×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Cable TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Safety Attributes
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 2 nights 86 - 109 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 86 - 123 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 126 - 212 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 2 nights 116 - 171 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 149 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 145 - 145 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 160 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 156 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 160 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 4 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 160 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 10 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 212 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 24 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 246 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 235 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 241 - 242 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 235 - 252 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 274 - 277 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 1 Min Stay 2 nights 252 - 275 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 229 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 577 - 615 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 597 - 669 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 884 - 1,298 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 7 nights 817 - 1,065 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 890 - 983 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,014 - 1,017 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,092 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 1,088 - 1,092 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,063 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,464 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,441 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,687 - 1,689 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,647 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,918 - 1,923 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,779 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,516 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 3 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,698 - 2,961 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,404 - 2,513 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,536 - 5,173 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,587 - 4,276 USD
Oct 25 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,105 - 2,385 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,038 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,038 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,038 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 30 2,038 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,038 - 2,326 USD
Mar 5 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,895 - 5,906 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,667 - 5,916 USD
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,784 - 5,810 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,827 - 6,829 USD
May 31 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,646 - 6,672 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,777 - 7,786 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,164 - 7,211 USD
Aug 2 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,050 - 6,099 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

It was very comfortable and good It was very comfortable and good
- chang o.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2020
Loved the Location Although the property was as described. The location was amazing. Right in the middle and not in all the traffic. Loved we were able to cook. Not much to watch on TV. Cable was as basic as cable could be so bring a fire stick or if you have another streaming device then you're good. The floors were dirty. Hair and candy as well as sand was on the floor when we arrived so I had to sweep the floor I wasn't happy about that. There are no shelves in the bathroom or the closet to hang towels or wash clothes. Needless to say there were pillows in the closet on the same dirty floor I don't know if they were left for me and my family or they were left from the last guest. But we went to Walmart and bought pillows and wash clothes and towels. Because as we washed our clothes from the beach we found damp sheets, towels and wash clothes in the dryer no wonder we couldn't find any. But next time I'll stay at another hotel or find somewhere else. I wasn't completely satisfied especially for the amount of money I spent. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Hi Shuntae, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of the property! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the floors were dirty and the linens were still in the dryer during your stay with us. We wish we had known so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned with our Housekeeping Team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to the opportunity to host you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- ShunTae O.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
Wonderful Location, communication, cleanliness. Everything was great. I highly recommend staying here.
- Jarrod R.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Would not go again Moldy shower curtain and moldy smell through house Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Dolly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any mold issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Dolly R.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Great customer service The rental was nice, not too far from the beach. We had to contact Turnkey about isssues with the hot water and our local contact was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to try to take care of the matter quickly. I love how easy the whole process of booking, checking in, staying, and checking out was from beginning to end. I will definitely book with TurnKey Vacation Rentals again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Hi Michele, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property and our customer service team! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michele D.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Quirky, perfect stay! A family of 4 staying over 4th of July. We have young kids so we didn't need tons of space. This place is great but very minimal. <br/>Pros:<br/>~About 3 blocks from the beach. Close enough to walk. (But you do have to cross a busy road!)<br/>~Far enough from the main road that it is quite.<br/>~Beds are comfy!<br/>~Washer and dryer work well!!<br/>Cons:<br/>~It's so minimal that it is lacking convenience:<br/>1) the bathroom has no towel hangers for wet towels.<br/>2) There are no surface areas in the bathroom to store toiletries. <br/>3) We had to BUY a broom and dustpan because there isn't one in this *beach* condo. (SAND!!)<br/>~It was clean for the most part, however, I did find a decent pile of hair in one of the beds.<br/>~This unit (A) is on the bottom floor. For someone not used to apartment living, the above unit is NOT soundproof. You can hear every footstep. (Units A&B are down and C&D are up). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We're so glad you enjoyed our property's ideal location, just a short walk away from the sand. We also appreciate your helpful feedback and want to assure you that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you've mentioned. We will make sure your comments are shared with the Homeowner and that your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping to prevent similar problems moving forward. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 317 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 04, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Remodeled 2BR Near Shopping, Dining, Golf & Water Park – Walk to Gulf!

ID 246513 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Enjoy a prime locale at this 2BR unit, just a half mile from the Gulf. Near excellent shopping, dining, golf, and local attractions. Traveling with a larger group. Consider renting one of the adjacent units for more space. Sleeps 6.. This newly remodeled 2BR ground-floor unit offers an ultra-convenient location near the Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy sun-kissed days swimming, building sand castles, and snorkeling. Beach access is less than a half-mile away.

You’ll also find plenty of family fun at hand with golf, shopping, restaurants, and local attractions nearby.

Traveling with a larger group. Consider renting additional units in the fourplex.

LIVING AREA

A sofa and two armchairs provide comfy seating in the open living area. Relax and watch your favorite shows on the 42” flat-screen TV.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up tasty meals in the modern kitchen, fully equipped with brand-new stainless steel appliances.

When you’re ready to eat, gather at the glass-top table with seating for five.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This single-story rental sleeps up to six guests in two bedrooms, each appointed with hotel quality linens. The full bathroom has a tub/shower combination and is stocked with a complimentary starter supply of bath amenities.

Sleep soundly in a heavenly queen bed in the master bedroom, which also features a large walk-in closet. In the second bedroom, you’ll find two full-size beds.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, an in-unit washer/dryer, and two assigned parking spots in the driveway.

This property is a downstairs unit in a fourplex, accessed via a separate exterior entryway.

THE LOCATION

Within a half mile of Public Beach Access 49, your rental offers a prime locale, just minutes from the Gulf. Spend fun-filled days relaxing on the wide stretch of sugar-white sand or swimming in the calm, clear waters.

For a fun family outing, you’ll find Beachfront Adventure Park, Shipwreck Island Waterpark, and Hidden Lagoon Super Race Track & Golf all within a 1.5-mile radius.

Less than 3 miles, Pier Park offers a huge mall and entertainment venue with a vast array of restaurants and shops.

Play a round of golf at Holiday Park Golf Course, within a mile of your unit.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543