max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jun 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 3 nights 207 - 357 USD
Dec 16, 2019 to Jan 31, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 447 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Feb 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 748 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 327 - 341 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jun 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,514 - 2,448 USD
Dec 16, 2019 to Jan 31, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,338 - 3,138 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,248 - 4,368 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,338 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,189 - 10,462 USD
Dec 16, 2019 to Jan 31, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,658 - 12,248 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,068 - 16,658 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect! Wow! This home couldn&#x2019;t be more beautiful. Everything was perfect and made a wonderful girls weekend even better!<br/>I wouldn&#x2019;t change a thing!
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Beautiful stay in an exceptional home My friends and I came down to Palm Springs for the weekend for my birthday and we almost never left the house it was so nice! The home is gorgeous, spacious and immaculately decorated. The beds were comfortable and the big dining table was perfect for group meals at night. It is less than a mile from the hotel strip and walking distance from many restaurants and bars. It was a really wonderful place to stay and I will definitely be back! <br/><br/>Working with Turnkey was great overall, check in/check out was super easy and it is clear how much effort they put into managing their properties. My only issue was around the newly mandated visit from a representative of the City of Palm Springs for vacation rentals. We were not notified until our arrival that we would need to schedule this visit within 24 hours of check-in, which was my first problem. I would have liked to know ahead of time so that we could plan to have someone around the house because we were basically out and about the whole day. Then they dropped in without notification while we were just getting up. I think just understanding the process ahead of time would have made that altogether less annoying. But otherwise, the representative was very pleasant and delivered the rules and got our signed form without much fuss. <br/><br/>Regardless, I would definitely recommend staying here and plan to come back as soon as I can! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hi Katharine, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and Happy Birthday, we are honored to have been able to help make this one special. We apologize for any inconvenience that the visit from the local representative may have caused. Please know that we have highlighted this requirement in the guest access instructions so that guests are aware earlier in the process. You were amazing guests, and the next time you are in the area we would love to host you again!! – The TurnKey VR Team
- Katharine B.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Amazing Palm Springs Vacation! This house was amazing and beautifully decorated. Close enough to walk to fun spots and the pool and hot tub made for an extremely relaxing weekend! We will definitely return!
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2018
Home away from home We had the most wonderful 4 night stay. The house has all the right touches and hidden gems! You never have to leave the home and if you do you can walk to pretty much anything. Will definitely be staying here again
Reviewed On: 5/31/2018
Charming property but not very functional We found TurnKey to be a property management company we would NEVER use again. We have shared all the reasons why with the company. Communications were difficult or nonexistent. Also, the home was charming but not at all equipped for guests to stay 5 weeks. Again, this info was shared and the homeowner arrived with more furniture, but why wasn't this handled prior to guests arriving? Poor lighting, tiny kitchen, no chest of drawers in master bedroom, etc.etc. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 9, 2019 Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we are sorry to hear you felt this way. We sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not hearing back from us about the issues you mentioned, as we show that our local team was in contact with you to address all reported issues in a timely manner. In addition to this, we were able to issue compensation for your troubles. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
An OASIS We stayed here during an extremely hot week/weekend, but it was worth it. We rarely left the house bc we wanted to enjoy ourselves and the pool and the house amenities. The house is beautifully decorated -- a Spanish rustic getaway house. Almost hacienda feel. It is super close to downtown PS - we would have walked more but it was incredibly hot. The pool was perfect. The pool lights are amazing and fun. The house is spacious and can easily be a "gathering" house. Everything is modern. Nice bathrooms. Definitely want to come back with a bigger crowd next time and enjoy the BOCCE and PING PONG table. Great house!
- Daniel R.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Fantastic getaway stay in Palm Springs such a fantastic stay at this adorable cottage with the perfect Palm Springs decor! the house was perfect for a weekend trip with friends. With a stocked kitchen and open floor plan this house really feels like home. The living space opens to a beautiful well stocked (love the floats!) pool with plenty of sunshine to hang outside all day. We will definitely be back!
- Ellie V.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Peaceful Relaxing Home we loved this home... it was spanish hacienda type.. loved this house.. big roomy and kids loved the pool it was 114 but they were in till 10pm every night.. we will come back again.
- Rebecca R.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017
Palm Spring Charming house, 15 minutes walk to town, great location.
- Danny C.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2018
Girl's Weekend It was a wonderful getaway. The pictures do not do it justice. It was everything we hoped it would be, and more. The "host" (Turnkey) was very responsive and helpful....we plan to come back to Palm Springs, and will for sure consider this property as our home base again!!
- Leah T.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
such a fantastic stay at this adorable cottage with the perfect Palm Springs decor! the house was perfect for a weekend trip with friends. With a stocked kitchen and open floor plan this house really feels like home. The living space opens to a beautiful well stocked (love the floats!) pool with plenty of sunshine to hang outside all day. We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
we loved this home... it was spanish hacienda type.. loved this house.. big roomy and kids loved the pool it was 114 but they were in till 10pm every night.. we will come back again.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 15, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 27, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

With a Chic Interior

ID 235402 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Vacation Rentals
With a chic interior and original charm, this 3BR/2BA bungalow offers authentic Palm Springs living. Walk to downtown restaurants and bars, find nearby hiking and golfing, and relax in a backyard with private pool, hot tub, and bocce court. Sleeps 6.. Your desert escape awaits at this enchanting 3BR/2BA bungalow. With a chic interior and original charm, you’re in for an authentic Palm Springs experience.

Spend sunny days in a backyard that was made for outdoor entertaining, with bocce ball and ping pong, a private swimming pool and hot tub, and outdoor dining table.

When you’re ready to get out and explore, walk or bike downtown to the restaurants and bars that line Palm Canyon Drive. Or check out the hiking trails and golf courses within a 5-minute drive.


Inside this exceptional bungalow, modern decor meets vintage charm. Gather in the main living area, where a chaise sofa and boho-chic swing chair offer seating for five guests. A 64” wall-mounted, flat screen TV is perfect for movie nights. On cool winter evenings, settle in the sitting room and feel the warmth of the wood-burning stone fireplace.

The chef of the group will feel right at home in the gourmet kitchen, featuring modern open shelving, butcher’s block countertops, and a suite of stainless steel appliances, including a gas range and French-door fridge.

Perch at the breakfast bar with a cup of coffee and the morning paper, and dine at a classic farmhouse table with bench seating and six chairs.

Spend leisurely afternoons in a sunny backyard that was made for outdoor entertaining, with bocce ball and ping pong, a refreshing swimming pool, and a dining table. String lights hang above a bubbling hot tub, adding a whimsical touch of ambience.

Tuck into a California king bed in the master bedroom, where a 40” flat screen TV is mounted on the wall. A mirrored closet provides plenty of storage space, while the en-suite bathroom features a standing shower and soaking tub.

An additional king-size bedroom offers a full closet and its own 32” flat screen TV, while the third bedroom with two full beds has a shared en-suite bath with tub/shower combination.

This home includes a washer/dryer and street parking for up to four cars.


Spend sunny days relaxing in your private pool and hot tub, or grab your bikes and pedal downtown. Palm Canyon Drive is lined with bars, restaurants, and cafes to explore. Looking for active pursuits Find nature trails and golf courses within a 5-minute drive. Or plan a day trip to Joshua Tree National Park and hike among the rugged rock formations and desert landscapes, less than 1 hour away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals