×
max 7 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
  • Outside Attributes
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 208 - 291 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 317 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 232 - 291 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 340 - 370 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 361 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 447 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 361 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 507 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 361 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 507 - 527 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 411 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 477 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 411 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 938 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 377 - 378 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 588 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 377 - 378 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 428 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 361 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 317 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 257 - 291 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 317 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,465 - 1,908 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,228 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,724 - 1,908 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,390 - 2,547 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,165 - 2,398 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,138 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,558 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,618 - 3,628 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,348 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,568 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,648 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,118 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 2,648 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,998 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,398 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,228 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,908 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,228 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,197 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,287 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,287 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,607 - 10,743 USD
Nov 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,705 - 9,819 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,059 - 14,073 USD
Nov 30 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,871 - 11,020 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 3, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,869 - 15,928 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,767 - 10,873 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,184 - 16,326 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,404 - 12,635 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,023 - 15,133 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,405 - 12,600 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,796 - 28,903 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,953 - 11,959 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,209 - 18,253 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,888 - 11,894 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,373 - 13,388 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,751 - 10,794 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean house with plenty of room We stayed for a week to get away from LA. The house the clean and had plenary of room for our family of 6. We really enjoyed the outside area. The pool and jacuzzi were great! Definitely will stay here again!
- Paul Z.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2020
Great rental for families House was clean and well appointed. Backyard was better than in the photos. Loved the pool/spa setup with two small children. Location isn’t the best - lots of airport noise and not close to the strip, but both easy to deal with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Amy, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that this home is the perfect place to enjoy a poolside vacation in Palm Springs. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Golf weekend in Palm Springs Awesome
- Ken S.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Boys trip 2019 This house was perfect very clean very well set up.
- David C.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Beautiful home made up for the weather We were in Palm Springs for an unseasonably cold and rainy week, and this lovely home made up for that. We spent much time in the hot tub, and around the firepit. The kitchen is a wee bit underequipted, but other than that this is a beautiful up to date and comfortable home. Thank you for a wonderful stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 9, 2019 Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the owner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Catherine O.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2019
Great home This was a great home with lots of amenities. Close to everything, very clean, all appliances, etc were in working condition (which sadly is rare). I would definitely recommend this home and I will be back.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2020
Can’t wait to go back Beautifully decorated and spacious, was clean and had everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. It’s got a full kitchen; washer and dryer, bathrooms had miniature soap, shampoo, and conditioner (like a hotel). There were plenty of towels. The pool area and backyard had many areas to relax. Nice to have a market close by for last minute errands.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017
Great Palm Springs Getaway We enjoyed our stay in Palm Springs and the house as perfect for a family gathering. The layout was perfect, decor was great and the house was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed, the backyard was nicely done. Pool and spa great. Plus, the fire pit was a nice touch for after dark socializing. We would rent this place again.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Palm Springs for the Holidays This property is as advertised in terms of layout, location and all amenities. Four bedrooms -- each with a large-screen TV, three bathrooms, and a nice common area -- kitchen, living (with yet another TV), dining -- were perfect for our multi-generational family gathering. Note that one of the bedrooms has a smaller, low bed -- good for kiddos or older folks who might find a higher bed harder to navigate. Needless to say, we spent a lot of time in the backyard, as the weather was exceptional -- hot tub, heated pool and fire pit were the big attractions, and we even grilled out one evening. Kitchen had pretty much everything you could need -- tea kettle, baking sheets, coffee filters, even reusable shopping bags for the trip to Albertson's, which was only a half mile away. Proximity to the airport was a bit of a concern going in, but we didn't notice much air traffic, and it was great for our own arrivals/departures -- just a 10-minute drive. The property is also close to downtown and various attractions (e.g., the tramway). The only real feedback I can offer is that we had a bit of a mix-up initially when the door code didn't work and the alarm went off (when it was not supposed to be on at all). The property manager was extremely responsive, but it was a bit chaotic at first. Once those issues were resolved, everything else about our stay was terrific! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 5, 2018 Robin, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
March in Palm Springs Lovely remodeled home. Fine features in relatively remodeled home with fun backyard. Lots of privacy in a "close" neighborhood of moderate ranch style homes. Good location in north Palm Springs. Very windy in that area first few days. Only drawbacks were the airline traffic as it sets in the take off corridor of the main airport with about 30 flights per day flying overhead at full take off power. Also, main bedroom bathroom has modern shower that looks great but not too functional. Open side causes water to soak bathroom floor. But overall all was a great place. Probably would rent again. Not cheap in price. Charged $470 for one extra night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Hello Phillip, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Philip A.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Gorgeous Property This home is completely renovated and SO spacious. The kitchen is beautiful and has all needed amenities. There is so much to do inside and out... games, puzzles, golf, horseshoes... it was perfect for our family vacation. We will definitely stay again. I highly recommend it.
- Roxanne A.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Great vacations Great time with the family
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Family Thanksgiving We had such a relaxing time. The backyard was fabulous, the weather was perfect and we spent a lot of time in the pool and hot tub. The house is very comfortable and very clean. The management company was responsive and we highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Palm Springs!
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Amazing House, Fantastic Pool & Hot Tub, Beautiful Vacation! From the moment we arrived at the house, everything was perfect. Clean and even better then the pictures, we could not have been more pleased with our experience and our stay.
- Julie S.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2018
Beautifully decorated and spacious, was clean and had everything you need to make your stay enjoyable. It’s got a full kitchen; washer and dryer, bathrooms had miniature soap, shampoo, and conditioner (like a hotel). There were plenty of towels. The pool area and backyard had many areas to relax. Nice to have a market close by for last minute errands.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 311 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 04, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR Remodeled Gem w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit, BBQ, and Putting Green

ID 234584 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 queen and 1 double). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
This stylishly remodeled 4BR/3BA Palm Springs home features a backyard oasis with a pool, hot tub, fire pit, BBQ, and putting green. You’re just a 5-minute drive from downtown Palm Springs, where you can enjoy museums, shopping, and dining. Sleeps 7.. This stylishly remodeled 4BR/3BA Palm Springs home features a backyard oasis with a pool, hot tub, fire pit, BBQ, and putting green. You’re just a 5-minute drive from downtown Palm Springs, where you can enjoy museums, shopping, and dining. Sleeps 7

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Freshly remodeled, this Palm Springs gem has undergone a complete transformation, with brand-new flooring, cabinets, furniture and bedding. The result is a delightful atmosphere that combines chic decor, unique artwork, and contemporary furnishings in a hip desert retreat. Rest assured of an amazing desert vacation.

The open-concept floorplan and eye-catching interior design make it a great place to entertain. Gather on the plush couch or sofa in the living room and watch a movie on the 50” flat screen TV. Enjoy the warmth of the gas fireplace on cool nights.

In the gourmet kitchen you’ll find quartz counters, stainless steel appliances, and a gas range. Create a masterful feast, or take a seat at the bar and sip a martini while chatting with the cook. A nook beside the kitchen offers a nice spot to relax before dinner.

Gather at the elegant dining table for eight to enjoy a tasty meal and lively conversation.

There are two master suites from which to choose. The first has a king bed, flat screen TV, and sliding door to the backyard. The en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower.

The second master retreat (located on the opposite end of the home) features a king bed, 50” flat screen, sliding door to the pool area, and two trendy orange lounge chairs. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity and walk-in shower with classy tile work.

There are two additional guest rooms, one with a full bed, another with a queen. Both have flat screen TVs, and they share a bathroom with a tub/shower combination.

The backyard offers a beautiful oasis where you’ll find a pool and hot tub with contemporary tile work. Beat the heat with a dip in the sparkling water. Stretch out on the one of the lounge chairs with a book, or throw some steaks on the grill for an al fresco meal under the pergola with a table that seats eight.

Practice your golf skills on the putting green under the palm trees, and, on cool nights, unwind on one of the two sofas near the built-in rock fire pit.

Guest amenities include driveway parking for up to four cars, and a washer/dryer in the garage.

THE LOCATION

You’re just a 5-minute drive from downtown Palm Springs, where you can enjoy museums, shopping, and first-class dining. For a fun breakfast and lunch spot, try Cheeky’s Palm Springs—the bacon flights are a must. For a nostalgic setting, check out Copley’s on Palm Canyon, part of the former Cary Grant Estate.

For nature lovers, the nearby Palm Springs Aerial Tramway will whisk you to the top of Mt. San Jacinto, and Joshua Tree National Park is only an hour drive. Or take the kids to Wet ’n’ Wild Waterpark (9 minutes).

Palm Springs hosts an array of music festivals, tennis tournaments, and biking events. If you’re feeling lucky, check out one of the casinos. Practice your swing at one of the many nearby golf courses. Catch a show at the Palm Canyon Theater. There’s no shortage of fun. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543