max 4 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 28 - 50 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 63 - 67 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 77 - 140 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 118 - 129 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 149 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 132 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 164 - 165 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 170 - 175 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 112 - 132 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 143 - 175 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 2 nights 124 - 147 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 135 - 158 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 235 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 178 - 206 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 285 - 297 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 184 - 206 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 3 nights 155 - 171 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 231 - 260 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 425 - 450 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 526 - 903 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 827 - 833 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 986 - 993 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 788 - 831 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,153 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,170 - 1,215 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 788 - 831 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,074 - 1,129 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 891 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 971 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,620 - 1,683 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,333 - 1,396 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,996 - 2,055 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,392 - 1,459 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,165 - 1,222 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,199 - 2,361 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,069 - 2,083 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,572 - 3,593 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,221 - 1,542 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,288 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,283 - 1,288 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,283 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,283 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,216 - 1,595 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,476 - 4,540 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,530 - 3,584 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,065 - 4,121 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,451 - 6,470 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,083 - 5,105 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,431 - 7,455 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,297 - 5,331 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,407 - 4,450 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

4th of July week, studio with a lot of flaws and electrical problems, dooe not cooperating, shades broken, etc. I asked for a refund or discount on return and have not heard back!
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
Last minute booking Nice studio which accommodated all of our needs. Perfect area for a couples get away or small family. Thank you for your hospitality!
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Small, clean, functional Small but efficient space. Functional. Clean. Above shops/restaurants/bike rental, so location is good. Definitely not right on beach or even walkable to their access point, however. Also has a communal washer/dryer which is $2/load - this was misadvertised. Was still worth it for the price we paid. Turnkey was super easy to deal with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Hi Caitlin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry you feel the home was not advertised correctly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/27/2018
Worst air Bnb experience of my life It was incredibly dirty. Within a few minutes of walking in the condo, our feet were so filthy. Trash bags and a larger trash can for under the kitchenette sink would have helped a ton. The bathroom fan did not work which was not great for having 4 people stay. There was not enough bedding to sleep 4. The room is in building C, not B and that should be spelled out in the instructions Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
30A is the place to be - but maybe not where we stayed Great place and location! Several small things that were easily fixed went wrong but it took longer than it should have to correct them and put a damper on our stay! Our room was warm (yet the AC in the hallway was freezing!!) on arrival so the property manager showed us the remote and turned the temp down to 65. OK problem solved. Or so we thought. Got back later that evening and the room was still too warm so I turned the AC down to 62 but it still didn't cut on. Turned it down to 59, as low as it would go, and still nothing so we put a call in to mgmt. It's getting late after a long drive in and we just want to go to bed and not have to wait for an AC guy to come at 9:30 or later. We think the ceiling fan, which only has the one speed and the light on it didn't work either, would provide us with enough coolness for the night since this is the end of February but NO! Woke up several times sweating and very uncomfortable!Definitely not the night we were expecting to have! Turns out the remote was still set to HEAT and not AC, we find this out from the AC guy. Also, not enough towels on arrival and it took till the next day to get them when we were told they would be there the evening before. Day 2 we wake up to no cable and it takes over 26 hours to get this fixed and again it was an easy fix, just a hard time getting someone to contact us back that could walk us through the process. The ladies we talked to on the phone were wonderful. Always checking back with us to see if our concerns were met. It was getting someone to handle the problems that was aggravating and even though it was mentioned from the Turnkey Company that it would be recommended that we be compensated for our troubles we were never contacted about it and nothing was ever done. As much as we love the 30A area we will not go back to this one area. Our room was located above the restaurant, La Cocina, to give you an idea where we stayed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that our local team connected with you on Feb 28th regarding the AC issues and we had the AC vendor got out to the property the following day as you had requested. We appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
Great stay Wonderful stay right in the heart of 30-A. Our studio was very clean and had the perfect ambiance for a retreat away from the kids. Will you Turn key again.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2019
Worst Vacation Experience Where to start? At least when we arrived the property and condo were fairly clean and stocked with the basic amenities, but that is about where it stops. The bedside lamp didn't work because there was nowhere for it to be plugged in, so no nighttime reading or relaxing there. The toilet ran constantly and the neighbors upstairs sounded like they were doing yoga with elephants, so it wasn't possible to ever really "relax" in the condo. The worst part was the cable remote or box didn't work so we were stuck watching 1 channel all weekend. I know I am on vacation at the beach, but seeing as we had inclement weather, a few basic channels would've been nice so we could plan our day. However, the worst part was having to work with the management company to try and get things fixed as they weren't local and kept telling me service people were coming who never showed. It was very frustrating and I will probably not be using any TurnKey properties again. I spent time every day having to work with them on issues. Not how i plan to spend my vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Hello Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we have repaired every issue you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
South Walton Studio We've stayed in properties in this area so in comparing this studio to others I can say it fell short in a couple areas. There are several things the owners should know; someone from the property management company had to come out to show us how to use the remote control lighting. He said it was wired wrong. There is a light above the sink that was missing a screw and hanging by a piece of velcro. There were no instructions about how to use the 3 remotes for the TV system. We are fairly tech savvy but discovered there was no sensor on the TV or cable box. There were no drinking glasses, very little silverware, maybe 2 forks and a couple knives. Unfortunately you can hear every creak the people above the unit make, every step - literally. We had to move the rug while looking for an earring and it was full of sand, under the sofa it was full of dust. Overall, the unit appeared clean, the lighting was great once we got it working. The location is very nice and we love the area in general. Next year my goal is to go back to the studio we stayed at in 2017. They provided a foreman grill, beach chairs and detailed information about the heating / cooling unit, TV and lighting and provided enough silverware, glasses ,etc. These are things that may not matter to others, not that we would use the "extras" but it seems more welcoming when the owners have things available to make our vacation more enjoyable and convenient for the price we pay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Hello Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the lighting and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also follow-up on each item you mentioned. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
South Walton Studio Stay Condo location was great. Right above La Cocina Mexican Restaurant. This condo was clean, quaint and well maintained. Kitchenette is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, toaster and mini-fridge/freezer combo. Turnkey provided instruction on needs such as wifi, pool gate access and other particulars (i.e laundry) via a Samsung tablet. <br/>Overall location is awesome. Small shops and restaurants all located within the area. Would definitely recommend and looking forward to staying again.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2018
Charming and Cozy The rental was spotless.<br/> We had some trouble working the TV but management helped and sent someone to assist. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 29, 2018 Hi Cookie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to assist you with the TV after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Weekend Getaway The perfect spot for a weekend getaway with my daughters!
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
July Week Stay Over all the place was cozy! Especially the neutral tones in the room. A few minor things that bothered either my guest or myself were the noises from the other rooms and the air condition cooling. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Hi Colton, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure that we have since had a technician out to the home and have confirmed the A/C unit has been repaired. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Good for the price Very convenient to beaches and shops.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2018
Our family had a great time. We will definitely be back!! Great location, close to good and activities and just a short ride from the beach. Very pretty area. No problems with the room, it was very clean and we were provided with everything we needed.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2018
Overall very nice place Very nice, clean, new studio to stay. We enjoyed our week there. Reasonable priced, close to everything. Needed more details on finding the pool & access to beach. Also needed more bathroom supplies, toilet paper. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 5, 2015 Hi Lauren, thank you for the kind words. Guests can always call our 24 Customer Help Line to get more paper products, etc. immediately. We apologize the home was not properly stocked. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2015
Lovely getaway Great experience. Location is convenient and nice for walking to restaurants and shops. Perfect for a relaxing getaway for two. Would definitely return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 24, 2015 Thank you Kristine, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2015
Long Weekend. cute rental Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Thanks Monica! You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
Perfect location! Super clean!! We have found our vacation home!! Perfect location and so clean! Very well managed. Not one problem! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 4, 2016 Thanks for the kind words, Meschell! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
Perfect vacation We had a wonderful time and experience with this studio condo. Easy access to restaurants, shops, coffee, pools and the beach. This studio felt like home and the customer service was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. Everyone was great and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Good location! We enjoyed our stay. Great location above the Mexican restaurant. Nicely decorated. Only gave 4 towels and washcloths so expect to do laundry that you will need change for. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 14, 2017 Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Location was good! Well, the location was good but it would be better if there was a small dining table instead of coffee table. <br/>Everything arranged well but the floor was dirty. If I stepped on the floor with bare foot, the feet turned black soon. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 6, 2017 Hi Minjoo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the dirty floors. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Where to start? At least when we arrived the property and condo were fairly clean and stocked with the basic amenities, but that is about where it stops. The bedside lamp didn't work because there was nowhere for it to be plugged in, so no nighttime reading or relaxing there. The toilet ran constantly and the neighbors upstairs sounded like they were doing yoga with elephants, so it wasn't possible to ever really "relax" in the condo. The worst part was the cable remote or box didn't work so we were stuck watching 1 channel all weekend. I know I am on vacation at the beach, but seeing as we had inclement weather, a few basic channels would've been nice so we could plan our day. However, the worst part was having to work with the management company to try and get things fixed as they weren't local and kept telling me service people were coming who never showed. It was very frustrating and I will probably not be using any TurnKey properties again. I spent time every day having to work with them on issues. Not h
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
We had a wonderful time and experience with this studio condo. Easy access to restaurants, shops, coffee, pools and the beach. This studio felt like home and the customer service was wonderful and the owner was great to work with. Everyone was great and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We enjoyed our stay. Great location above the Mexican restaurant. Nicely decorated. Only gave 4 towels and washcloths so expect to do laundry that you will need change for.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Well, the location was good but it would be better if there was a small dining table instead of coffee table. <br/>Everything arranged well but the floor was dirty. If I stepped on the floor with bare foot, the feet turned black soon.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
We have found our vacation home!! Perfect location and so clean! Very well managed. Not one problem!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2016
Great experience. Location is convenient and nice for walking to restaurants and shops. Perfect for a relaxing getaway for two. Would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2015
cute rental
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
Very nice, clean, new studio to stay. We enjoyed our week there. Reasonable priced, close to everything. Needed more details on finding the pool & access to beach. Also needed more bathroom supplies, toilet paper.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 07, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Restful Studio in

ID 228397 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Our restful studio in the heart of Seacrest is steps away from beautiful Rosemary Beach, restaurants and shopping, and enjoys access to one of the largest pools along 30a!. Located in the heart of Seacrest just steps from gorgeous white sands and rolling surf, our studio offers a restful spot for the sophisticated beachgoer.

INSIDE THE STUDIO
The cozy, professionally designed space is the perfect spot for relaxing after a long day spent in the sun, or before you head out to the beach on foot, by bike, or with the free beach and pool shuttle service.

The living area features a comfy custom pullout couch and 55-inch HDTV: perfect for curling up and watching a movie or we have AppleTV available. And the convenient kitchenette, complete with refrigerator, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker, is just right for making popcorn or grabbing a quick bite before you hit the beach.

The studio may be cozy, but there’s lots of room to stretch out at night in the elegant queen-sized bed. Two more can sleep on the pullout. And you’ll find a full-sized bathroom with shower/tub combo just off the main living space.

THE LOCATION
We’re right in the Villages of South Walton community, so close to the Gulf of Mexico you'll feel like you live right on the beach.

Your stay includes access to the glistening community pool: the largest along 30a. The pool in this complex will be under construction from Feb - June 2016 (reserve after June and there will be a freshly remodeled pool for you!) Guests still have access to the Seacrest pool - which is the biggest pool in the area.

And there’s lots of shopping and dining nearby. For an easy dinner, try Crabby Steve’s or La Cochina, located right in the community. Enjoy brunch that fits any dietary requirement at Summer Kitchen Cafe, a 5-minute walk away. Or try the pulled pork tacos at Cowgirl Kitchen, only a 6-minute walk from our door.

When in search the arts and music, you are in the center of it all. 30a boasts many local artists, music venues and outdoor concert series such as movies on the green.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543