This Midcentury Modern Home

- ID 233995 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 452 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 481 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 14 Min Stay 2 nights 452 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 477 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 503 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 452 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 2 nights 480 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 503 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 2 nights 480 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 503 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 480 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 4 nights 777 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 2 nights 463 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 4 nights 668 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights 456 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 4 nights 559 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 452 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 480 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 3 nights 476 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 476 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 289 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,379 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,158 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,362 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,539 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,158 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,225 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,539 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,362 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,539 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,212 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,366 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,230 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 4,630 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 3,194 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,894 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,158 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,268 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 3,349 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,288 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,741 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,740 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,030 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,420 USD
Dec 15 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,947 USD
Dec 22, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,470 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,389 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,624 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,514 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,970 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,492 USD
Mar 19 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,666 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,837 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,461 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,661 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,411 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,512 USD
Apr 29 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,376 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,721 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,805 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,800 USD
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,730 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely interior and great location. Lovely home. Great location. Outdoor lounge chairs and seating area were very used and dirty looking. Also, propane was empty which was a little disappointing for dinner. Outdoor plants were not well taken care of and drying out. Otherwise was a very nice stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hello Brita, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-12
Nice home with a lovely pool Nice comfortable home with nice garden and lovely pool. Good facilities.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-05
Amazing rental! We had a fantastic vacation and loved the house and pool. Turnkey was great and very responsive. We will definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 2018-04-14
Wonderful Stay in Palm Springs The house was perfect. Very clean, spacious, super quiet neighborhood and all amenities provided. Even the much needed coffee! The pool was outstanding. The house was 5 minutes to everything. I hope to return.
Reviewed On: 2018-03-21
PS Done Right The house was great for the 6 of us with two infants. The layout is great from the kitchen tot he dining to the pool. <br/><br/>The only issue we had was the heater for the pool and hottub were not working when we arrived and they were unable to get someone out until the next day around noon. The good news is they reimbursed us the rate to heat the pool, so that was helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 1, 2018 Hello Tony, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pool heat issue and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-29
Girls Trip 2018 We enjoyed the comfort of the beds and private backyard pool area. We were not able to get in right away and had to contact Turnkey for entry code and light / fan issue. Great trip minus non-working ice machine in freezer for last 8 hours of trip during the Royal Wedding. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Alexis, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues that were reported after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We wish we had known about the ice dispenser during your stay so we could have helped out with that as well. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on this to ensure it gets addressed. You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-22
Great Private Getaway House was great and gave my wife and I a nice getaway for our anniversary. Backyard was private, pool was warm however we were unable to get the jacuzzi to heat. House is very well located with easy access to all the PS has to offer. Would totally rent again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 26, 2017 Hello Gregg, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the Jacuzzi to confirm it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-25
El Encanto Palm Springs Very nice house, pool, etc., but not enough instructions. Thermostat and outdoor lights a problem. Also no wash cloths and soap/shampoo inferior. But we enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 23, 2018 Hi Ann, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns are resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-21
Awesome girls’ weekend! Excellent girls’ weekend for my 40th birthday! House was absolutely perfect. I’m very picky when it comes to cleanliness, comfort, location, and just overall experience. This house gets 5 stars from me! The only hiccup was the hot tub filter preventing us from getting it up to temperature. A call to TurnKey and it was fixed 2.5 hours later! I will be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 2, 2018 Hi Katharine, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the hot tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-02-01

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 161 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Apr 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals -
This midcentury modern home merges a shady oasis featuring a pool, hot tub, grill, and fire pit with chic interior spaces. Hiking trails, the Buzz Bus, and the Palm Springs Tram are all waiting nearby.. This midcentury modern home merges a shady oasis featuring a pool, hot tub, grill, and fire pit with chic interior spaces. Hiking trails, the Buzz Bus, and the Palm Springs Tram are all waiting nearby.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Inside this immaculately styled midcentury modern home you’ll find stone tile floors and high-end furnishings.

The open-plan kitchen seats two at the sprawling breakfast bar island. Clean white cabinets and stainless steel appliances make it truly modern. Come dinnertime, gather in the dining area seating six.

The living room is dominated by a gas fireplace with a wood facade, and a 43” smart TV will entertain the crowd. Or break off to the breakfast area that seats five for a game of cards.

The thoughtful decor continues in the first guest room with a queen-size bed and padded headboard. The second guest room holds two twin-size beds with a dresser between; guests in this room will have convenient access to the side yard through sliding glass doors.

Each bedroom has a 32” Vizio smart TV and a mirrored closet. The shared guest bath is just across the hall, and has a tiled tub/shower combination and modern fixtures.

The master bedroom suite has a bright, upscale funky appeal. It holds a king-size bed, three dressers, and sliding glass doors straight into the backyard. The master bath has a double vanity, floor-to-ceiling windows, and a private tub/shower combination.

In the backyard, you’ll want to use the Firemagic built-in grill for a family barbecue. Gather around the tiled dining table to dig in. The kidney bean-shape pool and a hot tub are privy to mountain vistas, as are the six lounge chairs surrounding your oasis. Cushioned seating by a fire pit and a classic rope hammock complete the picture.

THE LOCATION

Downtown Palm Springs is less than 2 miles away by car. Pick up the Buzz bus route at Indian Canyon and Camino Monte to downtown, a 20-minute walk from home. The Palm Springs Aerial Tram is a quick 15-minute drive from home—ride up 8,500 feet to the most sublime hiking imaginable.

Just around the corner are JJ’s and Rick’s Desert Grill for casual Mexican and Cuban fare, respectively. Also worth a visit is Billy Reed’s Restaurant, Bakery and Bar. If you’d rather eat in, Albertson’s is just a mile drive away.

From a serene, secluded locale (this home is on a corner lot on a dead-end road) you will enjoy days out and about, and quiet evenings with private resort-like amenities.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543