8

max renters

4

bedrooms

3

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 231187
The base rate is for 8 occupants.
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 482 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 513 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights 690 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 513 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 538 USD
Dec 23 to Jan 2 Min Stay 4 nights 690 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 513 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 534 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 25 Min Stay 3 nights 721 USD
Feb 26 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 534 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 658 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 2 nights 534 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 1,109 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 497 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 1,057 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 25 Min Stay 2 nights 488 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 29 Min Stay 3 nights 773 USD
Apr 30 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 513 USD
May 25 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 490 USD
May 28 to Jun 28 Min Stay 2 nights 482 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 490 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 482 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 490 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 4 Min Stay 2 nights 482 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,321 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 4,800 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 3,321 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,775 USD
Dec 23 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,833 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,321 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,468 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,054 USD
Feb 26 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,525 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,613 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,468 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 7,683 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,473 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 7,323 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,419 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 29 Min Stay 7 nights 5,376 USD
Apr 30 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,321 USD
May 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,425 USD
May 28 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,437 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,428 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights 3,101 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 9 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,256 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,164 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,318 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,262 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,889 USD
Dec 23 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,386 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,122 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,933 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,399 USD
Feb 26 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,996 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,492 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,947 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,561 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,440 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,939 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,327 USD
Apr 26 to Apr 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,726 USD
Apr 30 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,094 USD
May 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,534 USD
May 28 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,159 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,546 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,229 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,537 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,124 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

like most homes you have to make it yours to truly enjoy it! I had a great time and really enjoyed the after a few minor changes the place was amazing and I enjoyed it for the 15 days i was there I will be returning to Palm Springs and will defently be using turnkey again!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
Palm Springs Rental We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home.<br/>It was clean and perfect for our family vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Susan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31
Uncomfortable and unsatisfied Was trouble! No one was there to help with anything and had a difficult time opening the casita and was not able to lock door. Then house was dirty in certain place, found crackers and dirty Q-tip under a cushan looking for a remote. Backyard was not cleaned or set up just to use and jacuzzi didn't get hot and some of the jets dont work. The most disappointing thing was that TurnKey is in Arizona so how do you deal with a company that does even know what the house looks like. This house is not what you see on vrbo. It was so overly decorated from wall to wall. My kids could not sit on a table to eat or watch tv with out this big flower pot in front of it. So much more... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 25, 2017 Hi Linda, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. Our records indicate that you did reach out to us regarding some of these issues, and one of our local Field Operations Team members was able to send our Housekeeping Team over to clean the home during your stay. Please be assured we will look into everything else you have mentioned as well and make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. We would like to note that all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23
I had a great time and really enjoyed the after a few minor changes the place was amazing and I enjoyed it for the 15 days i was there I will be returning to Palm Springs and will defently be using turnkey again!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful home.<br/>It was clean and perfect for our family vacation.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-31
Was trouble! No one was there to help with anything and had a difficult time opening the casita and was not able to lock door. Then house was dirty in certain place, found crackers and dirty Q-tip under a cushan looking for a remote. Backyard was not cleaned or set up just to use and jacuzzi didn't get hot and some of the jets dont work. The most disappointing thing was that TurnKey is in Arizona so how do you deal with a company that does even know what the house looks like. This house is not what you see on vrbo. It was so overly decorated from wall to wall. My kids could not sit on a table to eat or watch tv with out this big flower pot in front of it. So much more...
Reviewed On: 2017-05-23

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 83 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 12, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals -
This 4BR, 3.5BA Palm Springs home is like a mini-resort. The private pool, outdoor lounge and BBQ, and putting green are nestled under palms, and mountains stun in the distance. With downtown Palm Springs only 7 minutes away, you won't find a sweeter local. INSIDE THE HOUSE

Find us at the end of a cul de sac, then park in the 2-car garage which includes a ping pong table. Before you step inside you’ll pass through a charming walled courtyard.

Inside, the open living, dining, and kitchen area features a long wall of windows looking out to the backyard as well. The living area is lavishly decorated with a chandelier above, and 8 sit comfortably on cream-colored furniture. Enjoy the fireplace and the 63” flat screen TV from the chaise lounge. Smart TV's in every room.

The informal dining room seats 6, and a large, curved island with a granite countertop dominates the kitchen. There's a breakfast bar and high-end stainless steel appliances, including 2 ovens and a 5 burner gas range. An additional formal dining room seats 8.

Down the hall you’ll find a convenient ½-bath, as well as 3 of the 4 bedrooms. The double twin-size room with a dresser is perfect for the kids. The queen-size bedroom features an en suite bath with a tub/shower combo, a walk-in closet, and access to the patio. The casita is a separate unit, lending extra privacy to the 4th bedroom suite.

The king-size master bedroom suite is a study in luxury—here you can kick back and watch TV on the couch or slip out into the backyard, where a small patio with 2 chairs awaits. The en suite bathroom has a jetted tub and separate shower, all done in marble tile, along with 2 separate sink vanities and a private toilet.

The backyard is the gem of this property—there you'll find a gorgeous pool with a hot tub and a view of the mountains. Perched above is a lounge area with a gas fireplace, and the patio has a propane grill and seating for all to dine al fresco. Circle around to the side of the house and you’ll find a putting area with 3 holes.

LOCATION

This luxurious home boasts unparalleled access to the best of Palm Springs—a 7-minute drive lands you downtown, and Palm Springs Country Club offers a beautiful day of golfing 5 minutes in the other direction.

For fine dining, it’s a 12 minute drive to Le Vallauris. If you’d prefer to cook yourself, the Albertsons (plus a Walgreens and a gym) is less than 1 mile down the road. Hiking, horseback riding, and biking opportunities also surround this lovely abode.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543