Don’T Miss the Chance

- ID 226189 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Loading...

Terms

Rental Policies and Conditions
1. Check-In / Check-Out Times. Check-in begins at 4:00 PM (CST). Check-out time is 10:00AM (CST). Early check-ins & Late check-outs require special arrangements and may be subject to an additional fee of $175. Refunds will not be given for late arrivals or early departures.
2. Advance Reservations and Rates. We accept reservations up to one year in advance. We reserve the right to correct or adjust rates to the published rates at the time of the reservation in the event that they have been misquoted due to human and/or computer error.
3. Reservation Deposit. A reservation deposit equal to 50% of the total booking charges is due at the time of reservation, along with full payment for CSA Travel Protection unless declined. This deposit will be applied towards the total booking charges due. It is not a damage deposit.
4. Payment of Rent. The balance of the rental fee is due 60 days prior to the Check-In date. For stays longer than 30 days the balance of the rental fee is due ninety (90) days prior to the Check-In date. We accept electronic checks and credit cards (Master Card, Visa, Discover and American Express). Credit cards, however, are only accepted for short-term rentals (stays of less than 30 days).
5. Travel Protection Insurance: Travel insurance is available through CSA Travel Protection. In case of certain unforeseen events, this insurance may help protect your vacation investment. It is automatically calculated and added to your rental rate upon booking. The plan is optional, and the service can be declined if you so choose. Details about the coverage and questions concerning CSA Travel Protection can be obtained by reviewing the certificate of insurance on their website or by calling CSA.
6. Cancellations and Changes. Reservations may be cancelled or shortened by notifying the Rental Manager in writing at least 60 calendar days prior to your arrival date (“Cancellation Period”). In such instances, the full amount of your Reservation Deposit will be refunded, less a $200.00 administrative cancellation/change fee. In the event of cancellations or shortened stays made after the Cancellation Period, you will be responsible for the full amount of the total booking charges. Any refunds for cancellations or shortened stays made after the Cancellation Period has expired must be obtained from CSA Travel Protection and are subject to their policies, conditions and restrictions. If you choose to decline CSA Travel Protection, no refunds will be provided for cancellations or shortened stays made after the Cancellation Period, and you will be responsible for the full amount of the total booking charges.
7. Peace of Mind Protection Plan - Damage Protection. Included within your rental fee is coverage under our Peace of Mind Protection Plan. This damage protection plan or 'peace of mind' coverage provides you and your guests with coverage for accidental damage that may take place at the property during your stay for up to a total of $3,000.00 in damages. The damage protection plan or coverage only applies to accidental damages that are reported prior to checkout. Damages in excess of $3,000, as well as damages or losses excluded from or otherwise not covered by the damage protection clause, will be charged to the guest. The full terms of the Accidental Damage Protection Clause are attached, and fully incorporated herein as an express term of this rental agreement.
8. Accommodation Selections. The Property Manager appreciates that its luxury accommodations offer differ appointments, designs and layouts, and that reservation holders want the peace of mind that they will stay in the specific units they selected. Accordingly, we will reserve for you the specific unit selected at the time of your reservation upon the receipt of your deposit and signed contract. Subject to availability for maintenance, owner usage, or other issues that may render the accommodations unsuitable for rental, and/or subject to the property remaining as a the Property Manager accommodation at the time of the stay, guests will be placed in the specific unit set forth in their reservation agreement, or otherwise provided with a full refund or an opportunity to stay in an equivalently priced accommodation if available. Notwithstanding the Property Manager’s efforts, if the specific unit reserved is unavailable for any reason, guests will be limited to a full refund or similar accommodation at their election. In no event will the Property Manager be responsible for any direct or indirect costs, expenses, fees or other consequential damages resulting from the unavailability of a specific accommodation.
9. No Pets. Pets are only permitted in designated accommodations. The manager must approve all pets and a $100 per pet non-refundable pet fee will be added to the reservation. Guests who violate this policy will be charged an additional $500, plus the expense of any necessary cleaning. Violations may also results in immediate eviction and forfeiture of rent.
10. No Smoking. Smoking is not permitted in any accommodations. Guests who violate this policy will be charged an additional $500, plus the expense of any necessary cleaning. Violations may also results in immediate eviction and forfeiture of rent.
11. Minimum stay requirements. Most of our properties require a minimum stay of three (3) nights. Longer stays may be required during peak seasons and holidays. One week minimum stays apply at some properties during peak and holiday periods, with Saturday arrival and Saturday departure.
12. Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum numbers of guests per accommodation is based on the individual accommodation’s ability to comfortably and safely house our guests. If the maximum occupancy is exceeded at any time, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.
13. All of our vacation accommodations are family rentals only absent exception being explicitly granted by the Property Manager. No units will be rented to vacationing students or young adults (under 25) unaccompanied by a responsible parent or guardian at a ratio of five (5) children/young adults to one (1) adult over the age of 25. A parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Guests who violate this policy are subject to immediate eviction and forfeiture of all rental payments. In accordance with Florida State Statute 509.41, reservations made under false pretense are null and void and check-in will not be allowed or guests will be asked to vacate the accommodations. This policy includes reservations made by parents or guardians who do not check in, and/or who leave overnight during the length of the stay.
14. Housekeeping. Your vacation accommodations will be cleaned to quality standards prior to your arrival and after your departure. You will be responsible for the cleaning of your unit during your stay and for leaving the unit in good condition at check-out. We respectfully request that you remember that you are staying in someone’s home during your vacation; please treat it with the care you would your own. If units are found abnormally dirty at check-out, additional charges will be charged to your credit card to assist in performing a deep cleaning of the unit. Your unit should have plenty of initial supplies of trash liners, toilet paper, bath soap, towels etc. Please let us know upon arrival if any additional items are needed. All stays will be subject to a cleaning fee. We would be happy to provide additional cleanings during your stay for an additional fee.
15. Beach & Pool Towels. Please bring beach and/or pool towels, as we do not permit bath towels or linens to be taken from the unit except for laundering.
16. Maintenance. During your stay, promptly report any maintenance problems to your Rental Manager. No refund or rate adjustment will be made for unforeseen failures such as the supply of electricity, water, pool filtration systems, air conditioning, telephone, television or cable service, appliances, etc.
17. Damage Policy. Guests are responsible for the property, its contents, and themselves during occupancy. Guests must lock windows and doors securely when not in the premises. Rearranging the furniture or removing any items from the unit is prohibited. After Check-Out, the Rental Manager will inspect the unit for damage, missing items, and abnormally dirty appearance. If the Rental Manager determines that damage is present, items are missing, or the unit is abnormally dirty, the Rental Manager will repair the damage, replace the missing items, and/or perform a deep clean of the unit at Renter’s expense. Renter authorizes Rental Manager to charge the credit card on file to reimburse the Rental Manager for any such expenses.
18. Hurricanes and Severe Weather - Guests covered by CSA Travel Protection may be entitled to a refund or partial refund in the event that the National Hurricane Center and our local governing officials issue a “Mandatory Evacuation” order for the location of your rental property, provided that you have purchased coverage before the storm was named. Any such refunds shall be subject to the terms, conditions and restrictions of the CSA Travel Protection policy. Details about the coverage and can be obtained by reviewing the certificate of insurance on their website or by calling CSA. Rental Manager will not issue refunds for cancellations or shortened stays due to actual or anticipated hurricanes, tropical storms or other inclement weather under any circumstances.
19. Security of Personal Property. We are not responsible for any acts of theft or vandalism, or other damages to any personal property or for personal items left by guest in the accommodation at departure.
20. Payment Method: Please provide payment directly with one of our vacation planners over the phone or via the online payment system if making a booking online. Payment must be via Credit Card or Electronic Check. The final payment will be automatically charged 60 days prior to your arrival using the same credit card or electronic check you use to process the booking deposit.
21. No Subletting. The rental property may not be sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.
22. Good Neighbor Policy. Please remember you are staying in someone's home during your vacation. Please treat it with care and leave it in good condition at checkout.
23. Property Rules and Regulations. Please observe all rules and regulations governing the use of the property you are occupying. These rules apply to both owners and guests, and failure to comply can result in eviction.
24. Golf Cart and Bike Liability. By signing the Rental Agreement electronically and accepting the terms and conditions attached thereto, Guests who rent units that provide complementary Golf Carts and/or bikes further consent to the express terms, conditions and waivers set forth in the attached Golf Cart Waiver and Damage Addendum and Bike Waiver and Damage Addendum, the terms and conditions of which are expressly incorporated herein.
Accidental Damage Protection
Guests who have paid the non-refundable $69.00 Accidental Damage Protection fee prior to checking in to a property ("the Property"), will not be obligated to pay the first $3,000 in damages, subject to the conditions and limitations set forth below. This accidental damage protection is not insurance. It is a non-refundable, one-time charge per reservation that covers accidental damage reported by the guest prior to check-out for guests who have complied with the Rental Agreement. In exchange for the payment of the Accidental Damage Protection fee and the execution of this Rental Agreement, which incorporates the terms of this limited Accidental Damage Protection clause, the Company hereby waives the right to charge the guest for any reported damages to the Property that result from the guests' accidental or inadvertent acts or omissions during the duration of their stay for damages up to but not exceeding $3,000.
Guests will be responsible for any damages or losses in excess of $3,000, as well as any damages or losses excluded from the terms herein.
Accidental Damage Protection Conditions & Limitations
The Accidental Damage Protection clause has certain conditions, limitations and exclusions. This clause will not waive the guest's liability for damage to the Property resulting from:
1. Intentional acts or omissions, abuse or neglect by a guest or a guest's invitee. This includes any damages to the Property that could have been foreseen by a reasonable person including damages resulting in any additional cleaning and/or maintenance costs.
2. Gross negligence, which, for the purposes of this Agreement, shall be defined as an act by a guest or a guest's invitee in reckless, willful or wanton disregard as to the consequences to the Property.
3. Any cause, if the guest does not report the damage immediately to Company staff prior to checking out of the Property;
4. Theft when the guests failed to lock or secure the premises or property, including items such as bikes.
5. Any damages caused from an animal or damages resulting from unauthorized smoking in a unit.
6. Loss or Damage in excess of $3,000.
7. Loss or Damage to any of guest's personal property.
The Plan applies only to the direct physical loss or damage to covered property. It does not cover loss of use of such property.
This waiver is not intended in any way to provide reimbursement or coverage for the following items, which shall remain the responsibility of the owner of the Property:
1. Damages that constitute normal wear and tear.
2. Damages resulting from acts of God, including but not limited to acts resulting in fire, flood, or other natural disasters.
3. Damages or losses to Property, which are unrelated to the actions of the guest.
4. Theft that occurs despite the guests' reasonable efforts to secure the Property and related items.
Procedures
When a guest provides notice to Company prior to check-out of accidental or inadvertent damage to the Property, the Company will investigate the damage to determine whether the damage appears to have been caused by accidental or inadvertent actions, and to determine the nature and extent of the damages and the necessity for and costs of the repairs or replacements. Such determination shall be made in the sole and absolute discretion of the Company provided there is some reasonable basis for making such a determination. The Company has ultimate claim administration authority, and in the event of any dispute relating to this waiver Guests agree to submit to binding arbitration in Walton County, Florida.
Bike Liability Waiver & Damage Addendum
The following terms apply to the use of any complementary bicycles and related biking equipment provided at one of Rental Properties:
1. The person responsible for renting through the Property Manager (who executes this Rental Agreement via their electronic signature) (hereinafter "Operator") assumes complete liability for the care of and use of any complementary bicycles provided during their stay, and assumes full liability and responsibility for ensuring adherence to the rules and safety information provided herein.
2. Operator expressly acknowledges and agrees that operating a bicycle involves the risk of serious bodily injury or death, and/or property damage and hereby assumes such risk knowingly and voluntarily.
3. In consideration of being permitted to ride the bicycles provided, Operator does for themselves, their guests, their heirs, executors, administrators and assigns, hereby release and forever discharge the Property Manager, owners, agents, employees and assigns, as well as the Owners of the rental property and their assigns, from any and every claim, demand, action or right or action of whatever kind or nature, either in law or in equity, arising from or by reason of any bodily injury or personal injuries, known or unknown, death or property damage resulting, or to result, from any accident that may occur and any activities in the operation of the bicycles whether by negligence or otherwise that result in injury or damage.
4. Operator also hereby indemnifies and holds harmless the Property Manager, its owners, agents, employees and assigns, as well as the Owners of the rental property and their assigns, from and against any claims or suits made or filed by anyone who rides the bicycles provided to Operator through this Rental Agreement.
5. Rules of the road apply when bicycles are being ridden. Guests will obey all local, state and federal regulations regarding the operation of this equipment on public traffic ways, parking lots, and in public areas, including but not limited to:
a. A bicycle rider or passenger (including a child who is riding in a trailer or semitrailer attached to a bicycle) who is under 16 years of age must wear a bicycle helmet that is properly fitted and is fastened securely upon the passenger’s head. Each property is outfitted with free helmets for the number of adult and children’s bicycles provided. If you do not have enough helmets upon your arrival, call the office and we will deliver additional helmets immediately.
b. Children under 4 years of age, or who weigh 40 pounds or less, must be in a seat or carrier that is designed to carry a child of that age or size and that secures and protects the child from the moving parts of the bicycle.
c. A bicycle rider may not allow a passenger to remain in a child seat or carrier on a bicycle when the rider is not in immediate control of the bicycle.
d. Please always ride in the lane marked for bicycle use if one is available.
e. Because the bicycles provided are not equipped with the statutorily required lighting sufficient to allow riding in the dark, no riding between sunset and sunrise is permitted.
6. Parent and guardians are responsible for ensuring that your minor children are in compliance with these safety guidelines.
7. Operator agrees to properly secure the bicycles at all times to avoid theft, damage or unauthorized use. This includes ensuring that all bikes are locked and properly secured when they are ridden to another location. Every bike should come with a lock. In the event you don’t have sufficient locks to secure the bikes, please let us know immediately. If a bike is lost during your stay, or stolen while bike is not secured with a lock, your credit card or checking account on file will be charged for the replacement cost of each lost or stolen bike which is currently $450.00.
8. Operator agrees that the bicycles will only be left at his/her rental property overnight and not at any other locations.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,547 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,040 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Recent stay at 24 Bourne Avenue in Rosemary The vacation was very enjoyable, and we found the property a nice and convenient place to stay.<br/>I have a few suggestions which might be helpful concerning the property. During the stay, we found it necessary to wash some towels. Before drying, I thought to check the lint filter. It was totally clogged with about a quarter inch of lint. Looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. This could be a fire hazard. Most of the lint was white, which I assume came from towels. Maybe the house keeping staff is not cleaning the lint filter.<br/>Also, upon finishing a shower, we found a large amount of water on the floor below the shower door. Upon examination, the shower door did not seem to seal properly at the bottom, allowing water to leak onto the floor.<br/>A suggestion concerning the environment, would it be possible to have recycling bins located somewhere in the community? Coming from a city with a long time curb side recycling program, Huntsville AL, it was distressing to see the amount of paper, plastic, and aluminum going into the trash. I can only imagine what this would add up to going into the landfill every year in the community. No doubt many of your guests would be willing to recycle.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
PERFECT! This was our first time to stay in any carriage house and it was perfect for us this particular trip. The layout was great. We were in one bedroom with a queen bed (and a separate tv) while our 6-year-old slept on the pull-out sofa in the living area. The stacked washer and dryer share space in the bathroom. The complimentary bikes were a nice bonus that we used in the evenings. We were able to drive and park by the beach without any problem each morning. We had a minor water leak issue but the 30A customer service is amazing and the maintenance team was speedy and efficient. We would definitely stay here at the Uncorked Carriage House again. It is clean and cozy! The only negative thing I would say is that they are doing construction right next door on a new house and we weren't informed of this prior to our booking or arrival. The workers started around 8 and ended around 5 and although friendly, they would park in our designated area. But overall, it was perfect!
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Unwind at the Uncorked Carriage House !! Wow ... what a great time we had at the Uncorked Carriage house. Our first visit to 30A and LOVED it. The Rosemary Beach village is super cute, and the beaches are STUNNING! The carriage house was super clean. Service was exceptional ... we had several issues and they were always available via text, and had issues corrected ASAP. Highly recommend 30A Luxury Rentals. The unit itself is perfect for two who might not plan on cooking a whole lot. We happened to love making meals, and the facilities were a little tight, but other than that, we loved the property. Bikes available. LOTS of leftover goodies from other guests including beach chairs, boogie boards, kids beach toys, etc. Gas grilled was awesome. All in all a fantastic experience! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Sunday, October 28, 2018 Thank you for your lovely feedback! We feel incredibly honored you chose to book Uncorked Carriage House for your first visit to 30A!! The 30A Luxury Vacations team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we promptly resolved any issues you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you again!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
We loved our stay. We are already planning our next stay. Although the garage was big enough for our Murano to fit in, it was too difficult to pull in, so we parked in the street. That was the only negative we had. The staff was great and checked on us to make sure everything was ok. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, May 10, 2019 Thank you for your 5-Star review of Uncorked Carriage House! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay with us in Rosemary Beach. Our apologies for the difficulty you experienced with parking your vehicle in the garage; but we are delighted to know you were able to utilize the convenient street parking. Rosemary Beach is smaller and more remote than most private communities along 30A, which is also why many visitors choose this charming town. We will be sure to share your kind remarks to our dedicated team members. Please come back soon; we'd love to have you again! - Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
Gratitude Enjoyed our stay at uncorked carriage in Rosemary Beach. the weather was cool but our little nest was full of warmth. it was cozy and had everything we needed for comfort
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Very nice area and nice carriage house I would suggest you place identifiers on carriage houses. We had people trying to get in thinking it was the place they rented and I was a bit confused when I first arrived as well. Also persons need to park in their garage space so others beside them can also park. Otherwise nice place. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Uncorked Carriage House! Due to community restrictions, the signage of properties is not permitted to keep the streets of Rosemary Beach clean and pristine. We ask our guests to notify us they have any confusion about the location or identification properties as we are happy to help! We would love to welcome you and your family back to the beach in the near future. -Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
Reviewed On: 5/11/2019
Rosemary Beach Cottage House Beautiful stay!!! Lovely, adorable, cozy.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
We love the cottage! Great vacay spot for two! Everything you could possibly need or want. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Great 4th at Uncorked Cottage Cottage was perfect size, well equipped, clean, convenient. Bikes provided just can't beat it for 2 people. Had issue with AC which management company addressed within 1/2 hr of call. Installed a portable AC unit until HVAC contractor arrived. Best response from property manager I've ever experienced. <br/><br/>You just can't beat Rosemary Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Every day at the Beach is a Good Day! The property was very nice. It was about as far from the beach as one can be and still be in Rosemary - but, it was priced accordingly, so no complaint. The real star for this stay was 30A Luxury Vacations. You guys really have all aspects of taking care of the customer taken care of. I especially liked the mobile app for our iPhone as the central communication vehicle. We had one small maintenance issue - entered it on the mobile app - and within 2 hours it was taken care of. Well done.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Great Carriage House Perfect little carriage house for our family of 3.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
A great stay We had a great time at the Uncorked House, the host was *very* helpful and responsive, and we always enjoy our time in Rosemary.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
Wonderful Weekend Stay! Highly enjoyed this weekend stay at the carriage house. It is beautifully decorated and comfortable with all the necessary accommodations. The street is darling and the bikes were such a nice touch! Highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Awesome little gem in Rosemary! Myself and two teenage kids just stayed in Uncorked Carriage was perfect for a 3 night get-away and wish it had been longer. It's super cute and cozy, just what we needed. It has everything you need and they have made GREAT use of space from the kitchen to the bathroom. We drove to the beach each day and never had an issue parking right at a pier to walk over. I think the majority bike and didn't realize there are spaces to park, which made unloading/loading very easy. Again, can't say enough good about Uncorked - the beds, even pull out were super comfy, the linens top notch, decor is cute as can be and the bikes and added bonus. Pools in the community are great too. The garage is super tight for my SUV, but I didn't take any of the stucco off when I pulled in/out each day, so all good. We liked the people staying in the bigger house too and no issues sharing common space and garage, we only passed each other a few times and always super friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Great vacation This carriage was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very well appointed. The entrance has french doors that we left open occasionally to get a nice breeze. The kitchen has a stovetop, convection microwave, dishwasher and a full-size refrigerator. We loved that bikes were included with the rental. The property manager was very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016
Weekend Getaway was Perfect I can not say enough nice things about my experience with 30A Luxury Vacations. The rental was clean and perfect for 2. The rental company was very attentive to anything we needed. A+ Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Sunday, June 18, 2017 We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Uncorked Carriage House. We are more than happy to take care of anything you need while staying with us and are glad you had such a great experience! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
Last minute trip The worst rental management company ever. Unresponsive on orginal rental attempt and unable to function when technology failed. We spent hours texting, calling and driving to their office to sign documents when electronic sign in failed. They had NO back-up plan and made this our problem. The property was very nice the rental experience could not have been worse. Bad rental experience over 2 days clouded otherwise nice vacation spot. <br/><br/>WIfi and cell service both terrible in unit. If you need to call anyone or use Internet, you have to walk to downtown and find a cafe. <br/><br/><br/> Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Monday, December 12, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you've provided. We are very sorry for the trouble you had electronically signing our rental agreement. We make our agreement available to sign electronically to be a convenience for our guests, so they don't have to print, sign and fax or scan and email and honestly feel terrible you had problems with the process. While we typically do not let guests check-in to a property without a signed rental agreement, we were happy to make an exception for you and let you do so as well as check-in several hours early. We are very sorry we could not let you stay overnight in a property without a signed rental agreement and thank so much for taking the time to come to our office 2 minutes away so we could show you how to properly sign the electronic agreement by making sure to initial in the one spot that was overlooked. We hope you enjoyed the bottle of wine we provided as a token of our apology for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future! - 30A Luxury Vacations
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
Great little house for a mother-daughter beach trip Great location, very close to the beach and town. We rode our bikes everywhere. The furnishings and bed linens were very nice. The kitchen is compact but offers everything you need. It was convenient to have a garage for parking the car. We enjoyed having access to the pools, especially the Cabana pool.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Great vacay spot for two! Everything you could possibly need or want. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Cottage was perfect size, well equipped, clean, convenient. Bikes provided just can't beat it for 2 people. Had issue with AC which management company addressed within 1/2 hr of call. Installed a portable AC unit until HVAC contractor arrived. Best response from property manager I've ever experienced. <br/><br/>You just can't beat Rosemary Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Beautiful stay!!! Lovely, adorable, cozy.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Great location, very close to the beach and town. We rode our bikes everywhere. The furnishings and bed linens were very nice. The kitchen is compact but offers everything you need. It was convenient to have a garage for parking the car. We enjoyed having access to the pools, especially the Cabana pool.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
The worst rental management company ever. Unresponsive on orginal rental attempt and unable to function when technology failed. We spent hours texting, calling and driving to their office to sign documents when electronic sign in failed. They had NO back-up plan and made this our problem. The property was very nice the rental experience could not have been worse. Bad rental experience over 2 days clouded otherwise nice vacation spot. <br/><br/>WIfi and cell service both terrible in unit. If you need to call anyone or use Internet, you have to walk to downtown and find a cafe. <br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
I can not say enough nice things about my experience with 30A Luxury Vacations. The rental was clean and perfect for 2. The rental company was very attentive to anything we needed. A+
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
This carriage was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very well appointed. The entrance has french doors that we left open occasionally to get a nice breeze. The kitchen has a stovetop, convection microwave, dishwasher and a full-size refrigerator. We loved that bikes were included with the rental. The property manager was very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 18, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 26, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Don’t miss the chance to experience Rosemary Beach at the Uncorked Carriage House, perfect for small families or a romantic couple’s getaway!. The Uncorked Carriage House is a quiet & comfy option in the iconic town of Rosemary Beach. Rosemary Beach quickly became the premier beach vacation destination of the South and it’s not hard to see why. The Uncorked Carriage House is a short 5 minute bike ride to the beach and only 1-2 minutes to the Sky Pool or Cabana Pool. Prefer to shop and dine Walk 5-7 minutes to arrive at Barrett Square & Main Street, where you’ll find all the shopping and dining of Rosemary Beach.

The Uncorked Carriage House features one bedroom with QUEEN bed, a living room with QUEEN sofa sleeper and a fully equipped kitchenette with a small dining table for two. There’s also a full bath located in the bedroom. The living room offers a 26” flat screen TV for your entertainment.

Reserved parking for one vehicle will be provided with this carriage house, as well as two complimentary rental bikes. Don’t miss the chance to experience Rosemary Beach at the Uncorked Carriage House, perfect for small families or a romantic couple’s getaway.


Home Highlights:
• 2 Free Bikes will be provided
• Access to ALL Rosemary Beach Pools
• High-Speed Wireless Internet
• Washer/Dryer inside
• 26” Flat Screen TV
• Queen Bed
• Queen Sofa Sleeper
• Shower Only
• Outdoor Gas Grill-natural gas from home with minimal prep for afternoon or evening barbecue, Shared with Cottage
• Private Garage for One Vehicles, Shared with Cottage

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543