×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • ruins
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • FREE HBO
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • pier fishing
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
    • Gas Station
    • Nearby UPS Store
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Bike Path
  • Culture Attributes
    • Seaside
    • Rosemary Beach
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Charcoal Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • On Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 22 to Oct 5 Min Stay 3 nights 165 - 197 USD
Sep 12 to Oct 1 Min Stay 3 nights 165 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 20 Min Stay 4 nights 180 - 205 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 4 nights 180 - 205 USD
Oct 11 to Nov 19 Min Stay 4 nights 180 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Mar 5 to May 20 Min Stay 3 nights 180 USD
Jul 9 to Sep 16 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 22 to Oct 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,150 - 1,307 USD
Sep 12 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,150 USD
Oct 2 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 999 - 1,425 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,060 - 1,303 USD
Oct 11 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 999 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Mar 5 to May 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,250 USD
May 21 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,375 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,150 USD
Jul 9 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 999 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 11 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,356 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,560 - 5,160 USD
Mar 5 to May 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,360 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Pinnacle Port B2-607 We enjoyed our stay. The condo was well equipped and clean. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Friday, July 16, 2021 Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to your next stay.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2021
B2607 Location was great. Property is good and feels safe. Unit B2607 needs some work. I would not stay there again. It's old, outdated, needs major upgrading for the price we paid. For example, the oven door won't open all the way because it comes up against the refrigerator and can't be opened further than about half way. Microwave oven door won't open all the way because it hits up against the side of the stove. The kitchen sink had what appeared to be black mold all around the drain opening. The kitchen cutlery drawer had a big wad of what appeared to be a mashed chicken nugget in the knife and fork tray. The light switch that operated the chandelier over the kitchen table had to be turned on and off about 3 times before the lights would come on. ETC., ETC.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2021
Relax and enjoy We absolutely love this place. It is close enough to everything without being in the middle of all the congestion which can occur in PCB. The view is always amazing. Highly recommend. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our guest.
- CRAIG T.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2020
Good location, needs a deep clean and updating desperately!! Our stay was fine and the location was nice. I will say the unit was surface clean but the unit is in desperate need of a deep clean and some TLC. Master bedroom had a musty moldy smell and there was sand in our bed. For such a cleaning fee we paid the place was pretty dirty. Pool was nice, loved it was beach front. Just outdated and needs some attention for sure.
- Candace H.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Gulf at your doorstep Good location in west Panama City Beach, away from the hustle and bustle. Nicely appointed condo on sixth floor with all amenities need for my 63 day stay. Washer and dryer came in handy. The kitchen had everything needed for cooking: full size frig. with ice maker (20.6 cu. foot) large new microwave (1.10 cu foot). King bed was comfortable. Just outside the entrance was a Publix, Winn Dixie, CVS pharmacy, Dunkin Donuts. All issues were handles immediately by the Seagrove staff. Most of all the Views............ Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, March 22, 2021 Thank you for your review, we are honored to have you as our guest. We would like to have you as our guest in the future.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2021
Great vacation at Pinnacle Port We had an excellent time in our stay. Pinnacle Port is a great location. It seems so far away from the hustle and bustle, but then everything is just around the corner as well. Our condo was nicely furnished and very comfortable. We couldn't have asked for better. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Thursday, June 17, 2021 We were honored to have you as our guest, would love to have you back again. Thank you for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2021
Awesome Views. Great place We love this place. We have come back the last couple of years and it has become a favorite place for us. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Saturday, October 12, 2019 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Pinnacle Port Resort is a great location, we look forward to your next stay with us.
- CRAIG T.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
Marginal Seagrove people were great and they had to be <br/>The hot water in the shower was cut off 3 times and there were no pots. They were very prompt in rectify the situation. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Wednesday, April 8, 2020 Nick, lying will get you banned.
- Nick P.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2020
Yuk Seagrove personal were very helpful and had to be. We had our hot water cut off 3 times and they responded immediately. Also had no pots and again they supplied a set. The mattress didn&#x2019;t have a cover and the furnace filter was filthy and we went out and purchased both. I also repaired the hanger in the furnace room. One of The patio screen doors didn&#x2019;t work. Only one window in bedroom could be used as the other had no screen. The dryer filter was packed with lint. <br/>Again the Seagrove personal were extremely pleasant, helpful and accommodation accommodating<br/>
- Nick P.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Awesome and relaxing We had a great time at Pinnacle Port. The condo was nicely appointed with everything we needed. The property Mgr. was awesome and very quick to response if we had any questions. I will definitely book this unit again in the future.. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, June 17, 2019 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you, for being our guest, we look forward to your next visit. Thanks again for your review.
- James D.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Overall a Wonderful Stay Although the condo is in need of some renovations, overall we had a wonderful stay. It was a great experience for our little family! When traveling with a 4 year old and 4 month old, there is always a lot of stuff, and we were able to manage it very well. Parking is perfect, distance to walk to the beach is perfect, elevator speed is perfect. Just the condo needed some refreshing. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Thank you for your review, just before the season began, we did do renovations, we are constantly upgrading, this property. You will see very visible changes as time progresses. Thank you, for you review, and we are glad that you enjoyed your sty.
- Ashleigh B.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
A week at the beach We had a great time at this property and would most definitely book again. This unit is on the sixth floor, nicely decorated and comfortable. There were a few minor issues with light bulbs which weren&#x2019;t replaced even though we reported them on Monday. To be fair, the maintenance person did visit twice but the first time he had no bulbs with him and the second time, he had the wrong size bulb. The unit needs some paint in the bathroom but nothing prevented us from having a great time. The complex has plenty of resources. Two pools, tennis, shuffleboard, bocci ball, children&#x2019;s playground, covered grilling area as well as a beautiful white sand beach. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, September 2, 2019 Apologies, in regards, to the light bulbs, they are hard to find, everything is going to LED, light bulbs. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your return.
- Phil S.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Pinnacle Port B2-607 Overall, satisfied with our stay. Great location and priced fair. Only downsides were the tv&#x2019;s were hard to figure out. Never did get the one in the bedroom to connect. Bathroom had a funky smell kind of like urine. Could use a fresh coat of paint in places. Stocked with everything we needed. Would stay there again. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Doug, Thank you for your review, anytime there is an issue (of any kind) please call our office, as this affects the next guest. If we are not aware of a problem, to get it corrected, this affects the next guest in a negative way. It is our understanding after contacting Pinnacle Port, maintenance, they did have a plumbing issue with the entire building, which most likely, was the cause of the smell in the bathroom. Had we known about the TV issues we would have it corrected immediately. The units entire ceiling throughout was just painted, we are scheduling painting of the walls now. Once again thank you for the review, and we look forward to your next stay with us.
- Douglas H.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
Memorial Day vacay Great time with family at Pinnacle Port Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Thank you for being our guest, thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay, ans we are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2020
Love Pinnacle Port! The property needed painting, and deep cleaning. The hood over the stove was filled with grease. The location and the view made up for the needs.
- DOYLE T.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2018
B2-607 Great week! Weather was near perfect. First time experience at Pinnacle Port, very pleased with the facilities, etc.
- TIM K.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Great condo, spectacular location, a few hiccups with service. This is our second stay at this condo, and to be quite honest it was not as great as the first stay. The key code didn&#x2019;t work correctly at first, the cable service was in and out, and the info given for WiFi was incorrect. The cable only worked for one full day and it took three days to get the correct WiFi username/password. On the positive side, the condo was renovated since the previous year and the changes were more modern and very pretty.
- TRACIE H.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Awesome Place We have come to love Pinnacle Port. This condo was great for me and my husbands long weekend. The unit has a great ocean view from the living area and bedroom. The kitchen is well stocked lol with plenty of gadgets, dishes and cookware. The only thing that was negotiate was the television situation. It&#x2019;s internet driven and it is very hard to connect and sync with the tv. Needless to say we had 5 days of no tv and actually didn&#x2019;t miss it! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Acceptable Too many dishes in the kitchen. Bathroom needs to be remodeled - mold on ceiling. Too many flowers and clutter. Water pressure in shower was fantastic. Chair on deck was damaged and needed to be replaced. Air conditioning was excellent. Only 1 roll of tissue, 1 garbage can liner, and cheap paper towels provided We would come back
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2018
Beautiful Beach Getaway It was a very nice condo, with a great ocean view out all the windows. Close to stores and many restaurants, private beach to use!<br/>I would r commend this getaway to anyone wanting to visit PCB. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Saturday, April 27, 2019 Thank You for the review, this is a hidden gem, great location, awesome views two pool, tennis courts, game room, exercise room, and a marina. To spoil oneself this is it. Once again thanks for the review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
- Joann R.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2020.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 10, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

SPECTACULAR SUNRISE & SUNSET VIEWS FREE INTERNET***SUMMER SPECIAL ***

ID 254766 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
VERY NICE UNIT WITH AWESOME VIEWS OF THE BEACH AND THE GULF. ON THE WEST END OF CARILLON BEACH. ONE BEDROOM ONE BATH, SHOPPING AND DINING ARE SECONDS AWAY.
FREE WIFI. ****************ALL PROPERTIES ARE SANITIZED PRIOR TO GUEST ARRIVAL*************

SUMMER REDUCED BY SPECIAL
This unit is located on the sixth floor, of the "B2", mid rise building. With awesome views of the beach and the Gulf Of Mexico. Do have a dream of the perfect vacation destination? Well this is it! This awesome gulf front condo is located at the Pinnacle Port Resort. This unit has spectacular beach & Gulf views from the private covered balcony off of the living area.The resort features the following amenities two swimming pools, marina, kids playground, tennis courses, and game room. Business center and exercise room.

This beautiful condo comes fully equipped with linens/towels, washer/dryer, and a fully equipped kitchen. You will not find a better value any along the entire Gulf of Mexico! Our prices simply can't be beat!

You will have a vacation with memories that will last a lifetime. You will enjoy relaxing poolside by one of the two pools featured here at the complex, one of the pools in indoor/outdoor the other is located near the tennis courts and shuffleboard courts, and right next to the children's playground. You may want to just stroll along the sugar white sands that the Emerald Coast is known for.

After a day of total relaxation you can take time to relax at on of the many fine dining establishments located in the area, or you may enjoy shopping at the many unique boutiques in the nearby Carillon Beach Resort.

What ever you decide to do while on your next vacation you just can't go wrong with Pinnacle Port Resort.

So go ahead and make this your dream come true!

YOU CAN COMPARE THIS VACATION RENTAL TO ANY OTHERS AT PINNACLE PORT YOU WILL NOT FIND A BETTER UNIT AT THIS PRICE.

FREE WIFI

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543