max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 3 nights 119 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 139 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 301 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 203 - 246 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 233 - 243 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 216 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 243 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 236 - 243 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 145 - 216 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 307 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 241 - 271 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 270 - 316 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 440 - 446 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 367 - 439 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 539 - 556 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 389 - 450 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 3 nights 344 - 394 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 264 - 311 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 862 - 977 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 977 - 980 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 977 - 1,850 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,469 - 1,479 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 - 1,634 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,089 - 1,152 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 - 1,680 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,089 - 1,152 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,977 - 2,078 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,782 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,942 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,088 - 3,223 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,795 - 2,926 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,774 - 3,909 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,986 - 3,125 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,628 - 2,752 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,942 - 2,042 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,116 - 4,590 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,040 - 4,050 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,165 - 5,813 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,760 - 6,099 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,464 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,303 - 4,514 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,213 - 6,241 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,168 - 6,209 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,182 - 4,290 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,247 - 8,293 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,084 - 7,192 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,141 - 8,264 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,391 - 12,414 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,699 - 10,787 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,057 - 14,087 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,424 - 11,534 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,879 - 10,066 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,621 - 7,772 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

BEYOND TERRIBLE! Stay far away from Turnkey Vacation Rentals! First off, this company could care less about your money or your safety. They would not let us move our dates- wasn't asking for a cancellation! So we had to travel down and sit in the middle of Tropical Storm Barry! But beside that... we check in to a beyond filthy room that we paid over $2500 for to rent! We found... dirty bathrooms, showers, hair everywhere, no clean linens, no pillow cases for pillows, crumbs all over floor and in pantry, sand all over balcony, used coffee in pot, waste baskets filled with trash AND USED FEMININE HYGIENE PRODUCTS!! It was beyond ridiculous. We call Turnkey and was basically made out to be a liar. They informed us that the cleaning crew has to submit pictures to management before the room is turned over to the next guest checking in. And that the room was in fact cleaned! They said that they would send someone out to clean while we went we went to dinner. Came back and nothing at all had been done. Called them again and they said that they did send someone out. It was very stressful and just rude and unprofessional. I even sent pictures and they were avoided. Was hung-up on twice and the manager never called back after asking to speak to him/her. Of course , was told we could at least get our "cleaning fee " back . No shocker- that never happened! <br/>You have been warned.... stay away from Turnkey Vacation Rentals!! Waste of time and money! I reported this company to The Celedon's HOA. I hope that the owners of this condo will call me back so they will know exactly how their property is being managed. Most unprofessional company ever. I was sure to give all bad reviews on internet and also spreading the word to family and friends! <br/>
Reviewed On: 7/30/2019
My stay No issue other than the sink faucet did not work the entire stay. They tried to fix it but was unable. I was contacted before my check in time to let me know but never contacted again to see if it had been fixed or what other accommodations were available. Other than that, it was a great stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 5, 2019 Hi William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for recommending our home. We are relieved to report that since your stay, the faucet was repaired at the home to ensure future guests don’t experience the same issues you had. We appreciate you taking care of our place and you were wonderful guests. If there is anything else we can do for you please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Awesome View The condo was clean and inviting. The beds were comfortable. Everything was perfect. Loved the balcony and the view. Easy access to the beach and pool.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
The perfect view Wonderful view we got to see the sun rise and set the right hight slept every night with the Master Bedroom patio door to listen to the waves
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Best condo ever We had a wonderful time there. The room look just like the pictures. It was spacious I had a fantastic view and it was extremely clean when we checked in. It was located in and area they gave you access to everything. And turn key was exceptional in dealing with them and their replies to my inquiries I would recommend this place for anyone
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Review title Na
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Good Stay Everything was fine.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
looks can be deceiving Overall the condo was a 5 from 1-10. The view was breathtaking but the overall housekeeping left very little to be desired. Our Master bed linens were incredibly dirty with visible drool and mascara stains upon arriving. Housekeeping asked if we needed assistance - really? so we had to wash our own sheets because the replacement set was even worse. The flooring upon arrival, was awful. We had a 10 month old with us, and there was a fake fingernail on the living room floor along with women's 'hairballs' in the bathrooms. housekeeping did come up and vacuum, after the fact. Our garbage disposal quit working and when we notified maintenance, they asked my husband to fix it!! (He's a residential contractor, he told them no.) so they sent up a repair man. <br/><br/>Overall we will not be staying here again. We thought this was more of a luxury complex, and were sadly mistaken. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. Thank you for notifying us regarding the cleaning issues and garbage disposal, and glad we were able to resolve them during your stay. We do like to try and troubleshoot issues on the phone in hopes of a simple fix, and apologize for the inconvenience this caused. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/29/2018
Perfect Stay Our condo was just as it was in pictures and was indeed located in the right area. Only thing i would suggest is that all the bedrooms have at least a 32 inch are better tv, other than this it was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 26, 2018 Hi Jammie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Beautiful views, problem resolutions not so much Although it is becoming more common, parking, loading and unloading across the street is less than ideal. Allowing loading and unloading at the driveway by the front door would be much better. The female at the front desk was quite acerbic when asked about a problem printing the parking pass."Rent from us next time" was her comment when I asked if she could print the parking pass. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Gerald thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are very sorry you experienced some difficulty with the staff at the building. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
IM REPORTING THIS VILLA TO THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT OF YOUR LOCAL CO ********...I HAVE MADE MY COMPLAINT.... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 17, 2018 Hi Wanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we're sorry to hear your experience was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about your issues with the home during your stay so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you're staying with us. Please be assured that our housekeepers work diligently to keep our homes up to our strict standard. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for the compensation we were able to offer you once we were made aware of the situation after your departure. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/15/2018
Panama City Beach Absolutely great!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2019
Clean but outdated... The rental was clean but very much outdated... all kitchen utensils need updated, all TVs are very small with 3 remotes per tv, even a VHS player, all bath towels had be washed due to heavy smell of smoke, king size bed is broke down and needs some much needed attention, I would not recommended this rental. Owners due to alot of upgrades. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 18, 2019 Hello Rena, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
1901 The condo was absolutely perfect! The views were stunning and lots of space for our family of 5.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Family Vacation The condo is beautiful and the view. There was no sofa bed as stated so sleeping was a problem. The refrigerator and stove are rusted. We found cigarettes in the balcony and hair in the bathroom so cleaning was an issue. the door to one bathroom had been removed slightly from the hinges so you could not close it. These things were not picked up by the staff before we came in. Rude staff in the condo. I would recommend the condo but it has to be inspected better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Malitza, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line when things came up and that we were able to resolve the maintenance issues. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Family vacation Overall the unit was beautiful. Ice maker made horrible noise and didn't work. Called and no one ever helped. Remotes were missing and we finally found them down in couch. Amazing views from unit balcony which wrapped around. I would stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 6, 2017 Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are so sorry that you encountered problems with the ice maker and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we did encounter an unexpected spike in call volume on our support line when you were trying to call; however, we absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable if you were not able to speak with one of our staff right away. We want to assure you that we have since followed up and scheduled maintenance to get this issue repaired. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again!-The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
Amazing! The condo is gorgeous. Pictures can not do it justice. It is so spacious and comfortable. The view is incredible and I love the easy access to the beach. Only a couple minute drive to Pier Park. I will definitely look into this condo the next time we come back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Stephanie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017
you wont be disssapointed enough space for 6 ,3bd., 3bath fully equipped kitchen greatest views, turnkey actually answers or returns your calls . enough said
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Will be staying here again. My stay was awesome the property is dutiful. And the view was amazing.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Before the Hurricane I was a wonderful condo beautiful views, but the housekeeping was not that great no toilet paper in the bathroom dirty pans in the kitchen this was taking care of the NEXT Day more pans and the toilet paper, My only complain was the ice maker Does Not work make sure you buy your own No remotes for all the TVs Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 18, 2017 Hello Jannifer, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Beach Vaca The condo had an amazing view. Each bedroom had its own bath which made it ideal. Also, the master bathroom was off the balcony and we enjoyed waking up to a beautiful sunrise sky without leaving our bed! We LOVED the new big refrigerator. Since we like to cook, we had plenty of room for everything. <br/>The bad part was that it seriously needed a deep cleaning! The floors were not really clean. We swept up a bunch of crumbs etc first thing. All baseboards were dirty. The rug in living room was VERY dirty. We could of complained first thing but didn’t want the hassle of another cleaning person coming in and working around that. And we shouldn’t have to! Isn’t that what a cleaning fee is for?? A resident of the building told us that cleaning girls are only allowed 1 hour for getting it ready for the next renters. Really?? I would of happily gave it 5 stars if they would just keep it clean! Hopefully they they will listen. Im sure they want the best outcome. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 8, 2018 Hi Roberta, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the cleanliness issues that came up during your stay with us and completely understand you not wanting housekeeping to come back out. Please know that our local Operations Team will be following up with a deep inspection of the home and looking into a deep clean with housekeeping as well. You were perfect guests and if there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/3/2018
My Stay At The Celadon Resort My wife and I had a great time at this condo. It was spacious, very clean, and had breathtaking views of the gulf. I hope to return soon. Condo 1901 at the Celadon Resort.👍
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Couples Vacation I was pleased with my experience except for the early check-in and late check out. The condo was clean and I had all my information for check-in a timely manner.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Terrific location and large accommodations We arrived at 1 AM on a Tuesday morning. I had not printed my parking permit. I called Turn Key Prop. Mgmt., and they told me what to do and yo call bavk if I needed to. They also asked if we needed anything. I told them we needed towels and toilet paper (turns out towels were in the dryer). A rep from Turn Key came quickly in the morning with two calls in advance to let me know. We lived the vastness of the condo and the cleanliness. The view was amazing! Very good experience!
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
GREAT CONDO AND LOCATION Great size condo and excellent location.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
enough space for 6 ,3bd., 3bath fully equipped kitchen greatest views, turnkey actually answers or returns your calls . enough said
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
I was a wonderful condo beautiful views, but the housekeeping was not that great no toilet paper in the bathroom dirty pans in the kitchen this was taking care of the NEXT Day more pans and the toilet paper, My only complain was the ice maker Does Not work make sure you buy your own No remotes for all the TVs
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
My stay was awesome the property is dutiful. And the view was amazing.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
The condo is beautiful and the view. There was no sofa bed as stated so sleeping was a problem. The refrigerator and stove are rusted. We found cigarettes in the balcony and hair in the bathroom so cleaning was an issue. the door to one bathroom had been removed slightly from the hinges so you could not close it. These things were not picked up by the staff before we came in. Rude staff in the condo. I would recommend the condo but it has to be inspected better.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Overall the unit was beautiful. Ice maker made horrible noise and didn't work. Called and no one ever helped. Remotes were missing and we finally found them down in couch. Amazing views from unit balcony which wrapped around. I would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2017
The condo is gorgeous. Pictures can not do it justice. It is so spacious and comfortable. The view is incredible and I love the easy access to the beach. Only a couple minute drive to Pier Park. I will definitely look into this condo the next time we come back.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 14, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

With Unforgettable Views of

ID 228539 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
With unforgettable views of the Gulf from living room and master bedroom, this beachfront vacation rental has 3 bedrooms plus a full sleeper sofa, 3 bathrooms and an open concept living area.. With unforgettable views of the Gulf from living room and master bedroom, this beachfront vacation rental has 3 bedrooms plus a full sleeper sofa, 3 bathrooms and an open concept living area.

There’s a master bath with large garden tub and stand-up shower, TVs in all bedrooms, a DVD player in the Living Area, and a spacious deck.

The Celadon Resort is located on the prestigious west end of Panama City Beach and is packed with amenities like a multiple swimming pools, one which is heated,tennis courts, a hot tub, and more. Just minutes from the shopping, dining and entertainment of Pier Park and sporting events at Frank Brown Recreation Center, Celadon is a perfect fit for families and couples.

INSIDE THE CONDO

This beachfront rental boasts stunning Gulf views from the living room and master bedroom - both of which feature sliding doors so you can step out and drink in the beachfront air.

The open concept living room has a couch that pulls out to a full sleeper, matching loveseat and a large (32”) flat screen TV for cozy evenings in. Tiled floors run through the living space, including the dining room with glass table seating 6 and the modern white kitchen with casual bar seating.

A master bedroom with king bed also opens to the deck via sliding doors, and boasts a gorgeous en suite with a garden tub and separate stand up shower. Two more bedrooms both contain queen beds, and all three bedrooms have their own TV and DVD player. There are two more shared baths – one with a tub/shower combo and the other with stand-up shower.

Guests can take advantage of all the amenities on offer at vibrant Celadon Resort, including adult and kiddie pools, a communal grill, hot tub, gazebos, tennis courts, shuffleboard and fitness center.

OUR LOCATION

There’s no shortage of things to do in this popular beach destination. Head 10 minutes down the coast to the Gulf World Marine Park, or keep going and you’ll be at the Panama Beach Winery in less than 20. If you prefer to stay close to home, rent some deck chairs and spread out on the stunning Panama City Beach, with its white sands and sparkling waters.

At the end of the day, give the kids (and the adults!) a treat at Daniel’s Donut Shop, just a 10 minute stroll away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543