×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • water parks
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 500+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Near The Ocean
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed WIFI Internet
    • Linens & Towels Included
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Beach
    • Private Beach Access
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 594 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 1,057 - 4,062 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 18, 2019 to Apr 19, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,914 - 16,468 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (31 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place to stay ! A great place for a couple or small family! My husband & I enjoyed our trip so much. Great location!
- Hannah M.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2021
Uncorked Carriage House Stay - April 2021 (post-covid) We've stayed at here once before and have enjoyed our stay both times!<br/><br/>Pros: <br/>- Super easy bike ride to the beach access and pools...maybe 5-10 min max riding through the tree-lined alleyways<br/>- Located in a quiet part of Rosemary<br/>- The unit was very clean, cozy, and A/C was kick-*** cold for those whole like a cold temp house.<br/>- The unit has everything you need in a place for a week-long stay, i.e., kitchen equip, toiletries, complimentary items, towels, etc.<br/>- Love having a parking spot inside the garage<br/>- Bikes with baskets helped a ton to carry items to beach and pools<br/><br/>Cons [helpful suggestions :P ]:<br/>- The bed is a queen size bed and is not very comfortable...kinda lumpy.<br/>- The stand-only shower needs a stool or bench inside to make it easier to wash...next time we'll bring our own small shower stool.<br/>- Wish there were more hooks or a drying rack for hanging wet laundry<br/>- Wish the living area had a lower height central coffee table versus the tall piece there currently. Makes it hard to get comfy and prop your feet up after a long day on the beach.<br/><br/>Don't let the Cons/Suggestions scare you! This place will still meet all of your expectations, plus more. We intend to stay here again for the next years to come! <br/> Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Tuesday, May 18, 2021 Thank you for this review, Ryan! We're so pleased that Uncorked Carriage House worked out so well for you. And we appreciate your helpful suggestions, since we are always looking for ways to improve. See you next time!
- Ryan S.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2021
quiet, simple, and good beach access A perfect spot for the two of us. This is a quiet corner of Rosemary Beach, yet the walk to the beach was not a problem at all. The size was great for the two of us, and could have accommodated a child as well. The bed needs to be replaced, but generally we were delighted with our stay. Rosemary Beach is a great location. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Thank you, Silke, for this wonderful review of Uncorked Carriage House. It's so wonderful to hear that it was so perfect for you. Thank you as well for the honest feedback about the bed; we're always looking for ways to improve. We hope you'll come back and stay with us again soon.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2021
Long Weekend in Rosemary We had a great time and the Uncorked Carriage house was perfect for us. Convenient to everything in Rosemary. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Thank you, Paul! We love to read reviews like these and hear how happy your group was at Uncorked Carriage House. Please come back soon!
- Paul R.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2021
Vacation for two We loved our time in the carriage House. It was perfect for a couple and it was a fantastic location within an easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops. We would definitely stay there again. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Monday, May 10, 2021 Thank you so much, Lyssa! We agree that Uncorked Carriage House is ideal for couples, and we're so happy that you had such a lovely time. We'll see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/6/2021
Great time! We had a great time at Rosemary Beach. The Carriage House was perfect, The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars was parking was a bit of an issue. Need a very compact car to get in garage, and on 3 occasions, someone parked in front of the garage and blocked us in or out. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Great review! Thank you, Will. We're so pleased that Uncorked Carriage House was perfect for you. We apologize for the parking- it can get a bit tight in Rosemary and we appreciate your understanding. We hope you'll return to stay with us again very soon.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2021
Recent stay at 24 Bourne Avenue in Rosemary The vacation was very enjoyable, and we found the property a nice and convenient place to stay.<br/>I have a few suggestions which might be helpful concerning the property. During the stay, we found it necessary to wash some towels. Before drying, I thought to check the lint filter. It was totally clogged with about a quarter inch of lint. Looked like it had not been cleaned in a long time. This could be a fire hazard. Most of the lint was white, which I assume came from towels. Maybe the house keeping staff is not cleaning the lint filter.<br/>Also, upon finishing a shower, we found a large amount of water on the floor below the shower door. Upon examination, the shower door did not seem to seal properly at the bottom, allowing water to leak onto the floor.<br/>A suggestion concerning the environment, would it be possible to have recycling bins located somewhere in the community? Coming from a city with a long time curb side recycling program, Huntsville AL, it was distressing to see the amount of paper, plastic, and aluminum going into the trash. I can only imagine what this would add up to going into the landfill every year in the community. No doubt many of your guests would be willing to recycle. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Uncorked Carriage House! We are pleased to hear you found this property enjoyable during your stay. Thank you for your suggestions as we take all feedback from guests seriously, and our staff members will be informed of your comments in your to address. We understand the importance of preserving our environment. There is a recycling area located on 122 N. Winston Street, which is just a few steps away from Rosemary Beach. The team at 30A Luxury Vacations would like to thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! - Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
- Deborah M.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Great Fall Getaway! My husband and I stayed in Uncorked Carriage House and had fabulous time. We are new empty-nesters and we loved this rental...everything was clean and in great condition! Super use of space as there was anything and everything you might need. We will definitely stay here again! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thank you for your excellent 5star review of Uncorked Carriage House! It was our pleasure to accommodate you, and we hope that you will make us your home away from home the next time you visit Rosemary Beach! -Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
- Holly M.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2019
We&#x2019;ll be Back! The Uncorked Carriage House was perfect for me and my husband. We spent 5 days here on our Babymoon. The house had everything we needed, was very clean and the bed was comfortable! The staff was also incredibly helpful when we had any questions and were very organized/detailed on their app. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Tuesday, February 9, 2021 This is so lovely to hear, Stacey! We're so pleased that we were able to provide a perfect babymoon for you and your husband at Uncorked Carriage House. Come back and see is again soon, and bring the little one!
- Stacey D.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2020
We love Rosemary Beach! Wonderful! The location was perfect because we could walk everywhere - to the beach, to restaurants and shops. The carriage house was super clean and had everything we needed. We can't wait to come back! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Lovely to hear, Joy! Uncorked Carriage House has that ideal, picture-perfect location. Thanks for mentioning that the house was "super clean" too. We pride ourselves on our high cleaning standards. We also can't wait for you to come back!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Wonderful! This little carriage house was extremely clean and well kept. All of the furnishings were in perfect condition. The bed was very comfortable. We stayed here with our two children. The location was just short few minute bike ride from just about everything. The Rosemary Beach pools were wonderful. The app they used made communicating very easy and they sent me a text each day asking if there were any needs. We will absolutely stay here again. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Wednesday, February 10, 2021 Yay, Mindy! We're so happy that you were so happy at Uncorked Carriage House. We also love that you loved the app. That was our hope when we provided it- that it would make your stay that much better and easier. We're glad to hear that you were able to experience the Rosemary Beach pools in all their glory too. How great are they? We look forward to you and your family returning to Rosemary Beach very soon.
- Mindy H.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2020
Great Couples Getaway! This carriage house was perfect for a weekend getaway with my husband. The location was perfect to the beach and local restaurants. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, February 12, 2021 This is so wonderful to hear, Callie! And you're right, Uncorked Carriage House is an ideal spot for a couple's getaway. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the location. Please come back again very soon.
- Callie B.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Great stay! Perfect place for two! We enjoyed our stay and the area. Condo had everything we needed! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, February 12, 2021 Shanda, it's so nice to hear that Uncorked Carriage House was a perfect spot for two. Please come back again and stay with us soon.
- Shanda S.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2020
Fabulous carriage house My husband and I got away for the perfect long weekend. The uncorked carriage house had everything we needed. We loved riding the bikes to local restaurants and to the beach. Will definitely return. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Hi Kim! It's wonderful that you and your husband were able to get away, and we're so pleased you chose Uncorked Carriage House for your holiday. We agree that part of the magic of Rosemary Beach is being able to ride your bike everywhere! We're so happy to hear you will return to stay with us again, and we're looking forward to it.
- Kim S.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2020
Weekend Getaway was Perfect I can not say enough nice things about my experience with 30A Luxury Vacations. The rental was clean and perfect for 2. The rental company was very attentive to anything we needed. A+ Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Sunday, June 18, 2017 We very much appreciate your business and are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Uncorked Carriage House. We are more than happy to take care of anything you need while staying with us and are glad you had such a great experience! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future, and we hope to accommodate you again!
- Joel G.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
Last minute trip The worst rental management company ever. Unresponsive on orginal rental attempt and unable to function when technology failed. We spent hours texting, calling and driving to their office to sign documents when electronic sign in failed. They had NO back-up plan and made this our problem. The property was very nice the rental experience could not have been worse. Bad rental experience over 2 days clouded otherwise nice vacation spot. <br/><br/>WIfi and cell service both terrible in unit. If you need to call anyone or use Internet, you have to walk to downtown and find a cafe. <br/><br/><br/> Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Monday, December 12, 2016 Thank you for staying with us and for the feedback you've provided. We are very sorry for the trouble you had electronically signing our rental agreement. We make our agreement available to sign electronically to be a convenience for our guests, so they don't have to print, sign and fax or scan and email and honestly feel terrible you had problems with the process. While we typically do not let guests check-in to a property without a signed rental agreement, we were happy to make an exception for you and let you do so as well as check-in several hours early. We are very sorry we could not let you stay overnight in a property without a signed rental agreement and thank so much for taking the time to come to our office 2 minutes away so we could show you how to properly sign the electronic agreement by making sure to initial in the one spot that was overlooked. We hope you enjoyed the bottle of wine we provided as a token of our apology for the inconvenience and please let us know if we can ever do anything for you in the future! - 30A Luxury Vacations
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
Rosemary Beach Cottage House Beautiful stay!!! Lovely, adorable, cozy.
- Courtney C.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
We love the cottage! Great vacay spot for two! Everything you could possibly need or want. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
- Laurie R.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Great little house for a mother-daughter beach trip Great location, very close to the beach and town. We rode our bikes everywhere. The furnishings and bed linens were very nice. The kitchen is compact but offers everything you need. It was convenient to have a garage for parking the car. We enjoyed having access to the pools, especially the Cabana pool.
- Claire H.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Great 4th at Uncorked Cottage Cottage was perfect size, well equipped, clean, convenient. Bikes provided just can't beat it for 2 people. Had issue with AC which management company addressed within 1/2 hr of call. Installed a portable AC unit until HVAC contractor arrived. Best response from property manager I've ever experienced. <br/><br/>You just can't beat Rosemary Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Every day at the Beach is a Good Day! The property was very nice. It was about as far from the beach as one can be and still be in Rosemary - but, it was priced accordingly, so no complaint. The real star for this stay was 30A Luxury Vacations. You guys really have all aspects of taking care of the customer taken care of. I especially liked the mobile app for our iPhone as the central communication vehicle. We had one small maintenance issue - entered it on the mobile app - and within 2 hours it was taken care of. Well done.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
Great Carriage House Perfect little carriage house for our family of 3.
- Christina B.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
A great stay We had a great time at the Uncorked House, the host was *very* helpful and responsive, and we always enjoy our time in Rosemary.
- Evan T.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
Wonderful Weekend Stay! Highly enjoyed this weekend stay at the carriage house. It is beautifully decorated and comfortable with all the necessary accommodations. The street is darling and the bikes were such a nice touch! Highly recommend.
- Merrell P.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Awesome little gem in Rosemary! Myself and two teenage kids just stayed in Uncorked Carriage was perfect for a 3 night get-away and wish it had been longer. It's super cute and cozy, just what we needed. It has everything you need and they have made GREAT use of space from the kitchen to the bathroom. We drove to the beach each day and never had an issue parking right at a pier to walk over. I think the majority bike and didn't realize there are spaces to park, which made unloading/loading very easy. Again, can't say enough good about Uncorked - the beds, even pull out were super comfy, the linens top notch, decor is cute as can be and the bikes and added bonus. Pools in the community are great too. The garage is super tight for my SUV, but I didn't take any of the stucco off when I pulled in/out each day, so all good. We liked the people staying in the bigger house too and no issues sharing common space and garage, we only passed each other a few times and always super friendly. Would definitely stay here again!!
- Stephanie Y.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Unwind at the Uncorked Carriage House !! Wow ... what a great time we had at the Uncorked Carriage house. Our first visit to 30A and LOVED it. The Rosemary Beach village is super cute, and the beaches are STUNNING! The carriage house was super clean. Service was exceptional ... we had several issues and they were always available via text, and had issues corrected ASAP. Highly recommend 30A Luxury Rentals. The unit itself is perfect for two who might not plan on cooking a whole lot. We happened to love making meals, and the facilities were a little tight, but other than that, we loved the property. Bikes available. LOTS of leftover goodies from other guests including beach chairs, boogie boards, kids beach toys, etc. Gas grilled was awesome. All in all a fantastic experience! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Sunday, October 28, 2018 Thank you for your lovely feedback! We feel incredibly honored you chose to book Uncorked Carriage House for your first visit to 30A!! The 30A Luxury Vacations team is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we promptly resolved any issues you experienced. We look forward to welcoming you again!
- Andrew S.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
We loved our stay. We are already planning our next stay. Although the garage was big enough for our Murano to fit in, it was too difficult to pull in, so we parked in the street. That was the only negative we had. The staff was great and checked on us to make sure everything was ok. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, May 10, 2019 Thank you for your 5-Star review of Uncorked Carriage House! We are thrilled to hear you had a pleasant stay with us in Rosemary Beach. Our apologies for the difficulty you experienced with parking your vehicle in the garage; but we are delighted to know you were able to utilize the convenient street parking. Rosemary Beach is smaller and more remote than most private communities along 30A, which is also why many visitors choose this charming town. We will be sure to share your kind remarks to our dedicated team members. Please come back soon; we'd love to have you again! - Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
- Larry B.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2019
Gratitude Enjoyed our stay at uncorked carriage in Rosemary Beach. the weather was cool but our little nest was full of warmth. it was cozy and had everything we needed for comfort Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of Uncorked Carriage House. We are disappointed to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations and hope that we have the opportunity soon to provide you with the flawless experience that we strive to provide for all of our guests. - Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
- Lianne H.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Very nice area and nice carriage house I would suggest you place identifiers on carriage houses. We had people trying to get in thinking it was the place they rented and I was a bit confused when I first arrived as well. Also persons need to park in their garage space so others beside them can also park. Otherwise nice place. Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at Uncorked Carriage House! Due to community restrictions, the signage of properties is not permitted to keep the streets of Rosemary Beach clean and pristine. We ask our guests to notify us they have any confusion about the location or identification properties as we are happy to help! We would love to welcome you and your family back to the beach in the near future. -Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
- James M.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2019
PERFECT! This was our first time to stay in any carriage house and it was perfect for us this particular trip. The layout was great. We were in one bedroom with a queen bed (and a separate tv) while our 6-year-old slept on the pull-out sofa in the living area. The stacked washer and dryer share space in the bathroom. The complimentary bikes were a nice bonus that we used in the evenings. We were able to drive and park by the beach without any problem each morning. We had a minor water leak issue but the 30A customer service is amazing and the maintenance team was speedy and efficient. We would definitely stay here at the Uncorked Carriage House again. It is clean and cozy! The only negative thing I would say is that they are doing construction right next door on a new house and we weren't informed of this prior to our booking or arrival. The workers started around 8 and ended around 5 and although friendly, they would park in our designated area. But overall, it was perfect! Response from 30A Luxury Vacations; Friday, October 25, 2019 We are delighted to read your recommendation of the Uncorked Carriage House in Rosemary Beach! One of our favorite attributes of this gorgeous beach flat is how close it is to many of the attractions in Rosemary Beach, including the beach! We are so thrilled to know your family was able to ride our complimentary beach cruisers to all access to the beach! Throughout the year, the community sees all manner of improvements from additional parking spaces to renovations and even new construction projects. We do apologize for the sometimes noisy nature of these improvements. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in booking your future vacation! - Ally at 30A Luxury Vacations
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Great vacation This carriage was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very well appointed. The entrance has french doors that we left open occasionally to get a nice breeze. The kitchen has a stovetop, convection microwave, dishwasher and a full-size refrigerator. We loved that bikes were included with the rental. The property manager was very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016
Great vacay spot for two! Everything you could possibly need or want. We enjoyed our stay immensely!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Cottage was perfect size, well equipped, clean, convenient. Bikes provided just can't beat it for 2 people. Had issue with AC which management company addressed within 1/2 hr of call. Installed a portable AC unit until HVAC contractor arrived. Best response from property manager I've ever experienced. <br/><br/>You just can't beat Rosemary Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Beautiful stay!!! Lovely, adorable, cozy.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Great location, very close to the beach and town. We rode our bikes everywhere. The furnishings and bed linens were very nice. The kitchen is compact but offers everything you need. It was convenient to have a garage for parking the car. We enjoyed having access to the pools, especially the Cabana pool.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
The worst rental management company ever. Unresponsive on orginal rental attempt and unable to function when technology failed. We spent hours texting, calling and driving to their office to sign documents when electronic sign in failed. They had NO back-up plan and made this our problem. The property was very nice the rental experience could not have been worse. Bad rental experience over 2 days clouded otherwise nice vacation spot. <br/><br/>WIfi and cell service both terrible in unit. If you need to call anyone or use Internet, you have to walk to downtown and find a cafe. <br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
I can not say enough nice things about my experience with 30A Luxury Vacations. The rental was clean and perfect for 2. The rental company was very attentive to anything we needed. A+
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
This carriage was perfect. It had everything we needed and was very well appointed. The entrance has french doors that we left open occasionally to get a nice breeze. The kitchen has a stovetop, convection microwave, dishwasher and a full-size refrigerator. We loved that bikes were included with the rental. The property manager was very helpful.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 18, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 11, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 26, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Uncorked Carriage House- Perfect Location for A Quaint & Cozy Getaway!

ID 226189 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Don’t miss the chance to experience Rosemary Beach at the Uncorked Carriage House, perfect for small families or a romantic couple’s getaway!. The Uncorked Carriage House is a quiet & comfy option in the iconic town of Rosemary Beach. Rosemary Beach quickly became the premier beach vacation destination of the South and it’s not hard to see why. The Uncorked Carriage House is a short 5 minute bike ride to the beach and only 1-2 minutes to the Sky Pool or Cabana Pool. Prefer to shop and dine Walk 5-7 minutes to arrive at Barrett Square & Main Street, where you’ll find all the shopping and dining of Rosemary Beach.

The Uncorked Carriage House features one bedroom with QUEEN bed, a living room with QUEEN sofa sleeper and a fully equipped kitchenette with a small dining table for two. There’s also a full bath located in the bedroom. The living room offers a 26” flat screen TV for your entertainment.

Reserved parking for one vehicle will be provided with this carriage house, as well as two complimentary rental bikes. Don’t miss the chance to experience Rosemary Beach at the Uncorked Carriage House, perfect for small families or a romantic couple’s getaway.


Home Highlights:
• 2 Free Bikes will be provided
• Access to ALL Rosemary Beach Pools
• High-Speed Wireless Internet
• Washer/Dryer inside
• 26” Flat Screen TV
• Queen Bed
• Queen Sofa Sleeper
• Shower Only
• Outdoor Gas Grill-natural gas from home with minimal prep for afternoon or evening barbecue, Shared with Cottage
• Private Garage for One Vehicles, Shared with Cottage

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543