×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 346 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 383 - 401 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 325 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 263 - 363 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 3 nights 213 - 235 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 235 - 297 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 252 - 328 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 213 - 274 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 297 - 305 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 240 - 294 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 213 - 331 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 4 nights 278 - 370 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 286 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 247 - 363 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,779 - 2,144 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,698 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,788 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,603 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,951 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,042 - 2,625 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,844 - 2,077 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,686 - 1,942 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 1,704 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,762 - 2,019 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,629 - 1,952 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 2,043 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,065 - 2,135 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,594 - 1,973 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,535 - 2,435 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,909 - 2,592 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,844 - 1,856 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,867 - 2,252 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,947 - 6,739 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,796 - 5,896 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,486 - 5,745 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,531 - 4,657 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,509 - 4,526 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,486 - 4,503 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,486 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,486 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,486 - 10,291 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,963 - 10,291 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,055 - 6,189 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,200 - 6,272 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (4 raters)
Property condition (4 raters)
Location (4 raters)
Cleanliness (4 raters)
Services from rental manager (4 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stay Reveiw Very Disappointed Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 24, 2020 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Although it doesn't change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thank you for your patience, and if there is anything that we can still do for you please reach out anytime and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Beautiful relaxing condo WE enjoyed our trip immensely.<br/>Couple things that didn't work were dealt with quickly and efficiently. <br/>I would suggest have a couple extra blankets and it got very damp the last 2 nights and we felt we did not have enough blankets. <br/>Also maybe update the couch cover as it seemed stained and a little worn out. Otherwise, we were thrilled with everything. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Hi James, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We would have gladly brought you extra blankets, never hesitate to reach out. Please be assured we value your feedback and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. We look forward to hosting you again. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- James W.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Needs a DEEP Cleaning Upon arriving our thought was it was a nice place. My husband unloaded a few bags and took off his shoes. He then walked through the condo and felt what he believed was sand on the floor. We have stayed beach front many times so we realize that beach sand is a never-ending battle so he just began sweeping, not that big of a deal UNTIL his swept up piles revealed Cheerios, bottle caps, and more. At this point, we began to look around and were a little aggravated at the cleanliness. We called in and the representative that helped with our initial call was very understanding and polite. She said she would send someone out within the hour and they did. When they came to clean they did a quick sweeping of the floor and a &#x201C;Swiffer&#x201D; mop touch up. At that point the TurnKey company called us back to see if things were ok and my husband, who was still a little aggravated, said I guess but became really annoyed when the representative on the phone then told him &#x201C;well it was clean this morning and we have pictures to prove it&#x201D; as if we were making it up, really? I would just like to say WE TO HAVE PICTURES and witnesses telling us that their condo (they booked directly through Aqua) was really clean. We began to really notice the condition of the condo, other things noticed were:<br/>&#x2022; Dirty master bathroom bath rug (based on visible stuff, not just the way it felt) we folded and put in closet<br/>&#x2022; Lots of mold in master bathroom shower<br/>&#x2022; Some of the bath towels smelled of smoke<br/>&#x2022; The spare linens that were to be used if the pull out couch was used smelled of smoke. (note we did not use pull out couch as a bed so I am not sure of its condition, I was only going to use the sheet when I was sitting on balcony one night)<br/>&#x2022; The dishwasher was not secure to the counter and fell forward when pulled out<br/>Our family has been renting either homes/condos for 12+ years and this condo was our least pl Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hi Christy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to promptly send our Housekeeping Team back out to reclean the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christy K.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2019
Will not rent from TurnKey again. We rented this condo for the entire month of September. The condo's location and amenities are excellent. It's on a beautiful beach and is walking distance to many things. I highly recommend the building.<br/>The actual condo is the dirtiest place I have ever stayed in my entire life. The first day we arrived, our feet were pitch black from walking on the tile floor. It was so bad, I sent a photo to the property manager. She came and steam cleaned the floors. Later she dropped off a steam cleaner, so I could clean the floors during my stay. The dust was out of control. I bought a swiffer and dusted the baseboards. The closet slats were covered with caked on dust. The dryer lint trap had at least 8in of lint in it, and the dryer hose was not connected. There was lint on the side of the dryer. This is a MAJOR fire hazard. The property manager sent someone to change the air filter and clean the return air vent. It was caked with dust. The dishwasher was not secure. It came out from the counter when we opened it. The property manager sent someone to secure it. The kitchen is stocked terribly. I had to buy plastic containers, and dish towels. I also bought rugs for inside the front door and back door. The glass selection is limited, and there is not one sharp knife to be found. The living room furniture is in terrible condition. Goodwill would turn it away. The balcony has two worn lounge chairs and a cheap plastic side table. The TV in one of the secondary bedrooms did not work. Two weeks into my trip they changed the door code, and I was locked out of the condo for 25 minutes. <br/>This rental was my 50th birthday present from my husband. We had a great time, and did not let the condition of this property ruin the trip. We paid $7,500 for the month for a condo that was advertised as IMMACULATE. This was FALSE advertising. There was nothing immaculate about this unit. I will never rent from TurnKey again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear about your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We are glad that we were able to address most of the issues that you reported during your stay, but please know that our team will be looking into your feedback regarding the dryer hose, living room furniture, lounge chairs, and dishware. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Angela C.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Gorgeous Gulf-Front Penthouse w/ Epic Views, Pool, Spa & Beach Access

ID 248028 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Ten-foot ceilings and granite details are just a few of the luxe features at this 3BR Gulf-front penthouse on Panama City Beach. Start the day with water views and coffee on your private balcony before heading to the on-site spa or pristine beach. Sleeps 8. Ten-foot ceilings and granite details are just a few of the luxe features at this 3BR/3BA Gulf-front penthouse on Panama City Beach. Take in spectacular water views from your private balcony on the 22nd floor, then head to the on-site spa for a day of relaxation. A gorgeous master suite boasts epic Gulf views and a bathroom with a soaking tub.

You're only a few steps from two on-site pools, a sauna, gym, outdoor grilling area, and a dazzling beach. Enjoy a delicious dinner at Shuckums Oyster Pub & Seafood Grill within a 1-minute stroll, then head up the road for cocktails and tunes at Tootsie's Orchid Lounge.

LIVING AREAS

This newly remodeled single-story penthouse features 1,500 square feet of living space and breathtaking Gulf views.

Hardwood floors gleam in the living room, furnished with a couch and two armchairs. Kick back and take in the vista, or find a classic film on the 55” flat-screen TV. Your group will love coastal-chic décor.

KITCHEN & DINING

Granite countertops and sleek black appliances shine in the spacious kitchen. Meal prep is simple thanks to a side-by-side fridge and all the cookware and gadgets you might need. While dinner simmers, three can relax at the kitchen bar with a glass of wine.

When it's time to eat, gather at the six-person table for a home-cooked meal and incredible Gulf views.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Three serene bedrooms accommodate eight guests. Each has its own flat-screen TV.

The master suite beckons with water views, a king-size bed, and access to the Gulf-front balcony. Find a soaking tub, double vanity, and a walk-in shower in the elegant en-suite master bathroom.

The second bedroom is suite-style with a queen-size bed and bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The third bedroom also has a queen-size bed.

A guest bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

A set of lounge chairs awaits on the spacious balcony. Soak up the sun or relax in the shade on your private Gulf-side perch.

The complex's pools (one heated year-round), hot tub, grilling area, and sun deck are steps from your door, as is the pristine beach.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Additional perks include a washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi. Unassigned garage parking is provided for a maximum of two cars.

Guests also have access to the fitness center, and an on-site spa offers an array of restorative treatments.

This is a non-smoking building, including balconies and common areas.

THE LOCATION

Pier Park's shops and restaurants are less than 1 mile from your door, and many culinary gems are within a short walk of the penthouse. Shuckums Oyster Pub & Seafood Grill is less than 1 minute away, and Fatty's Sandwich Shop has you covered for beach snacks in 4 blocks.

Choose from mini golf and go kart racing at Hidden Lagoon 3 minutes away by car, or head to Hombre Golf Club in 10 minutes for a classic game of 18 holes. Gulf World is part amusement park, part zoo -- spend a day with dolphins and penguins in a 5-minute stroll. Coconut Creek Family Fun Park is another beloved amusement park in a 12-minute drive.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543