max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Lake View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • On Golf Course
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Near Public Transportation
    • In Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 46 - 68 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 81 - 84 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 69 - 190 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 136 - 190 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 184 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 131 - 201 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 183 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 190 - 194 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 131 - 201 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 225 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 136 - 182 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 142 - 188 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 229 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 222 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 293 - 305 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 194 - 245 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 237 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 382 - 392 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 514 - 544 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 476 - 1,008 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,008 - 1,015 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,233 - 1,240 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 1,033 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,252 - 1,260 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 - 1,322 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 1,033 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 1,428 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,081 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,035 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,554 - 1,625 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,284 - 1,350 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,028 - 2,104 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 1,611 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,284 - 1,350 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,426 - 2,513 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,398 - 2,400 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,768 - 3,163 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,924 - 3,992 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,134 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,063 - 4,223 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,826 - 4,845 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,091 - 5,129 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,795 - 4,098 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,628 - 5,715 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,105 - 4,253 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,225 - 4,322 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,130 - 6,153 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,789 - 4,900 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,488 - 7,508 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,768 - 5,875 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,646 - 4,824 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good property and location but a little misleading While the location was superb and the beach access was very convenient, there were a few issues with our stay. First, the amenities listed in the posting (tennis, fitness center, golf, etc.) are NOT included when you book this property. They are only complimentary if you rent through the property itself, not through a third party company like VRBO. This was misleading as the listing made it seem like they were included. The 11 pools is also misleading as you are only allowed to swim in the one associated with your individual unit and the main one near the beach. Thus, the only amenities included with this property are the use of two pools and golf cart rides to the beach. <br/><br/>The sofa bed also did not function, leaving us a bed short. The inside of the property was good for the most part, although extremely damp. If the listing had been more accurate, we would have been more satisfied, but unfortunately the overexaggerations left us feeling misled.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Edgewater Property was as specified. Clean and well maintained. Good communication with Turnkey. A little confusion about parking passes but it turned out ok. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Hi Cindy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review, and we are glad that you were pleased with our communication. You were lovely guests, and we would love to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Horst review Great location
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Panama City Beach Condo The rental process was seamless and a great value. You can&#x2019;t stay at a hotel for less than a Turnkey rental, and have all the comforts of home!
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Weekend Getaway PCB Great location, friendly staff, pool steps away from the pool. Beautiful pond directly behind the patio doors.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Last minute mini vacation Good pics but better in person,
Reviewed On: 5/16/2019
We loved it!!! Was in great location and very nice!!! We absolutely loved the condo and the location of the condo. The beach was just over the bridge but could also take a tram as well around property. Our place was definitely big enough for the 5 of us and had plenty more room. Was equipped with everything you needed. Only thing I couldn't find in their was a pizza cutter but literally had everything else I needed. Everyone was very friendly and nice around the resort. We definitely would love to come back in the future with more of our family. One thing that was an issue was getting our parking pass when we got their. We had to wait a couple hours but someone did wind up bringing it to our door and checking to make sure everything else was ok. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 13, 2018 Hi Kristina, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve your issue with the parking passes and apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Could have been better The place was nice easy access to beach but the maintenance was a issue as well as the paper products were not stocked so we had to go to the store for toilet paper and paper towels first thing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hi Kathy, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about paper towels/toilet paper not being stocked during your stay so we could have tried to help out then and send someone out to deliver these items to you. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we have since restock all necessary supplies for future guests. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Perfect location Had a great stay condo was very nice and close to beach and pool, loved that we could park right outside the door!
Reviewed On: 12/6/2018
Our home away Beautiful, spacious and comfortable
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 236 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 16, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Experience the Laid-Back

ID 240581 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Experience the laid-back luxury of coastal living in this 2BR condo overlooking a placid pond and nine-hole executive golf course. This ground-floor retreat boasts a covered balcony and abundant Edgewater Resort amenities. Sleeps 6.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Experience the laid-back luxury of coastal living in this 2BR condo overlooking a placid pond and nine-hole executive golf course. This ground-floor retreat seamlessly combines indoor/outdoor living space with a lake-front covered patio.

Abundant Edgewater Resort amenities include private beach access, 11 heated pools, four hot tubs, spa, sports facility, golf, tennis, basketball, shuffleboard, fitness center, adventure park, restaurants, and shopping.

LIVING AREAS

The open living space boasts plentiful natural light paired with coastal chic design elements. Sprawl out on the plush loveseat, sofa, and armchair for a movie screening on the large flat screen TV. A queen-size sleeper sofa provides extra space for guests.

KITCHEN & DINING

Cook to your heart's content in the kitchen with all-white appliances and a breakfast bar that seats two. The space includes ample cabinet storage for stashing vacation snacks. Enjoy home-cooked meals together at the dining room table set for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes two bedrooms that sleep six total. Two full bathrooms are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

The master bedroom is outfitted with a king-size bed, armchair, 54” flat screen TV, and access to a private covered patio with a bistro table and two chairs. The en-suite bathroom includes a walk-in shower and a large walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has two full-size beds, a 43” flat screen TV, two closets, a private patio with two chairs, and access to a bath with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

This ground-level unit includes three separate outdoor spaces. Grab a cold beverage and watch the birds splash in the pond from the patio off the living room, master bedroom, or second bedroom.

EXTRA AMENITIES

The Edgewater Resort offers 11 pools, 4 hot tubs, a shuffleboard court, 6 tennis courts, a fitness center, spa facility, and a 9-hole executive golf course.

Parking is available for two vehicles in the parking lot. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

The white sand beaches of Panama City are located just across the road -- via a footbridge or quick shuttle ride. Other destination beaches including Laguna Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Seaside are within a 30-mile drive up Highway 98.

Grab a cup of morning coffee at Starbucks, a slice of pie at Paradise Pizza for lunch, dine at Ocean’s Bar a Grill for dinner, then treat the group to ice cream at Edgie’s Corner Market -- all conveniently located on the resort grounds.

Explore unique boutiques by the sea as well as open-air malls while shopping in Panama City Beach. Hot spots include Pier Park, the Albrock Mall, and Multiplaza. Downtown Panama City, with its fun bars, great nightlife, and eclectic shopping is just a 12-miles across the North Bay.

Spend the day exploring 300 acres of rich coastal habitat at Saint Andrews State Park -- located 6-miles south of the resort. Enjoy canoeing, kayaking, snorkeling, and hiking the nature trails.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543