×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Umbrella

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,919 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,919 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,023 - 3,919 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,461 - 2,992 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,442 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Chic Condo The location of this condo was ideal. In a quiet neighborhood, reasonably close to downtown Palm Springs and part of the Mesquite Golf and Country Club. The neighbors were great. The overall cleanliness of the condo was very poor, but I have already detailed this in an email to Turnkey agent Jason, who was very attentive to our requests. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 18, 2021 Hi Elsie - Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the condo not being as clean as it should of been during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with our housekeeping team to ensure they are following our strict TurnKey cleanliness standards. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/17/2021
Vacation rental Very nice, excellent location!�� Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Hi Brent, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Brent S.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2020
2BR Condo with Pool &amp; Tennis This was our 3rd year in this unit, month of February, and enjoyed our stay, location, and access to other points of interest. The unit was clean when we arrived. We were disappointed that we needed to contact the management company to repair the vertical<br/> blinds (5 slats missing), broken handle on patio door, and patio door would not open all in master bedroom. Patrick came out and corrected issues. Rollers on patio door require replacing since door got harder to open during our stay. The keys for mangate to<br/> pool and property were not in sight and found in a drawer. Needed to request a magnetic card, think credit card, to open car gate. Did receive after about 5 days. These are items that should have been repaired and keys/card in a location visible to us. Yes<br/> we would rent this unit again and would expect the issues corrected which they were. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Hello Tom, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist and fix the issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Nice but dated - Look elsewhere Great location near downtown Palm Springs. Good views of the mountains. Spacious interior. Be aware that the back balcony is virtually unusable because it is narrow and cluttered with furniture. The washer and dryer also reside in a room on the balcony. In addition, you are looking at an ugly fence from a school yard. The condo can really use updating. Lighting in the dining room is so dim it is practically nonexistent. Shower heads are placed so low that a person of average height has to bend down to wash their head and face. Water running in the showers as well as the heating system is exceeding loud. The community exterior is tired and can use better upkeep. We would not stay here again. Having said that, Turnkey's communication and response to issues was excellent. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Hi Mike, Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and spacious interior of the home. We were glad to assist with any issues that came up while you were staying with us and appreciate your feedback. We will make sure to pass this along to our homeowner and thank you for choosing to stay with us. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike R.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2019
A place close to everything!! This place is large and roomy and beautifully landscaped. Easy access to everywhere you want to visit. We stayed for 45 days, my family from other states rented a condo close by to celebrate my 75th birthday. This is our second time in Palm Springs, so had lots of places to show family every day. We were disappointed that maintenance issues listed in March of the year still had not been resolved. Sliding door would not budge open and living room slider wouldn't close to lock, Keys to pool were not found until three weeks later and no way to get out of gated area for a walk unless headed out to golfcourse. We had to call about several different water issues in kitchen. It is a shame to let this condo be neglected. Some of issues texted to turnkey were ignored. Would come again if I knew the annoying issues of the door had been repaired. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 21, 2019 Hi Kathleen, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your extended stay and recommend the property to others! At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local team addressed all the issues you mentioned. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about these issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being lovely guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/19/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 24, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Chic 2BR Condo in Palm Springs Golf Course Community – Close to Downtown

ID 234331 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Live like a local at this remodeled 2BR/2BA condo, just minutes from downtown Palm Springs for Village Fest, shopping, and dining. Situated in a golf community with posh amenities, the upstairs unit is across the street from the library and park. Sleeps 4. Live like a local at this remodeled 2BR/2BA condo, just minutes from downtown Palm Springs for Village Fest, shopping, and dining. Situated in a golf community with posh amenities, the upstairs unit is across the street from the library and park. Sleeps 4.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This newly remolded upstairs unit features an elegant yet comfortable living space. Spread out with plenty of seating on a stylish leather couch, love seat, and armchair. Enjoy a movie on the 55” flat screen TV or listen to your favorite music on the stereo system.

Along with letting in a constant stream of natural light, sliding glass doors to the balcony afford views of the lush grounds and the breathtaking mountains. Out on the balcony, grill dinner on the gas BBQ and dine al fresco at the four-person patio table. Let the sound of the tinkling fountain below lull you into a Zen-like state as you lounge on the balcony chairs.

Flex your cooking muscles in the well-equipped kitchen with high-end touches like granite counters, a double sink, and ample counter and cabinet space. A four-person glass table beckons you to sit down to a nice dinner and good conversation.

Pretty and romantic, the master bedroom features a plush king bed, 32” flat-screen TV, and doors out to the balcony. In the en-suite bathroom, you’re treated to a large vanity with makeup area, linen closet, and separate room housing the toilet and tub/shower combination.

The second bedroom offers flexibility with two twins that can be turned into a king. It also has its own private balcony with seating and mountain views. Guests can use the second full bath next door with tub/shower combination.

Amenities include a washer and dryer. There is parking for up to two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Part of the Mesquite golf community, you’re surrounded by beautiful landscaping and awesome amenities including a pool, spa, and tennis courts. You’re also across the street from the library and park, where you’ll find the Palm Springs Swim Center and skate park.

Start your day at Starbucks, just an 8-minute walk down the street. Several restaurants are just minutes away as well, including Monsoon Indian Cuisine, Aspen Mills Bread, and Mario’s Italian Cafe. Or take your pick from the restaurants up and down South Palm Canyon Drive.

Get your shopping fix at the boutique shops that line the streets of downtown Palm Springs (7 minutes). Every Thursday night brings Village Fest, a free year-round event featuring local vendors and artisans, delicious food, and live music. Downtown is also home to the Agua Caliente Cultural Museum and the Palm Springs Art Museum.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543