×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Ping Pong Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Umbrella

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 558 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 558 - 773 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 628 - 846 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 558 - 711 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 607 - 764 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 558 - 729 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 613 - 787 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 558 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 558 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 558 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 558 - 773 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 628 - 846 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 558 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 558 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 558 - 573 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 580 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,863 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 - 5,028 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,478 - 5,028 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,697 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,425 - 4,697 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,790 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,095 - 4,790 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,863 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,863 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,863 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 - 5,610 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,154 - 5,902 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,863 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,863 - 3,996 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 4,018 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 4 to Feb 9 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 15,828 USD
Feb 10 to Feb 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,828 USD
Feb 22 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,828 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,828 - 17,815 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,793 - 18,705 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,180 - 18,705 USD
Apr 12 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,974 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,575 - 16,974 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,740 USD
Apr 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,056 - 16,740 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,828 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,828 - 15,937 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,959 - 16,024 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,046 - 16,176 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (17 raters)
Property condition (17 raters)
Location (17 raters)
Cleanliness (17 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Guest Had a great time, very centrally located to down town area.
- Jean S.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2020
Casa Resorale Vacation Stay Neighborhoods was great and close to everything. House was extremely clean and had all the comforts of home. Air conditioning worked great. Spent all our time on pool side of house. There is a larger yard at back of house but both areas are completely separate. The house could use a little TLC in outside paint and some stucco repairs as well as some ceiling paint peeling in bathroom. New working blinds would be nice to allow for more light but overall our stay was a huge success and we enjoyed it immensely. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 29, 2020 Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your recommendation about the house and new blinds has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/26/2020
Great house, not so great service The house is awesome. Lovely yards, beautiful decor, comfortable beds, sparkling pool and spa. <br/><br/>The service from TurnKey was mediocre at best, however. When we first arrived, the WiFi was not working. We called and waited on hold for this to be resolved for over half an hour.<br/><br/>On our 5th day there, we awoke to find everything a mess due to the WiFi- - unable to watch TV, no computer access. I called at 10:00 a.m. to report the problem, and the consultant told me it definitely sounds like someone needs to be sent over to reset the WiFi. <br/>Nobody showed up until 4:00 p.m. Totally unacceptable. This was a &#x201C;working &#x201C; vacation for me as I am a teacher getting ready to go back to school under unknown conditions,, and had several meetings scheduled that day. I missed them all. One was supposed to be led by me. When the representative showed up to fix the WiFi, it took no more than 5 minutes - it wasn&#x2019;t a big problem, they were just in no hurry to get someone over there. <br/>This happened in August, 120;degree heat and during there isn&#x2019;t a lot to do to occupy yourself without TV or computers. (The TV runs off of WiFi also, as it is all streaming. No cable.) <br/>The charge from Turnkey is exactly for incidents like this. Why pay so much for such lackluster service? Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hi John, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we are so sorry you encountered problems with the WiFi and that you were unable to quickly reach us. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable that you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. Please know that our Guest Experience Team is working as quickly as possible to respond to all guest inquiries. Please know that we have since resolved the issue with the WiFi, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We also want to assure you that future guest issues will be handled in a timely manner moving forward. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. -The TurnKey VR Team
- John L.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Quick Desert Getaway We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning to this property. We had trouble with the water heater and didn't have hot water for 1/2 a day but it was 120 degrees outside. The handyman responded a few hours after he was contacted. Property was clean. The TV in the living room had really slow internet connection so watching it was impossible as it was buffering every 2 minutes or so. TV in smaller bedroom did not work at all. TV in casita was lightning fast with no buffering so we all gathered in there to watch a movie. We also couldn't get the microwave to work. Luckily we had a pool to enjoy. Nice neighborhood, good parking, close to stores. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to assist you with the water heater issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know that the microwave has already been addressed. Let us assure you that we will reach out to our local Operations team to check the TV's internet connection in the living room and the smaller bedroom, and make sure it's working. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Summer 2020 Charming house in a convenient location. Everything met our expectations.
- vidya v.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2020
No Hot Water It was a very beautiful home. But unfortunately We had not hot water and the shower in the back house was over flowing with sewer water. Plumber was called but could not fix. The smell was horrible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 31, 2020 Hi Vanessa, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please know that the issue with overflowing and hot water has since been addressed. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely beautiful guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Vanessa C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Perfect Place in Palm Springs This was the perfect place to celebrate our son's 2nd birthday. We barely left the house; it had everything we needed for our weekend getaway. We hope to stay here again!
- Katie S.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2019
Casa Resorale Review The property was everything it was advertised! The rental agent was very responsive to our needs. I would definitely rent this property again.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Absolutely lovely Traveling with two 70+, two 50+ and two teens, you rarely please everyone. But this place ticked all of our boxes!
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
Uncle Rogers BIRTHDAY Holiday It was perfect for my family<br/>We enjoyed the quietness and privacy<br/>Everything that we needed was in the home<br/>Only the pool was not heated and the jacuzzi never worked <br/>Worked the whole time we were there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Gloria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. It great to hear that you enjoyed the privacy and quietness offered by our property. We’re so sorry for the issues that you faced with the Jacuzzi and wish you would have called in sooner during your stay so we could have fixed this earlier than your last night in the home. Please remember that our 24/7 guest support line is always available for any questions or concerns before, during and after your stay. We appreciate your patience and apologize for any inconvenience you faced as a result of this. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Gloria E. M.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Beautiful home The rental was very clean and beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice, the pool and hot tub was great for us and the kids. The neighborhood was quiet and seemed very safe.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Relaxin Week Our stay at Casa Resorale was excellent. The home was wonderful and a lovely place for rest and relaxation. We had a few problems but turnkey was very prompt in responding. We enjoyed being near many shopping, dining and Palm Springs activities. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 29, 2019 Hi Kittie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place! We’re so glad you found our home to be wonderful and a lovely place for rest and relaxation, which we hope you did both. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kittie P.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Private paradise Great opportunity to stay in a classic style spanish home in the movie colony area. Great amenities from the pool, spa, outdoor dining area, courtyard and the super cute casita. Well furnished home, well-stocked, smart upgrades. Comfy beds, and gotta love the noise ordinance in place. Close to downtown, great mountain view.
- Marc E.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Absolutely Charming! Great location. Stunning views. Top notch immenities with a charming, warm homey feel. The owners and Management group were easy to reach and where quick to respond to any questions we may have had. This was an annual trip that we have made for several years, and after dealings with other VRBO management groups, i can honestly say that TurnKey is now at the top of my list for exceptional service!
- Lisa W.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Lovely Spanish Paradise Relaxing experience ion a classic Home quite peaceful neighborhood <br/>This House felt like a Home <br/>Everything was perfect !<br/>Thank you !<br/>
- Noemi T.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Renters beware! Pick a different house and DON'T use TurnKey! We booked a 4 night stay and the day we arrived the pool looked like a swamp. It was green with algae and we couldn't even see the second step of the pool. I called TurnKey right away and they assured me they would be sending a pool man out asap. Two days later the pool cleaner came and dumped so much chlorine in the pool that there was no way our kids could've used the pool with that many chemicals. Pool guy promised he would be coming back following day to check on the pool. He never showed and when I called TurnKey again, they still had no resolution for us. Out of the 4 nights and 5 days we were there, we couldn't use the pool once. I asked for a credit and was told they could refund me 7.5% of the total I paid. The woman I spoke to (Michelle) after calling them 5 times with no return call on their behalf was extremely unprofessional and rude and told me "this is what we can offer - take it or leave it". Needles to say our 3 kids were extremely disappointed and the way TurnKey handled the situation was extremely unprofessional. Out of the hundreds of other houses available to pick from, we chose this home because of the nice yard and pool. Had I known the pool was in such a disgusting condition, we would have gone anywhere else. I've never experienced such awful customer service. My advice to anyone considering this home or using TurnKey....chose ANY other management company. The amount given back to me was totally unacceptable. and our trip was completely ruined with no pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Jen, thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the pool was not ready for use when you arrived to the property and for any inconvenience this caused for you and your family. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, the pool has been fixed and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jen P.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Pleasurable The home is well appointed and met our vacation requirements very well. The rental management company, Turnkey, is very responsive to all requests for assistance. We highly recommend this property, and would like to come back again and again.
- Tim H.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 337 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

'Casa Resorale' - Ornate 3BR Spanish-Style Retreat w/ Casita, Pool & Spa

ID 243883 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Affectionately known as Casa Resorale, this 3BR/3BA Spanish-style Palm Springs getaway with a detached casita offers a backyard oasis with a pool, hot tub, and fire pit. Inside, beautiful tile, hardwood floors, and arched doorways catch the eye. Sleeps 6.

Affectionately known as Casa Resorale, this exquisite Spanish-style 3BR/3BA home with a separate casita puts you in the lap of luxury and the center of Palm Springs.

Revel in gorgeous design touches, including arched doorways, wood and tile floors, and exposed wood beams.

Outside in the backyard, an oasis awaits, complete with a pool, hot tub, and gas fire fit.

LIVING AREAS

Curl up on two comfy sofas in front of the gas fireplace in the living room. Equipped with a 40” flat screen TV with cable, the living room is also the perfect spot for family movie night.

KITCHEN & DINING

Channel your inner chef in the fully stocked gourmet kitchen with tile countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a four-burner gas stovetop.

When it’s time to eat, gather at the large wood table in the dining room with seating for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home sleeps up to six guests in three bedrooms. Three bathrooms are stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries and bath amenities.

The master suite features a queen bed, a cozy armchair, and a flat screen TV. French doors provide direct access to the patio, and an en-suite master bath is outfitted with gorgeous stone tile and a walk-in shower.

A pair of twin beds furnishes the second bedroom, while a second bathroom offers a tub/shower combination.

The casita houses the third bedroom, which features a king bed, flat screen TV, and a kitchenette with a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker, as well as plenty of dishes and utensils. The casita bathroom offers a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Your group will be thrilled with the natural beauty and luxury amenities found in the backyard and pool area, which is surrounded by huge hedges for the utmost privacy. A covered outdoor dining table offers seating for six, while a lounge area with a love seat and two armchairs invites you to enjoy a crisp beverage.

Take a dip in the pool or hot tub, and catch some rays on a variety of poolside loungers and chairs. At night, gather around the gas fire pit and watch the stars come out. A gas grill is also available for your use.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Guest amenities at this dog-friendly home include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking two vehicles parked in tandem. Additional parking is available on the street on a first-come, first-serve basis.

A ping-pong table is located in the garage.

Your reservation includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

City of Palm Springs House ID #4436. All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

THE LOCATION

Located in the exclusive Movie Colony East neighborhood, this property is just two blocks from Ruth Hardy Park where kids of all ages can play tennis, basketball, and beach volleyball or take a stroll on one of the park’s many walking paths.

Drive 16 minutes to take in the expansive views of Chino Canyon from the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway, or walk less than 20 minutes to the eclectic shops and restaurants of Palm Canyon Drive.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543