×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Bicycles
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 475 - 485 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 6 nights 466 - 497 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 452 - 534 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 6 nights 437 - 471 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 448 - 511 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 6 nights 437 - 483 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 452 - 534 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 6 nights 437 - 911 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 532 - 1,009 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 6 nights 437 - 461 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 6 nights 466 - 523 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 480 - 523 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 6 nights 466 - 625 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 6 nights 498 - 657 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 6 nights 466 - 578 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 494 - 636 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 6 nights 466 - 540 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 527 - 569 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 6 nights 524 - 639 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 548 - 674 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 6 nights 524 - 846 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 691 - 1,009 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 654 - 698 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 600 - 788 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 6 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 573 - 589 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 492 - 625 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 3,313 - 3,371 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 3,443 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,143 - 3,327 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,051 - 3,257 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,119 - 3,257 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,051 - 3,327 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,143 - 3,327 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,051 - 6,469 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 3,620 - 7,039 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,051 - 3,226 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 3,599 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,341 - 3,599 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 4,401 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,446 - 4,592 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 3,926 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,422 - 3,926 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,255 - 3,772 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,679 - 3,846 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,662 - 4,459 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,807 - 4,604 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,662 - 5,592 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,928 - 5,592 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,706 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,217 - 4,706 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,937 - 4,054 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,411 - 3,879 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 13,312 - 13,369 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,255 - 13,440 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,594 - 14,533 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 14,721 - 15,030 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,133 - 16,259 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,102 - 16,259 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,914 - 14,643 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,494 - 14,750 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,386 - 15,671 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,870 - 16,889 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,823 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,681 - 18,144 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,649 - 18,279 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,998 - 17,592 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,353 - 15,467 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,354 - 15,295 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 13,926 - 14,040 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,408 - 13,869 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Per thanksgiving holiday Our family enjoyed a week in this beautiful home with all of the vacation amenities...especially during a pandemic.<br/><br/>Our only disappointment is that the spa was not hot. It was the same warm temp as the pool. The home could also use more flatware than the service for 6 provided. These are minor. It was a full service kitchen and home. We were very pleased. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 28, 2020 Hi Barbara Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all of the amenities this home has to offer. We will be sure to have our local team follow up with the spa heating to make sure it is functioning properly and also with the flatware to make sure there are enough for future stays. You were great guests and we can't wait to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Major disappointment I unfortunately have to leave a bad review for this home. The pictures of this house are very inaccurate to what the house actually looks like. The outdoor area was extremely dirty, the furnishings were damaged and the grass was dead. At our arrival the pool was cold and after following the instructions it would still not heat. I called and asked for help, the managing company wasn't responsive and didnt have a Luke warm pool until half way through our second day of the stay thankfully to the person that came to pick up the sheet of signatures and realized the pool equipment was set up backwards. The interior of the house was clean but there weren't enough trash bags. Every surface on the outside had to be cleaned by me. The dirt was layered on and it hadn't been cleaned for at least a week. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 15, 2020 Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 11/6 regarding the cleanliness outside, but you declined to have this done. Please know that we’ve since thoroughly cleaned the home and fixed the pool for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Alex F.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2020
Beautiful Rental! My fiancé, future in-laws, and I all loved our time at this home. My fiancé's parents had never been to Palm Springs before, so it was the *perfect* introduction to the city for them.
- Joe G.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Awesome place to stay! I absolutely loved this place! It was clean spacious and had everything we needed. The pool was immaculate. We wished we could have stayed longer. Definitely made our Palm Springs vacation special! Thank you turnkey!
- Patricia J.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Great house with all the amenities We stayed here with 6 adults and 3 young children and had a great experience! The yard and pool area was great and the house all the amenities we needed. Other than the front sitting room, which wasn&#x2019;t ideal with young children I would highly recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 7, 2020 Hi Adam, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience staying at our home. We agree that the yard and pool area at this property really are top notch and offers hours of enjoyment for the whole family. You were amazing guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Adam S.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2020
Great vacation hpuse We stayed here for the 4th of July and it was everything! Extremely clean! Easy to find things, great backyard with everything you need. I would highly recommend this place! We are looking to hopefully stay there again sometime this year!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Very disappointed Very disappointed in Turnkey and the property. Pool heater was broken when we arrived and never fixed. We were unable to use the pool and spa the entire stay. Have never experienced this lack of customer service and will never rent through Turnkey again. House itself was clean upon arrival but would not recommend due to many issues: TV is in dining room so you can't relax on the sofa to watch movies, just hard plastic dining room chairs, kitchen is missing many necessary items and all dishes and cookware are cheap Ikea stuff, toilet paper holder fell off the wall the first time I used the bathroom, bed pillows are horrible, all sheets are polyester (yuck!), house is on a busy street so there is street noise all night long while you are "trying" to sleep -- white noise is a must to block it out. House could be fine if owners cared enough to fix a few things and used a different property management company. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 3, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to get the pool heater fixed during your time in the home. Please be assured that the pool heater has been fixed and it should not be a problem for future guests. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you due to not being able to use this amenity. In regards to your other concerns, our team is going to look into the dishware and linens in order to make sure that everything is up to Turnkey standards. Your patience is truly appreciated,and if there is anything else we can do to make your experience better please reach out to our 24-7 hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Samantha H.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Palm Springs getaway The house is very clean and open. The problem is with the pool/spa. The heater was only working for one day which made the pool/spa unusable. Suggestion to the owners is to overhaul the pool heating system to make it reliable and easy to use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. While we’re glad to hear you arrived to a clean home, we are sorry to hear about the issues with the pool and spa and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have perfect stays with us, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our pool vendor out to reset the system and resolve any issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has also since visited the property and confirmed that everything is working properly at this time. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- jennifer c.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2019
Palm Springs Home Review Our experience was extremely disappointing because of the need to spend almost the entire first day of our vacation hassling with TurnKey. Although the pool and spa were to have been heated before our arrival, they were not and they did not heat until early the second day of our vacation causing us to lose the use of the pool and spa for one day. This forced us to make repeated calls and texts with TurnKey who said they would call us back, but never did. Separately, the shower in the master bathroom only had scalding hot water with no ability to regulate. We couldn't use that shower. So, a 3 bathroom home in essence was a 2 bathroom home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Thank you for this review. We're sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have replaced the hot water cartridge in the master bathroom and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 15, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Stylish 3BR Oasis - Dreamy Backyard w/ Pool, Hot Tub, Fire Pit

ID 243643 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Soak in the sunshine and stunning views of the San Jacinto Mountains at this inviting 3BR/3BA Palm Springs getaway. With a backyard featuring a private heated pool, hot tub, and glass fire pit, you’ll have everything you need to find your bliss. Sleeps 8.

Enjoy a resort-like experience in this gorgeous single-story 3BR/3BA home. Sleek porcelain tile throughout and a dramatic textured backsplash in the kitchen are just a few of the unique style elements that will catch your eye.

In the backyard, a private oasis awaits, complete with a heated pool, hot tub, pool table, fire pit, and covered table for outdoor dining. Happening Palm Canyon Drive is a mile away and nearby Ruth Hardy Park offers plenty of activities for kids young and old.

LIVING AREAS

Snuggle up with a good book on a pair of stylish sofas in the living room surrounded by unique photography and art. An armchair provides additional seating and a gas fireplace is built into a gorgeous tile accent wall separating the living room from the kitchen.

KITCHEN & DINING

Craft gourmet meals in your fully equipped kitchen featuring white natural stone countertops, stainless steel appliances, a 5-burner gas range, and a double-basin sink.

The dining room table seats six and is the perfect place to gather for an after-dinner card game or to watch a show on the 56” flat screen TV equipped with cable. A breakfast bar provides additional seating for three.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps eight in three bedrooms. Three bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary supply of bath amenities.

The master suite features a king-size canopy bed surrounded by cheerful light fixtures, and a sliding glass door provides direct access to the backyard. The en-suite bath offers a double vanity and walk-in shower with a rainfall showerhead.

A second bedroom has two full beds, and the second bathroom offers a tiled walk-in shower. A third bedroom houses a king bed and a flat screen TV with cable. In the third bathroom, you’ll find a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Your private backyard features a pool, hot tub, tiki bar, glass fire pit, and pool table. A covered patio keeps you cool without obscuring the views of the San Jacinto Mountains, while four poolside loungers invite you to soak up the rays.

The backyard also features a gas grill, dining table with seating for six, and cozy outdoor sofa. Golf enthusiasts will appreciate the front yard’s miniature putting green.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

The City of Palm Springs House ID is #. All leases require a minimum 31-day term. Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Guest amenities at this property include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. The gated driveway provides tandem parking for two cars, as well as street parking for a third vehicle. This home is pet-friendly.

Two retro cruiser bikes are available for guests to use.

THE LOCATION

Enjoy the peace and quiet of your cozy neighborhood, or explore the eclectic shops and restaurants of downtown Palm Springs, less than a mile away.

Nearby Ruth Hardy Park offers a playground, picnic area, and tennis, basketball, and volleyball courts. World-class hiking is just a 25-minute drive away in the Agua Caliente Indian Reserve.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543