×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 363 - 393 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 378 - 453 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 332 - 378 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 375 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 358 - 428 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 370 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 327 - 413 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 347 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 315 - 378 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 483 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 350 - 549 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 288 - 343 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 412 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 365 - 458 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 385 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 347 - 403 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 356 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 331 - 369 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 323 - 375 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 373 - 410 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 358 - 378 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 - 2,815 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,605 - 2,845 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,335 - 2,575 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,550 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,240 - 2,410 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 2,380 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,230 - 2,380 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 2,275 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,195 - 2,275 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 3,580 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,365 - 3,845 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 - 2,260 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,795 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,405 - 2,795 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,775 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,380 - 2,830 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,435 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,345 - 2,435 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,295 - 2,765 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,620 - 2,850 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 - 2,815 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,764 - 12,830 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,203 - 12,764 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,386 - 12,236 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 6,164 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,383 - 5,394 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 5,405 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,240 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 5,405 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,383 - 5,394 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 5,434 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,482 - 6,014 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,063 - 6,498 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,377 - 6,692 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,320 - 6,363 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,752 - 6,306 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,240 - 5,717 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,418 - 9,199 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,482 - 10,258 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,480 - 12,731 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,803 - 12,907 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,764 - 12,830 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Quick Trip! Great property, excellent location, well kept pool/spa, fire pit, BBQ and the home was very comfy. Back yard had plenty of shade which I'm sure in the summer time will be appreciated. Couple of dirty dishes in the cupboard was the only thing that bothered me. Other than that, awesome Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 14, 2020 Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! The property and location are indeed spectacular and the home is super cozy. We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will get with our housekeeping team to reinforce our cleanliness policy. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
- Bruce P.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2020
Great Space The pool was warm (with the exception of a small issue that was resolved quickly), and the space was inviting, nice kitchen too! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Joseph S.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Perfect for our girls’ trip! My friends and I had a fantastic week here. We came to attend Alt Summit, and this was close enough to walk to events but far enough to relax and hang out in the afternoons. The kitchen was well stocked and the house is beautiful and well kept. Would book again next time we’re in Palm Springs!
- Elisabeth W.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2020
Great Stay in Palm Springs Our stay in this home was wonderful. There was everything we could of needed when it came to amenities and kitchenware. The space was huge and we could relax together or have our own space. Having a pool in the heat was the best thing we could of asked for.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
Comfortable Getaway The overall experience was good. We had some minor hiccups with the lock pad however that was quickly fixed. The place was set up with a movie theme in which was super cute. The pool was nice, however it gets dirty too fast and needs to be vacuumed and cleaned out daily due to the leaves. The location of the property is great just the town was mostly closed due to city guidelines. We had an amazing stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're also glad we were able to quickly assist you with the lock after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/5/2020
Best trip ever! The house was fully equipped with a heated pool, hot tub, BBQ, cappuccino machine and outdoor fire pit. The house was spotless and the home decor was fresh and pleasant. I would stay at that house again!
- Alla B.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2020
Mini getaway The home was wonderful. Everything was provided and everything was beautiful and clean. If you want a peaceful and quiet place rent this home. 4 stars because the water did not get warm. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Hello Pricilla, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pricilla C.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Updated Near Little Tuscany Our party of 6 enjoyed the clean, updated 3 berm 2 bath home. The pool and yard are lovely. The house was very clean. Some of the furnishings need updating (the peeling vinyl couch) and almost all of the doors were sticky and difficult to close and open. However, the kitchen is well stocked with cooking and serving dishes/platters/utensils. Overall a bright, cheerful place to stay Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Tracey, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback in regards to the furnishing updates. We will pass this information on to our team. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Birthday Weekend I rented the house for my wife and 5 of her closest friends to celebrate her 70th birthday. They absolutely loved the house and surroundings. The only disappointment is that the hot tub and pool cannot be heated at the same time. So, if you use the hot tub you must turn off the heat for the pool. As this is Palm Springs that is not a problem from July through September, it was still disappointing. The home is very clean, spacious and well appointed. The mountain backdrop is gorgeous. They had a wonderful time and all the ladies have high standards. It was not within walking distance to the downtown area but it is a short car ride. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi William, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and enjoyed our home. We really appreciate your insights for our future travelers. We wish the hot tub and pool could be heated together; however, it is common in this area to have a shared system which limits you to one water feature at a time. You were amazing guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- William M.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
Great vacation rental! This house is very well located with easy access to downtown as well as day trips out of town to other attractions. It was extremely clean and conveniently stocked with items such as coffee, tea, and basic toiletries. We had a little trouble getting the heat in the spa to work, but called Turnkey and they had someone out within 30 minutes to show us how to do it. The spa and pool are great and there is also an outdoor sitting area with gas firepit, which we really enjoyed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 25, 2019 Hi Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property. We are glad to hear that this home was excellent for you and your party. We want to thank you for being a wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela L.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019
Palm Spring Get Away The house was more than you can see in photos online. It was very clean and smartly decorated. The kitchen was well equipped with plenty of dishes and glasses. We loved the big screen TV and the out door areas was delightful. We especially loved the ease at which we could heat the Jacuzzi. Within about 10 minutes it was up to temp and enjoyable. The linens in the house were plentiful. The neighborhood very nice. We would have liked to have had a garage door opener rather than having to use the key pad every time but that was a small inconvenience. We were very close to downtown, which was important to us although we were a bit too far to walk. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 31, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are glad to hear that you and your group enjoyed the home and your stay with us. We want to thank you for being an absolutely wonderful guest, please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Vembra H.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Family getaway in California The house was more than what we expected. The backyard was it's own little oasis. the hot tub and pool were wonderful during the day and the gas firepit was great at night. When we come to Palm Springs again we will definitely check for this house first.
- Joseph W.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Lovely winter getaway Our family of 4 adults and 2 kids had a wonderful family gathering for 3 nights/4 days in Dec 2019. The house was perfect for our get together in terms of location, bedrooms, the decor and pretty much everything. We had a great time there and loved it. Both adults and kids enjoyed the pool. The record player was a big hit. Overall property was very clean and safe. Highly recommend this place.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2019
Quiet, clean and comfortable Very comfortable bed, fully equipped kitchen, wonderful hot tub and nice quiet location.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
Wonderful House! This house is amazing!! It's decorated in such a cute way and is so cozy! It has a great pool, beautiful fire pit, and a relaxing spa. We had some difficulty getting the spa started because the directions are not clear, but the staff we called were amazingly helpful! They got the spa going for us after figuring out the problem! I also think it's fantastic that this house comes with free alcohol!! I have never gotten two full bottles staying anywhere. The BBQ grill is also nice. I would definitely recommend staying here! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
Pamela and Kenneth Eakes primary renters The house was good, kitchen was good, most everything was good. Decor was excellent. The downside -- the pool and spa was very dirty and could not be used when we arrived, the water heater was set to "vacation" -- which is bad if you are in the shower waiting for the hot water to arrive. The non-master toilet leaked and made a loud noise upon flushing The pool never received direct sun and laying in the sun was not optimum. For a vacation home, there should be a TV in the master. Waiting to get into the house at 3:00pm was unfortunate as the cleaning people had left and it would have been courteous to let us in earlier. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hello Pamela, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the pool, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. We are looking into the toilet issue and will repair if needed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela E.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Nice Little Spot I needed something with 2 king beds for 2 couples, and this had that - in the location we wanted. It was clean, and we were pleased.
- Linley L.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Great home for a family getaway The home is very clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our family getaway. We will definitely book this place again.
- Debbie D.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
palm springs retreat we had a wonderful time - loved the pool
- Jan B.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2018
cozy neighborhood and well furnished house Well furnished house, near downtown, and quite neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2018
A Quaint and Cute Property This was a perfect residence to occupy for Coachella weekend 1. Far away enough from the madness that it wasn't too crazy, but also isolated enough that it felt like it's own little world.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
This house is amazing!! It's decorated in such a cute way and is so cozy! It has a great pool, beautiful fire pit, and a relaxing spa. We had some difficulty getting the spa started because the directions are not clear, but the staff we called were amazingly helpful! They got the spa going for us after figuring out the problem! I also think it's fantastic that this house comes with free alcohol!! I have never gotten two full bottles staying anywhere. The BBQ grill is also nice. I would definitely recommend staying here!
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 07, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Oct 17, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR, 2BA Palm Springs Home Close to Downtown – Starlit Pool & Fire Pit

ID 230676 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Location is key at this 3BR, 2BA Palm Springs home (sleeps 6). Walk to Palm Canyon Drive, chock full of restaurants and shops, or hop on the nearby Palm Springs aerial tram. The captivating backyard has a pool, fire pit, and covered dining.. Location is key at this 3BR, 2BA Palm Springs home (sleeps 6). Walk to Palm Canyon Drive, chock full of restaurants and shops, or hop on the nearby Palm Springs aerial tram. The captivating backyard has a pool, fire pit, and covered dining.

Music fans will appreciate the Coachella bus—pick it up at Riviera Hotel, a 15-minute walk away.

INSIDE THE RENTAL
From the quiet street, pull into a large driveway with room for 4 cars, or park in the 2-car garage. Push through the black iron gate into the fully-enclosed front courtyard, beautifully landscaped with desert plants and rocks.

The open floor plan sets an airy and bright atmosphere in the living room. On cooler nights, warm up around the wood burning fireplace with an extended elevated hearth, the perfect spot for curling up with a good book.

Modern decor surrounds in the dining room, where an 8-person table lets you sit down to meals and good conversation. Heading into the kitchen, cooking is a breeze thanks to a gas stove and oven, lots of cabinets, a double sink, and ample counter space. Sit down with coffee from the espresso machine at the kitchen bar.

Beyond the kitchen sits the family room with wet bar, leather sofa, love seat, and chairs. Catch up on your favorite TV shows or host a movie marathon on the 55” flat screen TV.

Rest easy in the master bedroom, complete with king bed, seating area, and large walk-in closet. The en suite master bath features double sinks and lots of counter space. Wash your stress away in the huge walk-in tiled shower with multiple shower heads and lots of natural light.

Guests will sleep well in the 2nd bedroom, furnished with a full-size bed, ceiling fan, and spacious closet. The 3rd bedroom has a king bed and access to another patio and seating area. Both guest bedrooms share a full bath with tub and shower combo.

A retreat of its own, the fully-enclosed backyard boasts a swimming pool and spa for lounging in the gorgeous year-round weather. Dine al fresco on the covered patio at a 6-person outdoor table. Grill up your favorite meats and veggies on the gas BBQ, and at night, sit under the stars around the fire pit among gorgeous desert landscaping.

Note: Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE LOCATION
Take a break from cooking and check out the authentic Cuban cuisine at Rick’s Restaurant 6 minutes away. For a fun night out, Toucans Tiki Bar features live music and entertainment just 4 minutes away.

Browse the collection at the Palm Springs Art Museum 7 minutes away, or find a unique piece to take home at one of downtown’s many art galleries. The Palm Springs Air Museum is great for history buffs and aeronauts with planes from World War II, Korea, and Vietnam—find it 10 minutes away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543