max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 365 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 371 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 425 - 531 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 352 - 385 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 467 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 352 - 372 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 401 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 567 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 401 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 401 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 401 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 677 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 387 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 617 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 387 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 352 - 372 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 409 - 411 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 342 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 347 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 342 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 392 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 342 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,483 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,483 - 2,508 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 - 3,794 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,483 - 2,597 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,258 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,458 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,738 - 2,754 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,958 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,738 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,118 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,698 - 2,738 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,698 - 2,745 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,728 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,698 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,308 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,458 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,832 - 2,840 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,418 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,698 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,627 - 10,632 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,653 - 10,777 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,700 - 14,031 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,740 - 11,212 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,611 - 14,653 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,117 - 11,155 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,471 - 12,594 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,722 - 17,766 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,422 - 12,514 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,068 - 14,124 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,455 - 12,466 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,529 - 11,739 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,556 - 12,573 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,537 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,837 - 10,839 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,537 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,040 - 12,049 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,537 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

April in Palm Springs Wonderful week with 5 friends in this lovely home. My only suggestion would be to get a new coffee maker. The coffee maker was the size of a hotel rooms-the kind that make 1.5 cups at a time. It was odd for a house so nice not to have a normal sized coffee maker. Otherwise no complaints. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment regarding the coffee pot has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kimberly D.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Newman family trip The house was great. Had a 10 year old and 15 year old girls and they did not want to leave the house.<br/>The pool was a great hit. We paid to have it heated and that helped a lot. I would rent this house again and again. Very roomy and the girls had their own beds, even though they shared a bedroom. Was a little bit of noise because the house was<br/>next to the airport and by a busy road, but overall it was not a problem for us. Also, we had a few minor<br/>problems on the first day, but turnkey fixed them right away. I was very impressed with them. They took care of everything immediately. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 1, 2019 Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during stay but are glad that we were able to assist you after you contacted our 24/7 support line. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia N.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Wonderful Spring Break Getaway Beautiful mid century home with all the amenities our family needed. We stayed with our 4 teenagers. Everyone had their separate space and we could all be together around the pool, dinner table and patio. Everything was in top shape, well maintained, and the property managers were very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Thank you. Lovely place I took my wife infant son and in laws and we loved it. Price was fair. Deposit and time to pay were also accommodating 5 stars thank you we will be back shortly.
- Timothy B.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Heaven It took me a while to write the review, my apologies. Im in awe each time I go to the website. I have literally been homesick from this PERFECT Palm Springs rental. I have traveled all over the world and this is my OASIS. I needed a getaway and I need one know. The house is as perfect as you can ever imagine. Everything was provided from grill accessories to pool floats. Just needed to get the food. Also the groceries in this area are dirt cheap so thats not an issue or it shouldn't be considering we pay $7 for gallon of milk. Neighbors are pretty cool. Close to everything as well. The interior design of the home is beautiful and I am currently looking for a home in Palm Springs. We are looking at returning soon. School will be starting soon for my kids but they will miss some days just to come here. Small things such as patio door and AC leakage was reported but I just wanted the company to know. It really didn't matter as we sleep with the doors open. Thanks for the experience and we will be back in a few months as well as relocating to Palm Springs area within the next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the A/C leak and patio door issues to our attention, these items have been addressed by our local team. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary D.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Good for families Cute vacation home with nice outdoor space. The home was quite clean and well stocked with glasses, towels, and essentials. The third bedroom is connected to the second bedroom, so it had to be accessed either through the second bedroom or from outdoors. For a home that sleeps 6, there was only one tiny broken hairdryer and a one-cup coffee maker (there was also a Nespresso, but there were no pods so it was useless). When I called the management company, they quickly sent over a hairdryer but did not address the coffee maker. As we were leaving, we found a full coffee maker in the back of a bedroom closet. The location is ok - very close to a busy street and lots of airplane noise. It is close to stores and other attractions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation in our cute home with a great outdoor space. We appreciate you calling our 24/7 guest support line so that we could quickly bring you a hair dryer. We do not supply coffee supplies but thanks to your valuable feedback have added that disclaimer to our guest access instructions to set better expectations in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. We sure do hope to host you again in the future. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Dee Anna M.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Beautiful Home but Disappointing Experience As someone who rents vacation homes in Palm Springs once or twice per year, I am incredibly disappointed in our overall experience at this property. The home and outdoor space was beautiful and comfortable, but the lack of information made it difficult to relax and enjoy the amenities. Since there was no guide or handbook for the home we struggled to figure out how to close the gate, operate the electric blinds, turn down the AC, light the fire pit, heat the pool and operate the TV. We had to make at least 3 calls to Turnkey and while they were helpful, polite and quick to respond, this was a big intrusion on our vacation. The AC wasn't working properly and it got pretty hot during our last night's stay but it was too late to get someone out to repair it until the next day. The jacuzzi heater wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait 12-18 hours for that to heat up, and the pool was cold and needed to be heated but since there weren't instructions on how to do so, that also took approx 18 hours. The electric blinds were broken in 2 of the bedrooms (which was previously reported on Sept. 5) so they couldn't be opened until a technician repaired them on our second day. The traffic noise was a surprise. Overall the property is great but our experience was less than satisfactory due to all the time we had to spend trying to figure out how to operate the basic amenities. I am happy to discuss further if you would like,. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 29, 2017 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to help you resolve many of these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is reviewing our Guest Access Instructions and will make sure any essential home-related information is added. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rachel J.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Great home for a weekend away The home was just as described, all the amenities, comfortable beds, and a great pool. My only complaint is that someone came to service the pool and hot tub (for 2 hours!) during our only full day at the house. He definitely cut into our prime pool time.
- Erin S.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Great Property! We couldn't have asked for anything more in a rental property. It was clean and in great shape with excellent customer service. The only negative is that the property is a bit noisy being next to a very busy road, proximity to the airport and a neighbors dog barking. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Mitch, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mitch M.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Palm Springs Oasis! What an amazing house! We were a group of six gals and we never felt cramped or in each other’s way. The furnishing and decor were beautiful. The house had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We all raved about the beds and how comfortable they were. We found this house to be real close and easy to get to downtown. Any future girls weekends to Palm Springs will have to be at this house!
- Susan P.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Great family getaway We rented this home with my my parents to celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. The home was a great oasis with plenty to do without having to venture out. The third bedroom was a little odd in that that entrance was through the second bedroom. It worked well for us, as we were traveling with our infant who slept in that room close to us. The set up would not be ideal for 3 couples. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- sarah h.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Desert Oasis Me and my friends rented this home for my birthday getaway and it was amazing. The house was clean upon arrival, ample towels, great selection of dishes and cookware and helpful tablet with local information. The beds were huge and gave my guest enough room to fully relax. We loved the open layout and how the house allowed both outside and inside entertaining at the same time. My only concern was the amount of bugs in the pool and spa, but mother nature is always there to join the party so I'm not faulting TurnKey. I would highly suggest this rental! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Christian, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the pool cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christian F.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Awesome property but some work to do on cleanliness This is a great property with lots of outdoor amenities such as the pool, hot tub, etc. The inside of the house is also modern and has a great layout. However, considering the cost of the property, there were a few things that fell below our expectations. For example, some of the towels were dirty so we had to wash them. The stains actually came out, which was concerning. The sheets on one of the beds also seemed dirty and had hair on them, so we had to wash them too. The washer/dryer also had something spilled on them so we had to wipe them down. The handheld broom which was filled with hair and debris was left out near the kitchen. Cleanliness was very important to us, so the lower rating is due to that alone. The location and everything else was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 29, 2018 Hello Jaskaran, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/28/2018
A great place to stay We rented "Modern Palm Springs House"for five days in March 2018. We had a wonderful time staying in this truly unique residence. The fact that it is not a "cookie cutter" home was really fun. There are many features we enjoyed. Minnesota can be a cold place in March, so you can imagine how we enjoyed the hot tub, heated pool and outdoor fireplace. Fabulous mountain views, top of the line appliances, great beds and a shower in the master suite unlike any we have used all added to the enjoyment. It is close to a major street but it didn't bother us, not did the proximity of the airport. The place was spotless and with all of the glass it is commendable to the cleaning service. The pool was cleaned and the grounds maintained while we were there, but it didn't impact our schedule at all. TurnKey was great, they fixed a minor problem as quickly as possible and were great in keeping us informed through the process. One of the best rental experiences we've had in over 25 times in CA and FL..<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Amazing Mid Century home This home definitely served its purpose! The layout was wonderful and the decor was amazing. The private pool was highly used by our kids. The home is located off a main highway and near the airport so there was that level of noise however it did not bother us. <br/>Some short comings were there was no clear instructions in the home on how to use electronics as an example. We were given information on the wifi which was wrong. We had issues with the home alarm and never were able to set it during our stay. The air conditioner units did not function well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Hi Katrina, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you really enjoyed our home. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. The wifi information has been also been updated within the arrival email that each guest receives prior to their stay, and thanks so much for letting us know about that. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017
Perfect vacation home The house was way more than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect. Felt bad when the wind kept blowing rocks from the landscaping in to the pool, but that couldn't be avoided. Would have been great to have a few more chaise lounge chairs, but not a dealbreaker. Overall, this place is fantastic! We've already booked it for another weekend in the Fall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Alexis, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alexis A.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
The perfect Palm Springs getaway!! I rented this place for my friends bachelorette weekend and can I just say it blew everyone away! I loved that the pool was in the front yard! So different because it was the first thing you saw... what a great first impression going into a vacation! Not to mention all of the wonder pool rafts ready to go for you! I didn't have to blow up any of the ones I brought! The rooms were perfect, slept 8 with no problem! Oh and a major plus, less than 3 miles away from downtown! We couldn't be happier and I will be renting this place again!!!
- Marisa H.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Picture perfect Beautiful home- just like the photos. My kids lived in the pool all weekend and are begging to come back again. Everything was just as described. One small issue with the wifi was fixed promptly by the turnkey team. Great responsiveness! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
As someone who rents vacation homes in Palm Springs once or twice per year, I am incredibly disappointed in our overall experience at this property. The home and outdoor space was beautiful and comfortable, but the lack of information made it difficult to relax and enjoy the amenities. Since there was no guide or handbook for the home we struggled to figure out how to close the gate, operate the electric blinds, turn down the AC, light the fire pit, heat the pool and operate the TV. We had to make at least 3 calls to Turnkey and while they were helpful, polite and quick to respond, this was a big intrusion on our vacation. The AC wasn't working properly and it got pretty hot during our last night's stay but it was too late to get someone out to repair it until the next day. The jacuzzi heater wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait 12-18 hours for that to heat up, and the pool was cold and needed to be heated but since there weren't instructions on how to do so, that also took approx 18 hours. The electri
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
The home was just as described, all the amenities, comfortable beds, and a great pool. My only complaint is that someone came to service the pool and hot tub (for 2 hours!) during our only full day at the house. He definitely cut into our prime pool time.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Beautiful home- just like the photos. My kids lived in the pool all weekend and are begging to come back again. Everything was just as described. One small issue with the wifi was fixed promptly by the turnkey team. Great responsiveness!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The house was way more than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect. Felt bad when the wind kept blowing rocks from the landscaping in to the pool, but that couldn't be avoided. Would have been great to have a few more chaise lounge chairs, but not a dealbreaker. Overall, this place is fantastic! We've already booked it for another weekend in the Fall.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
I rented this place for my friends bachelorette weekend and can I just say it blew everyone away! I loved that the pool was in the front yard! So different because it was the first thing you saw... what a great first impression going into a vacation! Not to mention all of the wonder pool rafts ready to go for you! I didn't have to blow up any of the ones I brought! The rooms were perfect, slept 8 with no problem! Oh and a major plus, less than 3 miles away from downtown! We couldn't be happier and I will be renting this place again!!!
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
This home definitely served its purpose! The layout was wonderful and the decor was amazing. The private pool was highly used by our kids. The home is located off a main highway and near the airport so there was that level of noise however it did not bother us. <br/>Some short comings were there was no clear instructions in the home on how to use electronics as an example. We were given information on the wifi which was wrong. We had issues with the home alarm and never were able to set it during our stay. The air conditioner units did not function well.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 253 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 06, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

For the Group with

ID 231944 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
For the group with style. This architect-designed 3BR, 2.5BA Palm Springs house (sleeps 8) had a spot on the Modernism tour. Soak in the heated pool or spa, mix a drink in the outdoor bar with TV, and gather around the firepit with mountain views.. For the group with style. This architect-designed 3BR, 2.5BA Palm Springs house (sleeps 8 - all in beds!) had a spot on the Modernism tour. Soak in the heated pool or spa, mix a drink in the outdoor bar with TV, and gather around the firepit with mountain views.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Parking for 3 leads to a walkway - the house is tucked behind a private fence.

From the gate you’ll step straight into the spectacular yard. A heated pool takes center stage, and there’s plenty of vibrant seating around its edge. But that’s not all: there’s a gas firepit, outdoor showers, and a bubbling hot tub here, too.

A cabana has a tiki-style wet bar, seating and a 30” Vizio TV - a cut-above setting for your group gathering. Finally, an al fresco dining table in this space seats 6. You’ll be spending a lot of time out here.

Inside, the home opens up to a dining and living area, all tiled and with floor to ceiling glass sliding doors back out to the yard and a sense of style that mid-century modern enthusiasts will absolutely love.

The dining table seats 6 and is lit by a statement chandelier. In the living area, a modernist egg chair is featured alongside curated seating for 5. (There’s cable and a Vizio 55” TV here, too.)

This home has 3 bedrooms, all on one level. In the master bedroom, find a king bed, 40” TV and cable. An en-suite bathroom has a stand up tiled shower with rain-style showerhead and side jets. The dual vanity makes quite a statement with two floating glass sinks.

The 2nd bedroom sleeps 4 in two queen-size beds. The 3rd bedroom also has a queen bed, as well as a sliding glass door to the outdoor area (midnight dip, anyone).

There is a 2nd full bath, with a walk-in shower, and a half-bath, as well.

In the kitchen, 2 stools sit at a rainforest granite bar. Polished granite countertops, stainless steel appliances (including a stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher) and well-stocked cupboards are at your service for the most ambitious menu.

OUR LOCATION

Centrally located near Escena Golf Club (4 minutes by car), this is the perfect launchpad. Downtown Palm Springs is just 3 miles away, or take a 12-minute ride to North Indian Canyon Drive and explore boutique shops, cultural centers and upmarket bistros. Groceries and casual eateries are all within a mile of the house.

There are great events happening all year to suit every taste, including BNP tennis in Indian Wells (25 minutes by car), Modernism week, Tour de Palm Springs (20-minute drive) and Coachella (a half hour by car). Whenever you come, Palm Springs will entertain you.

This modernist home is a uniquely stylish place to stay that will make all the heads turn. Come soak in the spa in the heart of Palm Springs.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543