×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • rafting
    • skiing
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 231 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 231 - 237 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 231 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 231 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 231 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 231 - 231 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 4 nights 231 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 471 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 4 nights 471 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 4 nights 471 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 471 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 471 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 471 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 2 nights 237 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 231 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 1,622 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 1,622 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,622 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,622 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,305 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,305 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,305 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,305 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,305 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 3,305 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,622 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 19 to Jul 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 4,245 - 6,399 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat) 30 4,245 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,245 USD
Sep 7 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,245 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,418 - 4,505 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,533 - 4,707 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,057 - 13,361 USD
Dec 26, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,361 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 13,361 USD
Jan 21 to Jan 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,361 USD
Jan 26 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,361 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,361 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,361 USD
Apr 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,399 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,399 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good Location for Skiing Park City The home was well-furnished with plenty of living space for our family. The kitchen was well-equipped and we appreciated the condiments, coffee, etc. that was available to us. We could ski-in, but it was a bit of a walk to ski-out.<br/><br/>I would recommend not relying on the bus for transportation. Next time, we will rent a car.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Family Ski trip to Canyons The property was very clean and easy to find. The condo can hold three families, but it will be cozy. The kitchen, living, dinning area is sufficient but not quite as large as it appears in the photos. As for the location, we had a few kids that were toddlers and the walk from the condo to the base of the mountain was a little too long for them. Walking to the base of the chair lift that takes you up to the mountain is not much shorter than just walking to the base of the mountain. Turnkey was very easy to deal with and quick to respond to any questions/issues. We would certainly rent another property from them Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Hi Jesse, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for the helpful feedback, we are so happy to hear that our team was attentive during your trip. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jesse F.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2019
Great place to stay Loved the place, very comfortable. Easy access to everywhere.
- David S.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
July family trip We had a wonderful time. The house was large enough to provide the privacy each person needed. It was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
Town home at Canyons We did a staycation at this town home and had a very fun weekend! The town home was very clean and well stocked. It's a very fun location. The gondola is just a short walk and it's fun to ride just for the view. We were there during the weekend, so we were able to enjoy the free summer concerts. Our kids loved the pools and tennis courts.
- Kim K.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Awesome ski vacation - well stocked, good space, excellent value This was a ski vacation for two families. We had four adults and 5 kids. The space was perfect for us. Hard to find four bedrooms for this price - great value. The property was clean and nicely updated. We really appreciated how well stocked it was with basic essentials. Made the trip much easier for us. We LOVED the pool and hot tub. Wish we had more time to spend there but we were so tired from all the skiing! Only recommendation for future visitors is to valet your skis at the resort. The walk down to the Cabriolet lift is easy, but much, much easier if you don't have to carry skis. Thanks for a great trip. We'd definitely come back to this property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 18, 2019 Hi Scott, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. In addition to valeting your skis, we would also like to note that there is a free shuttle bus to the Canyon Park City Resort, which picks up roughly 50 feet away from our condo, that guests can utilize. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Scott W.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2019
Park City vacation Overall the house was very nice. There was a couple of problems the gas fireplace didn't work. The gas grill on the patio had a gas tank but there was no hose to hook it up to the grill. The bedroom behind the kitchen the windows in that bedroom are very drafty need to be resealed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Hi Charles, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Our local Field Operations Team has since confirmed that the fireplace is working properly for the winter season and the gas grill is hooked up and ready for guest use. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Charles H.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2017
Ski Vacation The condo was a great place to stay. It was clean and provided plenty of beds. The Park City free bus is across the street and it goes to the ski bases plus town. There is a ski trail at the Canyons that runs down to the bus stop so this condo is sort of a "ski in". Only glitch was the cloths washer didn't always work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please know, the washing machine has since been fixed at the home. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2018
Amazing Family Vacation We had a wonderful time re-connecting with family. The Condo was very nice for 4 couples.
- Dianne L.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2018
Park City OK. Not cleaned well, leak under the Kitchen sink, mouse droppings under the kitchen sink, fireplace very difficult to work and shower knob in 1 bedroom was stripped making it hard to regulate the cold/heat. After calling for additional cleaning returned to find a dirty rag with the mouse droppings in a bowl on the kitchen counter. Quite disappointed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, February 8, 2018 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Professional pest control has since visited the home and confirmed that there are no signs of rodents anywhere on the property. That being said, please know that preventative treatment was still applied to ensure there are no problems in the future. With regards to the bowl found on the kitchen counter, please know that the contents of this were not mouse droppings, but food particles and debris caught from the leaking kitchen sink pipes while they were being repaired. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/4/2018
Lovely condo! A wonderful experience, beautiful condo, very clean, all the bedrooms and common room as described. Very near Canyons resort, so close to one of the best ski resorts in the US. The hot tub and swimming pool (in the dead of winter) were wonderful too!
Reviewed On: 1/15/2018
AMAZING Place We enjoy it a lot our days in your property, everything was excellent. Very clean and with all stuff that we need to our business trip.<br/><br/>Thank you
- Milton A.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2017
ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! we loved the house, we had our thanksgiving dinner there and it was so easy with a fully stocked kitchen! the table extends from both ends making it perfect to host a beautiful dinner. The beds were extremely comfortable, with warm soft bedding and there was plenty of extra blankets and pillows stored in every closet. the views outside your windows are great. the house is broken up into 3 levels making it feel much bigger. there was 9 of us staying there including kids and the house is perfect for families. we can't wait to go back, were planning to go in February 2018 again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hi Claudia, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Claudia H.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
Lovely Cabin Great spot, location was excellent, although 10 minutes to the lifts. 4 bed place, 4 good baths... in excellent condition.
- James G.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
House Needs Updating NIce location at Red Pine, but this unit needs serious updating. Mattresses are very old, furniture ripped and broken. Air vents full of dust and dirt. Stove had only one rack in the oven. The number of things that were broken, did not work or worked poorly is endless. Downstairs bedroom was like a dark cave. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 20, 2015 Dear Debra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for leaving us the comments. The feedback is appreciated and we are doing a full inspection of the home to ensure it is in top shape. You guest feedback and perspective is important as it allows up to improve your guests experiences. All the best ~ TurnKey VR
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015
Nice rental Great value. Location is pretty good-- about a 2 block walk to the bottom of the gondola which takes you to the canyons village. The town home was very clean on arrival. Turnkey and the local maintenance person were very responsive. Comfortably sleeps nine but there is room for more on couches. Some supplies were provided like dishwashing soap, dishwasher soap, and laundry detergent. The unit was a bit short on soap, shampoo, and paper products. Cooking gear is fair at best and the kitchen area is very small for unit that sleeps that many people. Next to the gondola is a bus stop which the free Park city bus system will take you anywhere. Between the buses, Uber, and Lyft, a rental car really isn't needed. The place had some quirky things like the temperature would drop to 62° every morning and evening on a program, and the TV required a code to access. But overall based on price and location I would very much recommend this unit Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Hi Steve, Thanks for taking the time to write us. We love hearing what works about our home and what doesn't. Your feedback is crucial in helping us keep our home up to the highest standards. We would also like to note that this home has since come under new ownership. By the way, you were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Steve H.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2015
Some things need fixing Our host made us feel welcome and the number of beds & baths were accurate. However the kitchen supplies were very minimal. The cleanliness was okay, but the dishwasher was useless in cleaning. No rinse aid was provided and we ended up washing the dishes by hand everyday. The location was close enough to Canyons so we didn't have to drive, but directions on how to ski back to the condo should have been provided so we wouldn't have to figure that out on our own. Also there was not enough toilet paper for seven of us even though the unit advertised for 12 for our 5 night stay. The owner needs to improve the maintanence of the unit as some tiles were cracked, some electrical sockets and lamps didn't work and the fan grills were filthy. If these minor things improved the place would be acceptable and we would not have been disappointed. The code to get the cable TV working was not provided or we couldn't find it. And the location of the club house we had to phone call to find out. We made the best of the situation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 5, 2016 Hi Warren, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We apologize for the missing supplies. Guests can call us 24/7 with any problems they may have. We can bring any supplies you might need during your stay. Also, thank you for letting us know about the maintenance issues. We're on it! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Park City Ski Trip The location was great and we were excited to find a 4 bed and 4 bath. We also liked that the bedrooms all had full/queen/king beds and no bunk beds. When we checked in we noticed that the decor was dated and the sofa was broken down and not as comfortable as it looked. <br/><br/>On the surface everything looked clean but as soon as we opened cabinets and drawers we learned that wasn't the case. The coffee machine was nasty so it had to be taken apart and cleaned. There were dirty dishes and pots. Not dirty as in the didn't get clean in the dishwasher (which didn't clean at all) but rather used and put in the cabinet without washing. The kitchen was stocked with old, warped, rusted mismatched pots and pans. We like to stay in and cook after a long day of skiing but the kitchen wasn't stocked for that. <br/><br/>Overall, the price and location were great and we will stay at the complex again but not in this unit. A new cleaning company, a little updating and restocking the kitchen would go a long way. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 12, 2016 Hi Anita, thank you so much for taking the time to write us. We sincerely apologize for the dirty kitchenware. We have talked to our housekeeping staff to make sure the home is spotless in the future. And thanks for the suggestions about the updates. You were great guests and we hope you'll consider us in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/6/2016
Family Wedding Needed a couple places to stay for a family wedding and this was one of them. Great location and the accommodations were great. Each bedroom had a private bathroom so that was a bonus. Being able to go directly to the rental along with a pass code to enter the unit was also a nice feature. The only "small" issue was that the tablet provided would not charge. We had an ipad with us so not a big problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 23, 2017 Joseph, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that the tablet is in working order. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joseph S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
Very nice accommodations The place was very nicely done & well stocked. They claim to have air conditioning but its only on main floor & upper floor. The weekend we stayed was very hot, so the bottom floors were not comfortable to sleep in. Turnkey provided us with 2 fans which helped. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hi Leticia, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues with the heat and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring some fans, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are updating our Guest Access Instructions to include directions on how the A/C can be set to keep the basement cool. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
family get together for a wedding We went here for a wedding in June. The unit was very clean and comfortable and perfect for 3 couples, could have fit more people if needed. It is sure nice having ensuite bathrooms for everyone, especially everyone getting ready to go out. It was a short walk to main lodge area so was quite handy. The kitchen had lots of pots and pans for cooking and plates and glasses. A lot of time this is overlooked at other VRBO units I have rented. All in all was a very good experience and would rent again.
- Glen K.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Clean, Comfortable, and Economical The condo was very clean and comfortable for our party of 10 and each room having an en suite was a plus. The condo had all the amenities needed and the location was ideal for seeing the Park City area. We would definitely stay here again.
- Jason M.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2017
The place was very nicely done & well stocked. They claim to have air conditioning but its only on main floor & upper floor. The weekend we stayed was very hot, so the bottom floors were not comfortable to sleep in. Turnkey provided us with 2 fans which helped.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
We went here for a wedding in June. The unit was very clean and comfortable and perfect for 3 couples, could have fit more people if needed. It is sure nice having ensuite bathrooms for everyone, especially everyone getting ready to go out. It was a short walk to main lodge area so was quite handy. The kitchen had lots of pots and pans for cooking and plates and glasses. A lot of time this is overlooked at other VRBO units I have rented. All in all was a very good experience and would rent again.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2017
Needed a couple places to stay for a family wedding and this was one of them. Great location and the accommodations were great. Each bedroom had a private bathroom so that was a bonus. Being able to go directly to the rental along with a pass code to enter the unit was also a nice feature. The only "small" issue was that the tablet provided would not charge. We had an ipad with us so not a big problem.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2017
The location was great and we were excited to find a 4 bed and 4 bath. We also liked that the bedrooms all had full/queen/king beds and no bunk beds. When we checked in we noticed that the decor was dated and the sofa was broken down and not as comfortable as it looked. <br/><br/>On the surface everything looked clean but as soon as we opened cabinets and drawers we learned that wasn't the case. The coffee machine was nasty so it had to be taken apart and cleaned. There were dirty dishes and pots. Not dirty as in the didn't get clean in the dishwasher (which didn't clean at all) but rather used and put in the cabinet without washing. The kitchen was stocked with old, warped, rusted mismatched pots and pans. We like to stay in and cook after a long day of skiing but the kitchen wasn't stocked for that. <br/><br/>Overall, the price and location were great and we will stay at the complex again but not in this unit. A new cleaning company, a little updating and restocking the kitchen would go a long way.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2016
Our host made us feel welcome and the number of beds & baths were accurate. However the kitchen supplies were very minimal. The cleanliness was okay, but the dishwasher was useless in cleaning. No rinse aid was provided and we ended up washing the dishes by hand everyday. The location was close enough to Canyons so we didn't have to drive, but directions on how to ski back to the condo should have been provided so we wouldn't have to figure that out on our own. Also there was not enough toilet paper for seven of us even though the unit advertised for 12 for our 5 night stay. The owner needs to improve the maintanence of the unit as some tiles were cracked, some electrical sockets and lamps didn't work and the fan grills were filthy. If these minor things improved the place would be acceptable and we would not have been disappointed. The code to get the cable TV working was not provided or we couldn't find it. And the location of the club house we had to phone call to find out. We made the best of the situatio
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Great value. Location is pretty good-- about a 2 block walk to the bottom of the gondola which takes you to the canyons village. The town home was very clean on arrival. Turnkey and the local maintenance person were very responsive. Comfortably sleeps nine but there is room for more on couches. Some supplies were provided like dishwashing soap, dishwasher soap, and laundry detergent. The unit was a bit short on soap, shampoo, and paper products. Cooking gear is fair at best and the kitchen area is very small for unit that sleeps that many people. Next to the gondola is a bus stop which the free Park city bus system will take you anywhere. Between the buses, Uber, and Lyft, a rental car really isn't needed. The place had some quirky things like the temperature would drop to 62° every morning and evening on a program, and the TV required a code to access. But overall based on price and location I would very much recommend this unit
Reviewed On: 12/22/2015
NIce location at Red Pine, but this unit needs serious updating. Mattresses are very old, furniture ripped and broken. Air vents full of dust and dirt. Stove had only one rack in the oven. The number of things that were broken, did not work or worked poorly is endless. Downstairs bedroom was like a dark cave.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 309 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 22, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

4BR/4BA Mountain Condo, New Updates & Owners! Sleeps 10

ID 228308 - 7 beds (1 king, 4 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Cozy, rustic 4BR/4BA mountain condo; ideally located at the base of Canyons Ski Resort in Park City, Utah. Downtown Park City is just three miles away. Utah Winter Sports Park (2002 Olympics) with Luge, Bobsledding, etc. Is only one mile away!. Our lovely 4BR/4BA mountain condo is ideally located in the Red Pine area at the base of Canyons Ski Resort in Park City. From the covered parking area, you’ll walk up a flight of stairs, through the front door, and into the splendid living and kitchen areas. The living room seats eight comfortably on plush couches and chairs. Relax in front of the gas fireplace and watch some TV. Don’t forget the view; it’s spectacular. Open to the dining area that seats eight and the kitchen beyond, this living area is bright and spacious. Beneath the recently updated linens you'll love to lie down on the king size bed with memory foam in the master bedroom. Enjoy the vaulted ceilings, fireplace, and the TV in privacy. This room comes with an ensuite bathroom where you’ll find a shower and a bathtub. The second bedroom has a queen and daybed with trundle and private bath. The third bedroom has a queen and private bath. You’ll love the redwood decor, private bath, and queen bed in the fourth bedroom. The deck has a great view and an awesome grill. There’s also a community pool and 4 tennis courts and is surrounded by the public Canyons Golf Course.

Forget something or need groceries 7-Eleven is a block away. Smiths, Whole Foods, and Wal-Mart are minutes down the street. Your vacation condo is just minutes from Canyons Ski Resort. Less than 300 yards from your door, take the Cabriolet (People Mover)—no charge—to the Canyons Ski Lift. Your mountain townhome is just 5 minutes by car from downtown Park City. In the surrounding area, you’ll find three world-class ski resorts, countless year-round outdoor activities, award-winning restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, theater performances, live music, and more. You can drive or take a ride on the community’s free transportation system. While you’re downtown, try the creative Southwestern fare at Chimayo. You won’t have to look hard for outdoor activities in the summer either. With a multitude of hiking trails, watersports, horseback riding, and more, Park City, Utah is a great vacation spot any time of year, and this condo is the perfect headquarters for your action-packed, mountain vacation.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543