×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 158 - 241 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 241 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 357 - 391 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 341 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 427 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 341 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 341 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 477 - 497 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 357 - 391 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 457 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 357 - 391 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 948 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 357 - 358 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 508 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 357 - 358 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 408 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 307 - 341 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 241 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 241 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,115 - 1,558 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,158 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,508 - 2,683 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,258 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,998 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,258 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,138 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,258 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,408 - 3,418 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,608 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,608 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,638 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,508 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,558 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,508 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,858 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,258 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,158 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,158 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,926 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,980 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,980 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,621 - 7,652 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,079 - 10,206 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,374 - 13,379 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,162 - 10,313 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,974 - 14,019 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,096 - 10,202 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,209 - 15,350 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,970 - 11,964 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,259 - 14,377 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,700 - 9,344 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,970 - 29,082 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,661 - 7,670 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,714 - 15,747 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,632 - 7,640 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,702 - 12,717 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,043 - 10,096 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Golf trip 2020 House was clean and well set up<br/>Cleanest BBQ ever <br/>Great pool and hot tub and everything worked<br/>Temp easy to adjust
- David C.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Thanksgiving weekend in Palm Sorings The house was very well equipped to cook and serve a Thanksgiving dinner. Our family of 6 (4 adults, 2 little kids) enjoyed our stay there. Pool & jacuzzi were great, bedrooms ample and comfortable, space to play with Legis in living room, convenient location. Turnkey staff were very helpful when we had a problem opening combo door lick on arrival. Clearer instructions headed as &#x201C;Opening Door Lick&#x201D; would have been useful. One big problem needs fixing. The gasket on the oven door is falling off; therefore, it was impossible to crest good tight seal in oven and turkey had a hard time roasting. It needs to be fixed. Last, we had asked for specific info about THIS house before we arrived - what kitchen had for preparing a Thanksgiving dinner &#x2014; and only received general generic info about the houses you<br/>Manage. Not that helpful Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you had a good time at our home and had everything you needed to create a Thanksgiving memory. We are so sorry to hear about the oven door issues you faced, and we wish we had known then so we could have helped. Please know that our team is working to get a new seal installed so that this will not be an issue moving forward. We also appreciate your feedback on the door lock and have included more information in the guest access instructions that are sent out prior to arrival. We will be meeting with the team about how to properly answer guest questions as well and appreciate you sharing this feedback with us so we can improve our services. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Great house Loved the house, loved the area. I was very happy
- Victoria B.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Great house with a fantastic pool! Clean, comfortable home with a wonderful pool and spa. Even in winter, the pool is heated to 85 degrees and our kids really enjoyed swimming -- despite sub-60 degree temperatures outside.
- James H.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2019
Clean and Nice Property was clean and nice. No garage door opener even though they request you park in it, and be careful with the bedrooms listed. THEY ARE LISTING THIS INCORRECTLY AS A FOUR BEDROOM, it is only LEGALLY a 3 bedroom and will not allow more guests even though THEY LIST it as a four bedroom. Location was close to the grocery store and about a 20-30 minute drive to main focus of activity. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we're so glad to hear you arrived to a clean home. Please know that we've since reviewed our listing details and verified that all information is accurate and up-to-date. Our local Field Operations Team also confirmed that there are 4 distinct bedrooms. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacob S.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Perfect getaway home Very nice location. We weren&#x2019;t bothered by anyone. The house was very modern and clean. The backyard was everything. The perfect home to escape to
- Sosi K.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
A great vacatiion This was a great house. Super clean when we got there and a great place for our family. The pool is a good size (we've been tricked in the past with some wide angle lens photography). Turnkey was very responsive and super fast responding whenever anything needed to be fixed. The only downside of this place is that the 4th bedroom is located far from the air conditioning unit and is MUCH warmer than the rest of the bedrooms and house. Very close to the tramway and grocery stores, etc.
- Stacey P.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
We were very happy with the house The back yard was amazing
- Jon E.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Vacation Fun The house was beautiful and clean with a great atmosphere! I recommend this house to anyone looking to relax and enjoy.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Family Getaway We had an amazing time!! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
- Robert I.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Awsome vacation Everything was as discribed on listing. Great location, clean house, lots of extra bed sheets and towels, very clean pool and spa. Nobody wanted to leave at our last day. We really appreciate your service. It was an amazing experience. Difinately will refer to others.
- Artin s.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
Beautiful Home The only hiccup we had was how to turn the spa on and the spa was definitely too low in regards to the water (luckily there was a hose out back)! Once we called into TurnKey, and they explained there's a tablet in the kitchen that controls the spa, everything was good to go! There was plenty of room for our large group, so much character in each room of the house, we had access to the garage which was nice to be able to park 2 cars in there since Palm Springs vacation rules are a bit ridiculous! Plenty of towels for showering and the pool to go around. It was just a really great experience altogether.
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
oasis home away from home
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Gorgeous Home! Make sure to check around the pool before allowing the kids to swim as we found very sharp shards of a broken bottle that the cleaning crew must have missed. After cleaning up what could have been a horrific accident, we enjoyed the lovely pool which kept us cool in the summer heat. Everything else in the property was well maintained and clean. Towels were provided as well as essentials. Overall, the house is divine with its colorful decor and made for a fun party-like atmosphere! The layout of the rooms were perfect for our stay, and I highly recommend this home! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Hi Beatrice, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we are so sorry about the broken glass that was found next to the pool. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we have since addressed this with the housekeeper, to prevent any similar occurrence in the future. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/19/2018
The perfect Palm Springs house! My friends and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. The house was in central PS and close to everything. It was equipped with every possible need. The Pool and Jacuzzi was a great size to swim and lounge on our giant floaties. The décor was tasteful and the beds the comfiest! I would absolutely suggest this place for a family or group of friends for a nice getaway.
- Maggie K.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
This was a great house. Super clean when we got there and a great place for our family. The pool is a good size (we've been tricked in the past with some wide angle lens photography). Turnkey was very responsive and super fast responding whenever anything needed to be fixed. The only downside of this place is that the 4th bedroom is located far from the air conditioning unit and is MUCH warmer than the rest of the bedrooms and house. Very close to the tramway and grocery stores, etc.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2017
The house was beautiful and clean with a great atmosphere! I recommend this house to anyone looking to relax and enjoy.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Everything was as discribed on listing. Great location, clean house, lots of extra bed sheets and towels, very clean pool and spa. Nobody wanted to leave at our last day. We really appreciate your service. It was an amazing experience. Difinately will refer to others.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
We had an amazing time!! I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
My friends and I have nothing but great things to say about this place. The house was in central PS and close to everything. It was equipped with every possible need. The Pool and Jacuzzi was a great size to swim and lounge on our giant floaties. The décor was tasteful and the beds the comfiest! I would absolutely suggest this place for a family or group of friends for a nice getaway.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 07, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Colorful, Pop Art Palm Springs Home with a Flawless Swimming Pool

ID 229301 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Our modern 4BR, 2BA Palm Springs home is a pop art lover’s dream, just minutes from downtown and Palm Canyon Dr., home of famous shopping and world-class dining. Dive into a luxurious private pool under the desert skies, or head out for hiking and biking!. Our hip 4-bed, 2-bath Palm Springs home is a pop art lover’s dream, just minutes from downtown and Palm Canyon Dr., home of famous shopping and world-class dining.

Dive into the luxurious private pool under the desert skies, or head out for scenic biking and hiking.
Love breathtaking views from 8,500 feet Then head to the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway. It’s just 15 minutes from this rental.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

In the living room, take a seat on furniture with personality, including a retro blue sofa and orange wingback chair. The 55” wall-mounted TV adds 21st century tech to this mid-century inspired abode.
The living room opens to the dining area and kitchen.

In the kitchen, find more contemporary conveniences like granite counters and stainless steel appliances, plus many cooking utensils and dishware and a large breakfast counter with four barstools.

Step into the unique dining room with a large dark wood table with seating for 8 underneath an Edison-style chandelier.

A warm master bedroom has a leather-framed king sized bed, seating area, and en-suite bath.
The 2nd and 3rd bedrooms both have queen-sized beds and pop art personality. The last bedroom has a twin trundle bed that makes up to be a king bed.

You’ll never want to leave the amazing backyard with stunning views, pool and spa area, and plenty of seating. The private pool also comes with pool floats for tanning and relaxing.

THE LOCATION

Spend the day downtown shopping, eating, and exploring. Start your trip at the Palm Springs Visitors Center downtown to plan your trip and ask the experts. Next catch a movie at the Regal Cinemas Palm Springs 9 or head to the Agua Caliente casino. Spend your winnings money on Palm Canyon Dr., at shops like Canyon Rose Boutique or The Antique Collective.

Grab some American eats Billy Reed’s Victorian Coffee Shop or sample from Trio Restaurant’s rotating menu – both just 5 minutes away. Or try something new at Johannes for Eclectic Austrian-Asian accompanied by a carefully sourced wine list in a modern, airy space, just 8 minutes from the rental.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543