×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • Blueray
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Bicycles

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 384 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 441 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 406 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 384 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 384 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 384 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 702 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 487 - 810 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 467 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 409 - 496 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 467 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights 409 - 496 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 492 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 417 - 530 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 414 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 399 - 453 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 484 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 2,911 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 2,690 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,623 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 5,202 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,053 - 5,632 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 3,089 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,739 - 3,089 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 3,322 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,739 - 3,438 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 3,224 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,773 - 3,224 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,623 - 2,965 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,736 - 3,011 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,690 - 3,524 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,867 - 12,933 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,079 - 12,867 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 - 10,998 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,666 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,666 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,666 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 - 15,736 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,088 - 15,736 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,666 - 11,009 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,124 - 11,696 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,811 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,811 - 12,498 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,371 - 12,498 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,257 - 11,727 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,487 - 11,806 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,339 - 11,915 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,063 - 12,990 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,867 - 12,933 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice home Very disappointed that we could not use the outside TV or stereo. The number one reason we selected this home was the outside amenities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 10, 2020 Hi Larry, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about not being able to use the TV or stereo and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that the TV or stereo has been dismantled due to the Palm Springs City Noise Ordinance. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Larry C.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
Perfect Family Getaway- Except the Noise Complaints Rented this place for a little family getaway with some friends and all of our children. Place was clean, beautiful and Turnkey was responsive. The pool seemed dirty, but the plants nearby and the chipped plaster at the bottom of the pool made it seem worse than it was. The pool was smaller than we thought, but it was perfect for us and the kids. However, we got 2 noise complaints our first night due to our children being in the pool and night swimming. Our friend's son has autism. He was thoroughly enjoying himself and we weren't going to stop him from enjoying his vacation swimming and playing with his friends and sister We were even careful about music, but still received 2 noice complaints. Palm Springs and their city ordinance of no noise after 10 (and cranky neighbors) is the only thing that will prevent me from staying her again. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 26, 2020 Hi Adrienne, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the noise complaints you recieved, however, TurnKey has to follow up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. In regards to the pool, it is back on regular service. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Adrienne D.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
A GREAT STAY THIS PLACE WAS GREAT. AMAZING AMENITIES AND COMMUNITY.
- Anthony P.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Good not great I would recommend this place if you just need a place to stay to explore the surrounding Palm Springs area. However, if you were my friends and I and looking for a weekend getaway spending a significant time in the Airbnb, I would probably suggest elsewhere. We experienced many things that weren't up to our expectations during our stay. Several lightbulbs were out, the TV went out during the second night and the gate/door the backyard would be open every morning when we had deadbolted it the night before, creating somewhat of an unsafe environment. When we arrived, the pool had to be cleaned and fixed. The second day, we wanted to use the grill only to realize, it also needed to be fixed and someone had to come fix it. By that time, we had to use alternative methods to cook our food. The place is spacious, clean and well suited for a group of four but again, if you plan on hanging out at the Airbnb and cooking, I would probably not recommend this place.
- Michelle L.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
palm springs overall, really enjoyed our stay. I would recommend that the bedding be upgraded. The fitted sheet in the master wouldn't stay on and the batting in the comforter was all bunched up at the top. We were without tv for the first day and we had some issues with the technology (stove top) but Turnkey reps were always very responsive if we had a problem. The location was great,very close to downtown. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 20, 2020 Hi Fred, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we agree the location is perfect being so close to downtown and for exploring the area. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/13/2020
Wonder Stay Instruction to get into the gated community and rental home were great. The home was very clean and everything was in good condition. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2020
Weekend Getaway The home was very nicely appointed. Very spacious and lots of essentials throughout the home. The outdoor spaces were perfect! The location was good, though very windy! We loved the pool and outdoor deck.
- Brad J.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
dirty pool <br/>Our experience was good, but the pool was dirty, the filters do not work so we struggled a lot even if they went to clean it but it did not fit. the house in general well, clean and spacious, good air conditioning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have made sure the pool filters are both clean and working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Anniversary Getaway Wonderful house rental in Palm Springs. The house was fully stocked with everything you need and had some celebrity vintage charm. Great place to stay if you&#x2019;re looking for a quiet, relaxing getaway. There is a zero tolerance noise restriction so important to keep in mind if you&#x2019;re seeking for an outdoor music filled party experience. Turnkey Rentals made the experience easy and the customer service was outstanding.
Reviewed On: 10/30/2018
A Nice Place Overall, we enjoyed our 6-night stay at this condo. There were both positives and negatives. First, the pluses. The pool area and outdoor landscaping is gorgeous. It is exactly as pictured. We loved sitting there in the mornings to drink coffee and eat our breakfast. The beds are super comfy, with lots of extra pillows and blankets. Bathrooms are great. Again, lots of towels---both for indoor and pool use. And although we were told there would be no salt, pepper, or other spices in the kitchen, we were pleasantly surprised to find a varied supply. There was also plenty of cooking oil (both vegetable and olive). Tons of dishware, flatware, pots, pans, glasses, etc. Everything you could need. The tennis courts on site are in great condition, too, if you're a tennis player. We also enjoyed watching Netflix. The owner has amazing taste in art, too. We loved all the artwork in the condo, as well as his huge library collection. Patrick, who is in charge of maintenance, and Lew, in charge of the pool, were delightful. We so enjoyed meeting them!!<br/>A few negatives: the water in the shower in the master bath took 3-5 minutes to get hot, and even then it was never truly hot. Not a problem for most of the year when a coolish shower would feel good, but Jan. temps drop enough to merit a hot shower. Plus, I hated having to run the water for so long in an ecosystem where water is so precious. The hot tub water, too, was only lukewarm. On our last day, Patrick showed us how to up the temp, but by then it was too late for us to enjoy it. Also, the neighborhood is indeed quiet, but it's directly beneath the flight path. Planes depart beginning at 6AM, and boy, can you ever hear them!! So not quiet at all. I imagine most of this section of PS is beneath the flight path, so just something to be aware of. Also, the landscapers start work at 7AM, trimming trees and using leaf blowers. Very loud if you're a light sleeper who likes to sleep in past 7AM. All in all, though, a great visi Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 13, 2019 Hi Sara, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that our local team members will be addressing the hot water issues upon their next visit to the property. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sara G.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2019
Home is OK but stay awy fron Turnkey Very cooperative and responsive owner, but turnkey people will smile and say whatever you want to hear then do whatever they want.Pproperty is generally well mainatined
Reviewed On: 2/9/2019
Great getaway Beautiful home, is a lot bigger than the pics make it look. Everything was clean, 10 min uber ride from restaurants/bars, completely painless check-in/check-out and clear instructions on using the amenities. Honestly have zero complaints.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Palm Springs condo We were very comfortable in this condo. It was too far north to walk into town but had a wonderful time
- Cynthia P.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2019
Very Unhappy in Palm Springs Ca. Very unpleasant Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Hi Chuck, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. Next time you stay with us remember we offer a 24/7 Guest Experience team that is available to help if any issues may arise. We wish we would have known what made your stay unpleasant as we want to make sure all our guests are as comfortable as possible. We hope to host you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Chuck C.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Palm Springs Condo We enjoyed our stay at this condo. It had character and a lovely pool. There was plenty of room for our family, which included two couples and a baby. We had a few issues primarily with the internet and tv. TurnKey sent people out twice to see what they could do to help but we never got the internet working properly for more than a few minutes at a time. In this day and age, that is a real problem as we had planned to stream some Christmas movies, etc. Another issue was the dishwasher. Even with serious cleaning before we put the dishes in the dishwasher, they came out not very clean. It was also extremely noisy. We think it needs to be replaced. On the plus side, the owner had a Christmas tree up for us and some decorations which was very kind. We could not recommend this property because of the two issues I already mentioned. It they were fixed, we wold be happy to recommend it. Location was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hello Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue further and will repair if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gail G.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
My Birthday celebration in Palm Springs The house was beautiful, just as described. It was spacious and fit all 7 of us very comfortably. I will stay here again and again! Thank you for everything!
- Samira A.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Great time with family This place was everything that I was expecting.
- Maricela H.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Great place This house was clean and had everything we need it. Very nice neighborhood and the house was very Well set up. Private backyard. I will rent it again. <br/>
- Pedro H.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2017
Sunny Getaway Private house, good location, fun art and accoutrements, fully equipped kitchen, comfy bed and pillows, nice little pool with floaty toys.
- GENE And TAMAR F.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
This place was everything that I was expecting.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
The house was beautiful, just as described. It was spacious and fit all 7 of us very comfortably. I will stay here again and again! Thank you for everything!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 347 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2BR/2.5BA Sundance sheek and quiet Condo private pool and spa Palm Springs

ID 233440 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
With its large living room, pool, hot tub, and fire pit, this modern 2BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 8) Palm Springs condo was made for entertaining. Situated in a gated complex, it offers great mountain views; and rumor has it that Lily Tomlin once lived here.. With its large living room, private pool, hot tub, and fire pit, this modern 2BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 8) Palm Springs condo was made for entertaining. Situated in a gated complex, it offers great mountain views; and rumor has it that Lily Tomlin once lived here.

INSIDE THE CONDO

Situated on a large corner lot, there’s parking for 2 cars. Step inside and you’ll be surrounded by tasteful furnishings and high-end touches. Tile floors, cathedral ceilings, and a floor-to-ceiling gas fireplace characterize the spacious living room.

Kick back on the comfy couch and enjoy a movie on the 60” flat screen TV. A 2-person game table is tucked in the corner and sliding glass doors lead to the pool area. Mix drinks at the chic wet bar, where there’s plenty of glassware for your guests.

When it’s time for dinner, the party can continue at the 8-person dining table, or on the patio with al fresco seating at the 4-person bistro table. 2 more can belly up to the outdoor bar. Enjoy steaks and veggies grilled up on the gas BBQ. A convenient half bath is located adjacent for guest use.

The kitchen is open to the dining room, allowing the chef to be part of the action. It offers stainless steel appliances, plenty of prep space, and a large window overlooking the patio.

An office provides a quiet spot to get some work done. Or step outside to another patio, where you can curl up on the chaise lounge with a good book and enjoy the fire pit.

Perfect for 2 couples, the home has 2 master bedrooms with en suite baths. The 1st bedroom features a queen bed, contemporary decor, built-in shelves stocked with books, a day bed that converts to sleep 2 additional guests, and a closet with mirrored doors. The bathroom has walk-in corner shower with glass doors.

The 2nd master boasts cathedral ceilings, a king bed, a separate sitting area, electric fireplace, and 42” flat screen TV. There’s plenty of room for luggage in the large walk-in closet. You’ll feel like you’re at the spa in the en suite bath, with a sunken tub, walk-in shower, and double vanity.

Guests can lounge in the outdoor seating area and grab drinks from the coolers. Lush landscaping surrounds the pool and hot tub, and numerous lounge chairs provide spots for quiet naps and sunbathing.

City permit # PS-6302. City certified for 8 overnight and 12 daytime guests.

THE LOCATION

Victoria Park is a 10-minute walk away. It’s a great place to let the kids burn off some energy on the playground, volleyball court, or in the toddler area.

Spend an afternoon exploring downtown Palm Springs (7 minutes), browse boutiques, art galleries, and novelty shops. Visit the Palm Springs Art Museum (10 minutes) and check out the Historic Tennis Club (12 minutes).

Bring your clubs and secure a tee time at one of the area golf courses, including Escena Golf Club (11 minutes) and Cimmaron Golf Resort (15 minutes).

Access to Highway 111 is just a 4-minute drive, making for easy daytrips to other desert cities like Palm Desert, Indio, and Cathedral City. The Palm Springs International Airport is a quick 9-minute drive.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543