×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • mountain biking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 325 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 304 - 367 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 296 - 298 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 297 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 296 - 298 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 297 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 296 - 298 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 911 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 499 - 1,118 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 360 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 405 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 361 - 448 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 447 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 370 - 475 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 487 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 372 - 544 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 470 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 572 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 339 - 478 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 547 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 3 nights 339 - 922 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 531 - 1,118 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 339 - 818 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 497 - 979 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 339 - 642 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 422 - 744 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,352 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,056 - 2,331 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,034 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,034 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,034 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,034 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,034 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 6,976 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,857 - 7,801 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,309 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,331 - 2,704 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,387 - 2,704 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,331 - 3,200 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,489 - 3,283 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,331 - 3,100 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,561 - 3,100 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,331 - 3,629 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,702 - 3,857 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,494 - 3,580 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,703 - 3,789 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,494 - 5,456 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,040 - 5,456 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,901 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,195 - 4,901 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,918 - 3,960 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,760 - 3,897 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 22 to Apr 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 30 9,358 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,143 - 9,338 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,119 - 8,124 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,117 - 8,124 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,119 - 8,124 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,117 - 8,124 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,119 - 8,124 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,117 - 18,130 USD
Oct 7 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,767 - 18,225 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,978 - 9,701 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,704 - 10,404 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 10,558 - 10,637 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,664 - 11,591 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,248 - 11,518 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,093 - 12,042 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,135 - 12,341 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,930 - 12,886 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,768 - 13,114 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,564 - 12,727 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,359 - 15,706 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,296 - 16,818 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,253 - 16,547 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 13,423 - 13,464 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,591 - 13,476 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,897 - 10,938 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,759 - 10,950 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

great get away We had a great time at the house. The house was clean, the pool at a great temperature and the hot tub was very nice. Just a great place to relax.
- Monica V.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
Perfect Home-Away-From-Home We were very pleased with our experience! Not only was the TurnKey host Greg very responsive but the house was clean and the amenities were nice. It was a great spot to host a small family getaway. I will note, some of the amenities (firepit. and grill) were a little 'used' and not working 100% - everything else was great! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 4, 2021 Hi Ashley, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the firepit and grill during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since notified our local team to address this issue. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Ashley B.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
No need to leave the house This house is perfectly appointed so that you don't ever have to leave the property to enjoy your stay. There were a few maintenance issues that I addressed separately because they weren't anything that affected our stay or would keep us from returning. The house was amazing, the decor was perfectly Palm Springs. The spa, pool, fire pit, corn hole game, all very enjoyable. The kitchen had every thing you could think if needing. The beds and pillows and living room furniture was comfortable.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Good Location Home was in a great location for the hikes we wanted to do, and incredibly close to good grocery store. Home itself needs some TLC - master carpet rippling up, beds need replacing, patio paint chipping, some patio furniture falling apart and pads ripping open, pool was very dirty when we arrived and not cleaned until our 4th day there. But, we enjoyed our stay Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 20, 2020 Hi Deb, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we do our best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding items are resolved as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Deb H.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2020
Girls Trip The house was great and beautifully decorated. It had great amenities as well. The only drawback was the refrigerator wasn't keeping anything cold. Other than that we would definitely come back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi Marianee, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the refrigerator issue you encountered during your stay. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Please know that we've since addressed this issue and has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Marianee D.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Sunny Days My sister and I, two older gals (over 55) had a wonderful time drinking wine, visiting, and lounging by the pool. Most attractions were still closed due to COVID but we enjoyed the oasis experience. Only one thing irritated us! The Noise Ordinance! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 20, 2021 Hi Helen Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your time by the pool. In regards to the noise ordinance, TurnKey has made a significant effort to make sure the city’s rules and regulations are accepted and understood by all of our guests and we appreciate your cooperation. You were amazing guests and we would love to have you stay with us again anytime. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 2/17/2021
Like a resort! We had a great time and barely left the house. The property seems to have been gutted and renovated, so even though it had that Mid-century quality, it was all new inside. Nice furnishings, great kitchen and lots of room for 6 people.
- Sarah M.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2019
Very lovely getaway The house was very nice and clean. Me and my family enjoyed this house. I only had one problem it was that when we got to the house it was super hot inside it was 90 degrees and outside it was 115 so we got their and needed to start cooking the house and it took a very long time. I know the thermostat was wireless so the owner could turn on way before we got their. But other than that my trip was very nice. I would go back again . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 8, 2019 Hi Maria, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. We are so sorry to hear that the home was so hot when you arrived, but we are glad that we were able to get someone out quickly after you called to let us know. Please know we have passed recommendations along to the owner to consider cooling the home prior to guest arrival so that this will not be an issue moving forward. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Maria M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Amazing!! Such a beautiful space. Great location. The home was immaculate and you can tell very well managed. We had a great time.
- Yolo Akili R.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Nice Property House was very clean and the decor had a cool mid century vibe.<br/>Area quiet, a few barking dogs but not a problem.<br/>Management company failed to tell me there was an alarm system and did not give me the code. Screaming alarm was not a very welcoming experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Hi Gary, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you had when you arrived in regard to the alarm. Please know this information will be updated in our Guest Access Instructions for future guests. If there’s anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. Thank you for being great guests and we look forward to hosting you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Overall Very Good Value... Very pleased overall. There were a couple of minor issues with the pool and the outdoor lighting - but the management company addressed them immediately and to our satisfaction. Would definitely stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Hi Corey, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we do apologize for any inconvenience you encountered. We were happy to assist with the pool and outdoor lighting issues when you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline and we appreciate your patience. We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would stay again! You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again anytime! Please come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/10/2019
Winter Getaway Husband, adult son and I made a quick getaway from the Minnesota winter. Loved this house and would rent again in a heartbeat! <br/>Kitchen well appointed.. Yard and pool area perfect and immaculate. Bedrooms comfortable. <br/>Our only criticism would be that some of the outside lighting was not working. Made it tough to grill and even sit outside at night. Should be an easy fix. <br/>Also a big bummer that the fire pit was not working. Would have loved to use that for our evening nightcap. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Gail, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to our Field Operations Team to replace the lightbulbs and look at the firepit. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away, we would love to have you stay with us at any one of our properties. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Gail S.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Great Stay 4 adults and a baby. Very conveniently located, easy to find, close to a grocery store. Roomy house, lovely outdoor area, pool and hot tub. Kitchen well equipped. Quiet location.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2020
Summer Get Away The property had great pictures but was even better in person. Plenty of room for 6 people. Beautiful decor inside the house. Very cleam as well. PLenty of room to lounge outside in the heat. Umbrellas to give some shade while in the pool. Would love to come back again. Turnkey did a great job responding to any questions that we had before and during our stay!
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2020
Newer rental & nice place - best for warm weather stays Overall this is a nice house in a quiet part of town (emphasis on quiet, as town rules prohibit any music in the backyard). There are three good size bedrooms and a nice backyard, a nice size dining room and living room with a gas fireplace. <br/>The house is newer to the rental market under this property manager, and there were some nice touches - very comfortable bedding and some newly remodeled bathrooms. I think they were still working out the kinks with some of those installations but they seemed receptive to feedback. <br/>Kitchen is on the small side and on the basic side in terms of what they offer/stock (basically no spices, oils, salt/pepper, etc at the time we stayed).<br/>When we stayed the weather was quite cool which exposed the biggest annoyance - mainly the heating system for the pool and hot tub. You can only heat the hot tub for a set amount of time before it automatically turns off, and we could never seem to get it up to temp. In the meantime, while you heat the hot tub, the pool heat turns off. We did inquire with the property management and this seems to be how the system is designed. <br/>Palm Springs is usually hot so for most renters, probably not an issue - but still good to know for winter stays. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Lawrence, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property. We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback about the condiments and spices, please know that TurnKey does not stock any food-related items in our homes in order to prevent guests from consuming anything that has either been contaminated or has spoiled. We’d hate for someone to get sick while enjoying their time in the rental! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
Easy, convenient location and clean house Loved staying here. Very comfortable beds! Very clean. Pool and hot tub heated easily.
- Shaina B.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Palm Springs for spring break. Beautiful home just minutes from downtown Palm Springs. Really nicely decorated and fabulous pool and outdoor area. Everything we needed to have a great stay was in the house and basically new too! Would go back in an instant.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2019
wonderful easter weekend This is a fantastic property. Set on a quiet, pretty street, the house is roomy and well appointed with comfy king sized beds and large screen TV's in every room. That said, the outside is also really outstanding and had multiple areas in which to relax and enjoy the sunshine and mountain views. The pool is lovely- just the right size and a truly beautiful shape. There are various areas with lounge chairs and soft seating, a bar, a dining table, a fire pit area and even a putting green. I came with my husband and 13 year old and we all had a ball! North Palm Springs can get a little bit windy this time of year but though the winds were blowing, we were snug as bugs inside the house. Ww will definitely book again.
- Allison A.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Perfect Get A Way in Palm Springs This home was very well appointed. The neighborhood was very peaceful and quiet. The pool and hot tub were so relaxing. We barely left the house the entire three days we were here and only left because we had an appointment in San Diego. We will come back. Check in and out was a breeze and Netflix was just the icing on the cake.
- Tim S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 18, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This stylish 3BR/2BA boasts

ID 247968 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Palm Springs Accommodations
This stylish 3BR/2BA boasts a prime location, just a short drive from downtown Palm Springs and within walking distance of a grocery store. Inside, modern decor and new appliances shine. Outside, your private pool, hot tub, and fire pit await. Sleeps 6.. This delightful 3BR/2BA getaway in central Palm Springs features beautiful bright colors, an updated kitchen and bathrooms with expert tile-work, and modern artwork and flair throughout.

Step out back into your private outdoor oasis, complete with a pool, hot tub, and fire pit, all surrounded by stunning mountain views.

LIVING AREA

Host a movie night in the inviting living room, outfitted with a 72” TV and comfortable seating on two leather lounge chairs, an armchair, a white leather sofa, and a matching love seat.

A double-sided gas fireplace keeps things cozy on cool winter nights. Check your email at the convenient desk, or prepare a drink at the bar.

KITCHEN & DINING

Craft delicious vacation meals in the fully equipped modern kitchen. High-end features include waterfall countertops and stainless steel appliances -- including a five-burner gas range.

When dinner is ready, set the dining table for six. The breakfast bar offers additional seating for two.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This home includes three bedrooms that sleep six total. Two full bathrooms are stocked with complimentary starter supplies of toiletries and bath amenities.

Bask in the tranquil luxury of the master suite, which is furnished with a king bed. Watch movies on the 42” TV and enjoy direct access to the backyard and a patio with seating for two. The en-suite master bathroom boasts a double vanity and a walk-in shower.

Sleep soundly on a king bed in the second bedroom and catch your favorite shows on the flat-screen TV. The third guest room features a plush queen bed and a flat-screen TV.

A second bathroom holds a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREA

Take a refreshing dip in your private heated pool or enjoy a rejuvenating soak in the hot tub. Relax on a poolside lounger and enjoy the panoramic mountain views.

A table with seating for six is the perfect spot to enjoy alfresco meals. Later, gather around the gas fire pit and watch the stars come out.

Your backyard oasis even has a putting green and an outdoor bar with seating for two.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for two vehicles.

Your reservation total will include all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months

THE LOCATION

Just a couple blocks off 111 in north Palm Springs, this home commands an ultra-convenient location. Walk to the neighborhood grocery store in less than 10 minutes and drive to downtown Palm Springs in 5 minutes.

Visit the Palm Springs VillageFest every Thursday night, all year round. This weekly street fair features entertainment, food, and vendors offering everything from jewelry and beauty products to delicious snacks.

Golf enthusiasts should check out the Escena Golf Club, just 2.5 miles away, or the Cimarron Golf Resort, located less than 5 miles from home.

Stretch your legs with a hike at Tahquitz Canyon or try the Cactus to Clouds Hike up Mt. San Jacinto Peak, both under a 10-minute drive.

- Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119
-City of Palm Springs House ID #XXXX
-All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543