×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 459 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 445 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 459 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 445 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 467 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 456 - 479 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 465 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 514 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 479 - 549 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 533 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 487 - 572 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 517 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 465 - 543 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 584 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 537 - 677 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 479 - 525 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 502 - 549 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 479 - 727 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 558 - 811 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 479 - 674 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 540 - 741 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 479 - 572 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 503 - 618 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 459 - 470 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 3,031 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,031 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,031 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,031 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,031 - 3,132 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,064 - 3,132 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,031 - 3,052 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 3,653 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,145 - 3,653 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 3,803 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,179 - 3,920 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 3,445 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,155 - 3,445 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 4,352 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,489 - 4,560 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,314 - 3,687 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,384 - 3,756 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,314 - 4,619 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,409 - 4,619 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,339 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,955 - 4,339 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,759 - 3,826 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,225 - 3,725 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 3,132 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,667 - 5,805 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,626 - 5,653 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,564 - 5,612 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,564 - 5,644 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,684 - 7,282 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,066 - 7,174 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,667 - 7,662 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,030 - 7,969 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,748 - 6,983 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,993 - 6,701 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,427 - 5,956 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,497 - 6,614 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,684 - 6,893 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,963 - 8,480 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,587 - 9,758 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,865 - 10,717 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,542 - 10,390 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,301 - 9,477 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,934 - 8,209 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,659 - 7,843 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,293 - 7,568 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,018 - 7,201 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,652 - 6,927 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,681 - 6,560 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great stay with friends Overall it&#x2019;s a awesome short term rental. The place is tastefully decorated and a fun place to hangout with Friends. <br/><br/>So many things to do on the property alone, and great location:<br/><br/>The only downfall is this place doesn&#x2019;t offer early check in or late check out. So check in is at 4 and checkout is 10am. This needs to change. The rental didn&#x2019;t even have someone checking in the day we left and they told<br/>Is this place doesn&#x2019;t allow late checkouts even just to 11am. Only complaint Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 6, 2021 Hi Isaac, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize we were not able to grant an early check-in time. Please know that the home does not allow early check-in and late check-out. You were nice guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time. -The TurnKey Team
- Isaac S.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2021
Nice house, with a few minor issues The sheets were dirty and pilled. To the property's credit, when I let them know, they offered to send someone to clean them, but we just washed them ourselves. They also offered us a credit for the inconvenience. The remote control for the gate was missing the battery cover and didn't seem to work all of the time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Hi Rob, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and your kind words about the property. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We appreciate that you’ve taken the time to voice your concerns through our 24/7 hour guest hotline so that we could quickly address them. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey Team
- Rob S.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2021
April in Palm Springs Wonderful week with 5 friends in this lovely home. My only suggestion would be to get a new coffee maker. The coffee maker was the size of a hotel rooms-the kind that make 1.5 cups at a time. It was odd for a house so nice not to have a normal sized coffee maker. Otherwise no complaints. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment regarding the coffee pot has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kimberly D.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Newman family trip The house was great. Had a 10 year old and 15 year old girls and they did not want to leave the house.<br/>The pool was a great hit. We paid to have it heated and that helped a lot. I would rent this house again and again. Very roomy and the girls had their own beds, even though they shared a bedroom. Was a little bit of noise because the house was<br/>next to the airport and by a busy road, but overall it was not a problem for us. Also, we had a few minor<br/>problems on the first day, but turnkey fixed them right away. I was very impressed with them. They took care of everything immediately. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 1, 2019 Hi Patricia, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during stay but are glad that we were able to assist you after you contacted our 24/7 support line. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia N.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Clean and Fun place to stay Everything as described. Well equipped, very clean, and nicely remodeled!
Reviewed On: 6/26/2020
It&#x2019;s alright Great place lovely set up very modern. A/C didn&#x2019;t work so in a desert that&#x2019;s not good. Didn&#x2019;t work around our time to help, maintenance was always delayed. Overall nice place but very hot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 30, 2020 Hi Diego, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the A/C issue you encountered during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that we have since resolved the issue with the A/C, and we will follow up with our local Operations Team to ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Diego M.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Great Property! We couldn't have asked for anything more in a rental property. It was clean and in great shape with excellent customer service. The only negative is that the property is a bit noisy being next to a very busy road, proximity to the airport and a neighbors dog barking. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Mitch, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mitch M.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Great family getaway We rented this home with my my parents to celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. The home was a great oasis with plenty to do without having to venture out. The third bedroom was a little odd in that that entrance was through the second bedroom. It worked well for us, as we were traveling with our infant who slept in that room close to us. The set up would not be ideal for 3 couples. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 15, 2018 Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- sarah h.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Wonderful Spring Break Getaway Beautiful mid century home with all the amenities our family needed. We stayed with our 4 teenagers. Everyone had their separate space and we could all be together around the pool, dinner table and patio. Everything was in top shape, well maintained, and the property managers were very helpful.
- Jennifer C.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Thank you. Lovely place I took my wife infant son and in laws and we loved it. Price was fair. Deposit and time to pay were also accommodating 5 stars thank you we will be back shortly.
- Timothy B.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2018
Awesome property but some work to do on cleanliness This is a great property with lots of outdoor amenities such as the pool, hot tub, etc. The inside of the house is also modern and has a great layout. However, considering the cost of the property, there were a few things that fell below our expectations. For example, some of the towels were dirty so we had to wash them. The stains actually came out, which was concerning. The sheets on one of the beds also seemed dirty and had hair on them, so we had to wash them too. The washer/dryer also had something spilled on them so we had to wipe them down. The handheld broom which was filled with hair and debris was left out near the kitchen. Cleanliness was very important to us, so the lower rating is due to that alone. The location and everything else was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 29, 2018 Hello Jaskaran, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/28/2018
A great place to stay We rented "Modern Palm Springs House"for five days in March 2018. We had a wonderful time staying in this truly unique residence. The fact that it is not a "cookie cutter" home was really fun. There are many features we enjoyed. Minnesota can be a cold place in March, so you can imagine how we enjoyed the hot tub, heated pool and outdoor fireplace. Fabulous mountain views, top of the line appliances, great beds and a shower in the master suite unlike any we have used all added to the enjoyment. It is close to a major street but it didn't bother us, not did the proximity of the airport. The place was spotless and with all of the glass it is commendable to the cleaning service. The pool was cleaned and the grounds maintained while we were there, but it didn't impact our schedule at all. TurnKey was great, they fixed a minor problem as quickly as possible and were great in keeping us informed through the process. One of the best rental experiences we've had in over 25 times in CA and FL..<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 John, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you had a great stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Heaven It took me a while to write the review, my apologies. Im in awe each time I go to the website. I have literally been homesick from this PERFECT Palm Springs rental. I have traveled all over the world and this is my OASIS. I needed a getaway and I need one know. The house is as perfect as you can ever imagine. Everything was provided from grill accessories to pool floats. Just needed to get the food. Also the groceries in this area are dirt cheap so thats not an issue or it shouldn't be considering we pay $7 for gallon of milk. Neighbors are pretty cool. Close to everything as well. The interior design of the home is beautiful and I am currently looking for a home in Palm Springs. We are looking at returning soon. School will be starting soon for my kids but they will miss some days just to come here. Small things such as patio door and AC leakage was reported but I just wanted the company to know. It really didn't matter as we sleep with the doors open. Thanks for the experience and we will be back in a few months as well as relocating to Palm Springs area within the next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hi Mary, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring the A/C leak and patio door issues to our attention, these items have been addressed by our local team. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary D.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Good for families Cute vacation home with nice outdoor space. The home was quite clean and well stocked with glasses, towels, and essentials. The third bedroom is connected to the second bedroom, so it had to be accessed either through the second bedroom or from outdoors. For a home that sleeps 6, there was only one tiny broken hairdryer and a one-cup coffee maker (there was also a Nespresso, but there were no pods so it was useless). When I called the management company, they quickly sent over a hairdryer but did not address the coffee maker. As we were leaving, we found a full coffee maker in the back of a bedroom closet. The location is ok - very close to a busy street and lots of airplane noise. It is close to stores and other attractions. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Thank you so much for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation in our cute home with a great outdoor space. We appreciate you calling our 24/7 guest support line so that we could quickly bring you a hair dryer. We do not supply coffee supplies but thanks to your valuable feedback have added that disclaimer to our guest access instructions to set better expectations in the future. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. We sure do hope to host you again in the future. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Dee Anna M.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Amazing Mid Century home This home definitely served its purpose! The layout was wonderful and the decor was amazing. The private pool was highly used by our kids. The home is located off a main highway and near the airport so there was that level of noise however it did not bother us. <br/>Some short comings were there was no clear instructions in the home on how to use electronics as an example. We were given information on the wifi which was wrong. We had issues with the home alarm and never were able to set it during our stay. The air conditioner units did not function well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Hi Katrina, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you really enjoyed our home. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. The wifi information has been also been updated within the arrival email that each guest receives prior to their stay, and thanks so much for letting us know about that. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017
Perfect vacation home The house was way more than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect. Felt bad when the wind kept blowing rocks from the landscaping in to the pool, but that couldn't be avoided. Would have been great to have a few more chaise lounge chairs, but not a dealbreaker. Overall, this place is fantastic! We've already booked it for another weekend in the Fall. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 Alexis, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to seeing you in the Fall! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Alexis A.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
The perfect Palm Springs getaway!! I rented this place for my friends bachelorette weekend and can I just say it blew everyone away! I loved that the pool was in the front yard! So different because it was the first thing you saw... what a great first impression going into a vacation! Not to mention all of the wonder pool rafts ready to go for you! I didn't have to blow up any of the ones I brought! The rooms were perfect, slept 8 with no problem! Oh and a major plus, less than 3 miles away from downtown! We couldn't be happier and I will be renting this place again!!!
- Marisa H.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
Beautiful Home but Disappointing Experience As someone who rents vacation homes in Palm Springs once or twice per year, I am incredibly disappointed in our overall experience at this property. The home and outdoor space was beautiful and comfortable, but the lack of information made it difficult to relax and enjoy the amenities. Since there was no guide or handbook for the home we struggled to figure out how to close the gate, operate the electric blinds, turn down the AC, light the fire pit, heat the pool and operate the TV. We had to make at least 3 calls to Turnkey and while they were helpful, polite and quick to respond, this was a big intrusion on our vacation. The AC wasn't working properly and it got pretty hot during our last night's stay but it was too late to get someone out to repair it until the next day. The jacuzzi heater wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait 12-18 hours for that to heat up, and the pool was cold and needed to be heated but since there weren't instructions on how to do so, that also took approx 18 hours. The electric blinds were broken in 2 of the bedrooms (which was previously reported on Sept. 5) so they couldn't be opened until a technician repaired them on our second day. The traffic noise was a surprise. Overall the property is great but our experience was less than satisfactory due to all the time we had to spend trying to figure out how to operate the basic amenities. I am happy to discuss further if you would like,. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 29, 2017 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to help you resolve many of these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is reviewing our Guest Access Instructions and will make sure any essential home-related information is added. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rachel J.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
Picture perfect Beautiful home- just like the photos. My kids lived in the pool all weekend and are begging to come back again. Everything was just as described. One small issue with the wifi was fixed promptly by the turnkey team. Great responsiveness! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Susan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Susan S.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Great home for a weekend away The home was just as described, all the amenities, comfortable beds, and a great pool. My only complaint is that someone came to service the pool and hot tub (for 2 hours!) during our only full day at the house. He definitely cut into our prime pool time.
- Erin S.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Palm Springs Oasis! What an amazing house! We were a group of six gals and we never felt cramped or in each other&#x2019;s way. The furnishing and decor were beautiful. The house had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We all raved about the beds and how comfortable they were. We found this house to be real close and easy to get to downtown. Any future girls weekends to Palm Springs will have to be at this house!
- Susan P.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
Desert Oasis Me and my friends rented this home for my birthday getaway and it was amazing. The house was clean upon arrival, ample towels, great selection of dishes and cookware and helpful tablet with local information. The beds were huge and gave my guest enough room to fully relax. We loved the open layout and how the house allowed both outside and inside entertaining at the same time. My only concern was the amount of bugs in the pool and spa, but mother nature is always there to join the party so I'm not faulting TurnKey. I would highly suggest this rental! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Christian, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the pool cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christian F.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
As someone who rents vacation homes in Palm Springs once or twice per year, I am incredibly disappointed in our overall experience at this property. The home and outdoor space was beautiful and comfortable, but the lack of information made it difficult to relax and enjoy the amenities. Since there was no guide or handbook for the home we struggled to figure out how to close the gate, operate the electric blinds, turn down the AC, light the fire pit, heat the pool and operate the TV. We had to make at least 3 calls to Turnkey and while they were helpful, polite and quick to respond, this was a big intrusion on our vacation. The AC wasn't working properly and it got pretty hot during our last night's stay but it was too late to get someone out to repair it until the next day. The jacuzzi heater wasn't on when we arrived so we had to wait 12-18 hours for that to heat up, and the pool was cold and needed to be heated but since there weren't instructions on how to do so, that also took approx 18 hours. The electri
Reviewed On: 9/28/2017
The home was just as described, all the amenities, comfortable beds, and a great pool. My only complaint is that someone came to service the pool and hot tub (for 2 hours!) during our only full day at the house. He definitely cut into our prime pool time.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2017
Beautiful home- just like the photos. My kids lived in the pool all weekend and are begging to come back again. Everything was just as described. One small issue with the wifi was fixed promptly by the turnkey team. Great responsiveness!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
The house was way more than we could have imagined. Everything was perfect. Felt bad when the wind kept blowing rocks from the landscaping in to the pool, but that couldn't be avoided. Would have been great to have a few more chaise lounge chairs, but not a dealbreaker. Overall, this place is fantastic! We've already booked it for another weekend in the Fall.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
I rented this place for my friends bachelorette weekend and can I just say it blew everyone away! I loved that the pool was in the front yard! So different because it was the first thing you saw... what a great first impression going into a vacation! Not to mention all of the wonder pool rafts ready to go for you! I didn't have to blow up any of the ones I brought! The rooms were perfect, slept 8 with no problem! Oh and a major plus, less than 3 miles away from downtown! We couldn't be happier and I will be renting this place again!!!
Reviewed On: 6/7/2017
This home definitely served its purpose! The layout was wonderful and the decor was amazing. The private pool was highly used by our kids. The home is located off a main highway and near the airport so there was that level of noise however it did not bother us. <br/>Some short comings were there was no clear instructions in the home on how to use electronics as an example. We were given information on the wifi which was wrong. We had issues with the home alarm and never were able to set it during our stay. The air conditioner units did not function well.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 363 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR/2.5BA Modern Palm Springs Home: Architect-Designed w/ Pool & Cabana

ID 231944 - 4 beds (1 king and 3 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
For the group with style. This architect-designed 3BR, 2.5BA Palm Springs house (sleeps 8) had a spot on the Modernism tour. Soak in the heated pool or spa, mix a drink in the outdoor bar with TV, and gather around the firepit with mountain views.. For the group with style. This architect-designed 3BR, 2.5BA Palm Springs house (sleeps 8 - all in beds!) had a spot on the Modernism tour. Soak in the heated pool or spa, mix a drink in the outdoor bar with TV, and gather around the firepit with mountain views.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Parking for 3 leads to a walkway - the house is tucked behind a private fence.

From the gate you’ll step straight into the spectacular yard. A heated pool takes center stage, and there’s plenty of vibrant seating around its edge. But that’s not all: there’s a gas firepit, outdoor showers, and a bubbling hot tub here, too.

A cabana has a tiki-style wet bar, seating and a 30” Vizio TV - a cut-above setting for your group gathering. Finally, an al fresco dining table in this space seats 6. You’ll be spending a lot of time out here.

Inside, the home opens up to a dining and living area, all tiled and with floor to ceiling glass sliding doors back out to the yard and a sense of style that mid-century modern enthusiasts will absolutely love.

The dining table seats 6 and is lit by a statement chandelier. In the living area, a modernist egg chair is featured alongside curated seating for 5. (There’s cable and a Vizio 55” TV here, too.)

This home has 3 bedrooms, all on one level. In the master bedroom, find a king bed, 40” TV and cable. An en-suite bathroom has a stand up tiled shower with rain-style showerhead and side jets. The dual vanity makes quite a statement with two floating glass sinks.

The 2nd bedroom sleeps 4 in two queen-size beds. The 3rd bedroom also has a queen bed, as well as a sliding glass door to the outdoor area (midnight dip, anyone).

There is a 2nd full bath, with a walk-in shower, and a half-bath, as well.

In the kitchen, 2 stools sit at a rainforest granite bar. Polished granite countertops, stainless steel appliances (including a stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher) and well-stocked cupboards are at your service for the most ambitious menu.

OUR LOCATION

Centrally located near Escena Golf Club (4 minutes by car), this is the perfect launchpad. Downtown Palm Springs is just 3 miles away, or take a 12-minute ride to North Indian Canyon Drive and explore boutique shops, cultural centers and upmarket bistros. Groceries and casual eateries are all within a mile of the house.

There are great events happening all year to suit every taste, including BNP tennis in Indian Wells (25 minutes by car), Modernism week, Tour de Palm Springs (20-minute drive) and Coachella (a half hour by car). Whenever you come, Palm Springs will entertain you.

This modernist home is a uniquely stylish place to stay that will make all the heads turn. Come soak in the spa in the heart of Palm Springs.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543