×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Wine Fridge
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fire Pit
    • Fenced-in yard
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Stroller

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 495 - 539 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 481 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 476 - 476 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 479 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 485 - 542 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 478 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 480 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 478 - 884 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 612 - 1,020 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 478 - 884 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 612 - 1,020 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 478 - 525 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 492 - 542 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 478 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 478 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 478 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 569 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 520 - 619 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 3 nights 471 - 523 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 3,358 - 3,488 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 3,351 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,308 - 3,310 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 3,527 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,329 - 3,587 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 3,310 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 3,319 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 - 5,486 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,486 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,486 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,050 - 5,486 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,571 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,373 - 3,571 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,306 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,306 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 - 3,306 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,256 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,256 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 - 3,847 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,404 - 3,847 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,256 - 3,723 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 13,848 - 13,926 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,770 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 - 15,950 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,950 - 18,395 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,760 - 18,395 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,215 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,580 - 16,215 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 14,035 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,836 - 14,035 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,770 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,770 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,553 - 13,770 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,553 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,553 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,553 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,553 - 13,996 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,144 - 14,534 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 14,401 - 14,611 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,331 - 14,720 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable stay in Palm Springs House was very clean and centrally located. Probably important to know that you are under the flight path of the airport, although that didn’t bother us much. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was very well equipped. Backyard was very cute. The hot tub did not work during our entire stay, and we noted that a previous reviewer said the same thing so we were bummed that was not taken care of. I have asked for a partial credit because of that issue and are waiting to hear backWe had a couple of other issues upon check-in but Turn Key did a good job of addressing them right away. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 18, 2021 Hi Suzanne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our team took care of your needs. With that being said, we are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the hot tub and for any inconvenience this caused. Please be assured, we are following up with the local Field Operations team regarding the hot tub to ensure any outstanding issues are resolved. Although it doesn't change things, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know.
- Suzanne H.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2021
Beautiful Quiet Location Amazing home with everything you can image in a vacation home. Very quiet area location. So if your looking for peace and quiet this is the perfect place. Please , please be aware Palm Springs has a noise ordinance No Outside music anytime...this was a bummer for us we like to listen to smooth jazz and was advised the day prior to arrival NO OUTSIDE music or loud noises... my grand children truly enjoyed the swimming pool although keeping children quiet was a challenge. There were plenty of pool floats and the spa was amazing.<br/>Customer Service was very responsive and eager to help. Location is with close distance of two grocery stores and fast food places. Furniture is a little worn and some pieces should be replaced.<br/><br/>I would recommend to a friend or family who seek a quiet location without kids. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed the location and pool time! With regard to the noise ordinance, we want to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. By the way, we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time!
- RACHEL D.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2021
A great home for relaxing We stayed here with our daughter and our dogs. The home was so comfortable. It had every amenity we could want. The kitchen was very well stocked and easy to cook in. The backyard was very secure for our dogs. We loved swimming in a saltwater pool. So close to downtown and a nice grocery store. Very quiet street. A huge bonus was being able to park in the garage. We will definitely stay again.
- Janet K.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2021
Steve Kick The house was perfect! Separate bathrooms for each person and beautiful amenities throughout the house.
- Steve K.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2021
Summer Vacation in Palm Springs It was amazing. Everything I wanted and more. We had a problem with one of the fire pits, which was fixed within hours. And another with the outdoor lights lining the back wall, which ended up being a problem with the control box. So we didn't have lights lining the back wall. Big deal. Everything else was perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 20, 2021 Hi Tamar, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad we were able to address and fix the issues you encountered after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were amazing guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
Wonderful trip Had a wonderful time staying here. The house was beautiful, especially the backyard. Had everything we needed, and was incredibly clean & comfortable. Also, the house was only 2 blocks to the grocery store, making the location very convenient. Would definitely stay here again, and recommend!
- Jesse W.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Superlative Overload Awesome, fantastic, wonderful, -can't use just one to describe this house. The pool is perfect, the outdoor kitchen is convenient and functional, and the interiors are well designed and decorated. The house is located on a quiet street so it's perfect for quiet family gatherings. We especially liked the little touches, like the reverse osmosis drinking water, the Keureg, the salt water pool, and the many fire features in the back outdoor areas. We'll be back for sure!!
- Carolyn D.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2021
Thanksgiving Stay It is a lovely home but we had a few concerns.<br/>First, the dishwasher did not work and the handyman sent could not figure it out either. It was a major issue as we were there celebrating Thanksgiving and had to wash all dishes by hand. <br/>Quilt in closet was still wet from being washed and put away; not just damp but wet.<br/>Dirty glasses in upper cabinet had finger prints all over them.<br/>Also I just want to inform you that the front door window had a broken pain of glass Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 10, 2020 Hi Chuck Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are happy to hear that you found the home to be lovely. We are sorry that the dishwasher wasn’t working properly. We will be sure to address housekeeping about the wet blanket in the closet and we will be following up on the broken window as well. You were wonderful guests and we would love to host you again. Please come back anytime! - The TurnKey Team
- Chuck V.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
Great kocation Lovely layout and well equipped. Furnishings while ample were on the tacky side. All and all a very good experience!
Reviewed On: 11/16/2020
Covid Trip House was in dis repair in several areas. Not what we paid for! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Hi Gary, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and we are so sorry to hear you feel this way. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. With that being said, we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience, staying with us. We appreciate that you took the time to voice your concerns through our 24/7 hour guest hotline so that we could address them. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please come and stay again at any time! ~The TurnKey Team
- Gary B.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2020
COVID getaway We took a quick vacation with three young boys, and we all enjoyed staying at this property. <br/><br/>The pool & hot tub and open layout of the property was perfect for our family, especially because we stayed for three days and only left the property once. We also enjoyed the lemon tree. <br/><br/>I'm not complaining, but simply noting that we wish the dishwasher had been working (because we did at least three loads of dishes every day.) We also wish the property had a can opener and oven mitts. Further, as a note, the smoke alarm is really sensitive. We didn't burn food, but the fire alarm sounded every single time that we took food out of the oven. <br/><br/>Overall we were very happy with our stay, and have talked seriously about bringing our crew back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 4, 2020 Hi Nicole, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with the local Operations Team and they are actively working to resolve the issue with the dishwasher and all other items for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/28/2020
Womderful Home Easy to make reservations. We have stayed here before and wanted to return. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. The home was spotless and yard and pool very clean. There was adequate kitchen supplies for anything needed in the kitchen. The pool and spa were wonderful. Very relaxing. The home is easy access to downtown and all areas of Palm Springs. Quiet neighborhood which was wonderful. Gorgeous place.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2021
Mini getaway <br/>Kitchen counter & floor had sticky residue that came up with water. Dishwater not available-no rack to drain hand washed. We didn&#x2019;t want to do dishes on vacation. Part of our rental would have easily covered a new dishwasher.<br/><br/>TV's didn't work until late Tuesday (we arrived Monday at 4)<br/>Hot tub wasn't hot. Took calls & contact with pool guy...he could turn it on with his phone . Turnkey rep.arrived late Tuesday She fixed TV's & found the remote for the hot tub. Pool noodles very old..lots of new at Albertsons.<br/><br/>Its a very wonderful house & yard...we under used it except the hot tub & pool. Good location for groceries just around the corner, Restaurants & delivery very efficient. We wanted sunshine, hot tub & pool. Neighborhood nice & quiet except for leaf blowers. We have no idea if the gas BBQ & fireplaces worked.<br/><br/>WE did one load of towels...we don't expect to do laundry on vacation & at those prices.<br/><br/>The ac had a strange perfume smell... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 24, 2021 Hi Grace, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. Please know that we are following up with our local Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Please be informed that the dishwasher does have a rack for silverware lower and upper dishware. In regards to the cleanliness issues listed, we have since addressed this issue with our Housekeeping Team. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. By the way, you were wonderful guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
awesome wonderful house , had great time thank you
- Tony M.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2021
fun in Palm Springs we had a great time<br/>the house was really well appointed with top line cook wear and towels and kitchen supplies<br/>the Wi FI was replaced while we were there and it worked OK<br/>the cell service on ATT was poor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Hi Donald, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're glad we were able to quickly resolve your issues with the WiFi after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we're looking forward to hearing from you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Donald S.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
Luxury home close to downtown Beautifully appointed home with great outdoor dining and relaxation space! Does have some noise from the nearby airport but not intrusively so as the airport has restricted hours of operation. So conveniently located near downtown- and the best gelato shop ever- Granuci Gelato. Beds were exceptionally comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Hello Danica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Danica M.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Outstanding Place and Value Wonderful place, exactly as pictured. Everything is focused on the patio and pool which is very private and wonderful, very comfortable, all amenities and pet friendly, great restaurants nearby, fab dog park too. Next time will stay longer.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2019
Very Nice Vacation Rental From check in to check out our stay was great. House is in a good location but need a car to get to Downtown. Grocery store just a block away. House itself is really well equipped and pool and spa are lovely. Can&#x2019;t wait to go back!!
- David T.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2019
Terrific House and Pool Great service from TurnKey rentals. <br/>House was in great shape, pool warmed quickly and service was great!
- Gordon W.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Fantastic Three couples, three master suites! Everything you could imagine to make your stay amazing!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2020
Spring in the Springs We had a lovely time relaxing in this large and accommodating home. The location is perfect. We went to Joshua Tree and hiked, and enjoyed the PS area.
- KATHLEEN C.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2019
Family vacation First time VRBO rentals, super satisfied with this property quiet neighborhood good location, very clean and maintained. Pool/ spa was great even though the size isn&#x2019;t very large. But perfect for family of six. Definitely would rent this property again Nd recommend Turnkey Vacation Rentals
- Melonie T.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2019
Palmsprings weekend getaway Excellent , needs I proved wifi. Overall great location Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi Eleanor, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Palm Springs get-away. We want to apologize for any inconvenience you faced with the WIFI, please know that we will pass this feedback along as well. You were great guests and we hope to host you again. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Eleanor H.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2019
Beautiful home Very comfortable home and great neighborhood.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2019
California luxury Beautiful property!
Reviewed On: 3/24/2020
Girlfriend Getaway We had a wonderful time at our vacation home! The outdoor patio area was amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed the pool, spa, and fire tables. The house was spacious and well equipped for all 6 of us. Neighborhood was nice and quiet and close to airport, grocery store ( with a Starbucks), and to downtown . We did a few hikes which were close by at Tahquitz Canyon . We also had great food at Farm and Antigua as well as bar hopping to The Purple Room ( Frank Sinatra Bourbon Bar) and the Tonga Hut Tiki Room. The only thing we were upset about was the no music ordinance and not being able to listen to music when outside by the pool! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 18, 2019 Hi Debra, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and we agree the location is perfect for exploring everything Palm Springs has to offer. In order to ensure we’re being good neighbors to those around us, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests. This information is included in the Guest Access Instructions that guests receive prior to their stay and on various signs posted throughout the home. It is our hope that guests utilize the home’s fantastic pool during their stay, but we do request that the city’s noise ordinance is kept in mind and followed. You were great guests and we appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Debra T.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2019
Oasis in the Desert Very nice place to relax. Well maintained and very quick response if you have any questions. Would highly recommend.
- Mike A.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2020
Great house Perfect in every way. Better than described.
- Richard G.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Perfect home for a family getaway Spacious, clean, well equipped home in Palm Springs provided us a perfect base from which to enjoy the area. With three generations of adults the layout with three bedrooms each with their own bathroom worked great. The kitchen has a large table for six, as does the outdoor kitchen area. <br/>The outside is amazing with a pool and hot tub, both of which you control the heat. Two fire pit type tables and bbq area make you want to have your own cook out. Parking was easy, the neighborhood was quiet and overall the home was a five star.
- Mark H.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2020
Beautiful Palm Springs Home This is a beautiful home in a very nice neighborhood. The home is spacious, well decorated, and well laid out. Each bedroom has it&#x2019;s own bathroom with 1/2 bathroom off of dinning room. Located only minutes from the airport and downtown. The master suite is well designed with it&#x2019;s own den to sit and watch TV. The double doors in the room open up to the outside of the pool area, as well as all other double doors throughout the home. <br/><br/>The pool has a waterfall feature that you can hear throughout the home with the doors open in the morning. It&#x2019;s soothing and relaxing to listen to. The kitchen is well equipped with many plates, bowls w/lids, pots, pans, meat thermometer, and everything you will need. The measuring cups were not all there, but was able to get around it. Large pantry and refrigerator was nice for all the grocery&#x2019;s we purchased. Liked how the kitchen, dinning room, and living area are all open. The bbq, and outside tables with built-in fire pits were awesome. The pool is not a full size pool, but was adequate for my family. Loved the upper level part of pool with chairs to sit in and place feet in water. <br/><br/>Had a couple of issues after checking in, but TurnKey responded quickly and efficiently to resolve those issues. This was the first time I&#x2019;ve used TurnKey and was impressed by their service. I would rent this home again.
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2020
Family Thanksgiving We booked a three night stay in Palm Springs for a family Thanksgiving. The home & experience exceeded our expectations. It was a wonderful vacation
- George O.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 400 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 23, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Ultra-Private 3BR Saltwater Pool Oasis w/ Fire Features - Close to Downtown

ID 245465 - 3 beds (3 king). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
Fire pits, a pool with waterfall features, an in-ground spa, and plenty of space to lounge and dine -- discover your own ultra-private backyard oasis at this 3BR/3.5BA Palm Springs home. Just 5 blocks from downtown and close to hiking and biking. Sleeps 6.. Sunshine abounds at this 3BR/3.5BA retreat with an ultra-private backyard oasis. Catch rays by a spa and saltwater pool with waterfall features, settle in for afternoon naps in shaded lounge areas, and spend evenings around the fire pits.

A vast great room lets the whole group gather together, and a second living area offers quiet privacy. Each bedroom features a king-size bed and en-suite bath for total comfort throughout your stay.

This rental is tucked in a quiet cul-de-sac that's a quick drive to the heart of Palm Springs. Shopping, dining, and outdoor adventure are just a stone’s throw away.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Kick off your shoes and unwind in the stately main living space with seating for seven and a 65” flat screen TV. Mix up your favorite drink at the wet bar and cozy up around the fireplace for an evening in.

A second inviting social area has space for six and another 65” flat screen TV. Let half the group watch a movie while the others enjoy cocktails and conversation.

In the kitchen, you’ll find plenty of cabinet and pantry space to store groceries, and large granite counters with ample room to prep tasty home-cooked meals. A full suite of appliances and cookware makes preparing any recipe a breeze, and island seating for three lets your group help chop and dice.

Gather for meals at the Kreiss dining table for six, featuring a wrought iron base and marble top. Or head outside to fire up the grill and enjoy dinner outside at an island with fire pit and seating for six.

Your private backyard oasis features a sparkling pool with waterfall feature, an in-ground spa, and lush landscaping. Relax on the poolside loungers, gather in shaded lounge areas for lazy afternoons, or come together around the two outdoor fire pits as the stars come out. Make use of the outdoor kitchen for easy alfresco meals.

This home accommodates six guests in the three bedrooms, all with king-size beds, 65” flat screen TVs, and en-suite baths.

The sumptuous master bedroom has a desk, sitting area, and a spa-like en-suite bath with dual vanity, walk-in shower, and jetted tub. Step directly outside for a breath of fresh air in the morning.

The second bedroom offers an en-suite bath with walk-in shower, and the third guest room features a plush armchair for reading and en-suite bath with dual vanity and walk-in shower.

A half bath is located off the living area. Extra perks include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for three cars (two in the driveway and one in the garage).

Your reservation total will include all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Palm Springs Vacation Rental Permit # 3119.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

THE LOCATION

Your rental is tucked on a quiet cul-de-sac just 5 blocks from Palm Canyon Drive. Enjoy your own serene getaway just minutes from all the action.

Find a table near the koi pond at Billy Reed’s, visit Copley’s on Palm Canyon for fine fare in part of the former Cary Grant Estate, or enjoy relaxed dining on the terrace at Cafe Europa. All within 2.5 miles of your rental.

Drive 13 minutes to the Palm Springs Aerial Tramway to be whisked to the top of Mount San Jacinto, or hit the trails at Joshua Tree National Park, just 45 minutes away.

Easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543