×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 327 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 453 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 431 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 389 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 419 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 363 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 345 - 381 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 389 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 419 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 725 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 458 - 859 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 365 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 412 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 370 - 454 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 462 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 385 - 501 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 489 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 379 - 544 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 451 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 536 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 485 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,245 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 2,881 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,361 - 2,691 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 2,521 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,337 - 2,521 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 2,406 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,299 - 2,406 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 2,521 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,337 - 2,521 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 5,453 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,780 - 5,988 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,245 - 2,359 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,359 - 2,753 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,429 - 2,753 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,359 - 3,344 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,533 - 3,460 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,359 - 3,126 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,579 - 3,126 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,359 - 3,426 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,843 - 3,612 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,691 - 3,600 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 12,988 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,019 - 12,988 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,497 - 11,042 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,196 - 9,554 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,105 - 9,286 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,015 - 9,173 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,068 - 9,173 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,015 - 9,286 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,105 - 9,286 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,015 - 15,434 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,877 - 15,490 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,351 - 9,838 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,851 - 10,648 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,818 - 10,956 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,001 - 12,025 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,388 - 11,969 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,217 - 11,812 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,811 - 12,028 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,628 - 12,863 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,080 - 13,320 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,988 - 13,194 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great House Great location and house was well maintained. The pool area was very nice! Could use a fresh coat of paint on a few walls, other than that a great place to stay. Would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Hi Brent, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will forward your home recommendation to the local team and home owner. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Brent V.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2021
Awesome home and Turnkey has excellent customer service! This home is so amazing! <br/>The pool and backyard felt like your own private resort. The pool is heated, jacuzzi heats up quickly and the whole area just feels so relaxing. There's plenty of seating and shade and the view is just gorgeous! <br/>The house has everything you need and more! Fully stocked kitchen, decor is modern and nice and the place looks very clean. <br/>We had an excellent experience with Turnkey Property Management. They are very responsive to every email, text and call I made. One of the nights during our stay was so windy that the pool got so dirty and full of leaves. A quick phone call got someone at the property cleaning the pool in less than 1 hour! So grateful for that! Five stars all around!<br/>
- Laarnie C.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2021
Peaceful Palm Springs Home was beautiful and just as described. The location was a quick car ride to anywhere in Palm Springs. The backyard, pool and jacuzzi area are great and have beautiful views of the mountains. Home was clean and was stocked with whatever we needed. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Cozy Getaway It was very cozy. I should have read the details of the property closer but the third room is a pass-through with a sofa bed. It was fine as we were there for a woman's retreat. Kitchen is great and stocked well. Pool is awesome and shady for part of the day in mid-July. Overall we were very satisfied.
- Jennifer A.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
Great pool comfortable home We really enjoyed our stay at this home. The house was clean and had all the amenities we needed. Pool and hot tub was by far the best part of this house, both set at perfect temperatures. The home owner left us a carrousel full of Keurig coffee pods which was nice. The house is in a good location but not close to coffee shops or restaurants. I would like to suggest to the home owner to have 4 lounge chairs please, a kettle, some more hangers and another smaller portable umbrella. The 10am check out is a bit to early, 11am is somewhat understandable, Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your review, the kind words about our property and we’re glad you enjoyed all of the amenities it has to offer! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. We wish we could have extended a later check out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time, we need to give our housekeeping team plenty of time to clean the home between guests. The next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Paul H.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
Great escape to the desert Beautiful home with a great pool and backyard
- john n.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2020
Palm Springs Living Loved, Loved, Loved staying at the Palm Springs beauty! Great open layout, beautiful pool and built in spa, we couldn't have asked for more. I've rented and stayed at a few houses in Palm Springs, and this one beat my expectations. The property was spotless, light and airy with high ceilings. I loved that all of the rooms opened up around the pool, and that I could cook and entertain friends in the open kitchen, dining and living room. The only problem we had was working out how to turn the pool and spa heat on, but the representative at Turn Key was on hand by telephone and was over within the hour to help us out. I would definitely recommend staying here and would come again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Hello Grant, thank you for staying with us in our vacation rental and for writing us a review. So glad to hear you enjoyed the home and we were able to help you with the pool. Glad this home was a great fit for your and your friends and we hope we can welcome you back for a future visit ~ TurnKey VR
- Grant Y.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2015
Enjoyed the home The home was very nice and clean. Small but not too small. The master bedroom is very big. The only downside was I was told by turnkey rep that I can stay another hour after checkout and they charged me an extra night for checking out 1 hour late and are not willing to refund me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 27, 2015 Hi Josh, thanks for the feedback. We apologize about the miscommunication, but this policy is in place so that the cleaning crew has time to get the home ready for the next guest. Again, thanks for the feedback and we hope to hear from you in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
Modern Palm Springs home This home was the perfect place to stay for a good time with friends and family. tge property description was very accurate and also very clean. The property manager was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this property! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 21, 2015 Thank you so much! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
Not recommended The house was nice but the AC was not working properly, the temperature never got below 80, I think it was connected by wifi to the company and they were controlling it. There was a cockroaches and aunts in the house and the backyard, there was a cockroache in the bed as well!. The Internet was slow we were unable to play YouTube. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 28, 2017 Hi Ara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. With regards to the air conditioning, we would like to note that it is an older unit, which takes a bit more time to cool the home. However, please know that it is still fully functional and is not remotely controlled. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Lovely personal resort in Palm Springs! This place is amazing! We came here for my 30th birthday and the pictures are spot on. The pool and hot tub were perfect for day to night, the kitchen has everything you need for entertaining. The bedrooms are on the opposite side of each other, plenty of space. We cannot wait to come back to palm springs!
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Perfect get away Awesome vacation rental! Spacious, modern home. Huge bedrooms and a kitchen that I wish I had at my own house. The pool and hot tub were both fantastic. Easy, quick access to the airport and downtown. Would definitely recommend this rental to friends.
- Lenny D.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Clean and trendy But comfy Very clean, fully equipped and the location (next to old golf course) was safe and quiet. The only thing is the golf course does draw some unique people but nobody shady. It was not walking distance from down town but we found parking
- Pam J.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
Very Nice House The house was just as advertised...very clean and beautifully decorated. Pool and spa were also terrific. Our kids had a wonderful time playing outside. The only drawbacks were the lack of central air and poor water quality. They really should get a filter for the water in the kitchen. Other than that, we had a great time at this house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Hello Tracy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tracy L.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Spacious, clean, modern home My family with 2 young children had a fantastic stay at this house. It is spacious and exceptionally clean. The kitchen is well-stocked with pots & pans, utensils, etc but not many pantry items. Fortunately, there are many markets within a 15 minute drive if you plan on cooking, as we did much of the time. The beds were very comfortable. The 3rd bedroom only has a pull-out couch, not a bed, although no complaints from our 5 year-old who slept on it. This bedroom could use some sprucing up, though. It was the one room in the house that lacked any character. The pool was beautiful but it was actually too cold outside to use! The rental company was very responsive. We would definitely rent this house again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 20, 2015 Thanks Nicky! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will see what we can do about the 3rd room. The Turnkey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/14/2015
Perfect Palm Springs Rental What a beautiful vacation rental. It was centrally located and close to town. The home was very clean and had plenty of room inside & out. We had an issue with the dishwasher leaking out the top vent by the sink and the ice maker was slow to make ice but overall it was a great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 5, 2015 Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We are dispatching a team to take a look at those appliances so thank you for making us aware of them. You were great guests. Thank you for taking such great care of our home. We hope to hear from you again. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/25/2015
Almost Perfect We had a fantastic stay at 3161 Verona Road! The home was lovely and was just as pictured and described. The entire home and grounds were well maintained and clean with adequate supplies. Our only disappointment was that the ice machine was not working, which we fixed with a bag of ice. We will definitely stay again. :) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Hello Joyce, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you enjoyed the home and had everything you needed. Sorry about the ice machine, we will have that looked at. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can see you again in the near future ~ Turn Key VR
- Joyce P.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2015
Beautiful, Modern Property A perfect stay in Palm Springs! This home is well appointed for relaxation. It's clean, modern, open, and has a great pool. What more can you ask for? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 19, 2015 Hi Katelin, Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and were able to take advantage of the amenities. I hope that we are able to host you again soon! Cheers, The Turnkey VR Team
- Katelin H.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2015
Palm springs getaway Had a real wonderful time at this house. The kitchen had so many things you would need, Tupperware for leftovers, bowls, a Kuerig, Cookware, Master bed was super comfortable. We were able to get some laundry done since they had a washer and dryer. All of those things really made being there like having your own home. My disappointment was the fireplace was out of commission and they dishwasher had a pre existing issue that we were not informed about. So we had to do our dishes by hand because water was leaking through the overflow drain into that cabinet below and onto the counter. We had to clean this stuff up....would have been nice to be informed prior to check in about these two issues, or been given a 10% discount for the inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2015
Great visit This house was great for us. My family with young kids stayed with my parents. It worked for everyone brilliantly! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Hi Maggie, I am so pleased you and your family were able to enjoy our home and that it was what you were looking for. Thank you for the review, and we hope to have you back again soon! Cheers, Turnkey VR
- maggie b.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
Great Place! This place is fabulous. We loved the decor, amenities and location. The host was responsive and helpful. We would love to stay here again. Our only issue that would keep us from returning was the sleeping situation. There were four of us and since it says it sleeps six, we though there would be more than enough beds. Technically, there was except one was a small sleeper sofa that was not comfortable. We were left with the king in the master bedroom and a double/queen in the other bedroom. I think a family of six with children could sleep comfortably, but it gets tricky for more than three adults. Other than that, it could not have been a better stay. We had a great time and would recommend it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 14, 2015 Hi Amy, Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review. I am glad you enjoyed the home, and I do apologize if the sleeper sofa made it a tight fit. I hope that didn't deter too much from you enjoying your stay, as we would love to host you again. Thanks, Turnkey VR
- Amy M.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2015
Amazing Experience!!! I think the customer service and ease of the rental process was great. THe fact that you could get a code and NOT go to a rental place for a key at a certain time was a HUGE help. The place was clean and the payment easiness through VRBO was such a great experience, that will definitely use this service again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Hello Megan, thank you for staying with us in our rental home, we enjoyed you having as a guest. We do try to make it easy for our guests, you have enough going on. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
- megan l.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015
The house was nice but the AC was not working properly, the temperature never got below 80, I think it was connected by wifi to the company and they were controlling it. There was a cockroaches and aunts in the house and the backyard, there was a cockroache in the bed as well!. The Internet was slow we were unable to play YouTube.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This home was the perfect place to stay for a good time with friends and family. tge property description was very accurate and also very clean. The property manager was very kind and provided excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this property!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
The home was very nice and clean. Small but not too small. The master bedroom is very big. The only downside was I was told by turnkey rep that I can stay another hour after checkout and they charged me an extra night for checking out 1 hour late and are not willing to refund me.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2015
Loved, Loved, Loved staying at the Palm Springs beauty! Great open layout, beautiful pool and built in spa, we couldn't have asked for more. I've rented and stayed at a few houses in Palm Springs, and this one beat my expectations. The property was spotless, light and airy with high ceilings. I loved that all of the rooms opened up around the pool, and that I could cook and entertain friends in the open kitchen, dining and living room. The only problem we had was working out how to turn the pool and spa heat on, but the representative at Turn Key was on hand by telephone and was over within the hour to help us out. I would definitely recommend staying here and would come again.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2015
I think the customer service and ease of the rental process was great. THe fact that you could get a code and NOT go to a rental place for a key at a certain time was a HUGE help. The place was clean and the payment easiness through VRBO was such a great experience, that will definitely use this service again.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2015
A perfect stay in Palm Springs! This home is well appointed for relaxation. It's clean, modern, open, and has a great pool. What more can you ask for?
Reviewed On: 4/9/2015
This place is fabulous. We loved the decor, amenities and location. The host was responsive and helpful. We would love to stay here again. Our only issue that would keep us from returning was the sleeping situation. There were four of us and since it says it sleeps six, we though there would be more than enough beds. Technically, there was except one was a small sleeper sofa that was not comfortable. We were left with the king in the master bedroom and a double/queen in the other bedroom. I think a family of six with children could sleep comfortably, but it gets tricky for more than three adults. Other than that, it could not have been a better stay. We had a great time and would recommend it.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2015
This house was great for us. My family with young kids stayed with my parents. It worked for everyone brilliantly!
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
We had a fantastic stay at 3161 Verona Road! The home was lovely and was just as pictured and described. The entire home and grounds were well maintained and clean with adequate supplies. Our only disappointment was that the ice machine was not working, which we fixed with a bag of ice. We will definitely stay again. :)
Reviewed On: 3/26/2015
What a beautiful vacation rental. It was centrally located and close to town. The home was very clean and had plenty of room inside & out. We had an issue with the dishwasher leaking out the top vent by the sink and the ice maker was slow to make ice but overall it was a great stay.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2015
Had a real wonderful time at this house. The kitchen had so many things you would need, Tupperware for leftovers, bowls, a Kuerig, Cookware, Master bed was super comfortable. We were able to get some laundry done since they had a washer and dryer. All of those things really made being there like having your own home. My disappointment was the fireplace was out of commission and they dishwasher had a pre existing issue that we were not informed about. So we had to do our dishes by hand because water was leaking through the overflow drain into that cabinet below and onto the counter. We had to clean this stuff up....would have been nice to be informed prior to check in about these two issues, or been given a 10% discount for the inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2015
My family with 2 young children had a fantastic stay at this house. It is spacious and exceptionally clean. The kitchen is well-stocked with pots & pans, utensils, etc but not many pantry items. Fortunately, there are many markets within a 15 minute drive if you plan on cooking, as we did much of the time. The beds were very comfortable. The 3rd bedroom only has a pull-out couch, not a bed, although no complaints from our 5 year-old who slept on it. This bedroom could use some sprucing up, though. It was the one room in the house that lacked any character. The pool was beautiful but it was actually too cold outside to use! The rental company was very responsive. We would definitely rent this house again!
Reviewed On: 1/14/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 347 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 28, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Modern 3BR/2BA Palm Springs Beauty w/ Luxe Pool, Spa & Mountain Views

ID 228763 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Perfectly located, spacious, modern Palm Springs 3 bedroom home. Minutes from some of the best Palm Springs golf courses, Palm Springs International Airport, The Living Desert, and also the Convention Center. Free Pool Heating!!. Our 3BR/2BA home is comfortable for any group whether you are on a family vacation, a couple who wants a romantic retreat, or want a girlfriends’ getaway - our home has the perfect amount of privacy combined with impeccable design. When you walk in the door you will be greeted by a giant great room with a large combined gourmet kitchen, dining room, and living space. This space is perfect for entertaining with open flow for easy conversation between groups. The living room has a large comfortable couch, large flat screen TV, and cable. The gourmet kitchen has all new stainless steel appliances, beautiful tile back-splash, and granite counter tops. There is also a bonus room with queen sleeper sofa and office nook. The master bedroom comes with a king platform bed, attached master bathroom, and private access to the backyard and pool area. The guest bedroom comes complete with queen platform bed, large closet, with dresser and hanging bubble chair. Although our home is truly stunning, the backyard may be the best part with beautiful Mount San Jacinto views. Relax in our pool or spa while enjoying the fresh desert air!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Our location is the ultimate Palm Springs retreat surrounded by the best the desert has to offer for outdoor adventure, arts and culture, gaming and entertainment. Palm Springs offers a wealth of activities and events throughout the year. Soar to the top of Mount San Jacinto on the world famous Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, play a round of golf at Tahquitz Creek Golf Resort, or hike the ancient palm groves of the Indian Canyons. Tour celebrity and mid-century homes, attend fabulous theatre performances, or wind down with a poolside massage. In the evening, stroll the year round Villagefest, then relax with a swim under the stars. Our house lies on the western edge of the Coachella Valley and we are just a quick 20 minute drive to the Coachella Music Festival or you can also hop on one of the luxury coaches that will transport you directly to the festival.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543