×
max 4 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 2 nights 71 - 100 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 67 - 79 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 73 - 85 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 67 - 67 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 68 - 72 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 69 - 74 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 67 - 110 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 132 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 118 - 136 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 109 - 128 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 22 Min Stay 2 nights 77 - 102 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 7 nights 460 - 546 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 460 - 534 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 478 - 534 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 460 - 467 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 468 - 503 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 467 - 502 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 460 - 852 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 917 - 923 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 812 - 929 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 812 - 1,166 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,191 - 1,571 USD
May 30 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,267 - 1,571 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,182 - 1,817 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 515 - 1,530 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 405 - 1,122 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 379 - 806 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 379 - 777 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 22 Min Stay 7 nights 490 - 555 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,586 - 1,610 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,595 - 1,620 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,591 - 1,594 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,586 - 1,589 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,586 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 1,586 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,586 - 2,445 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,723 - 2,397 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,991 - 2,378 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,408 - 5,035 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,135 - 5,337 USD
May 30 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,438 - 5,639 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,842 - 5,605 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,173 - 4,715 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,723 - 2,046 USD
Aug 15 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,620 - 1,718 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 1,617 - 1,619 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,586 - 1,616 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Great
- Ashly M.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2021
Fire Alarm Annoying Everything great except fire alarm in next unit had a dead battery and dinged 24/7 the entire stay. You could even hear it in hall. Heard it over the TV and hard to sleep. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 14, 2021 Hi George and Cathy Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We're happy to hear everything was great. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the neighboring units smoke detector beeping. Unfortunately this was something out of our control. You were wonderful guests and we would love to have you stay with us again. -The TurnKey Team
- George and Cathy W.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2021
Great vacation The condo was a great place to stay we enjoyed are stay very much the only thing I can say is it would be very use full if there was a night stand between the bed and kitchen counter and could not get the tv to change channels but it was still a great place to stay Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Christopher, Thank you for the compliments and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We appreciate you taking care of our place and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Christopher R.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Glad to be home. Property location is nice. Air conditioning unit quit working and I called turn key. They said they would send someone to look at it. A little while later they called back and said that my room didnt have air conditioning listed as an amenity and was nothing they could do except bring me a portable fan. Seriously? A room in Florida with no air conditioning. Thankfully the air came back on and started working again a few hours later. Plumbing was slow to drain and urine stains on the couch/pull out bed. They did send someone that fixed plumbing and cleaned stains, but it should have been done before property was rented. I did receive a call from a local turn key representative that apologised about the air and said that they would take care of it if it happened again. Also towels smelled like cigarette smoke, they did bring new ones that were clean. Bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Nicholas, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the AC, plumbing, and cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address each issue during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Hassle-free stay Booking, Check-in, and Check-out were all a breeze, 100% hassell free. The condo was exactly as described. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! We’re so glad you found our process easy and we’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/12/2019
It was a nice for a little getaway It was clean, the location was just as described and the property manager was wonderful in communicating.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2020
Origin Beach Condo Perfect condo for 2! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this studio condo. The view is great as you get a view of the city and beach! It is very convenient to multiple restaurants and Pier Park. Also, there is a café connected to the first floor of the condo that serves Starbucks, beer, wine, sandwiches, etc. The walk to the beach is shorter than some boardwalks when you stay actually on the beach. The only problem I had was with TurnKey and their rental agreement giving me false hope that we may could have checked-in early. When I was emailed the day prior of our arrival, the standard check-in time was given of 3:00PM. Nobody was staying in the condo prior to us all week, so I figured we might be granted an earlier time. TurnKey advised it was because the owners of the condo do not allow early check-ins. Understandable, but that needs to be made known prior to booking this condo instead of providing the guest with this statement "we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available." Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Hello Amberly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback regarding check in time and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Studio Good experience. Had issues with towels. Good communication with owner. Eventually got it worked out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to address the towel issues you experienced after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melissa E.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2018
Good Wonderful
- Esther B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Great value and ammenities! Great location, price, private beach, free parking, convenience.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Great stay Unit appears as pictured, easy reservation process, clean, great location
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Great place, Great Views! Cleanliness was great! I was over all very satisfied with that. Although, The tac strip that holds the carpet down is exposed and we had to put the bathroom rug over it so we didn't cut our feet. Wish that would've been fixed before our stay. The WiFi here is HORRIBLE and not great if you have children back home that you need to check on regularly, but not sure that has anything to do with TurnKey as much as the Origin. Wished there was a better way for me to get more towels and sheets for the bed. I wasn't sure how to go about that. This is a great stay for two people with awesome views. Overall, we loved the area and room. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Hi Hanna, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed the home so much. We apologize that the wifi was not as reliable as it could have been; however, as you pointed out, this seems to be an issue with the area in general. As for the towels and sheets, next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, we would have been more than happy to bring you some. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Hanna H.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2019
Excellent Everything was great, high recommend!
- Luis R.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Great Very very clean, the bed felt like heaven, you can still see the beach with this view. We loved it and will definitely go again.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Dirty Bathtub & Lackadaisical attitude Upon check in, i noticed the bathtub was filthy; i immediately called your attention to it for over 2days. You promised to look into it but no one came to clean it for me. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 9, 2018 Hi Oluwole, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention our Housekeeping Team never cleaned the bathtub, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on 3/5 regarding your cleanliness concerns. At that point, we were able to schedule Housekeeping to touch up the home the following day. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Nice place Very nice
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 385 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 07, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

11h-Floor Studio w/ Gulf Views, Private Beach Access, Rooftop Pool & Spa

ID 241382 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Take in expansive Gulf views from this 11th-floor studio in the The Origin Beach Resort. Enjoy abundant on-site amenities, including a heated rooftop pool and spa, private beach access, a movie theater, and a fitness center. Sleeps 4.. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

This studio offers Gulf coast views from the private 11th-floor balcony. As part of the Origin Beach Resort, enjoy on-site amenities like a movie theater, an arcade game room as well as a heated rooftop pool and spa for ultimate relaxation. Wake up for a morning workout in the fitness center before spending a fun-filled day on the beach.

Your rental is situated next door to an adjoining unit that can be reserved together for large groups. Located in the heart of Panama City Beach, explore sugar-white sand beaches, waterfront seafood restaurants, and vibrant nightlife.

KITCHENETTE & DINING

The kitchenette is equipped with a mini fridge, coffee maker, microwave, and plenty of cabinet storage for vacation snacks. Sip morning coffee and take in the view at the industrial dining table that offers seating for two.

BEDROOM & BATH

This studio is outfitted with a king-size bed, queen-size sleeper sofa, and a 55” flat screen TV. The bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sliding glass doors open to the private balcony complete with a bistro table and two chairs. Grab a cold beverage and relax while you watch the sunset.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Abundant on-site amenities include private beach access, a grand pool terrace with Gulf views, a heated whirlpool, a large communal outdoor grill and dining space, a state-of-the-art fitness center, a movie theater, and a kid-friendly arcade game room.

Parking is available for one vehicle in the covered parking garage. A washer/dryer are located on-site and complimentary Wi-Fi is provided.

LOCATION

The dedicated beach is a short walk, approximately 60 feet, across Front Beach Road. Other destination beaches close by include Laguna Beach, Rosemary Beach, and Seaside -- all within a 25-mile drive up Highway 98.

Grab breakfast at Jeannie’s One Stop Diner and check out other local flavors at nearby restaurants. Runaway Island, Sharky’s, and Moe’s Original Bar B Que are all less than 1 mile from home.

Explore unique boutiques by the sea as well as the open-air mall at Pier Park -- just a 5-minute drive. Downtown Panama City, with its great nightlife and eclectic shopping, is just 14 miles across the North Bay.

Experience an unforgettable sunset cruise on the yellow Sea Screamer or hop aboard the Sea Dragon for a pirate-themed adventure on the water.

Panama City is also home to the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Gulf World Marine Park as well as the ZooWorld Zoological and the Botanical Gardens.

Upon arrival, easily access your condo with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543