max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 233 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 273 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 367 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 283 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 407 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 283 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 347 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 347 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 347 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 347 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 718 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 288 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 608 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 287 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 283 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,640 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,758 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,578 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,788 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,858 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,788 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 - 2,270 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,198 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,018 - 2,198 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,018 - 2,228 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 5,028 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,018 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,258 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,788 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,878 - 7,979 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,524 - 11,534 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,907 - 8,180 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,708 - 12,766 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,995 - 8,114 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,767 - 10,318 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,066 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,922 - 10,337 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,037 - 14,102 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,783 - 9,832 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cozy Getaway It was very cozy. I should have read the details of the property closer but the third room is a pass-through with a sofa bed. It was fine as we were there for a woman's retreat. Kitchen is great and stocked well. Pool is awesome and shady for part of the day in mid-July. Overall we were very satisfied.
- Jennifer A.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Peaceful Palm Springs Home was beautiful and just as described. The location was a quick car ride to anywhere in Palm Springs. The backyard, pool and jacuzzi area are great and have beautiful views of the mountains. Home was clean and was stocked with whatever we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Lovely personal resort in Palm Springs! This place is amazing! We came here for my 30th birthday and the pictures are spot on. The pool and hot tub were perfect for day to night, the kitchen has everything you need for entertaining. The bedrooms are on the opposite side of each other, plenty of space. We cannot wait to come back to palm springs!
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Perfect get away Awesome vacation rental! Spacious, modern home. Huge bedrooms and a kitchen that I wish I had at my own house. The pool and hot tub were both fantastic. Easy, quick access to the airport and downtown. Would definitely recommend this rental to friends.
- Lenny D.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Clean and trendy But comfy Very clean, fully equipped and the location (next to old golf course) was safe and quiet. The only thing is the golf course does draw some unique people but nobody shady. It was not walking distance from down town but we found parking
- Pam J.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
Very Nice House The house was just as advertised...very clean and beautifully decorated. Pool and spa were also terrific. Our kids had a wonderful time playing outside. The only drawbacks were the lack of central air and poor water quality. They really should get a filter for the water in the kitchen. Other than that, we had a great time at this house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tracy L.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Beautiful, Modern Property A perfect stay in Palm Springs! This home is well appointed for relaxation. It's clean, modern, open, and has a great pool. What more can you ask for? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 19, 2015 Hi Katelin, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and were able to take advantage of the amenities. I hope that we are able to host you again soon! Cheers, The Turnkey VR Team
- Katelin H.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2015
Great visit This house was great for us. My family with young kids stayed with my parents. It worked for everyone brilliantly! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Hi Maggie, I am so pleased you and your family were able to enjoy our home and that it was what you were looking for. Thank you for the review, and we hope to have you back again soon! Cheers, Turnkey VR
- maggie b.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
Great Place! This place is fabulous. We loved the decor, amenities and location. The host was responsive and helpful. We would love to stay here again. Our only issue that would keep us from returning was the sleeping situation. There were four of us and since it says it sleeps six, we though there would be more than enough beds. Technically, there was except one was a small sleeper sofa that was not comfortable. We were left with the king in the master bedroom and a double/queen in the other bedroom. I think a family of six with children could sleep comfortably, but it gets tricky for more than three adults. Other than that, it could not have been a better stay. We had a great time and would recommend it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review. I am glad you enjoyed the home, and I do apologize if the sleeper sofa made it a tight fit. I hope that didn't deter too much from you enjoying your stay, as we would love to host you again. Thanks, Turnkey VR
- Amy M.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2015
Amazing Experience!!! I think the customer service and ease of the rental process was great. THe fact that you could get a code and NOT go to a rental place for a key at a certain time was a HUGE help. The place was clean and the payment easiness through VRBO was such a great experience, that will definitely use this service again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Hello Megan, thank you for staying with us in our rental home, we enjoyed you having as a guest. We do try to make it easy for our guests, you have enough going on. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- megan l.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015
Palm Springs Living Loved, Loved, Loved staying at the Palm Springs beauty! Great open layout, beautiful pool and built in spa, we couldn't have asked for more. I've rented and stayed at a few houses in Palm Springs, and this one beat my expectations. The property was spotless, light and airy with high ceilings. I loved that all of the rooms opened up around the pool, and that I could cook and entertain friends in the open kitchen, dining and living room. The only problem we had was working out how to turn the pool and spa heat on, but the representative at Turn Key was on hand by telephone and was over within the hour to help us out. I would definitely recommend staying here and would come again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Hello Grant, thank you for staying with us in our vacation rental and for writing us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the home and we were able to help you with the pool. Glad this home was a great fit for your and your friends and we hope we can welcome you back for a future visit ~ TurnKey VR
- Grant Y.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2015
Enjoyed the home The home was very nice and clean. Small but not too small. The master bedroom is very big. The only downside was I was told by turnkey rep that I can stay another hour after checkout and they charged me an extra night for checking out 1 hour late and are not willing to refund me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Josh, thanks for the feedback. We apologize about the miscommunication, but this policy is in place so that the cleaning crew has time to get the home ready for the next guest. Again, thanks for the feedback and we hope to hear from you in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
Modern Palm Springs home This home was the perfect place to stay for a good time with friends and family. tge property description was very accurate and also very clean. The property manager was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 21, 2015 Thank you so much! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
Not recommended The house was nice but the AC was not working properly, the temperature never got below 80, I think it was connected by wifi to the company and they were controlling it. There was a cockroaches and aunts in the house and the backyard, there was a cockroache in the bed as well!. The Internet was slow we were unable to play YouTube. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hi Ara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. With regards to the air conditioning, we would like to note that it is an older unit, which takes a bit more time to cool the home. However, please know that it is still fully functional and is not remotely controlled. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Spacious, clean, modern home My family with 2 young children had a fantastic stay at this house. It is spacious and exceptionally clean. The kitchen is well-stocked with pots & pans, utensils, etc but not many pantry items. Fortunately, there are many markets within a 15 minute drive if you plan on cooking, as we did much of the time. The beds were very comfortable. The 3rd bedroom only has a pull-out couch, not a bed, although no complaints from our 5 year-old who slept on it. This bedroom could use some sprucing up, though. It was the one room in the house that lacked any character. The pool was beautiful but it was actually too cold outside to use! The rental company was very responsive. We would definitely rent this house again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Thanks Nicky! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will see what we can do about the 3rd room. The Turnkey VR Team
- Nicole V.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2015
Perfect Palm Springs Rental What a beautiful vacation rental. It was centrally located and close to town. The home was very clean and had plenty of room inside & out. We had an issue with the dishwasher leaking out the top vent by the sink and the ice maker was slow to make ice but overall it was a great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We are dispatching a team to take a look at those appliances so thank you for making us aware of them. You were great guests. Thank you for taking such great care of our home. We hope to hear from you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/25/2015
Almost Perfect We had a fantastic stay at 3161 Verona Road! The home was lovely and was just as pictured and described. The entire home and grounds were well maintained and clean with adequate supplies. Our only disappointment was that the ice machine was not working, which we fixed with a bag of ice. We will definitely stay again. :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Hello Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoyed the home and had everything you needed. Sorry about the ice machine, we will have that looked at. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can see you again in the near future ~ Turn Key VR
- Joyce P.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2015
Palm springs getaway Had a real wonderful time at this house. The kitchen had so many things you would need, Tupperware for leftovers, bowls, a Kuerig, Cookware, Master bed was super comfortable. We were able to get some laundry done since they had a washer and dryer. All of those things really made being there like having your own home. My disappointment was the fireplace was out of commission and they dishwasher had a pre existing issue that we were not informed about. So we had to do our dishes by hand because water was leaking through the overflow drain into that cabinet below and onto the counter. We had to clean this stuff up....would have been nice to be informed prior to check in about these two issues, or been given a 10% discount for the inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2015
The house was nice but the AC was not working properly, the temperature never got below 80, I think it was connected by wifi to the company and they were controlling it. There was a cockroaches and aunts in the house and the backyard, there was a cockroache in the bed as well!. The Internet was slow we were unable to play YouTube.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This home was the perfect place to stay for a good time with friends and family. tge property description was very accurate and also very clean. The property manager was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this property!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
The home was very nice and clean. Small but not too small. The master bedroom is very big. The only downside was I was told by turnkey rep that I can stay another hour after checkout and they charged me an extra night for checking out 1 hour late and are not willing to refund me.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
Loved, Loved, Loved staying at the Palm Springs beauty! Great open layout, beautiful pool and built in spa, we couldn't have asked for more. I've rented and stayed at a few houses in Palm Springs, and this one beat my expectations. The property was spotless, light and airy with high ceilings. I loved that all of the rooms opened up around the pool, and that I could cook and entertain friends in the open kitchen, dining and living room. The only problem we had was working out how to turn the pool and spa heat on, but the representative at Turn Key was on hand by telephone and was over within the hour to help us out. I would definitely recommend staying here and would come again.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2015
I think the customer service and ease of the rental process was great. THe fact that you could get a code and NOT go to a rental place for a key at a certain time was a HUGE help. The place was clean and the payment easiness through VRBO was such a great experience, that will definitely use this service again.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015
A perfect stay in Palm Springs! This home is well appointed for relaxation. It's clean, modern, open, and has a great pool. What more can you ask for?
Reviewed On: 4/9/2015
This place is fabulous. We loved the decor, amenities and location. The host was responsive and helpful. We would love to stay here again. Our only issue that would keep us from returning was the sleeping situation. There were four of us and since it says it sleeps six, we though there would be more than enough beds. Technically, there was except one was a small sleeper sofa that was not comfortable. We were left with the king in the master bedroom and a double/queen in the other bedroom. I think a family of six with children could sleep comfortably, but it gets tricky for more than three adults. Other than that, it could not have been a better stay. We had a great time and would recommend it.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2015
This house was great for us. My family with young kids stayed with my parents. It worked for everyone brilliantly!
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
We had a fantastic stay at 3161 Verona Road! The home was lovely and was just as pictured and described. The entire home and grounds were well maintained and clean with adequate supplies. Our only disappointment was that the ice machine was not working, which we fixed with a bag of ice. We will definitely stay again. :)
Reviewed On: 3/26/2015
What a beautiful vacation rental. It was centrally located and close to town. The home was very clean and had plenty of room inside & out. We had an issue with the dishwasher leaking out the top vent by the sink and the ice maker was slow to make ice but overall it was a great stay.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2015
Had a real wonderful time at this house. The kitchen had so many things you would need, Tupperware for leftovers, bowls, a Kuerig, Cookware, Master bed was super comfortable. We were able to get some laundry done since they had a washer and dryer. All of those things really made being there like having your own home. My disappointment was the fireplace was out of commission and they dishwasher had a pre existing issue that we were not informed about. So we had to do our dishes by hand because water was leaking through the overflow drain into that cabinet below and onto the counter. We had to clean this stuff up....would have been nice to be informed prior to check in about these two issues, or been given a 10% discount for the inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2015
My family with 2 young children had a fantastic stay at this house. It is spacious and exceptionally clean. The kitchen is well-stocked with pots & pans, utensils, etc but not many pantry items. Fortunately, there are many markets within a 15 minute drive if you plan on cooking, as we did much of the time. The beds were very comfortable. The 3rd bedroom only has a pull-out couch, not a bed, although no complaints from our 5 year-old who slept on it. This bedroom could use some sprucing up, though. It was the one room in the house that lacked any character. The pool was beautiful but it was actually too cold outside to use! The rental company was very responsive. We would definitely rent this house again!
Reviewed On: 1/14/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Perfectly Located Spacious Modern

ID 228763 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
Perfectly located, spacious, modern Palm Springs 3 bedroom home. Minutes from some of the best Palm Springs golf courses, Palm Springs International Airport, The Living Desert, and also the Convention Center. Free Pool Heating!!. Our 3BR/2BA home is comfortable for any group whether you are on a family vacation, a couple who wants a romantic retreat, or want a girlfriends’ getaway - our home has the perfect amount of privacy combined with impeccable design. When you walk in the door you will be greeted by a giant great room with a large combined gourmet kitchen, dining room, and living space. This space is perfect for entertaining with open flow for easy conversation between groups. The living room has a large comfortable couch, large flat screen TV, and cable. The gourmet kitchen has all new stainless steel appliances, beautiful tile back-splash, and granite counter tops. There is also a bonus room with queen sleeper sofa and office nook. The master bedroom comes with a king platform bed, attached master bathroom, and private access to the backyard and pool area. The guest bedroom comes complete with queen platform bed, large closet, with dresser and hanging bubble chair. Although our home is truly stunning, the backyard may be the best part with beautiful Mount San Jacinto views. Relax in our pool or spa while enjoying the fresh desert air!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Our location is the ultimate Palm Springs retreat surrounded by the best the desert has to offer for outdoor adventure, arts and culture, gaming and entertainment. Palm Springs offers a wealth of activities and events throughout the year. Soar to the top of Mount San Jacinto on the world famous Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, play a round of golf at Tahquitz Creek Golf Resort, or hike the ancient palm groves of the Indian Canyons. Tour celebrity and mid-century homes, attend fabulous theatre performances, or wind down with a poolside massage. In the evening, stroll the year round Villagefest, then relax with a swim under the stars. Our house lies on the western edge of the Coachella Valley and we are just a quick 20 minute drive to the Coachella Music Festival or you can also hop on one of the luxury coaches that will transport you directly to the festival.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543