×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 184 - 263 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 210 - 289 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 4 nights 184 - 237 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 225 - 260 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 4 nights 219 - 272 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 289 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 4 nights 219 - 438 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 292 - 511 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 283 - 412 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 283 - 476 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 248 - 307 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 222 - 336 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 4 nights 184 - 219 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 187 - 216 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 173 - 216 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 187 - 231 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 4 nights 173 - 216 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 187 - 216 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 4 nights 173 - 199 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 1,706 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,461 - 1,706 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 1,706 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,601 - 1,765 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,578 - 1,951 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,648 - 2,021 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,578 - 2,699 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,594 - 2,699 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,559 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,138 - 2,559 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,928 - 1,998 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,508 - 1,893 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 1,426 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,309 - 1,379 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,251 - 1,438 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,309 - 1,438 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,251 - 1,379 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,309 - 1,379 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,251 - 1,344 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,936 - 6,461 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,426 - 6,555 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,356 - 7,045 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,150 - 7,512 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,430 - 7,477 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,917 - 7,804 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,664 - 9,089 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,757 - 8,703 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,360 - 7,430 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,520 - 7,360 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,157 - 6,228 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,795 - 6,169 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,293 - 5,632 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,200 - 5,317 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,141 - 5,375 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,200 - 5,375 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,141 - 5,317 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,200 - 5,317 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,141 - 5,819 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

No WiFi on site; management company customer service very poor We booked this stay with the purpose of being able to work from the rental while enjoying Palm Springs. Unfortunately there was no working WiFi on site, and the management company was no help at all. After literally dozens of emails and calls back and forth where I had to teach them how to set up their spectrum account, I was met with curt responses and dismissive answers. It was truly laughable how many times I would describe to them in great detail with multiple screenshots how the WiFi wasn’t working, just for their response to be the identical canned response as the last email. It wasn’t until the very last day of our stay, after we had already paid more at another location for our own wifi solution, and we were out enjoying the town, that I received 5 calls and a threatening text message from the company that they were sending someone to the house if I did not respond in 1 hour. I have worked in tech and customer service for a decade and have never seen anything this negligent. I have yet to talk to a manager or see any type of compensation for the lengths we had to go through to deal with this company. I would not recommend renting from Turnkey unless you want to feel like you are dealing with a stressful day job during your vacation.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2021
Perfect stay This is our second time staying here. Close to everything and neighbors are so friendly. Tried to book again for Sept but it's already booked. :(
- Tamara S.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2021
Great Mid Century Modern Condo! Great decor, close to downtown Palm Springs. We enjoyed the hot tub each night after a day of exploring the area. Kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need including a BBQ outside. Will definitely stay again for our next Palm Springs trip!
- Brenda S.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2020
Great place! Very clean, comfortable for three of us, really great location, close to downtown PSprings, restaurants etc. Turnkey management was helpful with questions. Parking was easy as there is a carport. Only issue was a difficult to open lockbox. The property has a pool and hot tub... great for hot weather and to relax. All in all, a fantastic place to stay ! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is perfect being close to downtown Palm Springs and for exploring the area. We’re sorry to hear you had issues with the lockbox. We’re glad you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub at our place during your stay. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Christine K.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2020
Location very good communication, place was clean and had everything we needed. Would stay here again
- Nancy S.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2020
Great location! I e stayed in this unit many times over the years, and keep coming back because I love La Siesta Villas and the people who live here. The unit itself needs some upgrades, especially the kitchen stove. But I will keep coming back. We are already booked for next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 17, 2021 Hi Andrea, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We will forward your home recommendation to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again at any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Fantastic home! We loved our stay here. The house had everything we needed and more!
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
We love Palm Springs! Wonderful rental property. We would definitely stay there again.
- Jacob B.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
superb holiday place great stay. appartment was really nice and spacious. Very clean and stylish.
- Tom S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
LOVELY Private Bungalow in Great Location We had such a great time staying in this great little bungalow with chic decor. It's very spacious with large bedrooms, beautifully renovated bathrooms, and an open living/dining room area perfect for group dinners and game night. The unit is very bright with lots of natural light, but the thick concrete walls keep it cool and quiet.<br/><br/>A unique feature about this property is that each bungalow is enclosed by a concrete wall within the complex for maximum privacy. You have your own private courtyard, and we never heard a single sound from outside those walls. <br/><br/>I read some negative reviews about the multiple gates with locks, the long code for the main door lock, and the dumpster being far and difficult to find. We received very detailed instructions for everything, including an instructional video on how to operate the main door lock and how to program your personalized code for it. It wasn't a problem for us at all. There's a lockbox to get the key to the gate that gives you access to the complex grounds. There's a gate to the private courtyard to the bungalow that has a 4 digit code. The lock to the main door has a key lock or you can use the 10 digit code provided and set your own 4 digit code for it. It's really not complicated at all. And the dumpster took me all of 5 minutes to find. It's not a large complex. There are only about 20 units, so it shouldn't take more than 10 minutes at most even if you walked around the entire exterior of the complex looking for the dumpster. People really complain about the silliest things sometimes. <br/><br/>The location of the complex was PERFECT for us. It's in a very quiet neighborhood. The were coffee shops, restaurants, and convenience stores within a 5-10 minute walk. Downtown Palm Springs was maybe a 5 minute drive from the complex...close enough to be convenient but far enough to be incredibly quiet. <br/><br/>In summary, I was in Palm Springs house hunting and would buy this bungalow in a heartbeat if
- Jamie A.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Good Time excellent, condo, really enjoyed our stay
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Cute place in cute town Great location, good size property with lots of space for multiple guests. Great decor and clean! Great amenities; the pool is a few steps away, and private bbq area. Would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2019
Beautiful cottage in great location! We really enjoyed our stay at this property and would love to return. Beautifully decorated with style and function in mind. Kitchen had everything we needed, also enjoyed the use of the pool floats. Would most definitely recommend to a friend, and hope to rebook for longer stay in the spring!<br/>
- Gerri B.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Palm Springs at its best We loved staying here. Brilliantly appointed and super comfortable <br/>The area was perfect. We wanted to have an &#x2018;old&#x2019; Palm Springs experience and we got one! Close to stores and beautiful walks through the streets lined with post modern architecture <br/>Laundry facilities helped as we had been travelling for a few weeks and allowed us to freshen everything up<br/>Would highly recommend this property <br/>
- Roz L.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2020
It was ok When we arrived the prior renters left a note complaining about things...however most of it we disregard it is disturbing to walk in and read such a note and does leave a bad taste in your mouth...the cleaning people should have gotten rid of it before we arrived... If you want a copy of note, please contact me I took a picture...I also think that when leaving supplies the amount of guests and time renting should be taken into account and the appropriate amount of supplies provided... IE toilet paper and towels...Also I received several emails about iPad being low on power and i haven't even touched it in a day or more get back to condo and its at 50+ percent...and the code to get in is long and tedious especially when its super dark out and you fumbling through phone for email with number plus using phone for light...I suggest a 4 or 5 digit number thats easy to remember... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 18, 2017 Hello Penny, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, a TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can let you know how to do so. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Thank you for bringing this up because we know that vacation rentals all handle this a little differently, and it can be confusing if you've rented before outside of TurnKey. By the way, you were great guests, and we appreciate you taking such good care of our place. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017
Close to Shopping Very Private We stayed here for a girls week. The house was a short walk to town and very close to coffee shops and restaurants. Great pool and hottub and plenty of room in the home and courtyard..The house seemed to be under a bit of construction, which was not disclosed. Holes in bedroom tiles and exposed HVAC in the master bedroom. The hot water did not work in the guest room shower. The MGMT Co was quick to send a plumber to fix it. The house has an old, hard to use stove that smells like gas when not in use. The kitchen is setup for entertaining and only very light cooking, in fact I had to go out and purchase tongs to use the grill. The house thermostat was hi-tech and hard to use. It would be great to include some instructions on the in-house tablet. Overall, great location and clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Pia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to your next stay! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pia G.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Terrific Condo! Great location in old Palm Springs neighborhood with beautiful homes and walking streets. 20 minute walk to downtown. Condo was comfortable and stocked with everything we needed. Spent a lot of time at the pool and appreciated the view of mountain and palm trees. Very quite and restful.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Nice stay in palm Springs We stayed in this condo for four days over Thanksgiving. The location was very good, not too far from the downtown area and all the shops and restaurants.The hot tub and pool area was clean and well maintained. It was cool at night and we enjoyed having the fireplace. It has a retro vibe that fits right in to the Palm Springs vibe.<br/>The beds were comfortable- but the linens could use an update. Some holes in the comforter on the one bed. <br/>Had some problem with no hot water in one of the showers, and when I called the management, they were super responsive, and got it fixed right away. <br/>The only real problem we had is with the access code for the unit. We were sent one for the front door of the unit,but on arrival, found that we needed an additional access code to get a key for a gate to actually get to the front door. This was not sent, nor was there clear instructions on what to do. We are happy that there was a 24 hour assistance number, since we arrived late at night, and felt stranded. Once we got that access code, it opened a box that held a key to the gates (there were 2). However, both these gates had a deadbolt so you needed the key to go in AND out again. it was a nuisance at best. A suggestion would be to put keyless locks on those gates-but this may be a HOA sort of thing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Hi LuAnn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the hot water and that we were quickly able to resolve the problem. We appreciate your feedback regarding some of the linens as well and will make sure they are replaced, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- LuAnn D.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
Palm Springs Condo Great condo in a great location. Very clean and Close to downtown. Only complaint was there were no paper towels in kitchen and only a very small amount of toliet paper on roll with no replacement. Had to go buy paper products at store. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hello Ben, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2018
Perfect Escape Living in Palm Springs, it was hard to purchase a home away from home, but our home remodel wasn't complete and had friends flying in. We were lucky to have found the Stevens place!<br/><br/>Clean, very comfortable atmosphere, mid century, all amenities one needs comfortable beds, and EXCELLENT location. Living here, I know the location, and for uptown shopping/dining , it's the best! And your right in old Los Palmas, which is a beautiful neighborhood to wander through. <br/><br/>If I could say anything negative; the master bed is too low and was always hitting my foot on it as I would round the corner of bed, and it's dated..... but hey... YOU WANT IT DATED/original. Get the real feel. All was in great working order, it just took one back to its original lifestyle.<br/><br/> And the patio was awesome and perfect to sit and relaxes well. <br/> <br/>You won't be disappointed in the Stevens property. What a great staycation!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 15, 2018 Hello Peter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Peter S.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Paradise in Palm Springs I first stayed at this location last year for my birthday so I HAD to repeat this year. The house is beyond amazing and cozy, it's quiet and the pool area is perfect. Not only is the whole place so worth it, you're so close to everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. My friends and I absolutely LOVE this place and we can't wait to come back next year or sooner!
- Sarahe R.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Great location,marginal rental The place was moderately clean. The closets were filled with the owners things so we had to move things around to be able to use... closets were filthy...the TV did not work for 5 days... still couldn&#x2019;t figure it out.... being movie fanatics , that was a disappointment. Finally the old stove is dangerous...the gas company had to come out because of a gas leak.<br/>We would rent again if they tended to these issues... pool area is wonderful, easy walking to restaurants and activities.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues that you experienced with the television and stove and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacqueline C.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
When we arrived the prior renters left a note complaining about things...however most of it we disregard it is disturbing to walk in and read such a note and does leave a bad taste in your mouth...the cleaning people should have gotten rid of it before we arrived... If you want a copy of note, please contact me I took a picture...I also think that when leaving supplies the amount of guests and time renting should be taken into account and the appropriate amount of supplies provided... IE toilet paper and towels...Also I received several emails about iPad being low on power and i haven't even touched it in a day or more get back to condo and its at 50+ percent...and the code to get in is long and tedious especially when its super dark out and you fumbling through phone for email with number plus using phone for light...I suggest a 4 or 5 digit number thats easy to remember...
Reviewed On: 9/16/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 383 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 21, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR, 2BA Cool Palm Springs Condo with a Pool - Walk to Downtown, 1 Block to B

ID 231286 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
This hip 2BR, 2BA gem just north of Old Las Palmas (sleeps 6) is a portal to your perfect CA vacay. It's close enough to walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown, yet the leafy landscaping makes it feel like a world of its own. Come hang by our pool!. This hip 2BR, 2BA gem just north of Old Las Palmas (sleeps 6) is a portal to your perfect CA vacay. It's close enough to walk to all the shops and restaurants downtown, yet the leafy landscaping makes it feel like a world of its own. Come hang by our pool.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Here you’ll enjoy the privacy of a gated community with hotel-like amenities to boot. Your condo has 1 designated parking space—head on inside past the vine-covered gate.

The combined living and dining area is made for social living—you can watch the 40” TV from either the glass-top table with seating for 6 or the funky living space. A stuffed reindeer looks on from above the gas fireplace, reigning over the modern and colorful decor. Up to 7 guests can gather around on the couch, chairs, and little poufs.

The kitchen is clean and bright, with galley-style simplicity and sleek stainless steel appliances. White tiling and cabinets help open up the space, as does the door to the patio outside.

You’ve got a gas grill and seating for 6 beneath the umbrella on the patio, where you’ll enjoy very private al fresco meals surrounded by walls and lush plants. If you’re feeling more social, head over to the community area, where you can choose the hot tub or cool blue pool beneath the palms.

Back inside, the 2 bedrooms offer comfort above all. The master bedroom features a king-size bed and its own flatscreen 40” TV. It feels like a very modern hotel—bold patterns and even a desk and chair for any business you might have brought along. The bathroom is just outside the room in the hall.

The guest room hosts 2 double beds and an en suite bathroom. Each has a tub/shower combo and an extra large vanity and mirror. Little windows let the light in for bright mornings.

LOCATION

Downtown Palm Springs is just a short walk away—20 minutes on foot will bring you to the heart of it all. If you’re not up for a stroll, the free Buzz Bus picks up only a block down the road for getting around in climate-controlled comfort.

The nearest food is the Denny’s around the corner, but if you go a little farther you’ll find excellent Mexican at El Mirasol (.9 miles from the condo). Cheeky’s Palm Springs just a little closer to downtown is a favorite for breakfast.

Active travelers will love not only being near the city, but also the abundance of beautiful hiking near Palm Springs. Try the Indian Canyons (just 7 miles south) or Mecca Hills if you’ve got time to travel—both spots offer views you’ll have to see to believe.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543