×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 4 nights 398 - 492 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 432 - 563 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 737 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 784 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 585 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 - 407 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 398 - 407 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 - 410 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 4 nights 398 - 407 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 401 - 407 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 445 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 3,529 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,052 - 3,655 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 2,899 - 3,104 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 3,541 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,965 - 3,489 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 4,129 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,537 - 4,347 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,323 - 3,879 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,134 - 4,116 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,030 - 4,240 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,240 - 4,380 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,426 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,831 - 4,426 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,559 - 3,632 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,960 - 3,522 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 2,809 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,785 - 2,809 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 2,822 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,785 - 2,822 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 2,809 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,785 - 2,809 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 2,962 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,820 - 2,962 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,773 - 3,687 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,565 - 14,010 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,544 - 13,961 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 12,240 - 12,392 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,087 - 13,353 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,389 - 13,493 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,285 - 14,147 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,183 - 14,287 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,080 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,248 - 14,080 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,834 - 15,834 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,377 - 15,394 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 13,964 - 14,038 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,770 - 13,928 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 12,311 - 12,384 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,749 - 12,286 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,561 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,537 - 11,561 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,525 - 11,574 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,537 - 11,574 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,525 - 11,561 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,537 - 11,561 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,525 - 11,667 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,714 - 12,475 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 12,627 - 12,943 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,048 - 13,809 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice property I appreciated the pool temperature, nice and warm. The grill and kitchen were great for cooking. Very spacious and well-kept property. The only small issue is that you cannot program the AC below 72 degrees. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the property’s grill and kitchen along with the spaciousness. Please come and stay again.
- Daniel C.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2021
Great Stay In Palm Springs! Really enjoyed my stay at this property for a long weekend in September. Very clean, neat, well stocked and just about everything you need for your stay. Definitely will come back!
- Chris M.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2021
TurnKey is not Marriott level customer service We were LOCKED OUT twice during our stay the first time, on day four, it took over 40 minutes to get the code reset.<br/>The description made the area sound more walkable and runner friendly. The description makes it sound quaint but you are near lots of busy roads and airport noise. The house and yard are cute but you pay a premium for a less than desirable location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 11, 2020 Hi Terrance, We’re so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified, and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. We also apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered with the lock. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay. - Your TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Family Vacation Overall the experience was great. We really enjoyed the house. The neighborhood was very quiet. Our only complaint would be that the electronic lock malfunctioned the final day of our trip. I spoke with a rep and a service tech was supposed to come, but never did so we were unable to do what new wanted on the final evening. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 6, 2021 Hi Marv, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for the inconvenience that this has caused as well. We have since following up with our local operations team about the lock and it has since been fixed. We will absolutely communicate this feedback to them to address this incident and ensure future guest issues are handled in a timely manner. By the way, you were awesome guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
- Marv P.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2021
Convenient location quiet neighborhood with a great view Very impressed with the very functional layout of the house. Well equipped and stocked with Nespresso Pods for convenience. High speed Internet and all cable channels provided all the entertainment. Will definitely come back again.
- Avijit M.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2021
Great place to stay! Our stay here was wonderful. The saltwater pool has spoiled me for life! Though the pool itself is a bit small, there is a wide ledge at one end where you can lounge while still immersed in the water which was just heavenly. The yard is immense, fully enclosed, and very private. The house was pristine clean, fully stocked with plenty of paper towels, TP, sheets, towels, etc. Two pool towels were laid on each bed to set the mood for playtime! Though not walking distance, the house is not a far drive from town. The property is under a flight path so there is the occasional plane overhead, but the property is so nice overall we really didn&#x2019;t mind. Check-in was very late at 4 p.m., and check-out was extremely early at 10 a.m. A cleaning woman arrived at exactly 10 a.m. as we were packing up the car and emptying the frig which made check-out an extremely harried and stressful way to end our vacation. We hope TurnKey will soon change their check-in and out policy to allow guests a bit more time to enjoy their properties. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear your compliments and hope that you made yourselves right at home. That being said, we do apologize for not being able to grant an early check-in and later check-out time for you. This is to allow our teams the appropriate amount of time to sanitize the home for the guest. However, rest assured that we value your feedback and this will be noted for consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time.
- Lisa G.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2021
Well equipped, needs some minor repairs The place is well-equipped and clean. Pool is small but nice. Property is in a flight path, slightly annoying. Fairly convenient location in a sleepy neighborhood that dated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 15, 2019 Hi Joel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joel P.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Vacation Great!
- Christopher S.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
Great family vacation house Easy from start to finish. Nice clean house, great pool and fire pit. Beds were supper comfy and kitchen had everything we needed.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Lovely and well-equipped Perfect retreat for two couples. Shaded patio functioned like an extra room. The kitchen was exceptionally well-equipped with high end appliances. Turnkey staff were available and responsive when needed. Loved the pool and hot tub. Furnishings were very comfortable inside and out.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2020
Great house, great location! This place was perfect! Easy check in, plenty of space, and a great backyard with pool and hot tub. It was close to the downtown area and many restaurants. We had a great time and would definitely recommend!
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Perfect 4th of July get-away! Our family had an awesome 4th fo July weekend at this fabulous property! The house was sparkling clean, with lots of amenities and the outdoor space was just what we needed! The pool was clean and refreshing and we spent most of our day enjoying this space. The location was perfect, off a quiet street with lovely views of the mountains. If we needed anything, the property management company was quick to assist us and super helpful. We were sad to leave and look forward to booking a future stay :)
- Nora D.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Modern oasis Had a great experience start to finish.everything was spotless and pool and jacuzzi were wonderful!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Excellent vacation rental! Home was clean, well appointed, and spacious!
- Darla A.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Palm Springs getaway We loved the house! Very open and bright. Very well appointed kitchen. Super comfy beds. Easy location to downtown, tram, highway and airport.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2018
Home with potential but not worth it This vacation rental has a lot of potential but was a pretty big disappointment. There are lots of kinks that need to be worked out prior to me being able to recommend this property. Let&#x2019;s start with the pros:<br/><br/>PROS<br/>Beautiful home - newly renovated with an eye for design. <br/>The pool and outdoor area is beautiful.<br/>The beds are very comfortable.<br/><br/>CONS<br/>Ants - there were TONS of them. The home was clean so it wasn&#x2019;t as a result of a cleanliness but we saw two areas where there is a crack in the caulking and a lot of ants are coming in. It was so bad that if you set your cup of water down on the nightstand next to your bed - 20 minutes later there would be 50 ants inside your glass. There were ants in the beds. Disgusting and made it very hard to relax. We called about this issue right when we got in and we&#x2019;re told someone would call us back ASAP. It wasn&#x2019;t until the next day and me calling again that someone called back. They came over but said someone couldn&#x2019;t get out to spray until the next day. They threw a little RAID down which wasn&#x2019;t ideal since we were traveling with a baby and a dog. <br/><br/>Next con - the property management company. They were too slow to respond to issues and some issues they never responded to. Given inaccurate info when I asked ?s prior to arrival.<br/><br/>Kitchen sink - HUGE issue with the sink. It&#x2019;s on a motion detector in order to conserve water however there were no instructions on how to use it. We googled it and nothing came up. When the property manager came over to look at the ants even he couldn&#x2019;t figure out how to get the sink to stay on for more than one second so....washing dishes was near impossible. There is a dishwasher but most dishes need to be pre-rinsed before going in and we just couldn&#x2019;t do that. <br/><br/>Kitchen was missing some basics like a sponge for dishes. Also didn&#x2019;t have plastic margarita or wine glasses for pool like most places do. <br/><br/>I cannot recommend this home. For Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 3, 2018 Hi Marcy, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you've mentioned and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline, so that we can send our local team out to address the ant and sink issue. Please know the ants have been addressed, and the sink instructions has been added for future guests. We will also pass your feedback regarding the plastic glasses to the Homeowner and will make sure there is a dish sponge per reservation. Measures have also been put in place to ensure guest issues are being responded to in a more timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
House nice, location bad The house was very nice except for its location. The house is right under the take off flight path of the airport. Photo of mountains in background very deceiving, you would have to sit on top of a ladder to have this view. You could hardly see the mountains standing on the ground. I would not stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Hello Norma, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Beautiful Oasis in the Desert We had an amazing stay at this beautiful home with the perfect size pool and close to the downtown area. The house was very clean and spacious with all of the amenities you could ask for. I highly recommend this beautiful desert escape next time you are in Palm Springs!
- Chris R.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2018
Beautiful Home I stayed here with 3 of my girlfriends for a little get-a-way. This house was very clean and nicely furnished. The only complaint that I have is that there was only 2 wash clothes, 1 in each bathroom and 3 hand towels. When I requested more, since we had 4 people, there was kind of mix up in the communication. Once we were all on the same page, more were delivered quickly. I would stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Hi Jackie, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and apologize for any miscommunication! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jackie K.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Fantastic Vacation Spot! We could have just stayed at this house, cooked, hung out on the patio and swam in the pool all day everyday.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
Kicking Back In Palm Springs Great home, very private, and very well equipped. Turn Key Property Management was very responsive and professional.
- Debbie B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Palm Springs Gem This TurnKey property comes as described. It is located less than 10 minutes from the airport and is also a short drive to downtown Palm Springs. The detailed instructions for check-in and operation of the pool/spa made everything very easy. Upon arrival, the property was very clean and in great condition. The modern kitchen was niceas we cooked many meals and the decor throughout the house was great.... but the highlight of this property was definitely the pool. Our expectations were far exceeded as most "heated pools" that we've rented in the past come with a set temperature that is still fairly cool. The pool settings are easily controlled through a tablet, and you can actually adjust the temperature of the pool and spa (within minutes). This was absolutely AMAZING! My kids were able to enjoy the pool early in the morning and late into the evenings. This property is a gem and we would definitely stay here again.
- Vincent L.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2019
2252 E. Rochelle Palm Springs We enjoyed the home very much and had no issues during our stay. Instructions for the pool, tv, and other amenities were provided and very thorough. We would stay here again.
- Shawn S.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 400 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 26, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3BR w/ Modern Flair in Racquet Club East – Pool, Spa, Outdoor Living

ID 241959 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543