×
max 6 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Free WiFi
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Lake View
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Sauna
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • saturday
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Away From It All
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Gas Station
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Seaside
    • Rosemary Beach
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • On Beach
    • On Bay or Sound

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,500 USD
Jul 9 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 900 - 986 USD
Sep 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,300 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,015 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,200 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 725 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 725 USD
Mar 5 to Jun 2 Min Stay 7 nights 725 - 1,615 USD
Jun 3 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,200 USD

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 9 to Sep 16 Min Stay 6 nights 130 USD
Sep 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights 186 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 145 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 171 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 130 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 130 USD
Mar 5 to Jun 2 Min Stay 3 nights 130 - 150 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 17 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,572 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,500 - 3,160 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,760 - 3,160 USD
Mar 5 to Jun 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,070 - 4,360 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Property Though we have stayed at Pinnacle Port many times, this was the first visit in this particular unit. No issues to mention other than the layout has the kitchen and living areas upstairs so be prepared for a lot of stair climbing. Otherwise, the unit was clean and well-maintained. I don't recall needing anything additional other than laundry detergent. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, June 6, 2022 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next stay with us.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2022
Dirty & Dated Beach Condo This condo was beyond dated!!!! It was very obvious it had not been well kept over the years. It had mold in the bathrooms & kitchen. There was also a bad smell throughout the condo. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Tuesday, August 3, 2021 Your wife stayed here for five months, not once did she do any housekeeping. So you think mold won't grow in a shower! Your wife did not complain once. We even offered a weekly or a bi-weekly cleaning which was turned down.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2021
Pinnacle port Wonderful. I’ll stay there again Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
- Bridgette S.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2019
Review Excellent Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being our gust, we welcome, you back. Thanks again.
- Ashley J.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2020
I will nutrient through this company again. I had a "not so great" experience with this rental company. The first night, we discovered that there were not any sheets for one of the pull out couches. I called the emergency number and was asked if we need the sheets that night. Being the nice personI am, I said that the following day would be fine. The lady at the answering service stated that they would bring them out. However, It wasn't until I called for a second timefollowing day that sheets were actually delivered. Also, we were not given enough bath towels....towels were bought with the sheets, Also, we had 2 TV'sthat were not working. The issue with one TV was fixed on Sunday. However, the 2nd TV was never corrected. A lady from Seagrove came out and tried to fix it and said the problem was, there was no cable remote. I was told a new remote would be brought out the next day. That did not happen, and frankly I didn't feel like dealing with the company anymore. I wanted to enjoy my vacation. While these were minimal complaints, it was my vacation and I wanted the amenities listed. With that said, Pinnacle Port is a WONDERFULresort. My complaint is with the management company, I requested that we be given a partial refund or a possible move to a different unit. My response was not replied to. Response from Seagrove On The Beach Property Rentals; Tuesday, June 23, 2020 We certainly replied, we brought out a new remote control, for the TV in the kitchen, we made certain that the TV in the living area, and in the bedroom were operating properly. We offered to bring out the needed sheets the moment that you called, Your complaint is unwarranted.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 04, 2020.
  • This owner / manager has completed 5 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 24, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

***NEW***FIVE STAR FIRST LEVEL 1 BEDROOM (SLEEPS 6) BEACH FRONT, PP RESORT

ID 254781 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Panama City Beach Accommodations
First level, townhouse design, one bedroom, two bath unit at the Pinnacle Port Resort! This resort features, gated 24 hour security, two pools (1 indoor/ 1 outdoor pool) tennis courts, marina, game room, exercise room, basketball courts. Free WiFi. ****************ALL PROPERTIES ARE SANITIZED PRIOR TO GUEST ARRIVAL*************

This unit is a townhouse design, first, and second floor, walkup, located at the Pinnacle Port Resort! This unit has the master bedroom, on the first level, with the master bath. The second level, is the sitting/dining/kitchen, (fully equipped kitchen), area. There is also a pull out (full size) sofa! As well on the second level, a full bathroom, the living area with a queen size sleeper, sofa in the living room.

This unit comes, fully equipped with a fully equipped kitchen, linens, and towels are provided, cable TV, and Free Wifi!

The Pinnacle Port Resort, features, 24 hour gated security, with 24 hour security guards on site. Two pools, one indoor/outdoor (heated year round), a second outdoor pool, tennis courts, basketball courts, marina, game room, sauna, and a fitness room.

This resort is well suited for families, and couples, it is children friendly with lots of activities in the vicinity.
This is a non smoking unit, pets are prohibited at this resort.

You will enjoy the expansive private beach, or lounging at the one of the two pools, after a game of tennis, or relaxing in the sauna. There is shopping, and dining, nearby, at the Carillon Beach shopping center, and excellent night time entertainment within minutes of the resort.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".