max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 183 - 209 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 222 - 250 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 4 nights 389 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 263 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 458 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 263 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 4 nights 268 - 308 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 408 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 4 nights 268 - 308 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 409 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 4 nights 268 - 308 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 4 nights 268 - 308 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 708 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 4 nights 268 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 508 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 4 nights 268 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 4 nights 359 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 263 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,290 - 1,368 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,725 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,038 - 2,102 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,858 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,038 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,865 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,878 - 2,038 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,878 - 2,065 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,958 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,878 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,558 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,878 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,515 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,728 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,391 - 7,459 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,170 - 12,187 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,788 - 7,950 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,215 - 14,293 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,741 - 7,813 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,050 - 9,540 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,804 - 12,805 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,188 - 9,558 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,810 - 12,881 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,643 - 9,335 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,620 - 9,438 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,736 - 21,819 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,504 - 8,508 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,658 - 15,704 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,437 - 8,441 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beat property in Palm Springs One of the beat rentals i ever rented in Palm Springs, <br/>Very clean, great back yard , comfortable bed i <br/>Recommend everyone to stay at this beautiful home
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Spring Break 2109 Palm Springs We had a wonderful time. Very good instructions prior to arrival. House was clean and in order. Local representative made contact on check in day and informed us of available early check in. Good location walking distance to some areas and a short UBER ride to downtown. Beautiful views from backyard and quiet neighborhood. Only downfall was the coffee maker brewed very slow six coffee drinkers waiting for coffee. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Hi Craig, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We are sorry to hear that the coffee did not brew fast enough for you all. We do hope everyone was able to enjoy the coffee once it did reach your cups. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
This house needs some love The vacation rental was clean and it a great location. The privacy of the yard was fantastic. The issue is with both the upkeep of the pool and the decor. It is apparent this house is a rental. The tiles are literally falling off the sdie of the pool to touch. The patio has holes and gashes that is dangerous to stub a toe on. The fees were close to a 1000 for turnkey so I was expecting a better scenario. On arrival the toilet clogged from a 3 year old. There was no plunger. On my 2nd request I was told to be patient. I then has to use almost every time as the toilet hardly flushed. The second bedroom was decorated by Home Goods and lacks any character. The landscape is green as the sprinklers were on constantly. I would not stay in this house again, nor recommend it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the maintenance issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to drop off a plumber for the home. Our local team will be following up on the upkeep of the pool and home decor. Thanks again for your patience and for your feedback. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- lauren t.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Desert Zen the Perfect Retreat! We just stayed at this beautiful house for a week, and it was wonderful. The neighborhood and house are immaculate and very quiet. Loved the birds and butterflies out back. It was perfectly relaxing for my entire family.
- Margaret S.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
Palm Springs Oasis The property was very nice and was in a great location.
- Theresa F.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Good for a romantic getaway or a single family vacation. The backyard is private and lovely. There is a beautiful view of the pool from the master bedroom and living room. The living room, master bedroom and bath are spacious, but the other two bedrooms are much smaller. The house is close to the airport, so there will be some airplane noise. It is also about a mile from downtown, which was very convenient for us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 27, 2019 Hi April, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the bedroom and airport location. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- April F.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
The best rental this rental was the perfect home, it had everything! Nice private backyard, comfy beds, very clean, and great location
- Kerry E.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Worst Experience Ever When we arrived at the house, we discovered the pool hadn't been cleaned in what looked like weeks. It was 90 + degrees, and it took 3 phone calls to TurnKey and a day and a half to get someone to clean the pool. How do I know it hadn't been cleaned? They removed actual 2 L size pop bottles from the filter. The main bathroom and adjacent bedroom were infested with ants. My friend actually woke up to ants crawling all over him IN BED. in the six days we stayed there, we had to call for an exterminator twice. I requested TurnKey either move us to a different property or refund us a portion of our stay. A manager was supposed to contact me, but never did. Horrible customer service. Unclean house. I feel bad for the people who own this home who likely don't know how poorly it's maintained. Will never rent from TurnKey again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Hi Anil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to clean the pool and address the ants in the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped, as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anil R.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
Beautiful house. Fantastic location This house is incredible. The photos show exactly what to expect. Actual deep end in the pool, grill works great and it is exactly what we needed and wanted.
- Ashley S.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2017
Great pool and backyard! The backyard is the highlight of this house. It is a big pool, situated well for sun, in a big backyard. The house itself is rather tired. The rugs were stained and the kitchen cabinets were scratched. There were no serving platters or trays of any kind in the kitchen. The bathroom tub did not drain and we had to purchase Drano. There was no gas in the gas grille tank and when I called I was told I had to provide the propane gas myself. I called back the next day and straightened it out with the management company and they did provide the propane. The management company at first was not helpful at all but they improved as our stay went on. I had to call several times to get someone to change the timer on the pool heater. It went on at 5:45am and was so loud it woke the entire house up! It took 2 days for someone to come out and change it to start a bit later. I also called to ask when the pool cleaner was scheduled and was told the pool would not be cleaned for our entire 2 week stay. I thought that was unacceptable. Then pool cleaners started showing up multiple times on no schedule whatsoever. In summary, the pool is the best part of this rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Hello Kate, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kate G.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
super special i can't describe in righting how beautifully it was our Vacation its was spotlessly clean nice and fresh<br/>the turnkey team are so handful and ready <br/>all the time to see if there is anything more they can do its was really a pleasure to deal with them WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT WAS ONE WORD GORGEOUS<br/>THANKS<br/> M, Z,
Reviewed On: 2/11/2018
Awesome place for Spring Break! We were thrilled with the house. It was perfect for the six of us, 2 adults, 2 teenagers and two kids under 10. We spent our whole time never leaving the house. Pool by day and BBQ with board games at night. The house was very comfortable and very clean. We were sad we had to leave and would definitely stay there again.
- Shellene M.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
this rental was the perfect home, it had everything! Nice private backyard, comfy beds, very clean, and great location
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
When we arrived at the house, we discovered the pool hadn't been cleaned in what looked like weeks. It was 90 + degrees, and it took 3 phone calls to TurnKey and a day and a half to get someone to clean the pool. How do I know it hadn't been cleaned? They removed actual 2 L size pop bottles from the filter. The main bathroom and adjacent bedroom were infested with ants. My friend actually woke up to ants crawling all over him IN BED. in the six days we stayed there, we had to call for an exterminator twice. I requested TurnKey either move us to a different property or refund us a portion of our stay. A manager was supposed to contact me, but never did. Horrible customer service. Unclean house. I feel bad for the people who own this home who likely don't know how poorly it's maintained. Will never rent from TurnKey again
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Desert Zen Meets Palm

ID 229194 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
Desert zen meets Palm Springs sophistication in this tastefully appointed 3-bedroom, 2-bath home at the foot of the mountains. Dip into a private pool, then dry off over snacks at the outdoor dining table.. Desert zen meets Palm Springs sophistication in this tastefully appointed 3-bedroom, 2-bath home at the foot of the mountains. Enjoy an expertly furnished interior, where you’ll have everything you desire and nothing more: there’s no clutter in this refined home to distract you from the natural beauty of your setting.

Tucked in a cul-de-sac with inspiring mountain views, you’ll have a private backyard where you can enjoy the scenery while floating in a pristine swimming pool. Dine alfresco at an outdoor table or bring a book and lounge in the shade of palm trees after an afternoon spent exploring Palm Springs.

Whether you seek outdoor adventure, rich culture or exciting nightlife, there’s plenty of each to enjoy in this dynamic California destination. With downtown Palm Springs within minutes and Rancho Mirage and Palm Desert just a short drive away, you’ll have easy access to natural beauty and endless entertainment.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

The California sun shines through large windows onto a modern living room where there’s seating for 6 on a large grey sectional. The lovebirds in your group can steal away to two plaid chairs huddled near the fireplace while the rest of your group enjoys late night movies on a flat-screen TV.

This space opens onto an airy and open dining room with a chic wooden table and matching black chairs. Adjacent, a contemporary kitchen with stainless steel appliances has sleek brown cabinetry, natural stone counters and island seating for two.

The luxury-seekers in your group will find a natural home in the elegant master bedroom, which features a king-sized bed, flat-screen TV, en-suite bath and access to the back patio via a sliding door. A quaint second bedroom has a queen-sized bed and reading chair while a third bedroom features a twin trundle decorated with cheery seashore appointments.

THE LOCATION

Shoppers, hikers, art-lovers, foodies – they all have their place in this California town. Welcome to Palm Springs, where you can spend the morning traversing the peaks of the San Jacinto Mountains, the afternoons admiring sculptures at the Palm Springs Art Museum and the evening enjoying perfectly mixed cocktails at any number of downtown bars.

From Coachella Valley to Indian Canyons, there’s no shortage of jaw-dropping displays of natural beauty here. Hit the trails or take it all in from the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway. Or paint the town and sit down for Mediterranean and French cuisine at Le Vallauris or Miro’s before dancing to live music at the Purple Room.

Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543