×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 238 - 581 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 451 - 734 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 309 - 568 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 461 - 675 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 568 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 461 - 675 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 354 - 478 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 766 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 589 - 943 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 649 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 510 - 704 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 566 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 461 - 618 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 552 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 622 - 653 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 645 - 665 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 645 - 665 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 645 - 803 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 696 - 857 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 645 - 816 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 700 - 875 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 645 - 808 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 522 - 863 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 704 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,610 - 3,369 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,846 - 3,385 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,421 - 3,387 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,107 - 3,387 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,787 - 3,387 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,107 - 3,387 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,787 - 3,031 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 6,014 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,492 - 6,014 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 4,709 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,381 - 4,872 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 3,672 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,299 - 3,672 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 4,185 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,394 - 4,499 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,523 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,523 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 4,523 - 5,326 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,326 - 5,379 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,396 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,361 - 5,396 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,884 - 5,350 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,544 - 4,651 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,090 - 4,144 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,356 - 12,894 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,624 - 12,597 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,137 - 12,082 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,452 - 12,082 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,137 - 12,082 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,452 - 12,082 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,137 - 14,990 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,316 - 16,049 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,162 - 16,335 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,927 - 16,644 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,301 - 16,518 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,015 - 14,709 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,961 - 15,030 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,053 - 18,098 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,327 - 18,556 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,534 - 18,591 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,534 - 20,211 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,671 - 21,024 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,371 - 18,568 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,473 - 16,931 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,121 - 16,370 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,205 - 14,663 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,889 - 14,102 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,356 - 13,604 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Turnkey House. When we arrived to the property, the pool was completely murky And green, our pool floaters had so much green algae on them that we left them at the property. The spa did not work the first night, we had to call maintenance. All of the outdoor decor was completely tattered, torn and dirty. We ran out of toilet paper and trash bags. On our last morning while unloading the dishwasher, a cockroach ran out from under the dishwasher. For spending over $400 a night, (the property was listed at $219 a night, THE DAY AFTER I BOOKED IT, which is appropriate) this was not what we expected at all. I would not recommend this place at the price we paid. Overall, the layout of the house and the inside furniture was super modern, cute and comfortable. They did a very good job. But it’s not worth the $400 a night PLUS fees that we paid. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 12, 2021 Hi Riley, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the issue with the spa, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we've sent our local team out to the home and the cockroach issue has since been addressed and we are following up to address the issues with the outdoor decors. With regard to the amount of toilet paper and trash bags please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. Rest assured that we will absolutely communicate this feedback to our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns with the pool to prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
Great Great house. Nice Marshmallow Fireplace.
- Christian B.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2021
Thanksgiving weekend in Palm Sorings The house was very well equipped to cook and serve a Thanksgiving dinner. Our family of 6 (4 adults, 2 little kids) enjoyed our stay there. Pool & jacuzzi were great, bedrooms ample and comfortable, space to play with Legis in living room, convenient location. Turnkey staff were very helpful when we had a problem opening combo door lick on arrival. Clearer instructions headed as &#x201C;Opening Door Lick&#x201D; would have been useful. One big problem needs fixing. The gasket on the oven door is falling off; therefore, it was impossible to crest good tight seal in oven and turkey had a hard time roasting. It needs to be fixed. Last, we had asked for specific info about THIS house before we arrived - what kitchen had for preparing a Thanksgiving dinner &#x2014; and only received general generic info about the houses you<br/>Manage. Not that helpful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a good time at our home and had everything you needed to create a Thanksgiving memory. We are so sorry to hear about the oven door issues you faced, and we wish we had known then so we could have helped. Please know that our team is working to get a new seal installed so that this will not be an issue moving forward. We also appreciate your feedback on the door lock and have included more information in the guest access instructions that are sent out prior to arrival. We will be meeting with the team about how to properly answer guest questions as well and appreciate you sharing this feedback with us so we can improve our services. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Golf trip 2020 House was clean and well set up<br/>Cleanest BBQ ever <br/>Great pool and hot tub and everything worked<br/>Temp easy to adjust
- David C.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Girls Weekend Away Loved the security of this home. Everything was beautiful and easy to access. <br/>Although, Palm Springs weather made the pool, it was worth the getaway. Everything was nearby and not far from stores and etc.
- agatele t.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2020
Perfect! Great location, quiet neighborhood, and perfect outdoor area. The home was stocked with everything we needed and we loved our 5 days there. I would absolutely stay there again! My only thought is about a few pieces of art in the rooms/bathroom. As adults, it was fine, but a couple are pretty inappropriate for kids. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 20, 2020 Hi Laurie, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/17/2020
We were very happy with the house The back yard was amazing
- Jon E.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Beautiful Home The only hiccup we had was how to turn the spa on and the spa was definitely too low in regards to the water (luckily there was a hose out back)! Once we called into TurnKey, and they explained there's a tablet in the kitchen that controls the spa, everything was good to go! There was plenty of room for our large group, so much character in each room of the house, we had access to the garage which was nice to be able to park 2 cars in there since Palm Springs vacation rules are a bit ridiculous! Plenty of towels for showering and the pool to go around. It was just a really great experience altogether.
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
oasis home away from home
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Gorgeous Home! Make sure to check around the pool before allowing the kids to swim as we found very sharp shards of a broken bottle that the cleaning crew must have missed. After cleaning up what could have been a horrific accident, we enjoyed the lovely pool which kept us cool in the summer heat. Everything else in the property was well maintained and clean. Towels were provided as well as essentials. Overall, the house is divine with its colorful decor and made for a fun party-like atmosphere! The layout of the rooms were perfect for our stay, and I highly recommend this home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hi Beatrice, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we are so sorry about the broken glass that was found next to the pool. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we have since addressed this with the housekeeper, to prevent any similar occurrence in the future. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
Great house Loved the house, loved the area. I was very happy
- Victoria B.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Great house with a fantastic pool! Clean, comfortable home with a wonderful pool and spa. Even in winter, the pool is heated to 85 degrees and our kids really enjoyed swimming -- despite sub-60 degree temperatures outside.
- James H.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Clean and Nice Property was clean and nice. No garage door opener even though they request you park in it, and be careful with the bedrooms listed. THEY ARE LISTING THIS INCORRECTLY AS A FOUR BEDROOM, it is only LEGALLY a 3 bedroom and will not allow more guests even though THEY LIST it as a four bedroom. Location was close to the grocery store and about a 20-30 minute drive to main focus of activity. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you arrived to a clean home. Please know that we've since reviewed our listing details and verified that all information is accurate and up-to-date. Our local Field Operations Team also confirmed that there are 4 distinct bedrooms. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacob S.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Perfect getaway home Very nice location. We weren&#x2019;t bothered by anyone. The house was very modern and clean. The backyard was everything. The perfect home to escape to
- Sosi K.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
A great vacatiion This was a great house. Super clean when we got there and a great place for our family. The pool is a good size (we've been tricked in the past with some wide angle lens photography). Turnkey was very responsive and super fast responding whenever anything needed to be fixed. The only downside of this place is that the 4th bedroom is located far from the air conditioning unit and is MUCH warmer than the rest of the bedrooms and house. Very close to the tramway and grocery stores, etc.
- Stacey P.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
The perfect Palm Springs house! My friends and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. The house was in central PS and close to everything. It was equipped with every possible need. The Pool and Jacuzzi was a great size to swim and lounge on our giant floaties. The décor was tasteful and the beds the comfiest! I would absolutely suggest this place for a family or group of friends for a nice getaway.
- Maggie K.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Vacation Fun The house was beautiful and clean with a great atmosphere! I recommend this house to anyone looking to relax and enjoy.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Family Getaway We had an amazing time!! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
- Robert I.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Awsome vacation Everything was as discribed on listing. Great location, clean house, lots of extra bed sheets and towels, very clean pool and spa. Nobody wanted to leave at our last day. We really appreciate your service. It was an amazing experience. Difinately will refer to others.
- Artin s.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
This was a great house. Super clean when we got there and a great place for our family. The pool is a good size (we've been tricked in the past with some wide angle lens photography). Turnkey was very responsive and super fast responding whenever anything needed to be fixed. The only downside of this place is that the 4th bedroom is located far from the air conditioning unit and is MUCH warmer than the rest of the bedrooms and house. Very close to the tramway and grocery stores, etc.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
The house was beautiful and clean with a great atmosphere! I recommend this house to anyone looking to relax and enjoy.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Everything was as discribed on listing. Great location, clean house, lots of extra bed sheets and towels, very clean pool and spa. Nobody wanted to leave at our last day. We really appreciate your service. It was an amazing experience. Difinately will refer to others.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
We had an amazing time!! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
My friends and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. The house was in central PS and close to everything. It was equipped with every possible need. The Pool and Jacuzzi was a great size to swim and lounge on our giant floaties. The décor was tasteful and the beds the comfiest! I would absolutely suggest this place for a family or group of friends for a nice getaway.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 363 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 11, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Colorful, Pop Art Palm Springs Home with a Flawless Swimming Pool

ID 229301 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Our modern 4BR, 2BA Palm Springs home is a pop art lover’s dream, just minutes from downtown and Palm Canyon Dr., home of famous shopping and world-class dining. Dive into a luxurious private pool under the desert skies, or head out for hiking and biking!. Our hip 4-bed, 2-bath Palm Springs home is a pop art lover’s dream, just minutes from downtown and Palm Canyon Dr., home of famous shopping and world-class dining.

Dive into the luxurious private pool under the desert skies, or head out for scenic biking and hiking.
Love breathtaking views from 8,500 feet Then head to the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway. It’s just 15 minutes from this rental.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

In the living room, take a seat on furniture with personality, including a retro blue sofa and orange wingback chair. The 55” wall-mounted TV adds 21st century tech to this mid-century inspired abode.
The living room opens to the dining area and kitchen.

In the kitchen, find more contemporary conveniences like granite counters and stainless steel appliances, plus many cooking utensils and dishware and a large breakfast counter with four barstools.

Step into the unique dining room with a large dark wood table with seating for 8 underneath an Edison-style chandelier.

A warm master bedroom has a leather-framed king sized bed, seating area, and en-suite bath.
The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms both have queen-sized beds and pop art personality. The last bedroom has a twin trundle bed that makes up to be a king bed.

You’ll never want to leave the amazing backyard with stunning views, pool and spa area, and plenty of seating. The private pool also comes with pool floats for tanning and relaxing.

THE LOCATION

Spend the day downtown shopping, eating, and exploring. Start your trip at the Palm Springs Visitors Center downtown to plan your trip and ask the experts. Next catch a movie at the Regal Cinemas Palm Springs 9 or head to the Agua Caliente casino. Spend your winnings money on Palm Canyon Dr., at shops like Canyon Rose Boutique or The Antique Collective.

Grab some American eats Billy Reed’s Victorian Coffee Shop or sample from Trio Restaurant’s rotating menu – both just 5 minutes away. Or try something new at Johannes for Eclectic Austrian-Asian accompanied by a carefully sourced wine list in a modern, airy space, just 8 minutes from the rental.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543