max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • VCR
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Ocean View
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Beach Front



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 57 - 75 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 96 - 100 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 80 - 199 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 231 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 228 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 222 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 239 - 240 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 245 - 251 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 174 - 222 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 3 nights 249 - 295 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 3 nights 169 - 192 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 277 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 321 - 323 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 360 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 389 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 3 nights 318 - 367 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 3 nights 284 - 331 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 465 - 469 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 632 - 667 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 550 - 1,188 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,362 - 1,371 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,545 - 1,556 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,247 - 1,313 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,664 - 1,671 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,685 - 1,732 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,247 - 1,313 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,831 - 1,923 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,247 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,557 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 - 2,357 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,257 - 2,362 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,669 - 2,788 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,424 - 2,537 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,174 - 2,275 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 11 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,724 - 2,829 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,023 - 3,024 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,308 - 3,730 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,411 - 5,471 USD
Nov 28 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,506 - 6,509 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,267 - 5,371 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,497 - 6,524 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,748 - 6,794 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,940 - 5,248 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,697 - 7,789 USD
Apr 6 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,992 - 5,078 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,497 - 6,641 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,064 - 9,069 USD
May 26 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,675 - 8,764 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,918 - 9,928 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,320 - 9,408 USD
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,187 - 8,378 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

No air conditioning! We did not have air conditioning, it took the property owners 2 days to get someone out to look at, when they finally did come they set up a heater to thaw it out, then in the 3rd day they thought they fixed it, it still did not work. But turnkey would never reply back with an answer after that. Temperatures got up into the high 80’s. It was awful. We forgot our pillows from home and thought we would be fine since most places have decent pillows, not there! They had 2 very flat pillows and the pillow case didn’t even cover the entire pillow which was gross. I would stay in another room owned by someone else. I visited another unit and it was great, but I do not recommend unit 106.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
Bright ocean view in Panama City Beach Overall the stay was good; however there needs to be more access to parking and elevator access. When you have to wait for 30 minutes to get an elevator that in my opinion is just a bit excessive.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
PCB 2019 The description was accurate, however it did not state clearly this rental did not include the Fitness Center - even though the amenities indicated Access to the Fitness Center (yes there was - but there was a fee)<br/>The inside of the apartment was clean when we arrived - however, the facility provided no capabilities to keep it clean. There was 2 brooms in the closet - a vacuum would have been preferred. There were no garbage bags, no laundry soap, bad dishwater soap - didn't clean. Again it should have been spelled out in the description that all of these items were to be sourced by the visitor.<br/>There was not any type of beach furniture, etc. At other Rentals I have rented, they came with beach chairs, umbrella, some even had towels. There was a $60/day charge for chairs on the beach. Quite excessive!! The biggest complaint is the property was having the outdoor balconies completely cleaned, powerwashed, fixed, ande painted. The entire stay we had to listen to all the noise of the grinders, power washers, the workers going up and down - very annoying. In addition - we did not have access to our balcony for several days due to the maintenance.<br/>The owner / manager I had to contact was not very well informed (ie the Fitness center). we did eventually get a call from the local sales agent who was some help. The front desk had no clue we were there, and they were not helpful - bcause they first asked if I was an Owner - since I wasn't - they couldn't help. <br/>would I recommend this to a friend? only if they were looking for something in PCB. <br/>The management did compensate us for the Balcony maintenance, so they did have a recovery plan. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate, but please know we are taking your feedback to see if we should make some changes to the listing description. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Drew&#x2019;s wedding Wasn&#x2019;t to pleased. Had major issues at first. Not what you want to deal with after just arriving from a seven hour car ride. No running water in unit. Floors were dirty and 1 bathroom had sub par cleaning. Also was given wrong checkin and parking pass info. With all that said.. the place is really beautiful. I wish I owned it.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Good Stay Room was very clean and resort staff very friendly . Only negatives were a cool hot tub and long wait times for elevators . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Nice! Amazing view in a great part of town. Location is in tower one of the majestic hotel floor 6 which was never actually specified. No need to talk to the front desk. The space was clean and turn keys communication was excellent. It was clean and nice
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Parking was a nightmare Parking was not explained in the instructions and that you would be parking across the street and if your vehicle was higher than 7 ft you were limited to about 10 spaces available but were always filled. There were only two elevators available at all times for a 23 floor building. The time frame to wait for an elevator was long and at times was 15-20 minutes. Parking passes were not in our room as required and we had to call and wait for one to be delivered fearing our vehicle would be towed as was indicated in the small parking area. The front service desk would not help us with parking because we were TurnKey renters. The condo was to be fully furnished but we we were not given starter items such as trash bags, kitchen linens or hand soaps and the oven did not heat properly. The hard floors and tile in the condo have NEVER been mopped and were disgustingly filthy dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking and cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to get parking passses for your vehicles for your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. As for the cleanliness and maintenance side of things, we wish we would have known about them so that we could have helped out then. Thank you, again, for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We are hopeful to have you stay with us again in the future and if you have any questions, you can always contact our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Family Vacation We were looking for a relaxing family vacation on a white sand beach. The beach was beautiful! However the property and beach were a lot more crowded than we were comfortable with. There was noise from other guests late into the night, and loud music being played by passers by on the street in front of the property could be heard. Additionally, the unit was not very clean as it appeared the floors had been swept but not mopped, under the furniture had not been swept in some time as it was very dusty and sandy under the bed, the balcony was very sandy, and debris came out of the tub&#x2019;s jets when turned on. Shortly after check-in we were asked to rate the cleanliness of the unit via text, which we did. At the time, some things were noticeable but most were not. At any rate, there was never a response to our concerns. The beds were not comfortable (we could feel the coils), we woke up every morning with back pain. Thankfully the air conditioner worked, however it sounded like a jet taking off every time it came on waking us up during the night. We made the best of the trip, but will not return to that portion of the beach and will not vacation with this property owner again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Sheree, Hi Sheree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the cleanliness, noise and uncomfortable beds. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected glitch with our system that did not relay your housekeeping rating and feedback to our team in a timely manner. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable you were not able to get a response or assistance. Please know our Field Operations Team is looking into the condition of the mattresses for our future guests. If you’d like to discuss this further or there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Majestic Towers First of all the name of the condo is NOT Bright Waterfront!! That was extremely confusing because we were riding around trying to find that name on s building. Finally just drove up the to the 3rd floor of the parking deck where you have to get carts and talked to the person checking them out to find out we were at the right place. Could that have been more confusing??!!! Then you have to load up there, cross a bridge across the road and then a long walk to your Tower and then get the elevator to your floor. Not fun!!! <br/>Room was nice enough but very sparsely furnished. A couch and one chair in living area. Plus not enough kitchenware etc. <br/>I don&#x2019;t understand people who buy these condos to rent and then don&#x2019;t furnish them properly. Just too cheap I guess to make it nice. <br/>Leaving was a nightmare on Sunday. Had to wait on elevator forever and then when one would stop it was already full. Took about 10 tries to finally get one!<br/>Will not stay here again. I must say however that a lady from Turnkey that was local did call me back and was very nice and helpful!! I cannot remember her name though unfortunately Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hello Felicia, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please let us assure you we have reviewed out access instructions to confirm they are correct. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Great Family Vacation at Panama City Beach The 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo overlooking the beach for 6 nights was a "Clean Well Lighted Place" ala E. Hemingway.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
survey Had a great time and owner was super nice and helpful. Never received a parking pass for my stay. I was told one would be provided, but there was not and I had to pay for a temp pass. Unit was a little dirty, but the place itself was exceptional and perfect. I loved my stay and hope to stay at same property when I return next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Shain, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we would have known about the parking passes and cleaning issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please know that this home does have (1) dedicated parking spot, and (2) additional ones that require a parking pass from the Front Desk Office. Thank you again and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Beautiful beach vacation The Majestic was very clean and staff was very nice and helpful. Turnkey was amazingly helpful very quick withresponses when I had questions.<br/>Deffiently will stay again. Also the lady that cleans the condo was extremely nice and very helpful the condo was also spotless... Thank you
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Terrible customer service We did not stay do to hurricane. Although on the day we were suppose to arrive we tried to arrange a change in reservation or a refund due to the state of Emergency and the fact that by law we were unable to stay . We were treated horribly on the phone. No attempt to work with us just told there would be no refund. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hello Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback.We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by Hurricane Florence. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees have also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. Our policy states that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues and we highly encourage our guests to purchase trip insurance during booking. We want to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay with Turnkey and a peace of mind that these services are available to them if something unplanned like this does occur. We hope you choose to stay with Turnkey in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Beach Rental Our Condo was very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals and also had dinnerware big we mostly used paper plates. We were right on the beach and had the option of an indoor and outdoor pool. My grandkids loved swimming in the indoor pool at night. We were in walking distance to almost everything we wanted to do. Overall we loved our stay there and would love to stay again.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
First time at majestic. Condo was clean and nice. Majestic eas very nice snd parking was easy. Loved working with turnkey. No problems. We had a great vacation.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
Awesome ! This location was beautiful. It is very spacious and the view is beautiful. The master bedroom is large and the restroom is awesome as Well! I enjoyed my stay there and the management team were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Nice but issues with parking balcony light AC broke dirty sheets There is no reserved parking as described. Parking garage is across the street big inconvenience. We didn't get a parking pass until the third day. The AC was not working. They sent someone to fix it on the third day. Balcony light was never fixed. The hot water heater could not keep up with filling the jetted tub with hot water. It turned cold before it was filled. I could not access the gym. I was told I had to pay $10 dollars per person per day. I had to wash the sheets because it looked like cat hair all over them. I liked that the location was close to the beach. Nice views overall beautiful condo but management needs imporovement and description of parking and gym access is misleading. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline to report these issues, and glad we were able to resolve the AC issue, and gain access to the gym. We did attempt multiple times to replace the blankets and were unable to enter the home. Please know that has since been resolved. Regarding the balcony lights, we have sent a request to the HOA for that to be replaced. The parking passes are available and given at the front desk, and that information is in the Guest Access Instructions for future guests. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Nice condo They condo was nice and spacious. When we arrived the floors were very sandy, as well as the couch and one of the beds. Other than the sand it was clean and nice. It’s on a good floor and right on the beach so that’s good. Parking was easy considering there’s a parking garage connected via bridge to your building. Ammeneties were nice and restaurants were close. Would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hi Jacob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate you informing us of the sand issue via our 24/7 guest hotline. Your feedback is important, and please know we have passed this along to our team to ensure this won't happen again. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

With a Full Offering

ID 242741 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
With a full offering of resort amenities and breathtaking gulf views, this waterfront 2BR/2BA condo is paradise at Panama City Beach. Enjoy a sun-drenched interior, private balcony, luxurious master suite, and location just steps to the beach. Sleeps 6.. Gulf of Mexico views, awesome resort amenities, and spacious and bright living spaces – this 2BR/2BA Majestic Beach condo has everything you’re looking for in a Panama City Beach vacation.

Part of Majestic Beach Tower 1, the condo affords access to several pools and hot tubs, a fitness center, and movie theater. The beach is right outside your door – you’re just minutes to the sand and surf.

The epic gulf views continue in the living room with floor-to-ceiling windows and access to a private balcony. Two bedrooms, including a luxurious master bedroom, offer plenty of sleeping space for you and your guests.


The floor-to-ceiling windows in the living room offer you a front row seat to the gulf views. Relax on the tropical couch and watch your favorite shows on the 42” flat screen TV. An armchair offers additional seating and a great spot for an afternoon of reading.

The open kitchen comes with full-size appliances, plenty of cabinet space, and all the cooking necessities like cookware, dishes, and kitchen tools.

A large bar offers seating for two and plenty of prep space. A four-person table, just off the kitchen, provides a place for sit-down meals and evening card games.

Let the warm breezes and sound of the waves lull you into complete relaxation out on the private balcony. Dine alfresco, with the gulf as your backdrop, at the patio table for four.

You’ll love the two spacious bedrooms in this sixth-floor condo – up to six can sleep comfortably.

The king-size master bedroom features tasteful, coastal furnishings and a 19” flat screen TV with cable. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity, jetted soaking tub, separate walk-in shower, and a water closet.

The second bedroom offers a queen-size bed, a 19” flat screen TV with cable, and plenty of storage. Refresh in the en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination (which can also be accessed from the hallway).

Extra perks at the condo include complimentary Wi-Fi, an in-unit washer/dryer, and stash of beach gear for your use (towels and water toys). Parking is provided for one car in the on-site parking garage; additional overflow for one more vehicle is available across the street.


If you’re looking for a resort experience, Majestic Beach Tower 1 is the place to book.

Soak up your daily dose of vitamin D on the 650-foot stretch of white sand beach or hang out by the massive outdoor pool. There’s also an indoor pool, baby pool, and wading pool with waterfall feature.

Unwind in the two hot tubs or the steam room and sauna. Guests can also play on the tennis courts, get a workout in the fitness center with state-of-the-art machines, or just take it easy with a film in the movie theater with stadium seating.

When you’re ready to explore, treat the kids to an afternoon at Wonderworks or Shipwreck Island Waterpark, both within 2 miles of your rental. Walk 8 minutes to The Shoppes at Edgewater to browse the boutiques or dine on mouthwatering seafood, or wander just across the street for cocktails at The Liq.
Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals