×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • golf
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • indoor pool
    • Indoor pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 243 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 293 - 293 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 311 - 315 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 3 nights 257 - 333 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 160 - 222 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 144 - 183 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 164 - 206 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 2 nights 150 - 173 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 132 - 167 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 129 - 160 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 120 - 133 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 142 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 123 - 142 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 120 - 195 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 189 - 228 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 166 - 203 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 173 - 265 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 - 1,911 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,022 - 2,055 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,859 - 2,171 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,665 - 2,567 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,576 - 2,293 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,064 - 1,472 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 994 - 1,163 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,087 - 1,169 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 7 nights 930 - 1,023 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 924 - 994 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 831 - 959 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 796 - 947 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 487 - 907 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 813 - 947 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 796 - 1,413 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,250 - 1,512 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,221 - 1,367 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,285 - 2,007 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,787 - 7,051 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,156 - 7,367 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,472 - 8,024 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,854 - 7,857 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,344 - 6,687 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,009 - 3,176 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,041 - 3,078 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,064 - 3,071 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,975 - 3,061 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,002 - 3,078 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,989 - 2,999 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,975 - 2,985 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,975 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,975 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,975 - 5,208 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,078 - 5,066 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,480 - 4,060 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,105 - 6,946 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Majestic Towers Rocks!! Loved the location!!!! And a very clean facility! Would definitely stay again!
- Shannon J.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
A nice place, with some issues. We enjoyed our stay, but we did have some issues. The place was clean, and the view is amazing. The emails stated that there would be wrist bands left for the amenities, none were left for us. I am hoping we are not charged the $300 fee for them not being returned. When we went to make the sofa bed for the kids, we realized no linens had been left. I text the number left, and they give me a code for a locked closet which didn&#x2019;t work. We did manage to wiggle out a fitted and a flat sheet. So we spent 4 days sleeping with just a sheet. There were dirty wet linens left in the closet floor. The guest bedroom mattress is practically all springs and even the teenagers woke up sore and complaining the next morning. <br/>We enjoyed our time but the kids couldn&#x2019;t use the amenities and we had trouble sleeping without adequate bedding. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 1, 2021 Hi Leeinda Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and share your experience. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the missing wristbands and sofa bed linens. We will be sure to follow up with our local team so that this doesn't happen moving forward. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. You were wonderful guests and we hope that you'll choose TurnKey again. -The TurnKey Team
- Leeinda B.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2021
Beach was great The room it self was not good the door had been busted in and not fixed right the smoke alarm was hanging down the ceiling fan in one room didn't work the ice maker didn't work Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the ceiling fan, ice maker, and fire alarm during your stay. Please know that our local team is looking into these problems and will make sure that they are repaired for the next reservation. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
Nightmare The door was kicked in and then repaired with sheet rock screws. My wife washed the sheets before went went to bed because they looked like they had been slept in. Our feet turned black on the tile floors. We expected sand as this is a beach front rental but the dirty floors no. The local rep told me since my wife is a Director of House Keeping at a retirement resort that her expectations are higher than a NORMAL PERSON"S. I think a normal person would expect that the front door to be repaired or replaced instead of the pieces of the door frame screwed back together. The unit should have never been rented out until all deficiencies had been addressed. Now back to the rest of the deficiencies, the popcorn ceiling over the shower was falling down. Dirt on backs of door, top of the refrigerator, and microwave. When I sat down in the bathtub and turned the water jets on black chunks of **** shot out of all the jets. There was a tub full of wet smelly dirty towels in the closet stinking up the master bathroom. Most of the remote controls had no batteries. I had to call times and ask 3 different people for the door codes to get in before one sent me the codes on email and then they didn't send but one door code. Do yourself a favor and stay at a hotel. If this is a good representation of the properties they lease out it isn't worth it. I will never use them again to plan a vacation with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 5, 2019 Hi Mark, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that our local Field Operations Team will be regularly visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. We have also spoken with the housekeeping team to make sure the home is cleaned properly for every guest, and that the front door is being repaired as quickly as the vendor can. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/3/2019
truthful review Not a very good experience. Door code would not work upon arrival, had to call, took almost an hour to go though the procedure, finally got new code. Wifi was terrible. On 9th night, once again the code did not work, they finally called repairman, took 2 hrs. before we got in!!! By this time I was done with the whole mess. Left day early. Way too much walking, parking across street. not convenient at all. The furniture was awful!!! Bed not too bad. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 13, 2020 Hi Pamela, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the lock and wifi issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has made sure the wifi is working properly and replaced the front lock. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Pamela M.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2020
Great time in PCB The condo was very clean,and in great location.Excellant views of the gulf
- Keith S.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2020
PCB 2019 The description was accurate, however it did not state clearly this rental did not include the Fitness Center - even though the amenities indicated Access to the Fitness Center (yes there was - but there was a fee)<br/>The inside of the apartment was clean when we arrived - however, the facility provided no capabilities to keep it clean. There was 2 brooms in the closet - a vacuum would have been preferred. There were no garbage bags, no laundry soap, bad dishwater soap - didn't clean. Again it should have been spelled out in the description that all of these items were to be sourced by the visitor.<br/>There was not any type of beach furniture, etc. At other Rentals I have rented, they came with beach chairs, umbrella, some even had towels. There was a $60/day charge for chairs on the beach. Quite excessive!! The biggest complaint is the property was having the outdoor balconies completely cleaned, powerwashed, fixed, ande painted. The entire stay we had to listen to all the noise of the grinders, power washers, the workers going up and down - very annoying. In addition - we did not have access to our balcony for several days due to the maintenance.<br/>The owner / manager I had to contact was not very well informed (ie the Fitness center). we did eventually get a call from the local sales agent who was some help. The front desk had no clue we were there, and they were not helpful - bcause they first asked if I was an Owner - since I wasn't - they couldn't help. <br/>would I recommend this to a friend? only if they were looking for something in PCB. <br/>The management did compensate us for the Balcony maintenance, so they did have a recovery plan. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 We’re so sorry to hear you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate, but please know we are taking your feedback to see if we should make some changes to the listing description. If there’s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Drew&#x2019;s wedding Wasn&#x2019;t to pleased. Had major issues at first. Not what you want to deal with after just arriving from a seven hour car ride. No running water in unit. Floors were dirty and 1 bathroom had sub par cleaning. Also was given wrong checkin and parking pass info. With all that said.. the place is really beautiful. I wish I owned it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Hi William, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Bright ocean view in Panama City Beach Overall the stay was good; however there needs to be more access to parking and elevator access. When you have to wait for 30 minutes to get an elevator that in my opinion is just a bit excessive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Hi Amy, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are thrilled you enjoyed the view of the beach. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amy R.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Good Stay Room was very clean and resort staff very friendly . Only negatives were a cool hot tub and long wait times for elevators . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Timothy M.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Nice! Amazing view in a great part of town. Location is in tower one of the majestic hotel floor 6 which was never actually specified. No need to talk to the front desk. The space was clean and turn keys communication was excellent. It was clean and nice
- Matthew A.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
No air conditioning! We did not have air conditioning, it took the property owners 2 days to get someone out to look at, when they finally did come they set up a heater to thaw it out, then in the 3rd day they thought they fixed it, it still did not work. But turnkey would never reply back with an answer after that. Temperatures got up into the high 80&#x2019;s. It was awful. We forgot our pillows from home and thought we would be fine since most places have decent pillows, not there! They had 2 very flat pillows and the pillow case didn&#x2019;t even cover the entire pillow which was gross. I would stay in another room owned by someone else. I visited another unit and it was great, but I do not recommend unit 106. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the air conditioning issues you experienced during your stay and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have serviced the HVAC system and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything that we can still do for you, please reach out at any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/16/2019
No Air Conditioning entire stay! It was the worst vacation stay I have ever encountered in any of my numerous stays in PCB Florida! The air conditioning did not work the entire stay: It took 48 hours to get a response in regards to the air conditioner: When asked on the fourth day to move they did not have any condos available that was ocean front like what we were renting: The floors were wet from the condensation and there was not a mop available to clean the floors that were damp 24-7! When leaving our tennis shoes and bags had mold present on them. Along with mold on the wall behind the master bed: Mold also present on befskirt and the liner of the hamper was moldy: Mold was present above the entry way ceiling: When I spoke with Turn Key Associates they only refunded two nights stay! I feel there should be much more compensation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura S.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Terrible condo The spare bedroom was a nightmare. It was hot and they had a stand up fan in there which did not work and the ceiling fan did not work. Called turn key at 4.30 on the day of our arrival and nothing ever got fixed. They finally sent someone and he claimed it was fine in there. It was not!! The day we were checking out as we approached the elevator a man with a ceiling fan got off, sure enough ihe went to our condo. Little to late for us. The beds are so uncomfortable. Do your self a big headache DO NOT STAY AT THIS CONDO!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Shondell, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that since your stay we have repaired the fans and made sure the AC unit is working properly. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shondell B.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2019
First time at majestic. Condo was clean and nice. Majestic eas very nice snd parking was easy. Loved working with turnkey. No problems. We had a great vacation.
- Shena D.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
Awesome ! This location was beautiful. It is very spacious and the view is beautiful. The master bedroom is large and the restroom is awesome as Well! I enjoyed my stay there and the management team were very helpful with any questions or concerns I had.
- Magdalena V.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Parking was a nightmare Parking was not explained in the instructions and that you would be parking across the street and if your vehicle was higher than 7 ft you were limited to about 10 spaces available but were always filled. There were only two elevators available at all times for a 23 floor building. The time frame to wait for an elevator was long and at times was 15-20 minutes. Parking passes were not in our room as required and we had to call and wait for one to be delivered fearing our vehicle would be towed as was indicated in the small parking area. The front service desk would not help us with parking because we were TurnKey renters. The condo was to be fully furnished but we we were not given starter items such as trash bags, kitchen linens or hand soaps and the oven did not heat properly. The hard floors and tile in the condo have NEVER been mopped and were disgustingly filthy dirty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the parking and cleanliness issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to get parking passses for your vehicles for your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. As for the cleanliness and maintenance side of things, we wish we would have known about them so that we could have helped out then. Thank you, again, for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We are hopeful to have you stay with us again in the future and if you have any questions, you can always contact our 24/7 guest hotline. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Nice but issues with parking balcony light AC broke dirty sheets There is no reserved parking as described. Parking garage is across the street big inconvenience. We didn't get a parking pass until the third day. The AC was not working. They sent someone to fix it on the third day. Balcony light was never fixed. The hot water heater could not keep up with filling the jetted tub with hot water. It turned cold before it was filled. I could not access the gym. I was told I had to pay $10 dollars per person per day. I had to wash the sheets because it looked like cat hair all over them. I liked that the location was close to the beach. Nice views overall beautiful condo but management needs imporovement and description of parking and gym access is misleading. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 6, 2018 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Thank you for calling our 24/7 hotline to report these issues, and glad we were able to resolve the AC issue, and gain access to the gym. We did attempt multiple times to replace the blankets and were unable to enter the home. Please know that has since been resolved. Regarding the balcony lights, we have sent a request to the HOA for that to be replaced. The parking passes are available and given at the front desk, and that information is in the Guest Access Instructions for future guests. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2018
Nice condo They condo was nice and spacious. When we arrived the floors were very sandy, as well as the couch and one of the beds. Other than the sand it was clean and nice. It&#x2019;s on a good floor and right on the beach so that&#x2019;s good. Parking was easy considering there&#x2019;s a parking garage connected via bridge to your building. Ammeneties were nice and restaurants were close. Would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hi Jacob, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate you informing us of the sand issue via our 24/7 guest hotline. Your feedback is important, and please know we have passed this along to our team to ensure this won't happen again. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jacob M.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
Family Vacation We were looking for a relaxing family vacation on a white sand beach. The beach was beautiful! However the property and beach were a lot more crowded than we were comfortable with. There was noise from other guests late into the night, and loud music being played by passers by on the street in front of the property could be heard. Additionally, the unit was not very clean as it appeared the floors had been swept but not mopped, under the furniture had not been swept in some time as it was very dusty and sandy under the bed, the balcony was very sandy, and debris came out of the tub&#x2019;s jets when turned on. Shortly after check-in we were asked to rate the cleanliness of the unit via text, which we did. At the time, some things were noticeable but most were not. At any rate, there was never a response to our concerns. The beds were not comfortable (we could feel the coils), we woke up every morning with back pain. Thankfully the air conditioner worked, however it sounded like a jet taking off every time it came on waking us up during the night. We made the best of the trip, but will not return to that portion of the beach and will not vacation with this property owner again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Sheree, Hi Sheree, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with the cleanliness, noise and uncomfortable beds. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected glitch with our system that did not relay your housekeeping rating and feedback to our team in a timely manner. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable you were not able to get a response or assistance. Please know our Field Operations Team is looking into the condition of the mattresses for our future guests. If you’d like to discuss this further or there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Majestic Towers First of all the name of the condo is NOT Bright Waterfront!! That was extremely confusing because we were riding around trying to find that name on s building. Finally just drove up the to the 3rd floor of the parking deck where you have to get carts and talked to the person checking them out to find out we were at the right place. Could that have been more confusing??!!! Then you have to load up there, cross a bridge across the road and then a long walk to your Tower and then get the elevator to your floor. Not fun!!! <br/>Room was nice enough but very sparsely furnished. A couch and one chair in living area. Plus not enough kitchenware etc. <br/>I don&#x2019;t understand people who buy these condos to rent and then don&#x2019;t furnish them properly. Just too cheap I guess to make it nice. <br/>Leaving was a nightmare on Sunday. Had to wait on elevator forever and then when one would stop it was already full. Took about 10 tries to finally get one!<br/>Will not stay here again. I must say however that a lady from Turnkey that was local did call me back and was very nice and helpful!! I cannot remember her name though unfortunately Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hello Felicia, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please let us assure you we have reviewed out access instructions to confirm they are correct. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Felicia W.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Great Family Vacation at Panama City Beach The 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo overlooking the beach for 6 nights was a "Clean Well Lighted Place" ala E. Hemingway.
- Roger T.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
survey Had a great time and owner was super nice and helpful. Never received a parking pass for my stay. I was told one would be provided, but there was not and I had to pay for a temp pass. Unit was a little dirty, but the place itself was exceptional and perfect. I loved my stay and hope to stay at same property when I return next year. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Shain, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We wish we would have known about the parking passes and cleaning issues. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. Please know that this home does have (1) dedicated parking spot, and (2) additional ones that require a parking pass from the Front Desk Office. Thank you again and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shain B.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Beautiful beach vacation The Majestic was very clean and staff was very nice and helpful. Turnkey was amazingly helpful very quick withresponses when I had questions.<br/>Deffiently will stay again. Also the lady that cleans the condo was extremely nice and very helpful the condo was also spotless... Thank you
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Terrible customer service We did not stay do to hurricane. Although on the day we were suppose to arrive we tried to arrange a change in reservation or a refund due to the state of Emergency and the fact that by law we were unable to stay . We were treated horribly on the phone. No attempt to work with us just told there would be no refund. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Hello Rhonda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback.We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by Hurricane Florence. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees have also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. Our policy states that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues and we highly encourage our guests to purchase trip insurance during booking. We want to ensure our guests have a wonderful stay with Turnkey and a peace of mind that these services are available to them if something unplanned like this does occur. We hope you choose to stay with Turnkey in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rhonda L.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Beach Rental Our Condo was very nice. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook our meals and also had dinnerware big we mostly used paper plates. We were right on the beach and had the option of an indoor and outdoor pool. My grandkids loved swimming in the indoor pool at night. We were in walking distance to almost everything we wanted to do. Overall we loved our stay there and would love to stay again.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 12, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Bright Waterfront 2BR in Majestic Beach w/ Gulf Views & Resort Amenities

ID 242741 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
With a full offering of resort amenities and breathtaking gulf views, this waterfront 2BR/2BA condo is paradise at Panama City Beach. Enjoy a sun-drenched interior, private balcony, luxurious master suite, and location just steps to the beach. Sleeps 6.. Gulf of Mexico views, awesome resort amenities, and spacious and bright living spaces – this 2BR/2BA Majestic Beach condo has everything you’re looking for in a Panama City Beach vacation.

Part of Majestic Beach Tower 1, the condo affords access to several pools and hot tubs, a fitness center, and movie theater. The beach is right outside your door – you’re just minutes to the sand and surf.

The epic gulf views continue in the living room with floor-to-ceiling windows and access to a private balcony. Two bedrooms, including a luxurious master bedroom, offer plenty of sleeping space for you and your guests.

ABOUT THE CONDO

The floor-to-ceiling windows in the living room offer you a front row seat to the gulf views. Relax on the tropical couch and watch your favorite shows on the 42” flat screen TV. An armchair offers additional seating and a great spot for an afternoon of reading.

The open kitchen comes with full-size appliances, plenty of cabinet space, and all the cooking necessities like cookware, dishes, and kitchen tools.

A large bar offers seating for two and plenty of prep space. A four-person table, just off the kitchen, provides a place for sit-down meals and evening card games.

Let the warm breezes and sound of the waves lull you into complete relaxation out on the private balcony. Dine alfresco, with the gulf as your backdrop, at the patio table for four.

You’ll love the two spacious bedrooms in this sixth-floor condo – up to six can sleep comfortably.

The king-size master bedroom features tasteful, coastal furnishings and a 19” flat screen TV with cable. The en-suite bathroom has a dual vanity, jetted soaking tub, separate walk-in shower, and a water closet.

The second bedroom offers a queen-size bed, a 19” flat screen TV with cable, and plenty of storage. Refresh in the en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination (which can also be accessed from the hallway).

Extra perks at the condo include complimentary Wi-Fi, an in-unit washer/dryer, and stash of beach gear for your use (towels and water toys). Parking is provided for one car in the on-site parking garage; additional overflow for one more vehicle is available across the street.

THE LOCATION

If you’re looking for a resort experience, Majestic Beach Tower 1 is the place to book.

Soak up your daily dose of vitamin D on the 650-foot stretch of white sand beach or hang out by the massive outdoor pool. There’s also an indoor pool, baby pool, and wading pool with waterfall feature.

Unwind in the two hot tubs or the steam room and sauna. Guests can also play on the tennis courts, get a workout in the fitness center with state-of-the-art machines, or just take it easy with a film in the movie theater with stadium seating.

When you’re ready to explore, treat the kids to an afternoon at Wonderworks or Shipwreck Island Waterpark, both within 2 miles of your rental. Walk 8 minutes to The Shoppes at Edgewater to browse the boutiques or dine on mouthwatering seafood, or wander just across the street for cocktails at The Liq.
Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543