×
max 6 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Beach Front

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 144 - 218 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 221 - 261 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 2 nights 220 - 244 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 2 nights 147 - 215 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 122 - 149 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 136 - 163 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 140 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 128 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 122 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 128 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 122 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 122 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 128 - 161 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 3 nights 175 - 178 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 3 nights 169 - 194 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 229 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,007 - 1,577 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,561 - 1,660 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,593 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,228 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,901 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 952 - 1,418 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 876 - 964 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 905 - 964 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 7 nights 853 - 864 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 841 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 841 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 841 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 841 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 841 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 841 - 1,167 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,220 - 1,243 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,103 - 1,266 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,057 - 1,604 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 25 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,607 - 6,431 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,385 - 6,569 USD
May 31 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,437 - 6,517 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,557 - 4,714 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,489 - 3,534 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,557 - 3,603 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,996 - 4,198 USD
Oct 24 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,481 - 2,939 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,481 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,462 - 2,481 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,454 - 2,460 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,447 - 2,452 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,447 - 4,891 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,954 - 5,229 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,851 - 5,074 USD
Apr 24 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,714 - 6,151 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Quality and comfort Staying on the third floor is the way to go in this high rise. Plus, this unit is located near the end of the hall by a secondary elevator tucked around a corner and a stairwell. The unit is very nicely decorated and maintained. I enjoyed having coffee out on the balcony. The barn door gives the kids privacy and is better than condos with a bunk bed in a hallway. We did grab a snack from the food service place on the third floor which was good. We walked to Pier Park with teenagers- which is doable, but there is no sidewalk in some areas. I’d recommend driving to Pier Park, but it is very close.
- Sally C.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
Corona relief #315. nicely furnished..very clean...best location in building ...close to elevator and stairwell at the east end of building.Cuts down on wait time at this elevator . other elevator are very slow. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 6, 2021 Hi James, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a nice stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the elevator issue you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. By the way, you were great guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 4/23/2021
2021 Spring Break We had a great week. I loved being on the 3rd floor and not worrying about elevators. Everything was super clean and a great set up. We used the patio alot due to the perfect view and wonderful sunsets. Our teenagers loved the beach and Pier Park.
- Kris P.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2021
Disappointed Couldn't travel due to Hurricane. Property management would not refund or allow me to reschedule after hurricane passed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Hi Doris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are so sorry to hear your trip was affected by the hurricane, but we are happy you’re safe. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees have also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of situations, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. With regards to canceling a stay, our cancelation policy can be found on our website and is also referenced in our guest agreement which our records indicate you acknowledged. Essentially, all reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance of check-in are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all payments are non-refundable. We also offer trip insurance to help protect costs against cancellation due to sickness, bad weather, Natural Disaster, job loss, and more. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- If there is anything else, we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Doris W.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Great relaxing Christmas Vacation Facility was well taken care of. All amenities were utilized and were in proper working condition. I'm glad to see that the parking garage was secured and safe to park in. Building was relatively sound proof as I was not disturbed by other occupants during our stay. I may seriously consider purchasing a unit for our own enjoyment. Either way, we shall return!
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2020
Perfect Turnkey was fast and Helpful! We will definitely rent again!
- Mary B.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2021
Worst spring break Terrible vacation company, continually lied about amenities and kept vacationers in the dark. Had no insight on current situations. Will never stay with Turnkey again, and doubtfully doing business with Vrbo either since they are in partnership with this terrible company.. love how 1 hand washed the other Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Brooke, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and are sorry to hear your travel plans were impacted by the ongoing situation with COVID-19. The current situation is unprecedented, and we (a property management company) are trying to do the right thing for everyone involved. Please know that changes have been made daily to amenities, availability, and stay at home orders. For this reason, we have made temporary updates to our Cancellation Policy to allow current reservation holders to cancel and receive a credit that can be applied to a future booking. If there is anything, we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2020
Tidewater resort Panama Beach Florida Our room was nice but a little dated and we had some of the patio furniture break down and Turnkey promised to check into it but never did, very disappointed with them.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Family vacation Extremely happy with our rental. Very clean and comfortable
- Cyndie S.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2020
Tidewater We love Tidewater, but....<br/>Waited 30 minutes on elevators. Broken elevators. It took over 2.5 hours to get checked in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 3, 2020 Hi Tabitha, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you loved your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the elevator issue you encountered during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your concern about the elevator has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Granddaughter wedding weekend My wife and I really enjoyed our two night stay! Wish we had booked for more nights. Room was very clean and updated. Great view from balcony. If we ever get back would love to book same room.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 13, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Tidewater Resort Condo w/ Gulf-View Balcony, Pools & Hot Tub

ID 252796 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
Located at Tidewater Beach Condominiums, this sparkling condo offers a Gulf-view balcony and a prime location within walking distance of Pier Park. Additional perks include two lagoon-style pools, an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a hot tub. Sleeps 6.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

This 1BR/2BA coastal getaway at Tidewater Beach Condominiums provides an unbeatable locale within walking distance of Pier Park for dining and entertainment. Take in the stunning Gulf views from your spacious balcony with seating for six.

Resort-style amenities include two lagoon-style outdoor pools, a heated indoor pool, a hot tub, an arcade, and a 4,300 square foot fitness center.

LIVING AREA

Watch a movie on the 55” smart TV in the welcoming living area, furnished with a queen-size sleeper sofa and love seat.

KITCHEN & DINING

Whip up tasty meals and beach snacks in the well-equipped kitchen, appointed with a full suite of appliances as well as helpful kitchen gadgets.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo sleeps up to six guests between one bedroom, a bunk nook, and the queen-size sleeper sofa in the living area.

Sleep soundly in the tranquil master bedroom, featuring a king-size bed, balcony access, and a 44” TV. The en-suite bathroom offers a tub/shower combination.

The bunk nook is fitted with a twin-over-twin bunk bed. (Please note the bunk beds are only suitable for children.)

The guest bathroom is configured with a tub/shower combination.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Boasting sweeping Gulf views, the private balcony provides the perfect place to relax with a refreshing beverage.

Enjoy leisurely days by the two outdoor lagoon pools or the indoor pool (all heated). Additional highlights include an arcade, hot tub, and 4,300 square foot fitness center.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and unassigned parking for two cars in the parking garage.

This unit is located on the third floor. Elevators are available.

Please note: there is a $33 resort fee per booking paid on-site for parking and amenity access.

THE LOCATION

Take a stroll to Pier Park for a wide variety of shopping and entertainment options, then dine at dozens of restaurants within walking distance.

Nearby golfing and fishing opportunities abound. For fun-filled days of family adventure, head to Shipwreck Island Waterpark or WonderWorks.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543