×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Umbrella

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 351 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 310 - 425 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 397 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 260 - 353 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 306 - 385 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 322 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 294 - 350 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 267 - 354 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 323 - 385 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 292 - 787 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 455 - 953 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 292 - 354 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 409 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 362 - 455 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 471 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 381 - 513 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 443 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 356 - 487 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 416 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 389 - 490 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 350 - 443 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,148 - 2,448 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,153 - 2,766 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,971 - 2,543 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,881 - 2,257 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,020 - 2,173 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,901 - 2,069 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,985 - 2,069 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,901 - 2,275 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,182 - 2,275 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,089 - 5,980 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,753 - 6,644 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,089 - 2,275 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,299 - 2,718 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,368 - 2,718 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,299 - 3,417 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,497 - 3,545 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,299 - 2,858 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,473 - 2,858 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,299 - 3,137 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,660 - 3,289 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,543 - 3,242 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,857 - 11,995 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,346 - 11,857 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,515 - 10,346 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,426 - 8,240 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,635 - 7,869 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,519 - 7,766 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,601 - 7,766 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,519 - 8,583 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,399 - 8,583 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,308 - 16,162 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,533 - 16,254 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,903 - 9,567 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,590 - 10,495 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,689 - 10,861 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,918 - 12,086 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,922 - 12,018 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,728 - 10,998 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,033 - 11,193 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,895 - 11,823 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,972 - 12,132 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,857 - 11,995 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Fun Family Weekend We stayed here as a staycation during quarantine in July. The pools sun deck worked out great for our kids and the house was very clean. The house is great and We would stay again (because of the sun deck and cleanliness) but they should definitely update their kitchen cookware and utensils. Also we weren’t aware of the city ordinance when we booked -no amplified music outside. Regardless of volume while out at the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 19, 2020 Hi Micaela, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great time staying with us despite the strict city ordinances. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the kitchen cookware and utensils has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Micaela G.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
Local getaway House was clean overall stocked up with supplies. However pool was in front of the house, and the spa was not working. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Hi Anzhela, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the spa issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that the spa issue has already been addressed by the local Operations Team and prevent similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Great Girls Weekend House! 4 of us girls had a wonderful girls weekend at this house. We LOVED that it was close to everything including the airport. The house was very clean and the pictures are spot on. We will be coming back for sure!
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Trip to Palm Springs This house was very clean. We did have some issues with the internet not working at times. <br/>We could not figure out how to get regular TV (news) so I had to stream through my iPhone. <br/> <br/>2 bedrooms and a living room only had french doors with no screens on them to open them during the night.<br/><br/>They do not want the air conditioner set lower than 75. If you are cooking dinner in the oven it did get hot.<br/><br/>The house is well equipped and located. The grocery store was very close and convenient.<br/> <br/>We were not able to use the garage for our car, ONLY for washing and drying clothing, even though it was empty.<br/><br/>The outdoor heated pool and the fire pit area was great and used it every day after hiking most of the day. If it wasn't for a few things this house would have gotten a 5-star rating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Hi Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- deborah h.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2020
So clean!! Loved it. Three women 60+ stayed here for a girls weekend so we could attend the LaQuinta Art Fair and a concert at McClallum Theater. Perfect location as it was very easy to get to all locations. You do need to know that this property is directly under the flight pattern, so there are often times if you are outside you must stop your conversation till the jet is past. Also, the properties in the this area have city ordinance that restricts ANY music outside... and it is clear they mean ANY music. Even though you wouldn't be able to hear it when the jets fly by :) Also the dishwasher did not work, they were going to replace it when we left, I was suppose to get a credit, but I don't know how much and haven't seen it yet. We really enjoyed our time, the grill works perfectly, the pool and hot tub were excellent and clean, nice big TV, super comfortable beds with great bedding and pillows, plenty of towels for inside and out. The deal breaker for us was the no music issue, we'll find a place outside of that ordinance for next time... well and the jets were REALLY loud... and a barking dog at night--but I assume that was not the norm. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 27, 2020 Hi Mary Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location and we agree it’s perfect for exploring everything Palm Springs has to offer. In order to ensure we’re being good neighbors to those around us, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions that guests receive prior to their stay and on various signs posted throughout the home. It is our hope that guests utilize the home’s fantastic pool during their stay, but we do request that the city’s noise ordinance is kept in mind and followed. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the dishwasher was not working during your stay with us. Please know we are in the process of getting it replaced with the owner. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Mary Ann T.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2020
Quick relaxing getaway The experience was excellent. The house was just as advertised. The pool was beautiful and relaxing. It was a pleasant getaway
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Great Getaway House This was a great house. It was clean and the layout is wonderful. The pool has a great platform for lounging. The light switches were all labelled and made it easy to navigate. The bedrooms were all nicely decorated. The beds were comfortable. My friends and I really enjoyed our stay. I would absolutely use this house again.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Great House! We rented this house for two nights to celebrate my sister&#x2019;s upcoming wedding and we had such a great time! The house was decorated so well and had everything we needed. The pool and jacuzzi were perfect for just floating and relaxing all weekend. The outdoor furniture was great to have, the yard is super private and the whole neighborhood is very quiet. There were 6 of us and we definitely had plenty of space to hang, sleep, and do whatever we needed. Thank you for an excellent weekend away!
- Courtney S.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Another great stay We had an amazing time once again. This is one of our favorite rental properties! Clean, comfortable and private with great amenities- we love it! Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.
- Adrienne T.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Great Escape The rental was perfect! I love the openness of the house. It has everything that you need away from home. The pool and jacuzzi was perfect. We spent almost all our day in the pool. The location is great. Not to far from the stores. When we needed help with the jacuzzi they sent somebody right away.
- Jaimee B.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
Palm Springs The spa and the pool were not warm enough. The patio furniture was filthy. The TV would not work. The rest of the property and everything about it was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 3, 2018 Hello Linda, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues youencountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
Unnecessary frustration The home needs a detailed description to follow when operating the tv. We missed the first quarter of the super bowl and the info that we needed would have been easy to follow. ALL RESIDENTAIL COMMUNITIES HAVE DIFFERENT SYSTEMS.(the employee that set it up was helpful, but what a waste that he had to come to the house) The gate code never worked at all. I'm pleased that we were never locked out! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 9, 2019 Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We apologize for any inconvenience that the TV issues may have caused. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It looks like we were able to correct the issue with the TV so that you were able to catch the last three quarters of the Super Bowl. Thank you for being a great guest, we hope to see you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melissa O.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2019
Great house--but BEWARE! The property was beautiful. Many wonderful amenities. But herein lies the problem.....six middle-aged adults staying at the property....due to cold weather, inside on Friday night watching a basketball game...830pm...more than 1 text message telling me we were violating the noise ordinance. All windows and doors were closed. If we were violating the noise ordinance from inside, there is no way you could use the jacuzzi, firepit, pool etc without doing the same. The text messages continued on Saturday...again, we were indoors...930pm. Borderline harassment!! Could not have been the neighbors complaining...we all agreed there must be a sound device of some sort inside the house. Really put a damper on the weekend.<br/>Would not recommend, but ONLY due to the issue listed above. The home itself was fab! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Maureen, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
nice Good place
- Neal G.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019
New Years Great place! Everything well described. Think the hot tub instructions could have been a little more clear, but we ended up getting it to work out no problem! Everything else was wonderful! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 5, 2018 Spencer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will follow-up to review the hot tub instructions. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- SPENCER M.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
Beautiful home Lovely updated home with all the amenities....good location, beautiful pool.
- James J.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2017
Everything you need in a house We rented this house for a girls trip to Palm Springs. We were so impressed with the house as it had everything. The house was immaculate and the beds were comfy. The pool was clean and we were able to easily heat the pool when needed. The house was stocked with everything you would need from pool towels to pots and pans. The location of the house was great too. It was a short drive (5-10mins to the downtown area). <br/><br/>I would highly recommend this house. We had such a fun time and I would definitely rent this house again.
- Claire O.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2018
Most Amazing Experience! What a beautiful vacation we had! spotless clean house, modern built and very up to date! we couldn't believe our good luck when we arrived! I recommended my friend to stay in this rental. shes actually going today! We did have issues warming the spa, however we had someone at the door early the next morning who showed us how it works. Great customer service!!! We hope to be back next February and enjoy this cozy home again :)
Reviewed On: 1/28/2018
Will return in the Fall! Let me just say I was a bit skeptical because the photos look like they might be photoshopped. Nope! The house is EXACTLY as in the photos. Beautiful, spacious, clean. The Turnkey folks were really helpful. We were having trouble turning up the heat at the spa / pool and they followed up multiple times, almost immediately. The location is great - close to downtown, close to airport, close to groceries, lots places to eat at etc. We BBQ'd a fair a bit too. I'm already looking at dates in the Fall we can go back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 16, 2018 Hello Anamika, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anamika M.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2018
Great PS Getaway We rented this house for a girls weekend in June. The house is updated and has everything you need, plenty of towels, hotel sized bath products, comfortable beds, nice outdoor area, fantastic pool and hot tub. It's not to far from downtown PS. We had a little trouble figuring out the pool and hot tub controls but Turnkey was very responsive and sent someone out to help. Dealing with them was really easy as was the check-in and check-out process. We had a great time. We hope to return to this house again in the future.
- Tina B.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 343 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 23, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR Desert Respite w/ Mountain Views, Pool, & Hot Tub

ID 238964 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
This modern, newly renovated 3BR/2BA Palm Springs home overlooks Mount San Jacinto. Amenities include a pool, hot tub, and fenced yard. A short drive from downtown, near museums and an array of cultural activities. Sleeps 6.. Offering modern luxury in the heart of the desert, this newly renovated 3BR/2BA home features views of Mount San Jacinto.

Adorned with sleek furnishings and curated art, the contemporary home also boasts an outdoor space with a pool and hot tub, and a gas fire pit—ideal for socializing beneath star-speckled desert skies.

Your rental home is within 30 minutes of hiking and biking at Joshua Tree National Park. You’re also a short drive to the Mount San Jacinto tram, which offers panoramic views.

Nearby, downtown Palm Springs features shops, restaurants, museums, and entertainment venues, as well as a farmers’ market and free events throughout the year.

ABOUT THE HOME

Upon entering the private courtyard, you’ll find a spacious outdoor living area with a pool, four umbrella-shaded lounge chairs, a fire pit with seating for six, and a wicker sectional with a retractable shade screen and ample seating.

Once inside this sleek, newly updated home, you’ll find a living room furnished with seating for six and a 70” 4K LCD TV. A seating area equipped with a gas fireplace gives way to a fully equipped kitchen with everything you need to prepare and enjoy meals during your stay. Have a quick bite at the breakfast bar, where there’s seating for two, or linger over meals at the dining table, which accommodates six.

Vibrant, eclectic art is hung throughout the home, including in each of the two guest bedrooms. Each includes a queen-size bed and French doors that open to the pool area. The two bedrooms share a bathroom with a single vanity and glass-enclosed, walk-in shower.

The master bedroom houses a king bed, funky artwork, French doors that open to the backyard, and an en-suite bath with a shower.

Amenities include a dishwasher, wine cooler, washer/dryer, and driveway parking for at least two cars.

THE LOCATION

You’ll find plenty of shops, restaurants, and bars just minutes from your door. Downtown Palm Springs also offers a free Village Fest each Thursday night with a vegetable-laden farmers’ market and local arts and crafts.

Take a tram up to Mount San Jacinto for breathtaking desert vistas, or hit the trails at Joshua Tree National Park, which is about 30 minutes away. You’re also close to the Palm Springs Museum of Modern Art, Cahuilla Indian Museum, Palm Springs Air Museum, and the Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.
City of Palm Springs House ID #3804

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543