×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 74,518 - 289,205 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 74,518 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 74,518 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 74,301 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 - 90,615 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 79,739 - 96,054 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 74,301 - 74,518 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 74,301 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 74,301 - 74,518 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 74,301 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 74,518 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 74,518 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 73,793 - 74,518 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 73,793 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 73,793 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 73,793 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 73,793 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 518,414 - 2,021,227 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 518,414 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 518,414 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 518,414 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 - 605,425 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 540,167 - 605,425 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 518,414 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 518,414 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 518,414 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 518,414 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 518,414 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 518,414 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 513,339 - 518,414 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 513,339 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 513,339 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 513,339 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 513,339 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun) 30 2,183,665 - 8,624,290 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,183,665 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 2,183,665 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,183,665 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 - 2,270,676 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,270,676 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,205,418 - 2,270,676 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 2,183,665 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,183,665 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 2,183,665 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,183,665 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,183,665 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,183,665 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,161,915 - 2,183,665 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,161,915 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,161,915 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 2,161,915 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,161,915 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Splendid Getaway Oasis Upon check in we had the pleasure of briefly meeting the owner and receiving a personal tour of the property. The home is excellent and provided for everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the digital pool and spa controls provided via the Tablet. Our only issues were related to a lack of trash bags on site, and the fact that early check in WAS actually available per the owner, but the Property Management company did not offer it appropriately. If I could add one thing to this beautiful home it would be a long extension cord for electric car charging. I would stay here again in a heart beat. LOVED the property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 27, 2021 Hi Joshua, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver trash bags, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your suggestion about the long extension chord has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
- JOSHUA J.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2021
Beautiful house in great location. Lovely place with super private pool/patio. You can see the mountains from the patio and it feels remote and private even though you’re in a charming neighborhood. The house is equipped with everything you need.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2021
Beautiful Home Poorly Maintained When we checked in, the air conditioning was not working (on the hottest week fo the year) and the pool was filthy dirty. Although the service requests were both answered within 24 hours, we still had to endure a 90 degree house for over 4 hours, and missed out on a full day of using the pool. There was only one roll of paper towels in the house (for a 4 day stay with 5 people this is not enough) and there was no dish soap at all to hand wash the dishes. The faucet handle in the hall bathroom fell off in my hand. The grill was missing the igniter switch. Two different technicians had to come look at it before they figured out how to light it, and meanwhile our plans of BBQing lunch in the yard were ruined, as the problem wasn't resolved until after 5:00 that day. Overall, this home was poorly maintained and it was clear nobody came first to check everything was ok before we got there. It was a lovely home but I have to say I don't think I got a good value since we spent so much of our vacation dealing with the parade of repair people who came through the house fixing all of these problems. If it was well maintained this would be a nice place to stay as the home itself is beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hi Alyssa, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pool and BBQ issues you came across during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it so that we were able to assist you during your stay and so that our future guests do not have to relive the same issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We are hopeful to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alyssa S.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Overall experience 2/3 out of 5 -while my husband and I were in the hot tub, we were ambushed by a property manager demanding we sign a paper agreeing we wouldn&#x2019;t make noise (1. I already signed this online 2. Is it legal for him to just walk in like that??) <br/>-no blow dryer (basic necessity) <br/>-no decent speakers for tv or music <br/>-no basic items to clean up after ourselves (vacuum, windex)- we had to spend money to buy some things <br/>-home decor seriously outdated Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 21, 2018 Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Please note that we are required by the city of Palm Springs to meet all guests in person to verbally explain the city’s rules and regulations for short-term rentals and obtain a signature to show that the renting party is in agreement. This obligation is also explained in our Home Instructions which all guests receive prior to arrival. With regards to the issues you encountered, please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Danielle D.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Great home & location The home was very well appointed, the space was laid out nicely. The pool & spa heat up quick and are easy to use. The location is an easy bike ride to good eats and the Thursday street fair.
- Robert A.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Perfect Weekend The house was awesome. Everything was just as described. The whole process was ver easy.
- Lyle Y.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
Palm Springs Home Lovely, comfortable home with everything we needed for our stay. Many amenities. The well stocked kitchen made the meals we ate in very easy to prepare. Clean and well taken care of. Close to downtown.
- Pennie M.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Great Property This house is a great property. It has wonderful open space which incorporates the living , dining and kitchen areas. The kitchen appliances are top notch. The kitchen work space is plentiful. It has three sinks for food and drink prep. We could not find any cutting boards or oven mitts. These would have helped in the kitchen. The two main bedrooms are large, each with king size beds, firm mattresses and rain shower en suites. The third bedroom is smaller but adequate for children. The backyard is excellent for relaxing with a pool, hot tub, lounge chairs and patio table and chairs. Before arriving we had emailed TurnKey to be sure to have the pool warm as we were coming from cold Canada. However, it was not warm when we arrived, even though the house manual promised a pool temperature at 86 degrees. We called TurnKey and were told someone would be around to fix this. No one showed up. This went on for two days. Finally we just found the control panel and after significant experimenting we were able to get the pool temperature up to the promised 86 degrees. While TurnKey did give us a refund for missed pool time, they need to pull up their socks in Palm Springs and improve their local support service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the missing kitchen items and lack of response regarding the pool heat. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure cutting boards and oven mitts are added to the kitchen and the pool is heated prior to all reservations moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2018
Great place to stay Well equipped home not far from downtown. The pool and hot tub were great, and the house was nicely styled and well appointed. The showers were great, and the kitchen was well stocked with pans, tools, and more.<br/><br/>If I had one negative comment, all three of the beds were very firm. it would have been nice to have a medium firm option in one of the rooms. Maybe the king bed that looks over the pool could get a mattress topper to help...<br/><br/>Other than that, it was a great place to stay, and we really enjoyed the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hi Randall, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David P.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2018
Perfect House close to convention center and Downtown! The house is precious! It&#x2019;s beautifully decorated, updated, extremely clean and very well maintained. The pool and spa are heated easily and perfect for family.
- Kristin B.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Fix Unbelievable the best I can imagine
Reviewed On: 1/25/2018
Enjoyable Stay The property was great for our family. Comfortable beds, 3 full baths, a well equipped kitchen and a great and easy to use media setup. Unfortunately, I have to give the property a 4 out of 5. After shopping at the nearby grocery store, we went to grill the food we prepared and had a difficult time lighting the grill. The ignitor was missing on the unit, so attempting to light it with a lighter was dangerous and proved difficult to say the least. However, eventually we were able to light the grill. Also, as our first night was chilly, we tried to turn on the fireplace but the tool to use to turn on the gas was missing and the fire pit tool wouldn't work..<br/>The following day we called the Turnkey Rental Service. The person checked the grill and thought she got it working. However, when we went to use the grill the next night lighting it the way she instructed, the grill never got hot. The Turnkey Representative also did her best to locate a tool to start the fireplace but couldn't find the right fit.<br/>While these were not major issues and we were able to work around them, they did take away from the overall experience.<br/>I would recommend this property with the hope that these issues are addressed.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that came up with the fireplace and grill during your stay with us. Please know that we have since ordered a replacement fireplace key that has been delivered to the home to replace the one that went missing. Our local Field Operations Team will also be following up on the grill ignition to ensure this issue is addressed as well. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott L.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Great house but needs to work out the kinks We loved his house, especially the pool and fun design. The kids were swimming from morning to night. However, it lacked some amenities and information that made our stay frustrating - no instructions for the sound system or TVs, air conditioning was off when we arrived, no info on pool cleaning schedule (the cleaner arrived unannounced in the middle of us hanging out with guests) or trash collection, no coffee maker (TurnKey brought one over in request, but we had to ask), and limited paper products and supplies. Also, the master shower wasn&#x2019;t working and we had to have a handyman come over to fix it. I&#x2019;d return for the view and the pool if they work a bit more on the details. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Hi Hadley, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a coffee maker and resolve any issues with the master shower, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. However, we would like to note that the kitchen is also equipped with a Keurig that sits on the countertop. While the home’s sound system is not available for guest use, please be assured our local Field Operations Team is updating our home information to include directions for the TVs and pool cleaning and trash pickup schedules. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
A little bit if heaven The house was lovely and well cared for. It was clean and tidy and well stocked. <br/>The house and pool were inviting and we had such a wonderful and relaxing time. The location provided peace and quiet yet was very conveniently located. <br/>We will gladly recommend this home without reservation. <br/>Very importantly, it was pet friendly.
- David S H.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Cozy place for 6 Nice little house close to everything. Clean 3 bedroom 3 bath. It was nice and clean, only had an issue with it being cold. It wasn't until the next day the pool felt heated. Igniter on BBQ was missing and lighting with a match was nearly impossible. Could never get the TV in bedroom number 2 to work. It is also worth noting that there are two sinks in the kitchen, the small sink in the island has a garbage disposal that doesn't work. Nothing more terrifying then putting your hand in a garbage disposal. Check in time of 3 p.m. with checkout time of 10 a.m. certainly does cut into your weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Hello David, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you have mentioned and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David C.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Relaxing stay House is very nicely furnished and makes you feel at home from the moment you enter. They have everything you need to make your stay comfortable.<br/>Pool and back patio are amazing.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Cool house, horrible booking company and VRBO fee The booking process was horrible. We asked for a total price so we could compare various houses and we kept getting different amounts. I had to waste my time and call several times. They make you go through some BS check list like you're a child and then tack on fees like the $137 VRBO fee (which we weren't informed of and are reversing through our credit card) and $150 for three nights of power during cool season where we barely used the air cond. Also, $195 cleaning fee seemed excessive. When you look up the property, it says under $300 a night but with all the fees and charges it was more than $1400 with another $137 VRBO wants to charge. I don't think i'd book through Turnkey again and am never using VRBO since they're trying to charge the renter instead of the owner. There are better ways to find rental homes instead of paying them 10 percent for nothing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 25, 2017 Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience booking and staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Please know that many of the taxes and fees you have mentioned are industry-standard, and some charges, such as the VRBO service fee, come directly from the booking site. We would also like to note that your exact reservation total is available to view on VRBO’s site prior to completing your booking. Lastly, while our $50 per night utility fee is put towards the cost of running A/C in the warmer months, this expense covers the cost to heat the pool and hot tub during the winter months. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 16, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/3BA Hollywood Style w Pool/Spa in Palm Springs

ID 228637 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Strikingly modern decor and bold colors characterize our 3BR/3BA Palm Springs house with lots to love, like a private pool and hot tub (accessed from all 3 bedrooms), a fireplace, and views of the desert mountains.. Strikingly modern decor and bold colors characterize our 3-bd, 3-bath Palm Springs house with lots of extras, like a private pool and hot tub (accessed from all 3 bedrooms), a fireplace, and views of the desert mountains.

Our central location, in an upscale neighborhood, is just a short distance from downtown Palm Springs.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Beamed ceilings, polished cement floors, and an open concept living, dining and kitchen create a modern space for an effortless (and distinctive) vacation. The royal blue living room has a gas fireplace, built-in large flat screen TV and bookcases (feel free to borrow from our book collection).

Patio doors provide warm Palm Spring breezes, natural light and views of the stunning pool and patio.

The kitchen continues the blue hue in its unique cabinets. Stainless appliances, an island prep area with sink, and a glass-topped bar with two bar stools face the dining area. In this open space, made even larger by sliding glass doors out to the patio, friends and family can drift in and out, making meals, chatting, swimming, and relaxing.

The open feel continues in all 3 bedrooms. Each has its own pair of sliding patio doors to outside. The master has a king-size platform bed and a large wall-mounted flatscreen, plus an en-suite bath with a large tiled shower and a unique feature: its glass wall and door access the patio and pool.

The 2nd bedroom is a second master bedroom, also with a king size bed. Square windows hug the ceiling and allow for ambient natural light. There is a wall mounted flat screen TV and patio door access to the front patio with table and chair seating for 2. The en suite bathroom here also has a single sink vanity and a stand up shower.

The 3rd bedroom has a pull-down queen size Murphy bed and another set of glass doors leading to the pool/hot tub and patio.

The backyard pool/hot tub and patio is our favorite part of the house. Tall hedges create privacy without blocking the mountain views. Colorful lounge chairs surround the pool and hot tub, and a state-of-the art gas grill is on hand when you get hungry.

THE LOCATION

Central to downtown (about a 5-minute drive), in an upscale residential neighborhood, this vacation rental combines the best of secluded relaxation and adventures in Palm Springs. Visit the Palm Springs Art Museum (5-minute drive). Check out the shops and boutiques of Palm Canyon Drive. Golf at one of dozens of nearby courses. Or take in an exceptional desert vista on the Aerial Tramway (a 15-minute drive).

However you spend your time, you’ll love having a unique and comfortable place to come home to. Come evening, lush lowlights and desert twilight combine and reflect on the surface of the pool—an unforgettable way to close your day in Palm Springs.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543