×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon) 258 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights 258 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 258 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 259 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 277 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 259 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 808 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 258 - 259 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 578 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 258 - 259 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 609 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 258 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 337 - 364 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 304 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 377 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 304 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 437 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 304 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 447 - 467 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 337 - 364 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 457 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 337 - 364 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 808 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 337 - 338 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 578 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 337 - 338 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 609 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 277 - 304 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon) 1,815 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,815 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,815 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,815 - 1,817 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,949 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,817 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,658 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,815 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,048 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,815 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,265 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,815 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,368 - 2,508 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,648 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,068 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,198 - 3,208 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,448 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,448 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,658 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,368 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,048 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,368 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,265 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,688 - 11,298 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,167 - 9,269 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,940 - 11,954 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,274 - 9,396 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,751 - 13,804 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,180 - 9,264 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,397 - 14,534 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,159 - 11,344 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,452 - 14,536 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,203 - 11,346 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 24,955 - 25,048 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,816 - 10,823 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,963 - 18,015 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,738 - 10,745 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,809 - 18,867 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,180 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect Weekend The house was awesome. Everything was just as described. The whole process was ver easy.
- Lyle Y.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2019
Great home & location The home was very well appointed, the space was laid out nicely. The pool & spa heat up quick and are easy to use. The location is an easy bike ride to good eats and the Thursday street fair.
- Robert A.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Great house but needs to work out the kinks We loved his house, especially the pool and fun design. The kids were swimming from morning to night. However, it lacked some amenities and information that made our stay frustrating - no instructions for the sound system or TVs, air conditioning was off when we arrived, no info on pool cleaning schedule (the cleaner arrived unannounced in the middle of us hanging out with guests) or trash collection, no coffee maker (TurnKey brought one over in request, but we had to ask), and limited paper products and supplies. Also, the master shower wasn’t working and we had to have a handyman come over to fix it. I’d return for the view and the pool if they work a bit more on the details. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 20, 2018 Hi Hadley, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a coffee maker and resolve any issues with the master shower, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. However, we would like to note that the kitchen is also equipped with a Keurig that sits on the countertop. While the home’s sound system is not available for guest use, please be assured our local Field Operations Team is updating our home information to include directions for the TVs and pool cleaning and trash pickup schedules. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/13/2018
A little bit if heaven The house was lovely and well cared for. It was clean and tidy and well stocked. <br/>The house and pool were inviting and we had such a wonderful and relaxing time. The location provided peace and quiet yet was very conveniently located. <br/>We will gladly recommend this home without reservation. <br/>Very importantly, it was pet friendly.
- David S H.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Beautiful Home Poorly Maintained When we checked in, the air conditioning was not working (on the hottest week fo the year) and the pool was filthy dirty. Although the service requests were both answered within 24 hours, we still had to endure a 90 degree house for over 4 hours, and missed out on a full day of using the pool. There was only one roll of paper towels in the house (for a 4 day stay with 5 people this is not enough) and there was no dish soap at all to hand wash the dishes. The faucet handle in the hall bathroom fell off in my hand. The grill was missing the igniter switch. Two different technicians had to come look at it before they figured out how to light it, and meanwhile our plans of BBQing lunch in the yard were ruined, as the problem wasn't resolved until after 5:00 that day. Overall, this home was poorly maintained and it was clear nobody came first to check everything was ok before we got there. It was a lovely home but I have to say I don't think I got a good value since we spent so much of our vacation dealing with the parade of repair people who came through the house fixing all of these problems. If it was well maintained this would be a nice place to stay as the home itself is beautiful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hi Alyssa, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pool and BBQ issues you came across during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it so that we were able to assist you during your stay and so that our future guests do not have to relive the same issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime. We are hopeful to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Overall experience 2/3 out of 5 -while my husband and I were in the hot tub, we were ambushed by a property manager demanding we sign a paper agreeing we wouldn&#x2019;t make noise (1. I already signed this online 2. Is it legal for him to just walk in like that??) <br/>-no blow dryer (basic necessity) <br/>-no decent speakers for tv or music <br/>-no basic items to clean up after ourselves (vacuum, windex)- we had to spend money to buy some things <br/>-home decor seriously outdated Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 21, 2018 Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Please note that we are required by the city of Palm Springs to meet all guests in person to verbally explain the city’s rules and regulations for short-term rentals and obtain a signature to show that the renting party is in agreement. This obligation is also explained in our Home Instructions which all guests receive prior to arrival. With regards to the issues you encountered, please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Danielle D.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Cozy place for 6 Nice little house close to everything. Clean 3 bedroom 3 bath. It was nice and clean, only had an issue with it being cold. It wasn't until the next day the pool felt heated. Igniter on BBQ was missing and lighting with a match was nearly impossible. Could never get the TV in bedroom number 2 to work. It is also worth noting that there are two sinks in the kitchen, the small sink in the island has a garbage disposal that doesn't work. Nothing more terrifying then putting your hand in a garbage disposal. Check in time of 3 p.m. with checkout time of 10 a.m. certainly does cut into your weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Hello David, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you have mentioned and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David C.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Palm Springs Home Lovely, comfortable home with everything we needed for our stay. Many amenities. The well stocked kitchen made the meals we ate in very easy to prepare. Clean and well taken care of. Close to downtown.
- Pennie M.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Cool house, horrible booking company and VRBO fee The booking process was horrible. We asked for a total price so we could compare various houses and we kept getting different amounts. I had to waste my time and call several times. They make you go through some BS check list like you're a child and then tack on fees like the $137 VRBO fee (which we weren't informed of and are reversing through our credit card) and $150 for three nights of power during cool season where we barely used the air cond. Also, $195 cleaning fee seemed excessive. When you look up the property, it says under $300 a night but with all the fees and charges it was more than $1400 with another $137 VRBO wants to charge. I don't think i'd book through Turnkey again and am never using VRBO since they're trying to charge the renter instead of the owner. There are better ways to find rental homes instead of paying them 10 percent for nothing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 25, 2017 Hi Arthur, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience booking and staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Please know that many of the taxes and fees you have mentioned are industry-standard, and some charges, such as the VRBO service fee, come directly from the booking site. We would also like to note that your exact reservation total is available to view on VRBO’s site prior to completing your booking. Lastly, while our $50 per night utility fee is put towards the cost of running A/C in the warmer months, this expense covers the cost to heat the pool and hot tub during the winter months. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/22/2017
Great Property This house is a great property. It has wonderful open space which incorporates the living , dining and kitchen areas. The kitchen appliances are top notch. The kitchen work space is plentiful. It has three sinks for food and drink prep. We could not find any cutting boards or oven mitts. These would have helped in the kitchen. The two main bedrooms are large, each with king size beds, firm mattresses and rain shower en suites. The third bedroom is smaller but adequate for children. The backyard is excellent for relaxing with a pool, hot tub, lounge chairs and patio table and chairs. Before arriving we had emailed TurnKey to be sure to have the pool warm as we were coming from cold Canada. However, it was not warm when we arrived, even though the house manual promised a pool temperature at 86 degrees. We called TurnKey and were told someone would be around to fix this. No one showed up. This went on for two days. Finally we just found the control panel and after significant experimenting we were able to get the pool temperature up to the promised 86 degrees. While TurnKey did give us a refund for missed pool time, they need to pull up their socks in Palm Springs and improve their local support service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hi Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the missing kitchen items and lack of response regarding the pool heat. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure cutting boards and oven mitts are added to the kitchen and the pool is heated prior to all reservations moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/1/2018
Great place to stay Well equipped home not far from downtown. The pool and hot tub were great, and the house was nicely styled and well appointed. The showers were great, and the kitchen was well stocked with pans, tools, and more.<br/><br/>If I had one negative comment, all three of the beds were very firm. it would have been nice to have a medium firm option in one of the rooms. Maybe the king bed that looks over the pool could get a mattress topper to help...<br/><br/>Other than that, it was a great place to stay, and we really enjoyed the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Hi Randall, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/3/2018
Perfect House close to convention center and Downtown! The house is precious! It&#x2019;s beautifully decorated, updated, extremely clean and very well maintained. The pool and spa are heated easily and perfect for family.
- Kristin B.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2018
Fix Unbelievable the best I can imagine
Reviewed On: 1/25/2018
Enjoyable Stay The property was great for our family. Comfortable beds, 3 full baths, a well equipped kitchen and a great and easy to use media setup. Unfortunately, I have to give the property a 4 out of 5. After shopping at the nearby grocery store, we went to grill the food we prepared and had a difficult time lighting the grill. The ignitor was missing on the unit, so attempting to light it with a lighter was dangerous and proved difficult to say the least. However, eventually we were able to light the grill. Also, as our first night was chilly, we tried to turn on the fireplace but the tool to use to turn on the gas was missing and the fire pit tool wouldn't work..<br/>The following day we called the Turnkey Rental Service. The person checked the grill and thought she got it working. However, when we went to use the grill the next night lighting it the way she instructed, the grill never got hot. The Turnkey Representative also did her best to locate a tool to start the fireplace but couldn't find the right fit.<br/>While these were not major issues and we were able to work around them, they did take away from the overall experience.<br/>I would recommend this property with the hope that these issues are addressed.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 12, 2018 Hi Scott, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that came up with the fireplace and grill during your stay with us. Please know that we have since ordered a replacement fireplace key that has been delivered to the home to replace the one that went missing. Our local Field Operations Team will also be following up on the grill ignition to ensure this issue is addressed as well. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott L.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Relaxing stay House is very nicely furnished and makes you feel at home from the moment you enter. They have everything you need to make your stay comfortable.<br/>Pool and back patio are amazing.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 01, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/3BA Hollywood Style w Pool/Spa in Palm Springs

ID 228637 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Strikingly modern decor and bold colors characterize our 3BR/3BA Palm Springs house with lots to love, like a private pool and hot tub (accessed from all 3 bedrooms), a fireplace, and views of the desert mountains.. Strikingly modern decor and bold colors characterize our 3-bd, 3-bath Palm Springs house with lots of extras, like a private pool and hot tub (accessed from all 3 bedrooms), a fireplace, and views of the desert mountains.

Our central location, in an upscale neighborhood, is just a short distance from downtown Palm Springs.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Beamed ceilings, polished cement floors, and an open concept living, dining and kitchen create a modern space for an effortless (and distinctive) vacation. The royal blue living room has a gas fireplace, built-in large flat screen TV and bookcases (feel free to borrow from our book collection).

Patio doors provide warm Palm Spring breezes, natural light and views of the stunning pool and patio.

The kitchen continues the blue hue in its unique cabinets. Stainless appliances, an island prep area with sink, and a glass-topped bar with two bar stools face the dining area. In this open space, made even larger by sliding glass doors out to the patio, friends and family can drift in and out, making meals, chatting, swimming, and relaxing.

The open feel continues in all 3 bedrooms. Each has its own pair of sliding patio doors to outside. The master has a king-size platform bed and a large wall-mounted flatscreen, plus an en-suite bath with a large tiled shower and a unique feature: its glass wall and door access the patio and pool.

The 2nd bedroom is a second master bedroom, also with a king size bed. Square windows hug the ceiling and allow for ambient natural light. There is a wall mounted flat screen TV and patio door access to the front patio with table and chair seating for 2. The en suite bathroom here also has a single sink vanity and a stand up shower.

The 3rd bedroom has a pull-down queen size Murphy bed and another set of glass doors leading to the pool/hot tub and patio.

The backyard pool/hot tub and patio is our favorite part of the house. Tall hedges create privacy without blocking the mountain views. Colorful lounge chairs surround the pool and hot tub, and a state-of-the art gas grill is on hand when you get hungry.

THE LOCATION

Central to downtown (about a 5-minute drive), in an upscale residential neighborhood, this vacation rental combines the best of secluded relaxation and adventures in Palm Springs. Visit the Palm Springs Art Museum (5-minute drive). Check out the shops and boutiques of Palm Canyon Drive. Golf at one of dozens of nearby courses. Or take in an exceptional desert vista on the Aerial Tramway (a 15-minute drive).

However you spend your time, you’ll love having a unique and comfortable place to come home to. Come evening, lush lowlights and desert twilight combine and reflect on the surface of the pool—an unforgettable way to close your day in Palm Springs.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543