max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 3 nights 432 - 662 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 432 - 548 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 2,990 - 4,372 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,990 - 3,800 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,768 - 16,266 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,768 - 14,577 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Dissatisfied Property was not clean upon arrival. My husband and I cleaned the home including the vacuum, which was gross. There was copious amounts of white animal hair around the house, the pool was dirty, and the pots/pans had grease on them. We reached out to property management company within 30 minutes of check in and again after leaving a day early with no response back regarding compensation for the property’s condition. I even sent pictures upon request. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, July 4, 2021 Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the home not being cleaned upon arrival and for any inconvenience this caused. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concern and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. We also apologize for the lack of follow-up regarding the compensation you requested related to this issue. According to our records, we have processed the refund we were able to offer on 7/2/2021, and we appreciate you accepting it. Thanks again for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 7/2/2021
Long Weekend in Palm Springs Nice property located just north of downtown Palm Springs. House is small and not a lot of room to spread out if you want to spend time indoors. The best part is the outside area consisting of pool/spa and large back yard. We survived the "wind storm" on Saturday only to wake up to our pool full of debris and dirt. Made one call to Turnkey and they immediately sent out a pool service technician who had the pool cleaned within an hour and we were swimming again in no time. Best customer service we have ever experienced with rentals. We will use Turnkey whenever possible. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 20, 2021 Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist you in cleaning the pool after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Jeff B.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2021
no review this is worse vacation i never had Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 16, 2019 Hi Grant, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- grant k.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Great Pad A little tiny on the inside, but the outside space was tremendous Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Hi Kevyn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified, and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. We look forward to hosting you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Kevyn L.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Family break We took some time as a family to get away and hang out at the pool.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2020
Great backyard We loved the huge backyard with the beautiful view. The pool was clean and the remote to heat the pool and spa was easy to use. Having so much patio furniture allowed us to all be able to relax in comfort. The house was very clean and had comfortable beds. We did not like all the security lights that could not be turned off and the neighborhood was not as close to downtown as we hoped. However, we enjoyed being close to the awesome hiking in Palm Springs and Joshua Tree. Overall it was a great place to stay, especially if you want to spend time at the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment about the security lights has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/25/2020
Nice Palm Springs get away! House was just as described and advertised. There was plenty of room for the family and we really loved the large backyard. The pool and spa area were super relaxing and our favorite amenity. It was also nice to grill outside to avoid heating the house up. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return to Palm Springs in the future.
- Nicholas S.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Palm Springs Christmas Our family spent a wonderful Christmas Holiday in the beautiful Palm Springs dessert.The home had everything we far the backyard was perfect for just hanging out . Turnkey was very responsive to all our questions and concerns. We would definitely use them again.
- Anne N.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2018
Amazing Stay! Myself as well as 2 other couples had a great time during coachella weekend. The house were lovely especially the amenities pool, grill, fire pit, etc. Beautiful lay out as well, great customer services, directions laid out very nicely. If I had to note anything wrong was a little smaller than what i expected but definitely enough to accommodate 6 people. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 7, 2018 Tyreen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tyreen C.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2018
Do not do business with turnkey The house itself was nice. Kinda what the pictures show. The backyard is huge even with the pool. That's about all that I liked from the house. Their customer service was horrible. I have never had any bad experience with renting a home. It started about 3 days before I had to check in. I emailed if the grill was a propane or charcoal grill. I didn't get a response so I had to copy and paste the same email to get confirmation but not until the 2nd time I emailed them about did they respond. The day of our check in I still had not received the entrance code. I called in and was told I would be emailed in 5 min with the code. It was 1 hour later and no email. I had to call again and was told that the email was never sent to me. I was then provided the entrance code. Once we got there we checked the inside of the house and it was nice I went outside and the pool was not cleaned. So I cleaned the trash in the pool myself and the patio. I emailed them just to let them know and they send someone to clean not asking if it was ok to send someone. Me and my friends were already in the pool so we told the pool guy not today. Following day we get in the pool and once again the pool guy comes back this time we let him clean it up. He was kind enough to come back so we didn't want to tell him just to leave. As he was cleaning the pool the gardeners came and started trimming and raking. I didn't want to be rude to them since they were just doing their job. It was just not communicated to us that it they were going to send someone over. This is just disrespectful and not respecting our privacy. I did the number of the &#x201C;24/7&#x201D; and no empathy or solution to this and the person so wb just said, &#x201C;oh sorry&#x201D; We have always had amazing experiences with air bnb, this could have easily been solved with some good customer service , and solution to our problems. You made a weekend of vacation and relaxation into a night mare. I will no longer do business with any home associated with turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 10, 2018 Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to resolve any check-in issues and ensure guest inquiries are addressed in a timely manner moving forward. With regards to the pool technician and landscapers that visited the home, please note that these vendors service the home every Tuesday and Friday. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions email that all guests receive prior to their arrival. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kimberly C.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Great Place! We loved this home. It was very comfortable and clean and had a beautiful yard with a view. The house was clean and was convenient to downtown Palm Springs.
- Amy P.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Beautiful, clean place Great place, pool was clean and heated.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
House was just as described and advertised. There was plenty of room for the family and we really loved the large backyard. The pool and spa area were super relaxing and our favorite amenity. It was also nice to grill outside to avoid heating the house up. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return to Palm Springs in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 383 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Mid-Century Palm Springs Getaway w/ Pool, Spa & Fire Pit - Near Downtown

ID 231956 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Your guests will love this funky and modern Palm Springs abode. 3BR, 2BA home (sleeps 6) is close to downtown and boasts superb mountain views from a sunny backyard paradise complete a pool, spa, and fire pit. Hike, bike around town, and taste all of Palm. INSIDE THE HOUSE
Park up to 4 cars in the gravel driveway, and accommodate 4 additional vehicles on the street. Take the desert-landscaped front walk to the inviting orange front door and step into the living room.

A large sofa seats 4 here, and a geometric end table and patterned rug make the room pop. An armchair adds even more seating, and you can watch all your favorite shows on the 43” flat-screen TV with cable. Double doors let the sunlight in through flowing curtains and lead to the backyard.

Just past the living room is the dining area, where long silver drapes add a sophisticated air. A table for 6 sits below an elegant chandelier.

To the left, the kitchen is detailed with black and stainless steel appliances, including a gas/stove oven, fridge, dishwasher, and double sink. Intricate tile backsplash lines ample counter space, and natural wood cabinets contrast beautifully with dark appliances.

A door to the right of the dishwasher leads to the south-facing backyard. You'll step into a quaint patio area equipped with a propane grill and glass-top dining table for 4; the spacious fenced-in yard extends just beyond. A glittering pool and spa are at your feet, and the propane fire pit is to your left. Find plenty of tucked-away seating areas throughout the yard for even more peace and privacy.

Back inside, take the hall to the left just before the kitchen. A guest bathroom to the right has a shower/tub combo with gorgeous tile work and a modern bowl-style sink.

Bedroom 2 is to the left with a cozy queen-size bed and cushioned headboard, and the master bedroom is to the right. Here there's a king-size bed flanked by nightstands and lamps, as well as an en-suite master bath with pristine white tile work, a walk-in glass-door shower with a bench, and a floating contemporary sink.

Across the hall is the 3rd bedroom, furnished with a queen-size bed and cushioned headboard.

Laundry facilities are conveniently stored in the garage.

Hike, bike, or hit the restaurants of Palm Canyon. This hip Palm Springs retreat is within an easy stroll of downtown, where you can indulge in South American cuisine at El Salvador Cafe less than ½-mile away and get your cocktail on at Bootlegger Tiki 1/1 miles away—try the Eau de Fleek.

Dedicated trekkers will not want to miss the Cactus to Clouds Hike at Mt. San Jacinto, 1.7 miles from home. This epic trail ascends 10,000 feet total, so those looking for a more low-key meander should visit Tahquitz Canyon 2.6 miles away.

Looking for a cultural excursion to make your stay extra-memorable Visit the Elvis Honeymoon Hideaway for a tour of mid-century modern Hollywood vacation homes within a 5-minute drive of your own cool escape.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals