max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
    • Winery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 4 nights 83 - 87 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights 86 - 178 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 4 nights 228 - 274 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 4 nights 136 - 178 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 251 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 4 nights 151 - 166 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 4 nights 181 - 194 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 241 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 4 nights 181 - 191 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 4 nights 181 - 191 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 431 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 4 nights 181 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 401 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 4 nights 151 - 166 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 4 nights 201 - 203 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 4 nights 141 - 151 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 191 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 4 nights 141 - 151 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights 191 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 4 nights 141 - 151 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 741 - 1,106 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,595 - 1,992 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,767 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,127 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 - 1,370 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,697 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 - 1,317 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 - 1,324 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,817 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,127 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,413 - 1,419 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,037 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,347 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,037 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,347 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,037 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,714 - 4,210 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,551 - 4,597 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,291 - 6,809 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,557 - 4,655 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,798 - 6,200 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,594 - 7,640 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,969 - 5,980 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,246 - 5,323 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,219 - 6,236 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,640 - 4,683 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,983 - 5,989 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,640 - 4,683 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,983 - 5,992 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,640 - 4,683 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful cottage in great location! We really enjoyed our stay at this property and would love to return. Beautifully decorated with style and function in mind. Kitchen had everything we needed, also enjoyed the use of the pool floats. Would most definitely recommend to a friend, and hope to rebook for longer stay in the spring!<br/>
- Gerri B.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Cute place in cute town Great location, good size property with lots of space for multiple guests. Great decor and clean! Great amenities; the pool is a few steps away, and private bbq area. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Fantastic home! We loved our stay here. The house had everything we needed and more!
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
superb holiday place great stay. appartment was really nice and spacious. Very clean and stylish.
- Tom S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
LOVELY Private Bungalow in Great Location We had such a great time staying in this great little bungalow with chic decor. It's very spacious with large bedrooms, beautifully renovated bathrooms, and an open living/dining room area perfect for group dinners and game night. The unit is very bright with lots of natural light, but the thick concrete walls keep it cool and quiet.<br/><br/>A unique feature about this property is that each bungalow is enclosed by a concrete wall within the complex for maximum privacy. You have your own private courtyard, and we never heard a single sound from outside those walls. <br/><br/>I read some negative reviews about the multiple gates with locks, the long code for the main door lock, and the dumpster being far and difficult to find. We received very detailed instructions for everything, including an instructional video on how to operate the main door lock and how to program your personalized code for it. It wasn't a problem for us at all. There's a lockbox to get the key to the gate that gives you access to the complex grounds. There's a gate to the private courtyard to the bungalow that has a 4 digit code. The lock to the main door has a key lock or you can use the 10 digit code provided and set your own 4 digit code for it. It's really not complicated at all. And the dumpster took me all of 5 minutes to find. It's not a large complex. There are only about 20 units, so it shouldn't take more than 10 minutes at most even if you walked around the entire exterior of the complex looking for the dumpster. People really complain about the silliest things sometimes. <br/><br/>The location of the complex was PERFECT for us. It's in a very quiet neighborhood. The were coffee shops, restaurants, and convenience stores within a 5-10 minute walk. Downtown Palm Springs was maybe a 5 minute drive from the complex...close enough to be convenient but far enough to be incredibly quiet. <br/><br/>In summary, I was in Palm Springs house hunting and would buy this bungalow in a heartbeat if
- Jamie A.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Good Time excellent, condo, really enjoyed our stay
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Close to Shopping Very Private We stayed here for a girls week. The house was a short walk to town and very close to coffee shops and restaurants. Great pool and hottub and plenty of room in the home and courtyard..The house seemed to be under a bit of construction, which was not disclosed. Holes in bedroom tiles and exposed HVAC in the master bedroom. The hot water did not work in the guest room shower. The MGMT Co was quick to send a plumber to fix it. The house has an old, hard to use stove that smells like gas when not in use. The kitchen is setup for entertaining and only very light cooking, in fact I had to go out and purchase tongs to use the grill. The house thermostat was hi-tech and hard to use. It would be great to include some instructions on the in-house tablet. Overall, great location and clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Pia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pia G.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Terrific Condo! Great location in old Palm Springs neighborhood with beautiful homes and walking streets. 20 minute walk to downtown. Condo was comfortable and stocked with everything we needed. Spent a lot of time at the pool and appreciated the view of mountain and palm trees. Very quite and restful.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Nice stay in palm Springs We stayed in this condo for four days over Thanksgiving. The location was very good, not too far from the downtown area and all the shops and restaurants.The hot tub and pool area was clean and well maintained. It was cool at night and we enjoyed having the fireplace. It has a retro vibe that fits right in to the Palm Springs vibe.<br/>The beds were comfortable- but the linens could use an update. Some holes in the comforter on the one bed. <br/>Had some problem with no hot water in one of the showers, and when I called the management, they were super responsive, and got it fixed right away. <br/>The only real problem we had is with the access code for the unit. We were sent one for the front door of the unit,but on arrival, found that we needed an additional access code to get a key for a gate to actually get to the front door. This was not sent, nor was there clear instructions on what to do. We are happy that there was a 24 hour assistance number, since we arrived late at night, and felt stranded. Once we got that access code, it opened a box that held a key to the gates (there were 2). However, both these gates had a deadbolt so you needed the key to go in AND out again. it was a nuisance at best. A suggestion would be to put keyless locks on those gates-but this may be a HOA sort of thing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Hi LuAnn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the hot water and that we were quickly able to resolve the problem. We appreciate your feedback regarding some of the linens as well and will make sure they are replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- LuAnn D.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Palm Springs Condo Great condo in a great location. Very clean and Close to downtown. Only complaint was there were no paper towels in kitchen and only a very small amount of toliet paper on roll with no replacement. Had to go buy paper products at store. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hello Ben, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Perfect Escape Living in Palm Springs, it was hard to purchase a home away from home, but our home remodel wasn't complete and had friends flying in. We were lucky to have found the Stevens place!<br/><br/>Clean, very comfortable atmosphere, mid century, all amenities one needs comfortable beds, and EXCELLENT location. Living here, I know the location, and for uptown shopping/dining , it's the best! And your right in old Los Palmas, which is a beautiful neighborhood to wander through. <br/><br/>If I could say anything negative; the master bed is too low and was always hitting my foot on it as I would round the corner of bed, and it's dated..... but hey... YOU WANT IT DATED/original. Get the real feel. All was in great working order, it just took one back to its original lifestyle.<br/><br/> And the patio was awesome and perfect to sit and relaxes well. <br/> <br/>You won't be disappointed in the Stevens property. What a great staycation!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 15, 2018 Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Peter S.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Paradise in Palm Springs I first stayed at this location last year for my birthday so I HAD to repeat this year. The house is beyond amazing and cozy, it's quiet and the pool area is perfect. Not only is the whole place so worth it, you're so close to everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. My friends and I absolutely LOVE this place and we can't wait to come back next year or sooner!
- Sarahe R.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Great location,marginal rental The place was moderately clean. The closets were filled with the owners things so we had to move things around to be able to use... closets were filthy...the TV did not work for 5 days... still couldn&#x2019;t figure it out.... being movie fanatics , that was a disappointment. Finally the old stove is dangerous...the gas company had to come out because of a gas leak.<br/>We would rent again if they tended to these issues... pool area is wonderful, easy walking to restaurants and activities.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues that you experienced with the television and stove and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacqueline C.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
We love Palm Springs! Wonderful rental property. We would definitely stay there again.
- Jacob B.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
It was ok When we arrived the prior renters left a note complaining about things...however most of it we disregard it is disturbing to walk in and read such a note and does leave a bad taste in your mouth...the cleaning people should have gotten rid of it before we arrived... If you want a copy of note, please contact me I took a picture...I also think that when leaving supplies the amount of guests and time renting should be taken into account and the appropriate amount of supplies provided... IE toilet paper and towels...Also I received several emails about iPad being low on power and i haven't even touched it in a day or more get back to condo and its at 50+ percent...and the code to get in is long and tedious especially when its super dark out and you fumbling through phone for email with number plus using phone for light...I suggest a 4 or 5 digit number thats easy to remember... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 18, 2017 Hello Penny, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Thank you for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
When we arrived the prior renters left a note complaining about things...however most of it we disregard it is disturbing to walk in and read such a note and does leave a bad taste in your mouth...the cleaning people should have gotten rid of it before we arrived... If you want a copy of note, please contact me I took a picture...I also think that when leaving supplies the amount of guests and time renting should be taken into account and the appropriate amount of supplies provided... IE toilet paper and towels...Also I received several emails about iPad being low on power and i haven't even touched it in a day or more get back to condo and its at 50+ percent...and the code to get in is long and tedious especially when its super dark out and you fumbling through phone for email with number plus using phone for light...I suggest a 4 or 5 digit number thats easy to remember...
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 254 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Hip 2br 2ba

ID 231286 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
This hip 2BR, 2BA gem just north of Old Las Palmas (sleeps 6) is a portal to your perfect CA vacay. It's close enough to walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown, yet the leafy landscaping makes it feel like a world of its own. Come hang by our pool!. This hip 2BR, 2BA gem just north of Old Las Palmas (sleeps 6) is a portal to your perfect CA vacay. It's close enough to walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown, yet the leafy landscaping makes it feel like a world of its own. Come hang by our pool.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Here you’ll enjoy the privacy of a gated community with hotel-like amenities to boot. Your condo has 1 designated parking space—head on inside past the vine-covered gate.

The combined living and dining area is made for social living—you can watch the 40” TV from either the glass-top table with seating for 6 or the funky living space. A stuffed reindeer looks on from above the gas fireplace, reigning over the modern and colorful decor. Up to 7 guests can gather around on the couch, chairs, and little poufs.

The kitchen is clean and bright, with galley-style simplicity and sleek stainless steel appliances. White tiling and cabinets help open up the space, as does the door to the patio outside.

You’ve got a gas grill and seating for 6 beneath the umbrella on the patio, where you’ll enjoy very private al fresco meals surrounded by walls and lush plants. If you’re feeling more social, head over to the community area, where you can choose the hot tub or cool blue pool beneath the palms.

Back inside, the 2 bedrooms offer comfort above all. The master bedroom features a king-size bed and its own flatscreen 40” TV. It feels like a very modern hotel—bold patterns and even a desk and chair for any business you might have brought along. The bathroom is just outside the room in the hall.

The guest room hosts 2 double beds and an en suite bathroom. Each has a tub/shower combo and an extra large vanity and mirror. Little windows let the light in for bright mornings.

LOCATION

Downtown Palm Springs is just a short walk away—20 minutes on foot will bring you to the heart of it all. If you’re not up for a stroll, the free Buzz Bus picks up only a block down the road for getting around in climate-controlled comfort.

The nearest food is the Denny’s around the corner, but if you go a little farther you’ll find excellent Mexican at El Mirasol (.9 miles from the condo). Cheeky’s Palm Springs just a little closer to downtown is a favorite for breakfast.

Active travelers will love not only being near the city, but also the abundance of beautiful hiking near Palm Springs. Try the Indian Canyons (just 7 miles south) or Mecca Hills if you’ve got time to travel—both spots offer views you’ll have to see to believe.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543