×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 398 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 398 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 398 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 4 nights 398 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 4 nights 398 - 437 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,179 - 2,911 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,921 - 3,094 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,155 - 3,630 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,890 - 4,364 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,490 - 3,834 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,318 - 3,059 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,774 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,774 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,774 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,774 - 2,931 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,626 - 12,552 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,796 - 13,284 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,528 - 13,806 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,939 - 13,539 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,336 - 11,672 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,624 - 6,069 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,385 - 5,610 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,367 - 5,379 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,219 - 5,362 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,264 - 5,390 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,242 - 5,259 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,219 - 5,236 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,219 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,219 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,219 - 7,348 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,390 - 7,218 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,710 - 6,171 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,207 - 12,308 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perkins The cleanliness of the house was moderate. We just tried to use the washing machine and there are soiled bath mats in the washing machine the dryer is completely stuffed full of towels. And there is no "starter" detergent to even attempt to clean the soiled bath mats and towels in the washing machine. We will have to go and buy detergent to clean the previous guests towels and mats so that we can wash our own clothes. The internet connection was poor. Everything else pleasing<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you experienced during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re following up with our Local Field Operations team and will make sure our teams are paying close attention to cleanliness in the home and making sure they are well stocked for our guests. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Daniel P.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2021
Seacrest Vacation It was a two-day effort to get the front door unlocked properly. After speaking with several representatives we finally were provided with a door code that worked. Overall, the home was nice and clean. Two months later and we still have not recieved Marriott Rewards points for this week stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door lock issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the door lock issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to the Marriott Rewards points that were not being received, we encouraged you to follow up through this email: for further assistance. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door lock issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the door lock issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to the Marriott Rewards points that were not being received, we encouraged you to follow up through this email: for further assistance. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 12, 2020 Hi James, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door lock issue and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the door lock issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. With regards to the Marriott Rewards points that were not being received, we encouraged you to follow up through the Marriott Rewards email for further assistance. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James G.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Very nice and great time with friends Excellent
- Mary L.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
Family vacation Overall our stay was enjoyable and the house meet our needs. The location was excellent in relation to the amenities offered.
- Charles K.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2020
We had a wonderful stay at this house We had my family of 5 plus 6 friends that were with us. There was room for everyone. Beds and bathrooms. The lay out was perfect. The third floor we just used for sleeping - not so much to hang out. It was a short walk to the beach if you didn&#x2019;t want to take the tram. It was clean and I highly recommend it.
- nicole k.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2020
Great Location This property was great because it was located in an excellent spot. We were able to walk to the beach, the pool, and nice restaurants. Everything we needed wasn&#x2019;t far at all. The house and neighborhood were both really nice. Every question that we had was promptly answered via text. I have already recommended this property to my family and friends.
- Raven M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2020
30th BDay getaway We booked this place for my wife&#x2019;s birthday, and it was absolutely perfect. We wanted a nice relaxing beach vacation with our family. The house is very clean and updated. The compound is a beautiful little place, very peaceful and respectful. The propane tank was empty when we got there, but one short phone call and a new one was delivered and even hooked up. The weekend was a blast! Would definitely stay here again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Joshua, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joshua T.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2018
Love this place! A beautiful home in a great location! Best time of year to come when it's so peaceful!
- Jessica R.
Reviewed On: 12/8/2018
Spring break Great house very clean great company to work with would stay again
- Lisa N.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Spring break We were pleased with the rental/check in process. Everything was explained in emails and timely texts. The staff at the property rental company were very courteous and responded quickly to my questions.<br/>All necessary items such as dishes, cutlery, soap, towels etc were provided and the house was clean. We would definitely recommend renting this property.
- Jamal F.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Family vacation We had a great time. Our rental was so spacious and fully equipped with everything. One of the best vacations we have ever had.
- Margaret P.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Just awesome!!!!!! We just enjoyed our stay!. the management were available at all time to help with everything. <br/>All was so clean and beautiful.<br/>We definitely going to come back next year to the same place..<br/>The only thing my daughters make complain about all the time it was the low internet they never could see a movie :( other than that everything was great!<br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 5, 2019 Hi Rosa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We are so sorry to hear that you experienced issues with the internet and wish we would have known so we could have tried to assist while you were there. Please know that we do experience issues with speed during the peak vacation periods as the population and demand increases dramatically and can cause added strain on the local infrastructure. You were amazing guests and we would love the opportunity to host you next year and will be on the look out for your reservation. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosa R.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Great vacation! We definitely enjoyed the convenience of being so close to the beach. Tram was perfect! However the house was a good size definitely needs additional seating in main living room not enough couch space for 10 people in fact only 3 people can really be comfortable. Would suggest a small sectional to. Add seating. Beds comfy. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Hi Michele, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please rest assured that we have passed your recommendation along to the owner for consideration. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Michele S.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 10, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Seacrest Beach - 2 Master Suites, Lagoon Pool & Shuttle to Private Beach Area

ID 240504 - 6 beds (2 king, 1 queen, 1 other, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Nestled between beaches and steps to the community pool, this 4BR/4.5BA home offers a prime location for seaside fun. After a day of beach adventures, grill dinner on the barbecue and dine al fresco on your private balcony. Sleeps 13.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

This spacious 4BR/4.5BA Driftwood Dunes home is an allergy-free rental with no carpets.

Nestled between Rosemary and Alys Beaches, and just steps to Seacrest Beach Lagoon Pool. Guests can take the beach tram across the street to the beautiful white sandy shores.

After a fun-filled day at the beach, grill dinner on the barbecue and dine al fresco on your private balcony.

LIVING AREAS

Unwind in the downstairs living room on the comfy seating and enjoy a movie on the 54” flat screen TV with a Blue-ray player. On the second floor, a quiet office nook has lots of desk space and a landline phone. Up on the third floor, a separate guest suite boasts a second living area with a pull-out couch and 42” flat screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Fully stocked with all the gadgets you’ll need to prepare your favorite foods, the updated kitchen features stainless steel appliances, ample counter space, and oodles of serve-ware. While dinner simmers, enjoy a crisp drink at the kitchen bar with seating for three. When it’s time to eat, call your crew to the eight-person dinner table for a family-style feast.

There is also a kitchenette with sink in the third-floor guest suite.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Two master bedrooms both have ample walk-in closets. The first master offers a king-size bed, private balcony, and an en-suite bathroom with a double sink and walk-in shower. The second master boasts a king bed, private balcony with seating for two, and an en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, walk-in shower, and a jetted-soaker tub.

The third bedroom has a flat screen TV with a DVD player, a queen-size bed, and a shared balcony. While the fourth bedroom includes shared balcony access, and a twin-over-full bunk bed with a full-size pull-out trundle beneath.

The home has two additional bathrooms with double sinks and shower/tub combinations, as well as convenient half bathroom.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Make use of the new gas barbecue and dine al fresco on the large deck or one of three beautiful balconies, each with generous seating.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Guests amenities include access to the lovely Seacrest Beach Lagoon Pool, just steps from the front door, as well as the beach tram, located across the street.

Other perks include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. Driveway parking is available for two vehicles (with additional first-come/first-serve street parking).

THE LOCATION

Bicycles available for rent; enjoy a ride to Seaside for exquisite shopping and world-class restaurants. Or take a charter fishing boat out of Destin for an exciting maritime adventure.

The area has a plethora of festivals and music events throughout the year. Visit for a calendar of events during your stay.


Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543