had everything we needed to enjoy our 4 day stay. I would highly recommend using Turnkey and I will definitely use them for our next vacation rental. I had the best experience. Their service is impeccable!
- Damon G.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2020
Perfect Retreat! Everything about this experience was perfect! House was clean, hot tub and pool were awesome and the art was so enjoyable! Would book again!
- Stephanie B.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Property was needed work. Turnkey made efforts to help. Firstly I would like to say that Turnkey representatives were very engaged and supportive trying to help resolve some of the issues with this property. Thank you Ed and Anne for your efforts. Here are some of the issues that we encountered during our 10 day stay in August 2019. <br/><br/>The place was not properly cleaned the master bath tub was dirty on arrival with no plug. I had to go purchase one from the 99 cent store which I left. The windows were dirty with the pool windows streaked by a bad attempt to clean them. Turnkey refunded some money for this issue.<br/><br/>Bugs were crawling in through the french doors and up the walls and on the ceiling. in the living room and a cockroach was discovered in the kitchen. We purchased some Raid and this problem went away.<br/><br/>There was a sewer smell that was present up and until two days before the end of our stay. A turnkey representative poured baking soda down the drain to get rid of it but that did nothing. Two days before our departure a truck arrived outside the house and ran a long wire down the sewer live in the middle of the street and the last two days the smell left the house.<br/><br/>Broken and hanging pool light in the pool stopped us from swimming in the pool for three days until it was finally fixed.<br/><br/>Broken landscape lighting that was needed as there is no other lighting out in the back yard. This was addressed by Turnkey on complaint.<br/><br/>Broken TV in Master Bedroom. The TV had a bad back light and would intermittently flicker. This was replaced with no issue at all after that.<br/><br/>The house itself minus the deficiencies mentioned was quite nice. AC worked great the lay out was good. It just needs a good once through to sort out issues that should not exist in a vacation rental home.<br/><br/>To Turnkey's credit they refunded 600 dollars for our 10 day stay to make up for the issues. It did not ruin our vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Barry, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We are sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance issues you experienced and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Barry Shaw Entertainment Inc. S.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
Great Family Getaway! This was a great place to stay! The place was homey, clean, and fun. We especially enjoyed the warm pool and the hot tub, which were both great to hang out in.
- Lisa W.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2019
Fun getaway Great short getaway from Covid isolation. House was super clean, pool was perfect as it was over 100 degrees. Chose this house for the art and bright colors and was not disappointed. TurnKey was super to work with.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2020
Butterfly The house was tidy and clean. Well decorated and had all the amenities. It's just that the hot tub was broken and we had to call and wait for two service people to come out and look at it. Neither one fixed it. We choose the house specifically for the hot tub since we rode the 100 mile bike ride and wanted it for recovery. The garage door was also broken. Love the neighborhood. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you for this review! We hope that you had a great stay with us. We are sorry about the hot tub issue and we know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We are following up on the hot tub and garage door and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 2/15/2018
Butterfly Homes Great house, great area, great pool, great fun!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Perfect desert getaway Our stay was delightful! The house was clean & well stocked. We enjoyed the mid century modern design; every room was special & tastefully done. Comfy beds, comfy sofa & plenty of seating. The salt water pool was awesome!!! I will book this place again!
- Mary C.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Tastefully decorated Mid-century modern home in quiet neighborhoo We loved the house and the nice quiet neighborhood that it is in but we were dissapointed to find out that the pool was not heated. We were really looking forward to escape winter weather at home to spend some time in the pool. We hardly used the pool because it was ice cold. Everything else was up to our expectations. I would recommend this property but keep in mind that the pool is cold if you are planning on using the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Hello Gregory, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but we are sorry about the pool heat issue you encountered. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Great property managers a little to be desired. We had some confusions with our booking. I had to add a day last minute as we were coming in late a night before planned. The process was seamless however it knocked a day off the end of the reservation. We arrived at 2am and our lease was on the door. It was 117 degrees that day so we assumed maybe the ac would be on. It wasn&#x2019;t. We walked into a 90 degree house which was a little rough. It took about 2 days for the ac to actually bring the house to 80 degrees and it never got any cooler than that. If you&#x2019;re looking to be somewhat cool while in Palm Springs you should probably look somewhere else for a house. I know it&#x2019;s hard for the units to keep up sometimes but even after someone came and replaced the filters it was still just unbearable. The pool was very nice to have though and helped. There were lots of lights outside that didn&#x2019;t work including the pool light. The decor was beautiful and although this is listed as a three bedrooms, the other two rooms I couldn&#x2019;t imagine putting someone in them as it&#x2019;s so hot in the rooms. Overall it wasn&#x2019;t a horrible experience just left something to be desired. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Amanda, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the unbearable heat. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for contacting our 24/7 guest hotline in order to get someone to come out and address the A/C issues. Since your stay, our Field Operations team has confirmed that we have fixed the A/C at the home and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any further questions. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amanda R.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2018
Mid-Century Marvel We never thought we'd have the opportunity to stay in an Alexander house, so when we were able to to book this one, we jumped at the chance, and we were not wrong! From the stunning entryway to the well-appointed kitchen to the incredibly comfy bedrooms, all was in place for a good time. The L-Shaped couch was so soft that it got plenty of use as well. Many hours were spent poolside, reading and chatting. The pool was a little cool for us, but the hot tub was sublime. Being close to Palm Canyon Drive was perfect for shopping and to attend the Thursday evening Street Fest.
- Suzan W.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
mid century gem This home is a delightful rental we would visit again! It is close to downtown Palm Springs and is an easy walk. Restaurants, were close by and it is in a nice neighbourhood. This is a real mid century home which was our goal to enjoy. The home has a definate comfort to it with everything we needed!
- Susan B.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2018
Nice Mid Mod close to town We were three friends on a trip and wanted a 3BR place that was close to town and that was consistent with the mid mod theme of PSP. This was a great choice. It's a very pleasant house and a great location. Pool and hot tub were in great shape and heated, as they said. Quiet neighborhood, even on new year's eve. No problems whatsoever.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2019
Beautiful home! We really loved the house! It was beautiful, comfortable, clean, and quiet. It had a very welcoming feel. It is about a 10 minute drive to downtown Palm Springs. If you appreciate midcentury modern architecture and design, you will enjoy the home. Be sure to walk around the neighborhood to see other mid century homes. The yard and pool were very nice as well. We cooked a number of meals and the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, utensils, and other necessary tools. Initially, we had trouble accessing the home (our fault completely); our call for assistance was answered immediately.<br/><br/>Two minor issues. The TV in the living room was not working. We really didn't need it so we didn't bother to call to have it fixed. The tub in the master was old looking and if you are a tub person you may not want to take a bath in it. Other than that, it was a great place to call home for a few days. <br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 16, 2017 Hi Linda, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and the kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that our Local Operations Team will be looking into the living room television and master bathroom tub to ensure these items are addressed, as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda R.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2017
Very relaxing with flawless weather. the management team was very responsive to the minor pool issues. they were professional and very polite.<br/>we would certainly recommend a stay at this home Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hi Joseph, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the pool heating issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- joseph B.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2018
Charm, convenience and art tour gem Excellent in every way. Clean, convenient to all sights, well equipped with all cooking and bbq needs. Pool just the right size. Hot tub, too.Nice comfy beds. Oh, did I mention the architecture, art, the colors, the sculpture garden? I would recommend it without reservation. We stayed with another couple and had good privacy and togetherness space. Great stay. Hated to leave, would stay here again happily. One more thing: straightforward pricing. No mystery fees added on after selecting the home.
- Carla N.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 22, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stunning 3BR Alexander w/ huge Pool and backyard– Featured on Modernism Tour

ID 228456 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
3BR/2BA modernist Palm Springs house with pop art flare and lush, private outdoor living with a pool – only minutes from downtown. Butterfly Alexander home in Palm Springs.. Modernism comes alive in our 3BR/2BA Palm Springs house. Pop Art pieces and the homeowner’s original sculpture pop up all over this house, including the fabulous pool and hot tub area with a mural climbing the wall. Close to everything downtown has to offer, including the shopping on famous North Canyon Drive.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

It’s easy to see why this distinctive house was on the Palm Springs Modernism Tour three years ago.

If you love art, you’ll appreciate the curvy entry made from stainless steel squares that wrap around to the open kitchen and serve as part of the backsplash area, reflecting light from different angles.

The open living space, from the striking coffee table to the leather couches, provides space for 6 to hang out and watch the flat screen TV or grab a book off the bookshelves.

The kitchen is distinctive, with frosted cupboards and stainless appliances. Have cocktail hour at both a bespoke breakfast bar that seats 4 and a glass dining table for 4 more.

Three bedrooms sleep 6 guests. The master has a king, while the two other bedrooms have queens. All feature work-of-art details like fabric headboards and original paintings and sculpture. The master en suite bath has a side door entry to the pool/patio, so you can sneak out for midnight dips.

The second bathroom is just newly updated with a nice walk-in shower.

But we saved the best for last: the whole backside of the open concept house is glass.
A wall of windows and patio doors overlook the simply divine pool and patio area, and tall hedges make the space completely private. Not to be overlooked is the hot tub at the side of the house, great for unwinding after a hike in the dessert (or a long day of shopping).

From early morning coffee on the patio to twilight around the pool, you will have an unforgettable experience at this one-of-a-kind artist’s home.

THE LOCATION

Live the good life in Palm Springs. Pack the golf clubs for world-renowned courses; bring the bikes and head into town for the Thursday Farmers Market. With downtown Palm springs just a You’re also close to funky vintage boutiques, upscale shopping, great dining: downtown Palm Springs is just a 5-minute drive away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543