×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • gambling casinos
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 432 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 4 nights 354 - 516 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights 318 - 457 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 343 - 416 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 260 - 306 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 306 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 260 - 306 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 306 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 260 - 306 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 655 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 376 - 795 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 4 nights 237 - 379 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 4 nights 387 - 466 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 413 - 492 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 4 nights 387 - 524 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 428 - 550 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 4 nights 387 - 544 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 440 - 597 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 4 nights 387 - 474 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 4 nights 431 - 509 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 4 nights 410 - 550 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,629 - 2,958 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,571 - 3,375 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,487 - 3,031 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,056 - 2,798 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,835 - 1,905 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,743 - 1,905 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,835 - 1,905 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,743 - 1,905 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,835 - 1,905 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 1,743 - 4,977 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,301 - 5,535 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,743 - 2,647 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,798 - 3,101 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,844 - 3,101 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,798 - 3,718 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,961 - 3,823 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,798 - 3,520 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,007 - 3,520 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,798 - 3,380 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,112 - 3,485 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,031 - 3,963 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,564 - 14,747 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,548 - 14,564 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,426 - 12,548 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,326 - 11,403 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,054 - 7,234 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,963 - 7,234 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,054 - 7,234 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,963 - 7,234 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,054 - 7,234 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,963 - 14,356 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,325 - 14,561 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,924 - 11,565 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,701 - 12,445 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,606 - 12,777 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,835 - 13,796 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,274 - 13,739 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,113 - 12,995 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,777 - 13,132 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,594 - 13,625 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,831 - 14,758 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,564 - 14,747 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Palm Springs Retreat! We stayed for five nights. The house was VERY clean upon arrival. I believe that they are doing what needs to be done, during this pandemic.<br/><br/>The sheets and towels are nice. Did not get a late checkout and we were running behind. Cleaning staff was there at 10:10am.<br/><br/>This was our 2nd stay in this home. We found it to be a bit "tired" compared to our visit in 2018. By that I mean the pots, pans, baking sheets are in terrible shape. I bought tin-foil to put on a baking sheet, because it did not appear to be clean. I only used one pan, a stainless steel one, that was in good shape. All of the other ones look terrible. We were disappointed that they have not upgraded to a Keurig. The pool floaties were weathered and cracked. Good news is you can pretty much walk to Starbucks.<br/><br/>We do like this home because of it's privacy and honestly the grounds are kept up and it is very secure. We feel safe at this location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Hi Lisa, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the pots, pans, and baking sheets during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve passed on your recommendation of replacement of the pots, pans, and baking sheet to the home owner as well as upgrading the Kuerig. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2020
Another fabulous vacation!! We have been coming here for years and love it and it's the best for what we want which is why we keep returning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 24, 2020 Hi Amy, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Warren A.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2020
Palm Springs Getaway We love the area and the house and plan to return next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Warren, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Warren A.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Mediterranean Vibe Overall our stay at this home was positive. The Turn Key reps were great in addressing a few issues we had. The furnishings are good with open layout. The pool is smaller than it appears in the photo but we could get a few strokes in. The water cascading into the pool from the hot tub is very relaxing.<br/><br/>A few negatives -- the back yard is not attractive which is too bad as there is a very nice outdoor fireplace which should be fun to sit by during colder nights. The kitchen is a little cramped -- when you have the dishwasher door open you can barely stand at the sink. The kitchen garbage can is large and in the dining room, which is a little odd. It would also help in cleaning to have a spray attachment on the kitchen sink. It took me a couple of days to find the ironing board -- in the wall in the garage. The neighborhood is all right, but no pretty place to walk to. One big plus is how close this neighborhood is to the airport -- maybe a five minute drive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any issues that came up after calling our 24/7 guest hotline. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback regarding the property along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathryn M.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Float your worries away The pool is fabulous. The house is clean and well organized. The issue was the prior guest that broke items in the house and possibly brought in a dog. This was at least our fourth stay and we will be back Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi William, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will repair or replace any broken items in the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William B.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Small but nice The house and pool were small but it suited our needs. The biggest complaint was the house was hot especially at night. You could not turn the thermostat below 74. Even with all the extra fans they left you, it was difficult to sleep. In one respect it was kind of quirky Because many things in the house were crooked shelves racks knobs. Some of the furniture looked homemade. Dining room is very tight. As well as the galley kitchen. We ran out of gas when we were there for the grill. I liked the privacy of the location. The backyard was basically dirt and a table, but the front yard where the pool was is nice.<br/>The double masters were a plus as well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2020 Hi Pam, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please know that we have since addressed the issue with the thermostat and the gas for the grill. Rest assured we will absolutely communicate this feedback to our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns in the backyard and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2020
Great location!! Nice location in a normally quite area and close to services.
- Warren A.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
Linda's 60th Birthday Girls getaway. Beds & bedding were incredibly comfortable. Pool & property was just right for our needs.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Float your worries away we have booked this house several times to just stay and float in the pool. The two master suites are wonderful after 8 hours in the pool. We never got out of the pool for more than 20 minutes at any one time. It was delightful
- William B.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
Beautiful home It is a beautiful home, it&#x2019;s nice and cosy, everything you need is there. <br/>If you go to Palm Springs and you like to have a private place, this is the place to be.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Perfect house!!! Unbelievably clean. ..getting in was very easy.....great lay out....bed was so comfortable. Enjoyed everything the property had to offer!
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Perfect! What a great little house. Perfectly appointed with everything you need Great pool. Great for a couples get away.
- Charmaine S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Lovely Palm Springs getaway! We had a wonderful relaxing vacation at this very comfortable home. Quiet and chill just what we needed.
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
HOT HOUSE The owners have the thermostat set at 78 and it never gets any cooler. They said that it would cause damage to the unit, but we had another rental over off of Araby and it was set at 68 and no damage happened to that unit. I believe they want there bill to be the same all year long. The house is super cute, but if you like to cook and bake like I do the house will make you sweat balls, and makes for an uncomfortable stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Buffy, We're so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. This home does not have A/C as a listed amenity. If there's anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Buffy F.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Great retreat fantastic, relaxing. great layout pool was great for soaking and floating. Spa had powerful jets that melt all your tension.
- William B.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2017
Palm Springs getaway! Couldn&#x2019;t of asked for a better place!
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Could have been great but Turnkey missed the mark Pros: home was clean, cute, and conveniently located<br/><br/>Cons: the refrigerator in the kitchen is not functioning and the home is missing operating instructions for a few key systems (hot tub, AC/heat, and fireplaces). Also, one of the blinds is missing from a bathroom window. I tried multiple times to address these items with Turnkey but they did not address them during my stay so you may want to inquire in advance if you plan to stay in this home. Although Turnkey claimed not to be aware of the broken refrigerator, there was a small dorm fridge someone had recently placed in the house (perhaps the visitor before me). It was big enough to put a few small items but not large enough to hold groceries. So, if you plan to actually use the kitchen during your stay, beware. Ditto re: the hot tub and pool.<br/><br/>The last contact I had with Turnkey during the middle of my stay, they promised to escalate these issues to their customer service team, stating I would receive a call back shortly. I never heard back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into all concerns mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Wonderful Vacation House! Awesome property, well maintained and perfect for our needs!!<br/>Loved the location and the amenities!!<br/>Perfect size for us!!!<br/>Already booked 2 more trips here!!
- Warren A.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2018
Stylish home in great location For three of us (parents and teen daughter)I wanted a close to town and close to hikes kind of home. This was near perfect. Two master bedrooms, comfortable and stylish living and kitchen area. Front yard patio and pool gorgeous and great place to relax and read. Pool and spa never warm enough; our only complaint. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hi Anne, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the pool and spa were not warm enough during your stay. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up to ensure the pool and spa heater is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anne M.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Warm Sands Fantastic It was a very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. Very close to down town and most of the attractions. I would differently stay here again. Next time we are staying longer. Too short of a trip for us. Neighbor hood is very quiet and clean. Note to owner. It appears three of the hedges next to drive way are not getting enough water. May want to check the system. Plants are starting to die out.
- Edward B.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Best rental ever!! We hated to leave!! This is a beautiful house, very well kept. The two master suites were perfect for us. Very clean. Absolutely loved the swimming pool, used it many times a day. We were given complimentary early check in and late check out. Can't say enough about this place, simply wonderful! Would definitely rent again.
- Jeanna A.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Fun Trip 2nd time here and love it.<br/>Has everything we want!!<br/>Booked next year too.
- Warren A.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2018
Perfect for two couples! This is a great place to stay for two couples. I stayed there with my boyfriend and another couple and it was the perfect space with two master bedrooms. The pool and hot tub are great. House also has an outdoor fireplace and grilling area. Everything in the house was new and clean and it was a very comfortable space. Highly recommend!
- Amanda M.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Clean, private oasis in PS immaculately clean and private, great pool and nice tech.
- Gordon S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Excellent Everything This house is perfect, with everything anyone needs while staying a weekend or a month. Plenty of linens, kitchen is well equipped. Property is lovely, very quite, great location for downtown. Extremely professional and friendly staff who were available night and day. Cannot wait to do again next year.
- Connie K.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Wonderful get away This is our second stay at this lovely pool house. We floated our cares away in the very private pool. The quiet often caused me to doze off while on the float. When the bbq was out of gas the Turn Key personnel quickly reacted to our request and a friendly, courteous young lady brought us a new tank We will definitely stay here again
- William B.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Fantastic Unbelievable rental. Immaculate, everything you need and well documented. Private, spacious and quiet.<br/>This property will be my first choice always when in Palm Springs.
- Karen H.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
Perfect spot for reunion My brother & sister and I found this place in a perfect location; quiet, well kept clean as well as having the perfect sheets! We appreciated the remotes for everything & iPad with help if we had questions. TurnKey staff were friendly, kind and patient! Overall a perfect place for us.
- Linda C.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2019
Beautiful Cottage in the Sun We stayed for a week with another couple. The space is perfect for two adult couples, as it has two ensuite bathrooms. The kitchen is not really useful for more than one person at a time, but we did make every breakfast and several dinners. The light over the range did not work, but the hood fan did. We had to have someone come show us how to work the pool and hot tub heat, but after that, it all went swimmingly. The hot tub was nice and hot; the pool was nice and warm. Everything was very clean. This is the first place we've stayed with an adequately equipped kitchen, and we didn't have to go buy utensils to be able to cook. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 25, 2019 Hi Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our team is going to check into the light on the hood of the oven. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janet F.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Nice place Comfortable weekend stay with family and dog. The hot tub is strong and warm. Great massage for bodies.
- Christine H.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
VERY helpful and easy to book! I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Labor Day Weekend Getaway The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Ellene, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ellene M.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Awesome! This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 27, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Warm Sands 2BR w/ 2 Master Suites, Pool, Hot Tub & Outdoor Fireplace

ID 232509 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Welcome to VISTA ORO. This adorable and classic 2 bedroom, 2 bath house is the perfect retreat for one person or a small group.. When you walk through the gate you are greeted by the front-loaded west facing free form pool and jacuzzi with fabulous views of the San Jacinto mountains.The pool is 24' long x 12' wide (at the widest point) and 4 1/2' deep. The spa is a 6 1/2' wide round 4 person spa. Lounge in the sun with a book or jump in for a peaceful and inviting oasis will soothe your stress away.

The cozy house is fully outfitted with everything you need to enjoy your stay, no matter if it's a few days or a few months. The house has two master bedrooms, each with a king bed, en suite bath, and walk-in closet.

The living room is equipped with a large flat-screen tv and new, comfortable furnishings, and the dining table comfortably seats 6 feel free to invite your friends for dinner. The kitchen is updated with newer appliances and fully stocked with everything you could need to prepare and serve a meal for you and your guests.

Outside you'll find an outdoor dining area that seats 6 as well as the outdoor fireplace.

Walking distance to several shops and restaurants, and a short drive to the heart of downtown, this house is the perfect spot for your desert getaway.

Note:Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543