max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 268 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 149 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 4 nights 769 - 774 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 815 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 377 - 502 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 622 - 645 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 404 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 4 nights 672 - 678 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 3 nights 601 - 622 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 502 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 675 - 702 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 3 nights 377 - 502 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 187 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights 266 - 274 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 187 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,067 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,822 - 1,898 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,067 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 5,385 - 5,414 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 5,532 - 5,699 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,871 - 2,997 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,400 - 4,408 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,775 - 2,844 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,694 - 4,723 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 7 nights 4,198 - 4,306 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,704 - 2,997 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 4,698 - 4,815 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,997 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,845 - 1,856 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,291 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 2 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,807 USD
Nov 27 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,311 - 10,436 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,478 - 10,689 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 21,435 - 21,563 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,535 - 22,627 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,742 - 12,362 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,001 - 18,012 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,997 USD
Jan 23 to Jan 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,841 - 18,934 USD
Jan 28 to Feb 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,235 - 17,313 USD
Feb 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,792 - 12,233 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,228 - 19,347 USD
Feb 19 to Apr 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,990 - 12,352 USD
Apr 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,037 USD
Jun 19 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,000 - 5,061 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,280 - 7,333 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,037 USD
Aug 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,037 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Park City Delight Extremely satisfied by unit quality,appearance and cleanliness.Location is excellent with the Park City Ski Complex a short walk away and downtown within less than a mile. only downside was lack of washer/dryer in unit but master washer/dryer is available in the complex.Highly recommend for 4 people.<br/>PS-Left eye glasses when I left.If turned in by staff forward to me and I will provide reimbursement Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Hi Albert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we are so pleased to hear you were extremely satisfied with our home! We appreciate your feedback and for taking care of our home. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Albert M.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Rough start, Fantastic Lodging I followed the directions regarding calling about a late arrival. When we called to get our key, there was confusion about our reservation. My email confirmed our dates. We got our key within 1/2 hour of our arrival. We were disappointed to see that the pool was closed for weeks and we were not informed before we arrived.The 3 kids and family were looking forward to the pool. After several phone calls regarding our options to get access to a pool, the pool opened on our second night. As for the property itself it was 5 star! Classy and inviting remodel and decorating. Perfect amount of space for family time and alone time. Perfect view of the mountains and fireworks from the 3 balconies. The space was versatile and homey. I would reccomend this property and would look into renting this exact unit again. What a gem! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and recommend our property despite the small inconveniences you experienced. Our Field Operations Team follows up to ensure the home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guest stays. We appreciate you taking care of our property. You were lovely guests, and we can’t wait to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa E.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Fantastic condo! We really enjoyed the very updated 3 bathroom and 2 large bedroom condo at Shadow Ridge. The condo was stocked with every kitchen utensil and appliances. The bathrooms were large and very up to date. The bedrooms were huge with super comfortable mattresses. Easy walk to ski slopes and the bus line. We also walked into town. Enjoyed the hot tub even though it's inside. It is large and very hot. The sauna was great, too. There is a washer/dryer in the lower level, but you do need coins - this was a hassle. Overall we loved the condo and the location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 25, 2019 Hi Leslie, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We love that you enjoyed the mattress, hot tub and sauna. You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Leslie H.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Excelllent! Beautiful unit in prime location
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Stay in Park City All was wonderful !! Besides the front desk, they were terrible <br/>The fire alarm went off they came took it off and told us to contact you but I guess they had no choice but to fix it because it was hooked with the fire department Also on the last day, they refuse to keep our luggage because we rented the place from you guys<br/>apartment from you guys Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Eric, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us but are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the Shadow Ridge front desk. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Great Place to Rent The fact that the rental shop was in the building was a huge bonus.<br/>
- Andrea V.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Bigger than expected The place seemed much larger than what I expected and the location was super easy
- John B.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Nice place, slightly misleading description The unit was recently remodeled and just repainted. It was much nicer than a few other units we saw in the building. Also, great location right across the parking lot from the base area. My only complaint is that the description was misleading saying the unit had a washer/dryer. There's a coin-op in the building's basement, and the description does not make that at all clear. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 13, 2017 Hello William, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
- William D.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
Lovely, Updated condo that does not disappoint We stayed here over Thanksgiving break and had an incredible visit. The unit has been updated/upgraded with lovely amenities. The beds are super comfy in spacious rooms. <br/><br/>The kitchen is well stocked, and we added some cookie sheets and a mini cupcake pan to the mix. This is a perfect kitchen to cook in! The table has a leaf which expands for 8 to sit comfortably. Know that because of the kitchen reconfiguration, the waterline doesn't run to the fridge. Simply buy bottled water and a bag of ice when you stock up on groceries when staying at this beauty.<br/><br/>They were blowing snow at PCM and we could hear it. I used my phone to play nature sounds or white noise to drown out that noise, which helped. Blackout curtains could be useful in the bedroom, if one is sensitive to light.<br/><br/>You will be so thankful for the underground garage We also left a fast sled behind! Enjoy it!!<br/><br/>We had an after hours check in and Turnkey went above and beyond to assure we received our keys! The keys unfortunately expired 24 hours later, which was due to a front desk error, not Turnkey. My patient husband eventually got it taken care of, after a 30 min round about with the front desk.
- Suzi S.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2017
Unit has potential but lots of little things need attention Lots of little things were missing, no ski rack (but plenty of room for one) burned out light bulbs, fireplace with no way to use it, no way to make ice in freezer, toilets constantly clogged, thermostat showed maintenance needs (low humidity) very dark unit (only small lamps in bedrooms) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, January 14, 2018 Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about these maintenance concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
Great condo, awesome location The location can't be beat if you are skiing. The building has an outdoor pool that was warm enough for a swim in early December. The indoor hottub is nice as well. Only complaint is the cable. There was no streaming or DVD in our condo so we were stuck watching commercials. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 10, 2017 Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/9/2017
Perfect for a Utah ski trip This place was great. We had four stay there. Plenty of room to store our gear. Place was clean and neat. Nice kitchen and living room. Only wish would have been to have a twin bed option in the first room instead of the king but no biggie. Staff was nice. Easy checkin/out. 50yards to the resort. Rental places all over. 10 minute walk or $10 ride to old town. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 19, 2018 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael P.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2018
Enjoyed skiing at Park City! Short walk across parking lot to lifts/lodges. Very clean condo, just wish it had ice maker working in frig. This one especially nice if you have 6 people needing to sleep. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 13, 2018 Hello David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David B.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
Great place, logistics can improve Condo is great - very nice, spacious, great location, and clean. We cooked great meals and had a good time. Only down side is that the ski resort parking lot starts buzzing early in the morning, right outside your bedroom window. <br/><br/>However, I did come across 3 bathroom towels that were stained. <br/><br/>And the logistics to make sure we could check in late at night did not go smoothly. I had to make about 6 phone calls, Turn Key's information about hours, late check-in, and phone numbers was incorrect, someone in town physically went to the building to make sure someone would be there, and then the guy that was there late at night (not associated with Turn Key or the condo, just the building) was not helpful when there was confusion about what key to give for the three different doors to the condo. All very non ideal for 1:30 in the morning with a 4 year old. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 19, 2018 Hello Heidi, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure access instructions are accurate and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Thanks for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Heidi H.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
The unit was recently remodeled and just repainted. It was much nicer than a few other units we saw in the building. Also, great location right across the parking lot from the base area. My only complaint is that the description was misleading saying the unit had a washer/dryer. There's a coin-op in the building's basement, and the description does not make that at all clear.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 254 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 07, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Renovated 2br 3ba Condo

ID 228348 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Park City Lodging
Renovated 2BR, 3BA condo at the foot of Park City Mountain Resort with mountain views and access to a shared pool, hot tub, sauna, and gym.. This fully renovated 2-bed 3-bath vacation rental condo is located at the foot of Park City Mountain Resort, and has the beautiful mountain views on the balcony to show for it. Not to mention the upgraded chef’s kitchen, featuring granite countertops and brand-new appliances.

Bring up to 8 guests and enjoy the best of Park City.

The condo building offers a hot tub, sauna and gym, outdoor pool and laundry for a truly luxurious experience following your outdoor adventures.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This rental has been fully renovated and updated and offers the best in mountainside comfort. A large and comfortable living and dining area is warmed by a wood fireplace and features a 40” TV with cable so you don’t have to miss your favorite shows. Create dinners for everyone in the beautiful new kitchen, featuring granite counter tops, slate flooring and brand-new, stainless steel appliances.

The master bedroom has a king size bed and a flat-screen TV, with 2 queen beds in the second bedroom. Both bedrooms have their own en-suite baths for easy mornings all around. A sleeper sofa in the living area sleeps another 2 people, with a 3rd bathroom just a few steps away.

A hot tub, sauna and gym are all available within the building, or take a dip in the outdoor heated pool.

For a stolen moment, head out to the balcony with your morning coffee or apres-ski hot chocolate and take in the views of the mountains.

OUR LOCATION

The condo sits at the foot of Park City Mountain Resort, meaning tons of recreational opportunities are at your doorstep. Park City offers spectacular skiing and snowboarding, or visit in summer and enjoy scenic gondola rides and mountain bike trails. Fine dining experiences are available all year-round.

Head downhill to Park City, a historic mining town with a multitude of shops, restaurants, bars and galleries. Two or three minutes by car will take you into the heart of the town, or hop on the free Park City bus line right outside your door.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543