max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 3 nights 190 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights 190 - 205 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 264 - 269 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 212 - 235 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 259 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 269 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 212 - 235 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 326 - 349 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 315 - 338 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 326 - 349 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 4 nights 451 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 429 - 503 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 562 - 565 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 487 - 510 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 3 nights 361 - 391 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 326 - 349 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 338 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 26 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 273 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,314 - 1,359 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,828 - 1,838 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,790 - 1,796 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,833 - 1,860 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,257 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,140 - 3,152 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,058 - 3,365 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,881 - 3,886 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,459 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,293 - 2,318 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,833 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,978 - 5,087 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 - 3,401 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,064 - 3,506 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,304 - 9,363 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,981 - 9,063 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,779 - 9,885 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,621 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,280 - 12,346 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,288 - 14,304 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,853 - 13,937 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,282 - 10,474 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,112 - 9,238 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,167 - 9,189 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,219 - 7,263 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

First time visit to Florida The house and location were great. Area was not congested. Nearby shopping and restaurants. Would not recommend walking to beach, heavy traffic on main thoroughfare. The house was well maintained with nice furnishings. Would definitely recommend this property!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
July trip Arrived hour early from Atlanta for a 3 day stay to find cleaning person still there, outside at his car. We asked about his completion time and he said 3pm, check in. We killed time and went back at 2:50, he was still there. Just prior to 3,I started calling the rental comp. only to have the girl tell me she couldn't really do anything, no supervisor was available and she could open a case ticket that could take up to an hour. By this time it was after 3 PM and he was still inside. Rental company was no help, we finally just went in on the guy, started setting our luggage down. He was nice but said he had no soap, no paper towels but would bring some back- which he never did.House was beautifully decorated, great location but thoroughly cleaned is probably questionable. There needs to be a better process in place between rental co and cleaning co so communication can be easy and quick. People drive too far and spend too much money on rentals to be told they need to wait another hour and MIGHT get access. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Hi Donna, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We’ve reviewed your reservation details and verified that a 3:00 PM check-in time was communicated prior to your arrival. We’re so sorry to hear about the lack of soap and paper towels and want to assure you that we’re following up with our Housekeeping Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
PCB Cottage Home Rental Exceeded my family and I expectations. The house is absolutely amazing and the managing property (Turn Key) was very prompt and attentive to all of our questions and concerns. The house was very clean upon arrival and is equipped with all of your essential needs including beach items (beach chairs, umbrellas, bicycles, travel toiletries to name a few). Would highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
Thanksgiving Trip The home is fantastic and extremely well cared for. Visitors should know that the garage door opening is very narrow (we had to fold the mini van's mirrors to get it inside), but once inside there is plenty of room. Parking is very limited 2 cars only. All exterior doors are clear glass with no covering, so no privicy. There are no condiments . . . no salt & pepper shaker, not even a hand mixer in the kitchen. Did you ever try to find a hand mixer on Thanksgiving Day for mashed potatoes? <br/><br/>Overall, we loved the place. Just noted a few things for future visitors.<br/><br/>Note for the owners: The master bath towel rack falls off the wall when touched and there is a small chunk of the bathroom door on the main level that is broken/chipped in the inside bottom. The downstairs heat stopped working the first night and we got pretty cold, but by the next evening they had it fixed.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Hi Steve, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the heater downstairs, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional problems during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you’ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve D.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Great home 3 bedroom 3 bath 3 story gorgeous! Immaculate! Only problem is only room for 2 car parking Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Hope, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the feedback regarding parking for two cars. Per the arrival instructions we do alert our guests of this before their arrival. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- hope s.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Great place to stay but management company blundered twice ... The residence and area are both nice with great access to public beaches, entertainment and food. This is a newer community still in development so there are new homes going up all around you ... so, be prepared for that. There were two major issues our family had that negatively affected our stay - #1 the cleaning crew is camped out on the front porch waiting on their ride as we checked in with security code provided. They did not offer to budge, watching us punch in door codes codes, etc. I can understand this to some degree but still a little unnerving for them to be staring at as us as my family carries our stuff right passed them. #2 - the other concern is midway through our stay a younger property manager is camped outside our house sitting in his car waiting for us to leave. As we leave, he approaches us, introduces himself then asks to enter the residence to check cleaning supplies. WHAT?? Wouldn't you do that between stays I asked? This just felt wrong and baffled my wife and I. Completely unprofessional and unnerving. Those two experiences left a bad taste in an otherwise enjoyable stay and are the main reasons for my low scores on professional property management from the survey. I hope your experience is better than ours. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed our home and its ideal location. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we are following up with Housekeeping to address your feedback and ensure they are respecting our guest’s privacy upon arrival. With regards to our Homecare Supervisor visits, please understand that these routine check-ups are in place to ensure our properties are guest-ready at all times. Should guests prefer that we not stop by the home during their stay, we will gladly respect their wish and come back at a later date. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- David D.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Contreras vacation We arrived to find the house in great shape. The home was beautiful and more than enough space for two families of four. We stayed with turnkey last year and expected nothing than the best. For the first two days, it was, until the AC went out. One day it got to 79 degrees and TK said they would send someone out. We arrived and the house seemed cooler. Not thinking it was just cooler outside. The next day the house got to 81 degrees. We waited until 3am for someone to arrive. No one showed. So the huge house built for 8, we all cramped in one room trying to beat the heat. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 10, 2017 Hi Gilberto, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We are a bit confused that you mention no one ever came out to service the A/C unit, as we show that a vendor went to the home on 8/2 and sealed a leak. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we are relieved to report that the A/C unit has been completely repaired and is working properly. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gilberto C.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Beautiful Beach Cottage Loved this beach cottage. Everything is new and decorated very beautifully. Plenty of room for more than one family. My girls shared the twin beds bedroom and my mother stayed on the first floor. This gave more than plenty of space for everyone. We loved all the balconies.<br/>The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook. The bathrooms are clean with plenty of towels and starter shampoo/conditioner/soap if you need. The beds are all very comfortable.<br/>There is a full size front loader washer/dryer. House has plenty of extra sheets, blankets, etc to make your stay comfortable.<br/>We had 3 adult bikes for use in the garage and a beach umbrella for use.<br/>We loved the views around the clubhouse, swimming pool and lake.<br/>There is construction going on in the neighborhood but it did not bother us at all.<br/>We were very close to Rosemary Beach and all the restaurants and shops. The drive is nice to get on 30A and travel down as far as Watercolor.<br/>It takes about 2 minutes to drive to Inlet Beach. The beach is clean and not over crowded at all compared to some others. It is very beautiful. <br/>We also loved the shops at 30A. They give you plenty of reading material and a map for the area.<br/>We enjoyed our stay so much, we know we will be back again next summer. We wished we could have booked another couple of days.<br/>We did have to call the property one time due to the master toilet overflowing. They brought a plunger to the property the same day and fixed the issue. Lots of bugs around Florida, just bring your spray.<br/>We can't wait to come back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Walter, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Walter G.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Late season beach trip Driving into the area was a relaxing atmosphere compared to Destin and the other larger resort towns. House was beautiful and has most of the things you might need. Only negative is the proximity to the beach, was told it was within walking distance. You have to drive to Inlet beach, about 5 minutes. Pool was nice and had a view of the lake. For 2 days it was closed for maintenance. Overall a great location for families and laid back atmosphere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hi Sarah, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We are so sorry for the inconvenience due to the pool being closed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Sarah S.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Sea breeze jazz concert The House was great, pristine, high den appliances and all you needed in kitchen,well appointed bathrooms and comfortable but well design furniture and accessories throughout unit.
- Adrienne B.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Wonderful!!! The house was beautiful. The only complaint I can think of is that air wouldn't go any lower than 70 and the upstairs bedroom was fairly warm the entire stay. The neighborhood was very nice and we enjoyed the stay very much. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 2, 2018 Hi Justin, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issue with the A/C and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the A/C system and will make sure someone is scheduled to come out and make repairs if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Justin B.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2018
Great For Two Families We loved our stay in the 3A area. We traveled with another family and this was a great house that allowed for each family to have a little privacy. The house is in exceptional condition and is conveniently located to the beach and restaurants/entertainment. My only feedback to make the house a little more family friendly are a king size bed in the second master bedroom (instead of a queen) and foot stools for the bathrooms because the counters are really high for the kiddos. Overall - very please and LOVED the house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 10, 2018 Hi Monica, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured you have passed your recommendations along to the Homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Pretty home Nice house , but too far to the beach
- Kelly B.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2018
Driving into the area was a relaxing atmosphere compared to Destin and the other larger resort towns. House was beautiful and has most of the things you might need. Only negative is the proximity to the beach, was told it was within walking distance. You have to drive to Inlet beach, about 5 minutes. Pool was nice and had a view of the lake. For 2 days it was closed for maintenance. Overall a great location for families and laid back atmosphere.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
We arrived to find the house in great shape. The home was beautiful and more than enough space for two families of four. We stayed with turnkey last year and expected nothing than the best. For the first two days, it was, until the AC went out. One day it got to 79 degrees and TK said they would send someone out. We arrived and the house seemed cooler. Not thinking it was just cooler outside. The next day the house got to 81 degrees. We waited until 3am for someone to arrive. No one showed. So the huge house built for 8, we all cramped in one room trying to beat the heat.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
Loved this beach cottage. Everything is new and decorated very beautifully. Plenty of room for more than one family. My girls shared the twin beds bedroom and my mother stayed on the first floor. This gave more than plenty of space for everyone. We loved all the balconies.<br/>The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need to cook. The bathrooms are clean with plenty of towels and starter shampoo/conditioner/soap if you need. The beds are all very comfortable.<br/>There is a full size front loader washer/dryer. House has plenty of extra sheets, blankets, etc to make your stay comfortable.<br/>We had 3 adult bikes for use in the garage and a beach umbrella for use.<br/>We loved the views around the clubhouse, swimming pool and lake.<br/>There is construction going on in the neighborhood but it did not bother us at all.<br/>We were very close to Rosemary Beach and all the restaurants and shops. The drive is nice to get on 30A and travel down as far as Watercolor.<br/>It takes about 2 minutes to dri
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 02, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 3br 3ba (Sleeps

ID 233445 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
This 3BR, 3BA (sleeps 8) Inlet Beach home is situated in Grande Pointe—3 minutes from the beach—making it a great getaway spot for family and friends. Relax at the Pool and Clubhouse, with its scenic Lake Powell views.. This 3BR, 3BA (sleeps 8) Inlet Beach home is situated in Grande Pointe—3 minutes from the beach—making it a great getaway spot for family and friends. Relax at the Pool and Clubhouse, with its scenic Lake Powell views.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park in the private driveway (1 spot) or garage (1 spot) and enter the house through the door on the front porch. You’ll be greeted with cool, beach tones in the large entryway.

Follow the hardwood floor past the interior garage door toward the ground-floor living area. You’ll find a pull-out sofa, 2 side chairs, and a 50” flat-screen TV. Glass French doors lead to an enclosed balcony with seating for 2.

Just off the living area sits a full bath with walk-in shower with gray subway tiles. The guest room next door has a queen bed and 32” flatscreen.

Stairs lead to the 2nd floor, where you’ll find the open-concept main living area.

Entertain friends and family at the dining table (seats 6). Concoct a meal in the gourmet kitchen with chic white cabinets and stainless appliances. Pick up some local seafood and impress everyone with your cooking skills at the 5-burner gas range.

Three stools sit at the island, where you can chat with the chef or sip your morning brew made with your choice of a single- or full-size coffee maker.

Relax in the light-filled main living area, which has 2 sofas (1 is a pull-out), 2 floral accent chairs, and a 55” flatscreen. Gather round for movie night or plan tomorrow’s trip to the beach.

There are 2 balconies on this level. The smaller is to the right of the living area and includes seating for 4. The larger one is at the rear and has a table for 6—a perfect spot to gather everyone for an al fresco dinner.

The back hall off the kitchen leads to a guest room with 2 twin beds, nautical decor, and a 42” flatscreen.

Continue down the hall to find a full-size front-load washer and dryer tucked into a closet. There is also a full bathroom with a tub/shower combo with gray subway-tiles.

Stairs off the dining area lead to the 3rd floor, where you’ll find a master retreat with king bed, private seating area, and 50” flatscreen. The private en suite is luxurious, with a double-vanity sink and walk-in shower with dual showerheads.

Whether you want to explore the nearby amenities or just find a quiet spot to relax, this 3-floor home has something for everyone.

THE LOCATION

Explore the amenities of Grande Pointe: take a dip in the pool or go for a stroll around Lake Powell, a pristine coastal dune lake. Nature lovers can hike, fish, or birdwatch at nearby Camp Helen State Park (less than a mile away).

The nearest Gulf of Mexico beach access is a convenient 1/2 mile walk, bike ride, or drive and includes restrooms, outdoor shower, and ample parking.

If you want to venture farther, try Panama City Beach’s famous Pier Park (10 miles). Or wander the shops and restaurants of Rosemary Beach (5 minutes), where you can get your seafood fix at Roselie Dining & Seafood Bar or grab some diner grub at the Donut Hole.
Kayak and bird watching at nearby Camp Helen.

Inlet Beach is located at the eastern end of scenic 30A and offers wide-open beach access and breath taking gulf views, sweeping sand dunes and untouched wild life. A variety of local restaurants and up-scale boutiques are located at 30Avenue next to Grande Pointe. Shades Bar and Grill and the Hub offer casual and outdoor family dining. Adjacent Rosemary Beach offers world class restaurants, boutique shops, a weekly Farmer’s Market and numerous festivals throughout the year. Grande Pointe has the best that 30A offers; cottage architecture in a wooded peaceful secluded area.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543