max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 231 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 261 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 376 - 441 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 261 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 309 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 243 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 415 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 337 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 415 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 415 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 415 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 609 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 388 - 389 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 559 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 388 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 243 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 232 - 233 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 213 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 359 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 213 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 413 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 193 - 213 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,447 - 1,461 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,738 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,629 - 3,089 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,738 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,165 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,630 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,805 - 2,837 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,368 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,805 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,088 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,725 - 2,805 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,725 - 2,818 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,265 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,725 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,915 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,630 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,616 - 1,618 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,515 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,865 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,090 - 6,176 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,328 - 7,376 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,174 - 11,186 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,281 - 7,391 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,656 - 9,684 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,330 - 7,413 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,512 - 12,757 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,706 - 10,720 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,532 - 12,717 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,502 - 9,588 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,620 - 12,642 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,471 - 7,741 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,019 - 7,028 USD
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,001 - 6,043 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,951 - 10,971 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,001 - 6,043 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,454 - 12,494 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,001 - 6,043 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Palm Springs Birthday Home was perfect for a mini getaway with friends who joined us our second evening.
- Sharon H.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Do Not Rent a Turnkey Home When we arrived at our rental house, for which we were paying roughly $450 per night and $60 per day to heat the pool/hot tub, the outdoor furniture was covered with sticks and leaves, the pool appeared to be not recently cleaned, there were large dog droppings in the yard , and the outdoor garbage cans were full. When I contacted Turnkey, they asked if I would like a representative to come out, to which I responded, I think you would automatically send someone to address these issues without asking me. The woman who came two days after the complaint was filed emptied the garbage and had someone clean the pool but the dog droppings and littered furniture were untouched. Later in our stay were informed that on Monday the 26th of November, we might experience a power outage, as they were doing electrical work in the neighborhood. We were without power from approximately 9 am till after 8:30 pm. Electric company workers were in the back yard all morning and throughout the afternoon. We were forced to vacate our house after sunset due to no lighting and were unable to cook dinner as planned. Our pool and hot tub were unheated. When I contacted Turnkey to request compensation of the loss of a day’s use of the house, pool and hot tub, we were offered ONLY the utility surcharge of $60 and a discount on a future Turnkey rental! When I protested, I was told that someone from Turnkey would contact me within 72 hours. No one contacted me. I called back to determine the outcome of my counter request (reimbursement of one days rental plus one day utility fee) I was told that my request was denied. I asked a supervisor to return my call and AGAIN received no call. I don’t think that requesting reimbursement of one day’s rental fee is unreasonable for the inconvenience of having one day of use of the house COMPLETELY disrupted. The fact that Turnkey has denied my claim shows that they are NOT interested in fair practices or good customer service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Hi Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to remove the excess trash and clean the pool, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to speak with them regarding the items that were left unaddressed and prevent similar issues moving forward. With regards to the power outage, it appears that our Guest Experience Team reached out and informed you of this planned event on 11/21. Unfortunately, this routine maintenance work was beyond our control, but thank you for accepting the reimbursement of your utility fee since the pool and hot tub were unavailable. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca H.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2018
Fabuleux La maison est extraordinaire, calme, fonctionnelle, très confortable.<br/>La piscine et le jacuzzi nous ont permis de supporter la chaleur.<br/>Tout y est!,
- Severine L.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Great Vacation Home The experience was absolutely amazing. The hosue was clean and check in and out was a breeze. I would highly recommend TurnKey to everyone for future vacation rentals.
- Krissa B.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
July 2018 This is a great little get away. We enjoyed our stay very much. It was very hot in Palm Springs during our visit and the pool saved the day!
- Linda B.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Great getaway property It was a great getaway property. The house was wonderful. We really enjoyed the retro theme of the home. The outside area would of been much nicer if we had not had so many issues. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hi Colleen, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about about the outside issues you experienced as far as the yard having trash and the lights in the outside and pool being out and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix these issues during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- COLLEEN B.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
one for the books just awesome, every aspect Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 22, 2017 Jacob, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacob B.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Amazing Rental Experience! This house could not have been better. It had every amenity you could ask for. The kitchen was amazingly stocked. The decor was beautiful. Bathrooms clean and stocked. The house was available early and they offered late check out. An overall amazing experience and we are planning to rent the same house next year.
- Judy C.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
So so vacation Turnkey personnel were very friendly, polite and professional but fell short greatly with communication and follow thru. The one real positive of Turnkey was JESSICA, one of their local employees who had to come out to the house twice but was quick to attend, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful, otherwise I had to deal with people on the phone who were located somewhere else (Colorado). The home is well laid out, pool absolutely gorgeous and home contains comfortable beds. The location is difficult due to very strong winds causing the property to always be dirty, tree seeds loitered everywhere and loung cushions often ended up in the pool. Home is well supplied but there is only one window that opens in the whole house; master bathroom is good size but has a vanity that has extremely poor lighting and both bathrooms could use some wall hooks for hanging towels. Due to wind and dirtiness both screen doors (LR and DR) are corroded and are difficult to open; DR screen keeps coming off its track. Corner bottom cupboard in kitchen needs a shelf instead of pots/pans lying on the floor. Don't know how often cushions/furniture/rugs are cleaned but all appeared a little dirty. TVs and television service is excellent and the use of a land phone a real plus. Being in the north end of PS meant I was far from everything, prefer to be closer in or on south side. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 23, 2018 Hello Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Palm Springs 2018 Loved the location. Had problems with a toilet and garage door. House is a bit dark for my taste. I would put in more lighting. Loved the back yard. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 24, 2018 Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to repair the toilet and the garage door, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/22/2018
A comfortable slice of paradise We loved staying at this home. The flow of the house is great for relaxing. We found everything we needed at our fingertips. The pool and yard are terrific. Overall this place is top-notch and offers a completely satisfying "away-from-it-all" experience.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Welcome home The house had everything we needed. Plenty of space to roam around. Some of the rooms were a little dark but overall this house has everything you'll need. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Cassandra, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cassandra P.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Gorgeous Mid-Century Retreat w/ Heated Saltwater Pool Overall, we had a good stay at the house. Everything was as described. <br/><br/>The bathroom rugs and some other areas were a bit old/tattered and needed to be replaced. We did find hair in the guest bathtub which wasn't pleasant. The toaster was also broken but I called turnkey and they replaced it with a new one right away. <br/><br/>Unfortunately, we did not get to enjoy much the outside area/BBQ as the winds were much too strong which we were told was unusual but disappointing nonetheless. <br/><br/>Thank you for sharing your home with us.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 18, 2018 Hello Sophie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make sure it all gets resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Great place for a weekend getaway! Four of us stayed here but there is more than enough room for six. <br/><br/>So many amenities.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
This house could not have been better. It had every amenity you could ask for. The kitchen was amazingly stocked. The decor was beautiful. Bathrooms clean and stocked. The house was available early and they offered late check out. An overall amazing experience and we are planning to rent the same house next year.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
just awesome, every aspect
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 253 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 03, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 02, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Airy Updated 3br

ID 233059 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
Our airy, updated 3BR, 2BA Palm Springs house is just 2 minutes from downtown. With a distinctively fun feel, the backyard is an ultimate retreat, complete with pool, hot tub and cooking and living areas. Outdoor adventure is just a tram ride away.. Your mid-century modern oasis awaits you. Relax and luxuriate in this beautiful desert getaway in historic Racquet Club Estates. Whether floating in the private salt water pool, watching San Jacinto Mountain ignite in a spectacular sunrise, cooking on the built-in gas barbecue, conversing around the fire pit, or reading under one of the large mesquite trees, you will forget about your worries of day-to-day life. A 6-person spa was recently added for your ultimate pleasure.

INSIDE THE HOME

This 1,750 square foot 3 bed 2 bath historic 'Alexander' home offers a large flowing master suite with a cozy reading nook, large walk-thru closet, private bath, and doors to different outdoor lounge areas.

The Great Room living space boasts 10’ ceilings with windows gazing up to the majestic peaks of San Jacinto. A large glass dining table offers comfortable seating for 8. The 5.1 surround sound system connects to a huge 55” LCD TV. Entertainment options include a Blu-ray/DVD player, Apple TV, cable box (with dozens of free movie channels, including HBO, Cinemax and Showtime), and Internet services (Netflix, Hulu, Internet Radio). With so many guest amenities, we’re sure you’ll agree that this Great Room truly is 'great'!

The entire home has been optimized for your pleasure with a well-stocked kitchen, new appliances (including front-loading washer and dryer), and new living room and bedroom furniture.

Retreat to the master bedroom which has a king-sized bed and its own 32” flat screen with premium channels. Two guest bedrooms both have queen-size beds and LCD TVs with cable entertainment. For your comfort, all beds have new mattresses, 600 thread count linens, and plush down comforters.

The private 10,000 s/f grounds offer a rich composition of lush lawns and desert landscapes. The backyard has been walled to ensure total privacy. Illumination in the evening by soft landscape lighting creates a glowing backdrop for sublime nighttime enjoyment in any of the 3 remarkable outdoor seating areas, including an outdoor dining set that has seating for up to 6. The fire pit table will warm your family and friends on chilly desert evenings.

THE LOCATION

The home’s prime location provides easy access to all the natural beauty, events and excitement of Palm Springs. Browse chic downtown boutiques and enjoy lunch on the patio at LuLu California Bistro - less than 2 miles away.

Ascend to 8500’ on the Palm Springs Tramway (10 minutes away by car); bring a picnic with you and absorb the jaw-dropping views. Or, take in the exhibits at the Palm Springs Art Museum – less than 5 minutes away.

Whether you plan to bike, hike, golf, or just lounge around… this home makes the perfect home base to create Palm Springs memories to treasure.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543