max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • water parks
  • General Attributes
    • Garage
    • Parking
    • Telephone
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • gambling casinos
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • equestrian events
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
    • Music Festival - Coachella
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 4 nights 331 - 356 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 474 - 485 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 11 Min Stay 4 nights 331 - 365 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 421 - 436 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 4 nights 351 - 391 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 4 nights 511 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 4 nights 351 - 391 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 4 nights 351 - 391 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 681 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 351 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 621 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 351 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 551 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 4 nights 331 - 356 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 4 nights 201 - 226 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 4 nights 201 - 226 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 281 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 4 nights 201 - 226 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 4 nights 331 - 356 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 421 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 4 nights 331 - 356 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,119 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,953 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,119 - 2,172 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,633 - 2,641 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,293 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,129 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,154 - 2,293 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,154 - 2,317 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,164 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,154 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,798 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,154 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,372 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,119 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,728 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,728 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,728 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,328 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,119 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,580 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,119 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,286 - 10,720 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,444 - 14,492 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,588 - 10,694 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,259 - 13,386 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,554 - 11,924 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,744 - 15,785 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,001 - 11,685 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,986 - 11,801 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,827 - 20,887 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,904 - 10,906 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,956 - 19,005 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,836 - 10,839 USD
Apr 23 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,784 - 16,832 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,431 - 10,566 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,459 - 8,474 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,454 - 6,560 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,459 - 8,469 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,454 - 6,560 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,459 - 8,474 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,454 - 6,560 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,584 - 10,689 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,957 - 12,969 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 - 10,805 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (30 raters)
Property condition (30 raters)
Location (30 raters)
Cleanliness (30 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Mediterranean Vibe Overall our stay at this home was positive. The Turn Key reps were great in addressing a few issues we had. The furnishings are good with open layout. The pool is smaller than it appears in the photo but we could get a few strokes in. The water cascading into the pool from the hot tub is very relaxing.<br/><br/>A few negatives -- the back yard is not attractive which is too bad as there is a very nice outdoor fireplace which should be fun to sit by during colder nights. The kitchen is a little cramped -- when you have the dishwasher door open you can barely stand at the sink. The kitchen garbage can is large and in the dining room, which is a little odd. It would also help in cleaning to have a spray attachment on the kitchen sink. It took me a couple of days to find the ironing board -- in the wall in the garage. The neighborhood is all right, but no pretty place to walk to. One big plus is how close this neighborhood is to the airport -- maybe a five minute drive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Hi Kathryn, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any issues that came up after calling our 24/7 guest hotline. Please let us assure you that we will pass your feedback regarding the property along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathryn M.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Palm Springs Getaway We love the area and the house and plan to return next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Warren, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dr W.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2019
Linda's 60th Birthday Girls getaway. Beds & bedding were incredibly comfortable. Pool & property was just right for our needs.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Float your worries away we have booked this house several times to just stay and float in the pool. The two master suites are wonderful after 8 hours in the pool. We never got out of the pool for more than 20 minutes at any one time. It was delightful
- William B.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2019
HOT HOUSE The owners have the thermostat set at 78 and it never gets any cooler. They said that it would cause damage to the unit, but we had another rental over off of Araby and it was set at 68 and no damage happened to that unit. I believe they want there bill to be the same all year long. The house is super cute, but if you like to cook and bake like I do the house will make you sweat balls, and makes for an uncomfortable stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Buffy, We're so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. This home does not have A/C as a listed amenity. If there's anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Buffy F.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2019
Float your worries away The pool is fabulous. The house is clean and well organized. The issue was the prior guest that broke items in the house and possibly brought in a dog. This was at least our fourth stay and we will be back Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi William, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will repair or replace any broken items in the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William B.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Great location!! Nice location in a normally quite area and close to services.
- Dr W.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
Perfect spot for reunion My brother & sister and I found this place in a perfect location; quiet, well kept clean as well as having the perfect sheets! We appreciated the remotes for everything & iPad with help if we had questions. TurnKey staff were friendly, kind and patient! Overall a perfect place for us.
- Linda C.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2019
Beautiful Cottage in the Sun We stayed for a week with another couple. The space is perfect for two adult couples, as it has two ensuite bathrooms. The kitchen is not really useful for more than one person at a time, but we did make every breakfast and several dinners. The light over the range did not work, but the hood fan did. We had to have someone come show us how to work the pool and hot tub heat, but after that, it all went swimmingly. The hot tub was nice and hot; the pool was nice and warm. Everything was very clean. This is the first place we've stayed with an adequately equipped kitchen, and we didn't have to go buy utensils to be able to cook. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 25, 2019 Hi Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our team is going to check into the light on the hood of the oven. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Janet F.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Nice place Comfortable weekend stay with family and dog. The hot tub is strong and warm. Great massage for bodies.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
Beautiful home It is a beautiful home, it&#x2019;s nice and cosy, everything you need is there. <br/>If you go to Palm Springs and you like to have a private place, this is the place to be.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2019
Perfect house!!! Unbelievably clean. ..getting in was very easy.....great lay out....bed was so comfortable. Enjoyed everything the property had to offer!
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2019
Perfect! What a great little house. Perfectly appointed with everything you need Great pool. Great for a couples get away.
- Charmaine S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Lovely Palm Springs getaway! We had a wonderful relaxing vacation at this very comfortable home. Quiet and chill just what we needed.
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
VERY helpful and easy to book! I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Great retreat fantastic, relaxing. great layout pool was great for soaking and floating. Spa had powerful jets that melt all your tension.
- William B.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2017
Labor Day Weekend Getaway The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 7, 2017 Hi Ellene, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ellene M.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Palm Springs getaway! Couldn’t of asked for a better place!
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Awesome! This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
Could have been great but Turnkey missed the mark Pros: home was clean, cute, and conveniently located<br/><br/>Cons: the refrigerator in the kitchen is not functioning and the home is missing operating instructions for a few key systems (hot tub, AC/heat, and fireplaces). Also, one of the blinds is missing from a bathroom window. I tried multiple times to address these items with Turnkey but they did not address them during my stay so you may want to inquire in advance if you plan to stay in this home. Although Turnkey claimed not to be aware of the broken refrigerator, there was a small dorm fridge someone had recently placed in the house (perhaps the visitor before me). It was big enough to put a few small items but not large enough to hold groceries. So, if you plan to actually use the kitchen during your stay, beware. Ditto re: the hot tub and pool.<br/><br/>The last contact I had with Turnkey during the middle of my stay, they promised to escalate these issues to their customer service team, stating I would receive a call back shortly. I never heard back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 11, 2018 Kelli, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into all concerns mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/8/2018
Wonderful Vacation House! Awesome property, well maintained and perfect for our needs!!<br/>Loved the location and the amenities!!<br/>Perfect size for us!!!<br/>Already booked 2 more trips here!!
- Dr W.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2018
Stylish home in great location For three of us (parents and teen daughter)I wanted a close to town and close to hikes kind of home. This was near perfect. Two master bedrooms, comfortable and stylish living and kitchen area. Front yard patio and pool gorgeous and great place to relax and read. Pool and spa never warm enough; our only complaint. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 16, 2018 Hi Anne, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that the pool and spa were not warm enough during your stay. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up to ensure the pool and spa heater is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anne M.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Warm Sands Fantastic It was a very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay. Very close to down town and most of the attractions. I would differently stay here again. Next time we are staying longer. Too short of a trip for us. Neighbor hood is very quiet and clean. Note to owner. It appears three of the hedges next to drive way are not getting enough water. May want to check the system. Plants are starting to die out.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Best rental ever!! We hated to leave!! This is a beautiful house, very well kept. The two master suites were perfect for us. Very clean. Absolutely loved the swimming pool, used it many times a day. We were given complimentary early check in and late check out. Can't say enough about this place, simply wonderful! Would definitely rent again.
- Jeanna A.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Fun Trip 2nd time here and love it.<br/>Has everything we want!!<br/>Booked next year too.
- Dr W.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2018
Perfect for two couples! This is a great place to stay for two couples. I stayed there with my boyfriend and another couple and it was the perfect space with two master bedrooms. The pool and hot tub are great. House also has an outdoor fireplace and grilling area. Everything in the house was new and clean and it was a very comfortable space. Highly recommend!
- Amanda M.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Clean, private oasis in PS immaculately clean and private, great pool and nice tech.
- Gordon S.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2018
Excellent Everything This house is perfect, with everything anyone needs while staying a weekend or a month. Plenty of linens, kitchen is well equipped. Property is lovely, very quite, great location for downtown. Extremely professional and friendly staff who were available night and day. Cannot wait to do again next year.
- Connie K.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Wonderful get away This is our second stay at this lovely pool house. We floated our cares away in the very private pool. The quiet often caused me to doze off while on the float. When the bbq was out of gas the Turn Key personnel quickly reacted to our request and a friendly, courteous young lady brought us a new tank We will definitely stay here again
- William B.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Fantastic Unbelievable rental. Immaculate, everything you need and well documented. Private, spacious and quiet.<br/>This property will be my first choice always when in Palm Springs.
- Karen H.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2017
The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 13, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Welcome to Vista Oro

ID 232509 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
Welcome to VISTA ORO. This adorable and classic 2 bedroom, 2 bath house is the perfect retreat for one person or a small group.. When you walk through the gate you are greeted by the front-loaded west facing free form pool and jacuzzi with fabulous views of the San Jacinto mountains.The pool is 24' long x 12' wide (at the widest point) and 4 1/2' deep. The spa is a 6 1/2' wide round 4 person spa. Lounge in the sun with a book or jump in for a peaceful and inviting oasis will soothe your stress away.

The cozy house is fully outfitted with everything you need to enjoy your stay, no matter if it's a few days or a few months. The house has two master bedrooms, each with a king bed, en suite bath, and walk-in closet.

The living room is equipped with a large flat-screen tv and new, comfortable furnishings, and the dining table comfortably seats 6 feel free to invite your friends for dinner. The kitchen is updated with newer appliances and fully stocked with everything you could need to prepare and serve a meal for you and your guests.

Outside you'll find an outdoor dining area that seats 6 as well as the outdoor fireplace.

Walking distance to several shops and restaurants, and a short drive to the heart of downtown, this house is the perfect spot for your desert getaway.

Note:Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543