×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 211 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 157 - 211 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 247 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 888 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 227 - 228 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 638 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 227 - 228 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 468 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 227 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 317 - 337 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 307 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 377 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 307 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 487 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 307 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 317 - 337 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 317 - 337 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 407 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 317 - 337 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 888 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 317 - 318 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 638 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 317 - 318 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 468 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 307 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 905 - 1,419 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,023 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,148 - 1,419 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,023 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,419 - 1,658 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,218 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,598 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,468 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,598 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,278 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 1,598 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,228 - 2,333 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,078 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,648 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,078 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,418 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,078 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,858 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,218 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,228 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,468 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,228 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,278 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,078 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,095 - 4,120 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,994 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,994 - 4,007 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,142 - 4,164 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,024 - 5,799 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,929 - 7,951 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,907 - 7,922 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,878 - 7,900 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,856 - 7,870 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,827 - 7,848 USD
Oct 26 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 7,805 - 7,819 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,120 - 4,508 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,139 - 4,199 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,879 - 11,905 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,449 - 9,560 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,202 - 15,270 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,325 - 9,389 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,229 - 10,329 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,333 - 10,471 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,802 - 12,917 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,440 - 10,550 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,252 - 27,358 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,112 - 10,116 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 19,651 - 19,712 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,027 - 10,030 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,496 - 14,527 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,325 - 9,348 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely Mid Century Modern Get Away Beautiful, well equipped property conveniently located. We had a lovely stay and would absolutely recommend it to others.
- Kate D.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2020
Overall, it is a nice and clean house The house is big, clean and updated. The location is close to the airport. So it is convenient. But you will hear the noisy when airplanes fly over. The pool is also good. It was not pre-heated on the arrival day. So we could not use it on that day. Turnkey vacation did refund one day utility fee. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Hi Zheng, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that while we have not received any complaints regarding the airport noise, we will be more than happy to continue to monitor this for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Zheng Z.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2020
AMAZING!!! We came to Palm Springs for our wedding. We stayed at this gorgeous home with both of our families. It was a perfect week. The house is clean and beautifully decorate. It is stocked with everything you'll need.
- Carly J.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Nice place Had a good stay here with our two families including three kids. Convenient location just one block away from a nice big park and close to amenities. The pool was great for the kids but the pool heater didn’t work the first couple days. Rental company was responsive though to try to fix the problem and got it working eventually. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Hello Beatrice, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue with the pool heat and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- beatrice J g.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2018
Weekend with the firls Great property. Fun theme. Great location.
- Colleen D.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
PALM SPRINGS Found the rental company to be a bit to much. we felt a little harassed. They kept messaging regarding noise. At one point we were not even at home and they messaged regarding excessive noise, even though the neighbors all around us during the day listened to music loudly outside our place. Also, the place only had 4 toilet paper rolls for 8 girls for 4 nights and 5 days. Upside to the place was it was very clean, our pool heating did not work for the first couple days. however, turnkey did send someone right away to fix it and did refund us some money. It is close to downtown palm springs, which was nice.<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Hi Jasmine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. In regards to your feedback about the toiletries, please know we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
clean clean clean We go to palm Springs 4 times a years , butvtgis house Thatcher rented was the cleanest off all. No smell at all. The owner had everything inter kitchen . New fresh towels new pool. No bugs or any unusual moving creatures. We have enjoyed staying here and would defiantly rent this place again. Special thanks to the owner and rental company for great costumer service. Thanks and god bless
- Romik Z.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017
Palm Springs Vacation The property far exceeded our expectations. We had a great time!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
Last minute find This house was found for us last minute after the original house we booked with turnkey got canceled. This house was very clean, great pool and back yard. Close to the airport. The surrounding neighborhood is not kept up overall but the house has a large fence around it so once inside the fence you have tons of privacy. This house perfect for a fun girls weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Hello Katelin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
The property far exceeded our expectations. We had a great time!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2017
We go to palm Springs 4 times a years , butvtgis house Thatcher rented was the cleanest off all. No smell at all. The owner had everything inter kitchen . New fresh towels new pool. No bugs or any unusual moving creatures. We have enjoyed staying here and would defiantly rent this place again. Special thanks to the owner and rental company for great costumer service. Thanks and god bless
Reviewed On: 6/14/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 26, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 04, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newly Remodeled 4BR Home w/ Sunny Pool and Mountain Views

ID 233537 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
This remodeled 4BR, 3BA Palm Springs Home (Sleeps 8) with mountain views is ideal for families or groups. Relax beside the spacious pool or throw a backyard BBQ. A short drive from restaurants and amenities.. This remodeled 4BR, 3BA Palm Springs Home (Sleeps 8) with mountain views is ideal for families or groups. Relax beside the spacious pool or throw a backyard BBQ. A short drive from restaurants and amenities.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park in your private garage (1 car) or driveway (2 to 3 cars) and enter the property through the courtyard door. (You’ll be blown away by the sunny, front-yard pool and desert landscaping.)

Drop your bags and lay back on 1 of the 4 lounge chairs to watch the palm trees sway. Later, dine al fresco at the table for 4.

Enter the house through the bright-orange front door. Tile flooring, crisp white walls, and exposed wood rafters throughout give the home a relaxing vibe.

In the living area, relax on midcentury-modern furnishings and catch up on your favorite TV shows on the 55” flatscreen.

In the dining area, you’ll find a table for 6. Gather your friends for a cocktail party or a nostalgic game of charades.

Beside the kitchen, there’s also a table for 4, where you can map out the adventures for the day over breakfast. The spacious, airy kitchen has contemporary cabinetry, white subway tile back splashes, and all stainless appliances, plus a gas range that will make you feel like a professional chef.

An additional living room beyond the kitchen (with couch and 42” flatscreen) offers a nice place to relax after a long day.

The door off the back leads to the master retreat with a king bed, 50” flatscreen, seating area for 2, and desk. The en suite includes a double-sink vanity and enormous walk-in shower.

Double doors lead to a back patio and lush grassy area. Throw some fresh seafood on the propane grill and gather everyone at the table (seats 6) for a backyard BBQ. Or sip your morning brew at the bistro table (seats 2) and enjoy the mountain view.

A hall off the entryway leads to a guest bath with walk-in shower and a full washer and dryer tucked into a closet.

This hall also leads to the guest rooms. One has 2 twin beds and sliding glass doors to the pool. Another has a queen bed, 32” flatscreen, and sliding doors to the pool. The final guest room has a queen bed, 32” flatscreen, and en suite with tub/shower combo. There’s ample space for everyone.

This newly renovated home has a mid-century modern vibe and great outdoor spaces. You’re close to all the restaurants and outdoor amenities of Palm Springs. And, for quick access, the airport is less than 2 miles away.

THE LOCATION

A stay at this house puts you in close proximity to all of the restaurants and shops Palm Springs has to offer. For a Mediterranean treat, check out Miro’s Resturant. Or try Lulu California Bistro (both are 10 minutes by car).

Art lovers will enjoy the Palm Springs Art Museum (12 minutes). Golfers can practice their swing at one of the many nearby golf courses. And Demuth Park (less than a mile away) is a great place to play tennis. For nature lovers, the nearby Palm Springs Aerial Tramway will whisk you to the top of Mt. San Jacinto, and Joshua Tree National Park is only 50 minutes by car. Or try out the water slides at Wet ’n’ Wild, only a 4-minute drive away. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543